Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Santa Rosa Beach. Frank Brown Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Alys Beach og Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade og Sundog Books er også et besøg værd. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som fiskeri.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 34 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Idyll Hounds Brewing Company - 14 min. kørsel
The Big Chill 30A - 5 min. gang
Old Florida Fish House - 4 min. kørsel
The Perfect Pig - 6 min. kørsel
Fonville Press - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A den 7. sep. 2027 starter fra 7.474 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Nedsatte priser i 2020! Resort nulindgangspool * - Strand *! Tid til vin ned i Prominence North 30A?
Feriested ligger tæt på stranden, kun 15 minutters gang fra Deer Lake State Park og Camp Creek Lake. Derudover ligger Seacrest Beach og South Walton Beaches ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
14
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
3
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,2/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jonathan B.
7. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice stay
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
April L.
5. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent family-friendly property with lots of amenities! We had a great weeklong stay with our family of 5. The condo was very quiet and we really liked the community. The community pool was absolutely fantastic! Having garage access was also a nice feature. Being close to the Big Chill and Bruno's (the best pizza on 30A) made up for the distance from the beach. (We used the Walton Dunes beach access and public parking.) The only compliant we had was the creakiness of the ladder and upper bunk bed (our youngest ended up using the pull-out trundle bed in the same room instead). We would definitely stay at this property again (and likely will rebook)!
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mike S.
2. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was as advertised. The folks from Beachwalk Vacations were extremely responsive to all inquiries.
Overnattede 19 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
14. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfection!
Beautiful, clean, spacious and the most perfect location!! Will definitely be back!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2025
Hi there!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Time To Wine Down! We're absolutely thrilled to hear you found the home to be beautiful, clean, spacious, and in the most perfect location! It means a lot to us that you described your stay as “perfection” — we strive to create exactly that experience for our guests.
Your kind words truly made our day, and we’re so grateful you chose to stay with BeachWalk Vacations. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Sunny Regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
10. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Stay
We enjoyed the stay very much. It is true beach access is not great but we found plenty of parking at Inlet Regional beach if we arrived early enough. Our family had a great time.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Clayton M.
28. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring Break 2025
Excellent stay and the property was as described in the listing. Location was great and the community pool the kids really liked. Very positive opinion as well dealing with the property management company. They were very responsive when questions arose. I would recommend this property
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2025
Hi, Clayton!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that Time to Wine Down lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed the great location and community pool—especially the kids! It’s also fantastic to know you had a positive experience with our team and found us responsive to your questions.
We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations!
Sunny Regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Amanda M.
23. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området
Great house
The house was great but the burning of the foods next to the houses made it miserable to ride tte golf cart back and forth
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mike C.
10. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Great vacation!
Awesome little place! There was 7 of us and it never felt too small to accommodate all of us.
Rated two stars for communication because they never replied through messages via VRBO, they would only respond, only through their property management website. We also tried to schedule new dates at one point and had to call twice before we got a definite answer.
Besides that it was a great place to stay and we would rent from them again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2023
Hi Mike! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Time to Wine Down"! We apologize for the inconveniences about the communication through VRBO. We do not communicate to guests via VRBO and only communicate via the messaging portal through our system or via phone call. This helps us keep all information in one system if anything else comes up during your stay. We can't wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Rachel L.
31. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place for families (with a few suggestions for improvement)
Overall, we loved this place for our extended family getaway. The pool is wonderful & it’s so convenient to be across from the Big Chill. It’s also situated perfectly to explore the whole 30A area.
A few suggestions: The place had plenty of cookware, but it didn’t come with any of the bare necessities. No hand soap (kitchen or bathrooms), no salt/pepper, no olive oil or cooking spray, no coffee/filters. Those basic items are provided in nearly every place, so that was disappointing for the price we paid to rent.
Also, the picture had a golf cart in it, but I suggest taking that out since there wasn’t a golf cart. We didn’t go in thinking we would have one, but it could mismanage expectations if folks expected it.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2024
Hi Rachel!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying at Time to Wine Down. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the pool, the convenience of the location, and exploring the 30A area.
We appreciate your suggestions regarding the kitchen and bathroom essentials. To clarify, while the home is equipped with cookware, items like salt, pepper, olive oil, cooking spray, and coffee/filters are not provided to ensure quality control and accommodate individual preferences and dietary needs.
We aim to offer a clean and well-maintained space, and guests are encouraged to personalize the kitchen with their own essentials.
We value your input and would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit with BeachWalk Vacations in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Jason B.
24. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation
Overall expectations were unmet. The location was great but thats about where it ended. Heres the list, but the primary complaint was the management company, they were sterile and unhelpful with issues, there actually wasn't response to the issues after I sent pictures of the problems. The next communications that I received were Ai generated restating rules that were already stated many times. Major problems:-Hair, dirt, and sand in the primary bed. It was clear the sheets hadn't been changed.-Blinds falling out of the window frame-The bed that is suspended with ropes is free floating and quite difficult to sit in with out swinging. No way this is to code. -Door hadle going to porch was broken and kept falling offMinor Problems:-A/C kept flipping to 78 after a few hours. This meant we would wake up hot or come home hot, very irritating.-Flat tires on bikes-Broken chains on bikes-Umbrella was completely unusable-Shower floors seems unwashed / slipperyTheres likely more that Im forgetting at the moment. Again the biggest complaint was with the management company. I will not stay in this community again and will search to ensure that I do not rent from this company again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Stephanie P.
26. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Roni W.
25. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Good location across from the Chill but not close to easily bike to Rosemary & Seaside. Definitely need a golf cart and they only allow you to rent from one dealer and they limit them so we were unable to rent one and ended up having to Uber which just took longer but was fine.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole P.
25. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Despite the weather we had a great time!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Denise S.
11. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Alway great
We’ve stayed on several units on this property and every single one has been outstanding.
I really hate to give this place such a great review because secretly I don’t want other people to come and ruin the place like it happens to so many other places.
Just sayin……
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Norma R.
7. sep. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent very clean
Old very clean and very quiet to walk around
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
AQLgpWoAAACqAQICAHhRqf5uyCh4rhrpAEcd0Lr3O2ECPWffSl2fK29sG1pXlAFwYQiyzk6hQ1QCdwF46gzCAAAAcDBuBgkqhkiG9w0BBwagYTBfAgEAMFoGCSqGSIb3DQEHATAeBglghkgBZQMEAS4wEQQMw1HNX9zsqkwm9YFlAgEQgC3V92izKWmFL+CmDnmGr5Dc7LN1L7g+DrUMsW9foexdMRrp6Nw/ERcQD4RkfajD+p6B6sL97hSdVLW64nJQSnGN+cJ5+eiJbKebJXEl3w8 A.
22. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing!
Everything was fantastic! No complaints at all!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Lynn H.
16. okt. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beach Access
Nice property, very little privacy. All interior doors in our unit squeaked. We enjoyed easy access to the HUB for outdoor eating and shopping. Unfortunately you will experience terrible beach access.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Corey D.
5. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sarah W.
12. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. apr. 2025
Hi Sarah!
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted to know that you had a great experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we’re thrilled that we could meet your expectations.
We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future with BeachWalk Vacations!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback