Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Billedgalleri for Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Et overdækket udendørs område med et rundt bord, stole, en pool og palmer.
Et moderne køkken med træskabe, et glasbord til spisning omgivet af fletstole og en loftsvifte.
Et resort med swimmingpool, palmer og en lille sø.
En golfbane med en bygning i baggrunden.
Et hotel med flere etager, en gårdhave med palmer og en sø, der spejler omgivelserne.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • En fredfyldt ferie
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden i fredelige omgivelser.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Anaehoomalu Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Waikoloa, HI
  • Place, Waikoloa Beach Golf Course
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Anaehoomalu Beach
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Kings Shops
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Kailua-Kona, HI (KOA-Kona Intl.)
    ‪27 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Waikoloa

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved vandet i Waikoloa. Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course og Four Seasons Resort Hualalai Golf Course er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Mauna Lani Beach og Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area. Great 4-D Movie Ride og Manta Ray Point er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og vandre-/cykelruter i nærheden.
Kort
Waikoloa, HI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Waikoloa Beach Golf Course - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Anaehoomalu Beach - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Kings Shops - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Dolphin Quest - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Queens' Marketplace - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kamuela, HI (MUE-Waimea-Kohala) - 36 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Island Deli - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Kona Tap Room - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Lava Lava Beach Club - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar - ‬19 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved vandet, kun 15 minutters gang fra Waikoloa Beach Golf Course, Anaehoomalu Beach og Kings Shops. Derudover ligger Genesis Gallery og Waikoloa Kings' Course ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice location. Condo had all necessities.
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, huge lanai, very quiet. Nice unit, but dated fixtures and sinks. Reasonable for the money.
Overnattede 18 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best Lanai

We have stayed in this condo before and came back because the location is great and the area is quiet, has a nice pool, and the lanai on this condo is sunny almost all day.
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jan. 2024
Aloha Danielle, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Shores at Waikoloa Unit 313. We appreciate your time in leaving us a 5-star review of your accommodation experience. It's a pleasure to read you are a returning guest to this same condo. We are glad you enjoyed the location, accommodations, and facility. We look forward to helping you plan your next Hawaii getaway. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved it

The condo is older but it is really big space. The lani is huge and the pool is lovely salt water.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo at the Shores at Waikoloa! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home & Hawaii Condo and Home
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was wonderful and any questions I had were handled quickly. I had a family emergency to deal with so it helped me to be near my loved ones to offer any assistance I could. My trip was not really a vacation but when I do come back for pleasure I will certainly reach out to your company. Thank you.
Overnattede 10 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2025
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad we could assist during a challenging time. We look forward to welcoming you for a relaxing vacation. Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home Hawaii Condo and Home
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Lovely Balcony and great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 2 bed 2 bath condo with kitchen overlooking the pool area and a view of the sunset too.
Overnattede 8 nætter i januar 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Best vacation stay!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Incredible!!!!! The property is magnificent!!! I accidentally stumbled on this property but we will return definitely!!!!! extremely beautiful and very very clean.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We really enjoyed the spacious, wrap around lanai with the great 3rd floor view of the pool. The bed linens were poor; the furniture is sparse, old and very uncomfortable. The kitchen utensils were the cheapest quality. The can opener no longer works. There were no beach chairs so we bought some and left them in the unit.
Overnattede 31 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing lanai views

Excellent location, stay and ammenities during our latest trip to the big island. Condo was clean, spacious and had amazing morning and evening views on the lanai of the sunsets and pool. Enjoyed our visits from the many wild lovebirds around the property and could sit out side all day and enjoy the climate. A bit dated on the decor on the inside and kitchen was a tad on the small side given how spacious the rest of the unit was but still offers plenty of room to cook meals and everything we needed to cook was present. 5 stars - would definitely stay here again! Thanks again so much!!!
Overnattede 10 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Aloha Kyle. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the condo was clean and had a beautiful view from your lanai. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience on this trip. We appreciate the 5 stars. We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful place. Loved the large Lanai.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The layout is great, one bedroom located on the other side of the second bedroom. I liked the third floor and its location above the pool. Really enjoyed the lanai since we enjoyed all of our meals there. It was never too hot since there was a nice breeze. Loved the birds, mini parrots. The only complaint is that the kitchen amenities were just okay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

313 Tamarin Tower

I was happy with the location and cleanliness but notvery happy with the amenities, meaning equipment in the unit. The microwave was quite old and made noise like it was going to die. There were literally 6n dinner plates. No salad plates . 2 cereal bowls. 2 smallish cooking pots. No spatulas. Cooking a meal was difficult. Beds and baths were fine.
Overnattede 17 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. mar. 2024
Aloha Priscilla, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Tamarin Tower 313. We appreciate your time to leave us a review of your accommodation experience. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home & Hawaii Condo & Home
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Needs an upgrade

The Condo is in much need of an upgrade. The “microwave/oven” was manufactured in the 1908’s. The microwave had no turntable, took 3 or 4 x’s longer and made an ungodly noise when turned on. The Management team was very helpful in getting me a small countertop replacement right away. There are no ceiling fans in either bedroom which I found ridiculous. The bedroom wicker furniture looked almost as old as he microwave. We had friends over for dinner a couple times and had to bring the indoor dining furniture out onto the porch to seat everyone. The porch furniture consisted of a cheap Walmart style 5 piece dining set and 2 lounge chairs. The “sound system” in the living room consisted of a cassette tape player and a collection of cassette tapes for your listening pleasure. The Master bedroom closet also stored a 1980’s “box style” TV. It was also irritating that no cleaning materials were available other than the barest minimum. No toilet bowl or sink cleaner and I was not going to buy that for an 11 night stay. Bare minimum condiments. No salt, pepper, seasonings etc. I’ve stayed in numerous Vrbo’s and this is the stingiest ever. Having said all that, the porch view and location was superb. We basically lived on the porch. I would stay there again and only hope the owner or manager will upgrade the place and be less stingy on the type and value of fixtures and fittings.
Overnattede 11 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2024
Aloha Belinda, We are so sorry to read that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. We also noticed a few that you mentioned were communicated to the management and you received a credit for your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time on the Big Island. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Das Apartment liegt sehr schön, ist aber auch in die Jahre gekommen.

Eine sehr tolle Anlage, sehr gepflegt.
Overnattede 21 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Aloha und vielen Dank für die Buchung bei Maui Condo and Home. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben! Wir können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Hawaii-Urlaubs behilflich zu sein! Mahalo, Maui Eigentumswohnung und Haus
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Overpriced for dated unit compensated by great location

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location is the best part. Unit was extremely dated and other than the a gaudy and dusty monster of a dust collecting light fixture looming over the table (we ate outside to enjoy the weather and avoid it)and grouted kitchen counters which I had to clean and sanitize before and between uses the unit was otherwise clean. Warm water and a/c are locked on energy saver so don’t expect hot water or temps cooler than 72. F . Beds and furnishings were comfortable. The kitchen garbolator was useless and too much trouble to use as it plugged with the most basic operation (likely age and dull blades) Basic supplies like kitchen linens, trash bags etc were not provided until I asked for them . Was given one of each and told to go buy my own if one wasn’t enough for our two week booking 🙄 —following our stay we moved to a much newer and more comfortable unit up the street for less money . Location and lovely grounds is definitely the best part of this rental . In considering recommending or returning I would lean towards yes with caution —- if you’re not in it much and don’t mind buying kitchen towels etc it’s probably fine
Overnattede 14 nætter i februar 2022
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Not what I expected

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I have been coming to Waikoloa shores for a number of years and have stayed in different units. This is the first time that I had a unit that has not be upgraded since it was constructed. appliances were not functioning well, bad lighting overall and not up to basic expectations of a condo unit of that price.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

WIkoloa Enjoyed From The Lanai

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All was good except the kitchen! It was a disaster. Old microwave,substandard toaster & coffeemaker (only appliances). Lacks cookware for microwave & rangetop. No way to prepare for more than 3 people. Unit location & layout of unit are good. The lanai is great.
Overnattede 17 nætter i december 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Shores Waikoloa Beach Drive Hawaii

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolutely perfect location for our Staycation
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Not acceptable, especially for the price!

The property is excellent! The unit was poorly furnished. We had to buy all the essential supplies, towels, coffee cups, kettle, rice cooker (because the one there was horrible). The dishes, pots and pans, and silverware were HORRIBLE. We asked for towels, and they brought us stained dish towels. Thank goodness for Costco. The carpet in one of the bedrooms was filthy and sticky. One of the blankets had a big stain on it. The furnishings inside and outside were not acceptable. We have been renting in this area for years, and this rental was the WORST! RUN!
Overnattede 18 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are working with the Owner of this condo to address the issues. We hope to host you again in Waikoloa, if not in this condo, then hopefully in another. Mahalo, Alohalani Maui Condo and Home
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback