Lejlighed

Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!

Billedgalleri for Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!

Et fitnesscenter med løbebånd, crosstrainere og styrkeudstyr.
Et hotelværelse med sofa, lænestol, fjernsyn, lille bord med lampe, tekøkken og kunst på væggen.
Et lille hotelværelse med tekøkken, et fladskærms-TV og et billede i ramme på væggen.
Et hotelværelse med en stor seng, et natbord med lampe, et spejl og udsigt til badeværelse og køkken.
Et hotelværelse med to senge, et fjernsyn, et skrivebord og et vindue med gardiner.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Slap af i den indendørs pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur uanset vejret.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Indendørs pool
  • Morgenmad er inkluderet
  • Tekøkken
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Madison, WI
  • Place, American Center
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, East Towne Mall
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, University of Wisconsin-Madison
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Madison, WI (MSN-Dane County Regional)
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Tekøkken
Kontor

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Madison

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Madison. Barrymore Theatre og Sun Prairie Historiske Bibliotek og Museum er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Sun Prairie Ice Arena og Madison Children's Museum. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Kohl Center eller Camp Randall Stadium har på programmet.
Kort
Madison, WI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • American Center - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • East Towne Mall - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Alliant Energy Center - 14 min. kørsel - 23.7 km
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison - 20 min. kørsel - 18.4 km
  • Camp Randall Stadium - 21 min. kørsel - 27.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Madison Station - 20 min. kørsel
  • Dane County Regional Airport (MSN) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Casey's - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Portillo’s - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬17 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.

Er Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Gratis morgenmad. Pool & boblebad. Gym. I nærheden af UW-Madison!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Madison, kun 5 km fra American Center, East Towne Mall og Sycamore Dog Park. Derudover ligger Madison Area Technical College 4,5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 23 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Room was great everyone was friendly and helpful.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Place!!

It was a great place to stay. The hot tub was broken but other than that everything was awesome.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Badger Trip

It was a very nice property and was perfect for our trip
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that the property was very nice and perfect for your trip. We'd love to welcome you again for another perfect trip in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place and breakfast and pool

See above
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. nov. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the breakfast, and the pool. We look forward to welcoming you again for another great stay in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Stayed with friends

Hot tub was broken but rooms worked well for us. Breakfast was great!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2023
Dear Jessica, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your valuable input. We're pleased to hear that you found our rooms suitable for your needs and that you enjoyed the breakfast we offered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're glad that these aspects of your stay met your expectations. Regarding the hot tub issue, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured, we will look into this matter to ensure it is addressed promptly. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate your understanding. Should you choose to stay with us again in the future, we look forward to providing you with an even more enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing Leavetown, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great accomodations for family.

Our stay was great except the pool was closed so my kids were bummed. Other than that, breakfast was good, the room spacious, conveniently stocked, great location and easy check in and checkout. Would recommend.
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

perfect suite

All great. Exactly what we needed.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. sep. 2022
Dear Edward, thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the perfect location for you. We hope we can see you again very soon for another stay. Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacay

Nice property. Clean. Pool was perfect for my pregnant niece. Breakfast was surprisingly tasty and bountiful, many choices. Room was perfect for our needs, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths!
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jun. 2022
Thank you very much for your review, Mary! We are so pleased to have been able to host you for your recent stay. We put guest experience and satisfaction as our priority. Once again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again. Best wishes, your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Madison

This property worked well for my family of 5. The check in and out process was easy, plus the 2 bedrooms were spacious for us to fit. Thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star rating! We're delighted to hear that our property was a great fit for your family of 5. We're glad the check-in and check-out process was easy and that the spacious bedrooms provided ample space for everyone. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back in the future. Thank you again for your review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

family fun

This room was better than I pictured. Worked perfectly for my family. There were two bathrooms for each of the two rooms. Clean. Breakfast buffet was perfect. Pool very nice.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2022
Dear Mary, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Leavetown. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Pictures don't do justice

I booked a room that showed a room with one large bed, and a second room with two full beds...however we got two rooms with a total of two beds. Elevators were out also.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2023
Thank you Jason for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the room booking and the elevator situation. We understand the frustration you felt as your stay didn't meet your expectations. Regarding the room situation, the front desk was not able to offer a solution as they were experiencing an overbooking and they gave you the unit type they had available. To this inconvenience was added the unfortunate issue with the elevators being out of service. We are very sorry that you had to experience both inconveniences during your stay and we apologise for it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay for Ironman Wisconsin

A great facility with amazing breakfasts, onsite laundry (need to bring your own soap), and was very quiet and clean. The only downsides were that the hot tub was not operational which we were looking forward to for after the race. And we were on the second floor which, after the race, the stairs weren't very nice to go up and down. But there is a direct access to the second floor. Lots of restaurants and shops within minutes. The drive down to the race site which is right down by the Capitol Building, was about 15 minutes, so super easy.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2023
Thank you for your review. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciated our breakfasts, and found the place quiet and clean. We're sorry about the non-operational hot tub, we're actively working to address these issues. It's great to hear our location was convenient for you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Didn't get the room we booked

We were travelling for the Madison Ironman and booked 2 room suite with specific beds to give the athletes proper sleep and the room that we booked wasn't available when we arrived. Also, the hot tub was not operational after we called and confirmed it was at the time of booking as it was essential for post - ironman recovery. Overall disappointing so we left a day early. Staff was friendly.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. nov. 2023
Dear Colleen, thank you for sharing your rating. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience during your stay for the Madison Ironman. We understand your concern as you didn't receive the unit you had booked with the accurate beds for the athletes' recovery and the hot tub was not working. Please accept our sincere apologies for these issues. We forwarded your comment to the local team and hope that this won't happen again. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a more satisfying stay. Your Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Waiting for refund

The room we rented through VRBO wasn't available so we were put in a smaller room and had to add an additional room for enough space. The hotel tried to make it right but we are expecting a refund for the over-billed portion.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. dec. 2022
Hello Amy, thank you for rating your stay with us! Our sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our guests' satisfaction is our top priority. Rest assured we are taking your comments into account so we can make improvements and offer the best service. We hope you had a nice stay all in all. Kind regards, The Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Better Than Expected

Overall, the property and it's location was better than we expected. However, there was a sticky patch in the carpet in the main living room, the sink drains in the bathrooms and kitchen were slow (water built up while brushing your teeth), and when we went to have the included breakfast at 8:00 AM, they were out of nearly everything but a few sausages and told us it was take another 10-15 minutes before anything would be ready (they weren't even working on it and it had clearly been depleted for a while). We made the mistake of turning on the dishwasher while we were packing - it is VERY loud (don't do this until you are leaving the room!). :) During check-in, the clerk at the front desk complained that their cleaning staff left a lot of rooms unclean so options available for checking folks in were super limited. That said, the space itself was perfect for our group of 6 and it was also very clean as was the property. There was an extra set of sheets and pillows in the closet for the pull-out sofa bed and a full-sized refrigerator (bonus!). The only "issues" we had were tied to what appear to be staffing issues by the building management. Otherwise, the unit was exactly what we needed and actually better than we expected.
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear that the property's location exceeded your expectations and that the space was perfect for your group of 6. We appreciate your understanding regarding the issues you encountered, such as the carpet patch and slow sink drains. Your insights about the breakfast and dishwasher are valuable as well. It's unfortunate to hear about the staffing and check-in experience, but we're pleased that the unit itself was better than expected and met your needs. We'll pass along your feedback to ensure improvements where necessary. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was great for our family with kids! Breakfast was amazing with lots of good choices.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice weekend in Madison

Pool and hot tub was clean and enjoyable… also used outdoor gas grills
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. apr. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Anne, and we are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay at this great property! Kind regards, the Leavetown team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice property, easy check in process.

This property was great, with pool and cleanliness!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

As advertised

Clean, good access to freeway.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. okt. 2021
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of the property. Please do get in touch with any future holiday plans you might have as we would love to host you again. Warm wishes, the Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy

Nice place reasonably priced
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2021
Thank you for your review, Josh, and we are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay! Kind regards, the Leavetown Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback