Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Seagrove Beach – et område i Santa Rosa Beach. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Coleman Beach og Alys Beach. Sundog Books og Eden Gardens State Park er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom svømning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Seagrove Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Seagrove Beach East - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Eastern Lake - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
Deer Lake State Park - 4 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
Coleman Beach - 5 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
Alys Beach - 11 min. kørsel - 8.4 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 39 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Pickles - 5 min. kørsel
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 5 min. kørsel
Old Florida Fish House - 20 min. gang
The Perfect Pig - 2 min. gang
Black Bear Bread Company - 5 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes! den 5. dec. 2026 starter fra 14.487 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Beachfront haven with chef’s kitchen, private garage, beach access, & 6 bikes!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Seagrove Beach, kun få skridt fra Seagrove Beach East og 2,9 km fra Coleman Beach. Derudover ligger Seagrove Beach West og Eastern Lake ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
10
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
4
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,2/10
Rengøring
8,4/10
Indtjekning
8,8/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
9,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Andria S.
11. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This property turned out to be better than expected! Very secure, clean and all around pleasant. We loved how private the area and beach was and how much space the unit provided.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us! We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos Gulf Front exceeded expectations and that the secure, private setting made your stay so relaxing. It’s wonderful knowing the space and layout were a perfect fit for your group. We’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Chad P.
22. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was in great condition, and appeared as it did in the listing. The location is great and the views are perfect, both inside and out on the balcony. Communication with the property manager was prompt. A couple of things to note for improvement would be the internet service was down, and the hotspot that was provided to assist was super slow. It was frustrating trying to watch any televisions when winding down. Luckily we didn't have to use it a ton because there's so much to do at the house and along 30A, but I wouldn't want to have to do work there. Also the entrance to the property is very easy to miss. Overall we would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us. We’re thrilled to hear Three Amigos was in great condition and just as pictured, and that you enjoyed the views and the location — they really are special from both inside and out on the balcony. We also appreciate your kind words about our communication. Thank you for sharing the notes on the internet and the entrance. We’re already reviewing both to make sure future stays feel even smoother. We’re glad it didn’t take away from your time here, but we agree that reliable service matters, especially for guests who may need to work. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ashley V.
1. jan. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A perfect Christmas
This property was the best we have stayed in 30A! It was spacious, clean and sophisticated. The view from the porch was gorgeous!
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jan. 2021
Thank You Ashley for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kassy L.
29. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beach condo with amazing views
The property was as advertised, it was clean and very nicely decorated. With four bedrooms and four bathrooms there was plenty of space for our family. Loved the views from the master bedroom of the gulf. Overall amazing stay! Our whole family had a great time! Will be staying at this property again!
Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. sep. 2024
Kassy - Thank you so much for staying with us and for the awesome review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Janet M.
30. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice condo. Wi-fi terrible to non-existent.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. okt. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Three Amigos Gulf Front and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi didn’t meet expectations during your stay. Reliable connectivity is important, and we are actively working with our service provider to improve performance for the condo. We hope to welcome you back again soon for an even better experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kim C.
23. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very well appointed beach front condo
This is an elegant, large condo and with a great view from back deck! Only a 10 minute golf cart ride to Seaside town square. Our only annoyances: the glitchy/loose fixture at kitchen sink and all those different access codes for the elevator, lock box and beach gate. And for just a small investment, owners should put Sunbrella cushions on deck furniture and recover sofas! They were kind of grungy for this price point.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2021
Thank you Kim for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that overall, you enjoyed the property. We greatly appreciated your feedback and steps are being taken to address the issues mentioned so we can improve. We hope you'll consider staying with us on 30A again in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Louise L.
28. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The home was as advertised - lovely and convenient and clean. The unit we stayed in is on the second floor of the building with stair and elevator access. The management staff were top-notch and responded to questions and concerns very promptly. (Unfortunately, the ice maker was not working properly when we arrived, but we received a temporary countertop one for use during our stay.) The beach view could be improved by trimming the vegetation in front, but perhaps there is a restriction on that? The location on the beach at Seagrove was very nice, allowing a short drive or walk to local restaurants and the town of Seaside. We did bring our own garbage bags, dishwasher detergent, toilet and facial tissues, since we were told ahead of time that very little of these items were provided. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. okt. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We are delighted to hear that you found the home lovely, clean, and true to its listing. It is great to know the location worked well for you and that our team was able to assist promptly during your stay — we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your feedback about the ice maker and the beach view. We have looked into the vegetation trimming possibilities while keeping state and local guidelines in mind. And thank you for noting the supply expectations — we aim to keep guests informed so they can plan comfortably. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Three Amigos Gulf Front and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
mark s.
26. aug. 2025
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Listed as having beach view, could not see the beach. Said it had elevator, it was broken most of the time. Wifi broke, when it worked it didn’t even work in the master bedroom. We deserve a refund due to fraudulent advertising!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry that the property did not meet your expectations, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to encounter issues with the view, elevator, and Wi-Fi. We strive to provide accurate listings and reliable amenities, and we regret that these fell short during your stay. We've issued a partial refund in recognition of the inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process. Your feedback has been shared with our team so we can address these concerns and prevent similar issues in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Penny L.
16. feb. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fabulous 4bedroom 4 Bath
Fabulous stay. I would have given this stay a 5 star but I’m ranking it a 4.5 for the following. It’s a true 4 bath not 5. Place is beautifully decorated However be prepared to buy everything! Not sure if it’s management co or owners but they provide very little. No spices not even S/P. Owners want hand washed pots but no soap and only 2 pods for dishwasher. As an owner of 3 Vrbo properties if u want your place kept clean provide unlimited trash bags, Tupperware or foil and plastic wrap unlimited soap for sink or dishwasher and some cleaning supplies and laundry detergent as well as napkins and paper towels (None of above was provided) Also provide drying rack. Bedding ok but given price would have expected down pillows and higher thread count sheets. Hangers need to be replaced they are a slight upgrade from what a dry cleaner hanger is and delicate fabrics slip off. No grill so that’s a bummer if u want your fish grilled.
Location is amazing. View amazing. Management company very responsive.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. feb. 2021
Thank You Penny for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. We hope for the opportunity to host you again next time you vacation on 30A!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Mark M.
24. okt. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, needs some work
The condo itself is beautiful. Great location next to the beach. But for the price, we had a bad stay. One of the two sink faucets was broken. The dryer was broken. Maintenance workers were there the first two hours while we were checking into the condo. Not ideal. We had our 2 yr old and newborn with us so not being able to do laundry was bad. Also, multiple rooms has knobs missing off of cabinets and closets. The master bed had a big dip in it and creeped. The master shower leaked non stop (constant drip) and the master bath leaked badly while running. All of these thing could be fixed and the place would be incredible. But we felt ripped off given all of this stuff during our stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2021
Thank you Mark for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay with us and we will have these issues addressed asap. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Sarah T.
18. okt. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Three Amigos
It’s a gorgeous house. However for $1,000/night we had a lot of maintenance issues. The master shower had a leak. The master tub faucet didn’t work properly, the kitchen sink faucet batteries were dead, the disposals did not work (either one or them), one is the bathroom sinks didn’t drain properly, and the dryer was broken and had to be taken apart and fixed. The directions to get into the unit for not very clear and we struggled trying to find our way into the unit.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2021
Thank you Sarah for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us - we have addressed these with our maintenance department. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Elizabeth L.
25. sep. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Tres Amigos
Beautiful property centrally located
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. okt. 2021
Thank you Elizabeth for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mary Katherine R.
19. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our Favorite
We have been going to the Seaside area for 7 years and this has been our favorite place!
Great location and plenty of room! Very clean.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
21. jun. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful!
We had a lovely family trip in this beautiful condo! The view was stunning and the location was perfect.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2021
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental and your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristen W.
14. mar. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Seagrove
Perfect location with less crowds! Easy access to Seaside and Rosemary but really enjoyed the less crowded beach. Well designed home and comfortable beds. Met a few of the locals owners and they were so friendly.
Really enjoyed our week!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. mar. 2021
Thank You Kristen for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a nice review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this Seagrove Beach rental. Please come back and stay with us on 30A again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
kavita p.
16. sep. 2020
Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Nice property worst management ever
This was a nice property managed by a terrible company. From the minute we paid, we started receiving telemarketing calls and messages regarding buying an investment property in the area. Noone called us back for several days regarding the bike rental codes. Once we checked in we noticed a huge sliding door had fallen off its track (very dangerous if it fell on my 3 year old) and the master shower did not work, and the sliding door to the balcony had a broken lock. After numerous phone calls with an unhelpful property manager (linda) finally someone came out and was able to only fix the door which was off its track. The master shower was not fixed for the whole trip, nor was the balcony door - meaning I could not leave my 3 year old alone at all as he might climb onto the balcony railing. Addtionally my 80 year old parents had to shower in someone else's room the entire trip. I kept calling the main number to speak to a manager and they kept telling me he was not available and he would call me back "if he wanted to". He never wanted to I guess because I never heard from him. Terrible terrible terrible. Do not rent from this company. Also there is a 9am check out which is not flexible and NO beach amenities are included.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. nov. 2020
Thank you Kavita for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so sorry to hear you had a less than stellar experience. We sincerely apologize for the issues you mentioned and are looking into where the telemarketing / investment property emails came from as that is not something we send out. Once again, we really appreciated you staying with us and hope for the opportunity to host you on 30A again in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
18. aug. 2020
Beautiful beachfront condo
Loved this property! Great location. Spacious condo. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time. The faucets in the kitchen were touch activated, which (I’m embarrassed to admit) took two days for us to figure this out. I LOVED cooking in this beautiful kitchen. I will definitely be returning to this property!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2020
Thank You for taking time to leave such a nice review! It's greatly appreciated and we're so happy to hear you had a good time at this 30A Seagrove Beach rental! Please come back and stay with us again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Casey M.
28. jul. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Best Place on 30A
This place is by far the best place on 30A I have ever stayed. Meredith and 30A Escapes were helpful and quick to respond to every question I had. We will book here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jul. 2020
Casey we were delighted to host you! Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback