FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach

Billedgalleri for FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach

En rummelig stue med et stort fjernsyn, behagelige siddepladser og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
En strand med en blå parasol og to strandstole med teksten "La Dolce Vita" på en sandet kyst.
En balkon med udsigt til stranden, med et rundt bord og to stole.
En strand med hvidt sand, krystalklart turkis vand og flere blå parasoller.
Et hotel ved stranden med flere etager, altaner, udendørs siddepladser og en sandstrand.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Emerald Sanctuary
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪37 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (15 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 enkeltseng og 2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 6

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Frangista Beach – et område i Miramar Beach, der ligger tæt på et vandland og på stranden. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - 3 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 33 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - ‬2 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach den 18. nov. 2026 starter fra 9.613 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger FREE Beach🏖️Service-3 BeachFRONT Balconies-5BR Little House on the Beach?

Feriested i Frangista Beach ligger på stranden, mindre end 2 km fra Miramar Beach og Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Derudover ligger Choctawhatchee Bay og The Emerald Sanctuary ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 22 af i alt 43 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 17 af i alt 43 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 43 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 43 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 43 anmeldelser

8,2/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location of this property is phenomenal. The view from the balconies is amazing and the beach access is wonderful. We loved having the beach chairs and umbrella everyday giving us our own personal beach space. It's close to many restaurants and shopping. The only reason my review is not 5 stars is the house itself does need a few improvements. Overall it was a great vacation.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Had very nice time staying here, beautiful views.Very close to all the restaurants
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely perfect will definitely return
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location...but needs a little TLC! overall we had a blast !
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House

Wonderful vacation home!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed the vacation home and hope to host you again on your next trip.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Friendly

Large family friendly.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2024
William, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you found the space family-friendly and large enough for your needs. We hope you join us again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house is perfect. All of the amenities and rooms fit everyone so comfortably. The outdoor balconies were great for grilling, eating and enjoying the ocean views. The access to the beach makes days at the beach so easy. The location of the house is ideal with coffee shop and restaurant across the street and a couple of restaurants less than 10 minute walk on the beach. Will book this home again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2025
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad the home was a perfect fit and that you enjoyed the balconies, ocean views, and convenient location. We'd love to welcome you back for another stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location

Location and access to beach/local restaurants was great. The house was very roomy and we had plenty of room to spread out. Our only complaint was the bedding and pillows were not super comfortable.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Melissa, we are happy to know that you found this 5-bedroom, 3.5-bath Gulf-front townhome to be spacious and well located. Please accept our apology for any discomfort experienced. We will forward your comments to property managers so that they may review and access the bedding and provide any suggestions to the owner of this rental. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had the best time at Little House on the Beach! It was the perfect location for our group to spent time together at the beach. The house had everything we could ask for, the location is incredible, and the contact we had with property management was a great experience. Within walking distance there’s a Circle K to get ice for coolers quickly, a beach shop a cross the street, as well as a coffee shop! The house is clean, the beds are comfy, and we had plenty of room to stretch out for several days!
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. aug. 2025
Jessa, thank you for your detailed 5-star review. We're glad Little House on the Beach was the perfect spot for your group to enjoy the beach and that the house met your needs. It’s great to hear you appreciated the convenient location and comfortable accommodations. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was perhaps the best I have experienced using vrbo. They responded to every communication and initiated many themselves preparing us for the trip and supporting us during our stay. It wasn't simply that they were there when I needed them they made themselves available before any need arose. Pretty amazing. The house itself was also fantastic in every way!
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. nov. 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad our communication and proactive support helped make your trip smooth, and that the house met your expectations in every way. We’d love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great beach house!

Check in was easy! This is a great place to stay directly on the beach. The owners could update the pots and pans and the shower upstairs worked but the tub did not. Other than that it was great!
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear that check-in was easy and that you had a great stay right on the beach. Next time, let us know that the tub isn't working properly and we will send maintenance to fix it. We're glad everything else was great and we hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Beach House

We loved our stay at this property. We walked right out the back door into the sandy beach. Perfect location with a coffee shop right across the street too! The beach was beautiful and private so it want too crowded. The beach house was older, which kept this property more affordable than the surrounding properties but you can see they have updated the furnishings and decor to make it feel nicer and newer. We would stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2024
Kristi, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay and enjoyed the perfect location with the coffee shop and private beach. We're glad this older beach house felt nice and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful stay

We had a great time and stay at Little House on the Beach! Overall our stay was comfortable very relaxing. Beautiful views of the ocean and right on beach! No real issues with our stay. Check in and check out was easy. There were stains on the furniture, but hey its a beach house. Also, we had some tub draining issues in the upstairs master bath, so owners may want to address that. We would definitely stay here again again!!!
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Michael, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great time. If you had let us know that there were stains or plumbing issues during your stay, we would have sent out cleaners and a plumber to make it right. We’re so glad you were comfortable and able to relax. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Beach Stay Review

The Little House on the Beach was very convenient and offered easy access to the beautiful beach and places of interest nearby. The house itself was very roomy, but could definitely use some updates...furniture, paint, etc. Had some problems with the walk in shower downstairs draining. Overall we had a great trip.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great extended family spring break

This property was perfect for our family! The beach is literally a few steps from the house. We loved all the outdoor space in the balconies (had lots of meals outside) and the little shower at the edge of the property was perfect for washing sand off little feet. The inside of the house had lots of space for everyone to sprawl and be comfortable. All the bedrooms were nice and comfortable, and the kids loved the bunk room. Kitchen had all the things we needed to make dinners in. The street the house is on is very busy, but it was easy to walk to stores (and we highly recommend the coffee shop, winery, and pizza place just across the street!). We loved our stay and hope to come back soon!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Luciana, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience at Little House on the Beach, a 5-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom Gulf front townhome in Miramar Beach. We are happy to know that this spacious property was perfect for your family and you enjoyed the outdoor space, nice bedrooms, well stocked kitchen, and walkable access to shopping and dining options. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Overall it was a great stay. There were a few issues that came up. There were 4 or so roaches that were in the house. That we seen. We had to make sure when packing up we did not bring any home. 2 of the tubs would not hold water and one if the 2 became clogged on the 3rd nite. 2 times we had to go out and ask people to leave our umbrella and chairs. But like I said overall great place to stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
John, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your overall great vacation rental experience while staying in Little House on the Beach, a 5-bedroom/4.5-bathroom Gulf-front townhome that sleeps 13 comfortably. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We would have been more than happy to try and resolve any issues that arose during your stay had we been made aware of them. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
We recently stayed at this beach house for a week with 8 adults and 5 children. Overall, we had a wonderful vacation thanks to the amazing location, beach access, and responsive property management. The beach was clean and well maintained, and the included beach service was excellent, though it became crowded since it serves many nearby homes.The property manager was friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. Upon arrival, the home was not as clean as expected, but cleaners were sent out promptly. We also experienced a clogged downstairs master shower that required maintenance. Unfortunately, after the repair, the room smelled strongly of sewage for the remainder of our stay.For the price point, the home could benefit from a light refresh. Much of the furniture felt worn, especially the living room couch, and the vinyl wrap on the kitchen cabinets was peeling in several areas. The home would also benefit from more consistent deep cleaning. We were also surprised that basic items such as salt, pepper, and other essentials were not provided, and supplies like toilet paper were limited for a home designed to host large groups.A property of this size would also benefit from additional beach gear.Despite these issues, we truly enjoyed our stay because of the fantastic location, beach access, and attentive property management. With a light refresh and a few improvements to the home's amenities and upkeep, this could easily be a property we would love to stay in again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick getaway

House is pretty good. Hated only getting one real day there with the 4pm checking and 10 am checkout, but that was what was available. Comforters and couch need cleaned, but rest of home was well kept. The sliding doors need maintenance, badly and only grown males in our group could full close one of them. The clothes dryer took forever when we washed/ dried one comforter at checkin and is probably in need of vent cleaning.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Needs some updates but great location

I booked this property so my elderly grandmother could sit and watch the waves and have an easy access to the beach. The location of this property is great, we love the amenities across the street! The issues we found with this house is it felt grungy and not clean when inside. Bathroom in master needs to be updated the shower handle kept falling out on the kids feet, the chaise lounge was black from grime and dirt, paint peeling off the walls and cabinets, cracked and popping up floor tiles, air vents held on by tape. I don’t think we would book this home again until the updates were made.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2024
Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're thrilled to hear that the location was perfect for your grandmother and that you enjoyed the nearby amenities. We appreciate your feedback about the cleanliness and maintenance issues, and we'll be addressing these concerns with the owner promptly. We hope you'll consider staying with us again once the updates are made. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Property is a perfect and plenty of room for everybody. These are amazing. We can get extra chair service besides what provided with the hut to the right on the beach right across the street you can walk over to get your deer if you forgot it. The only thing we would recommend is that the property update some of their appliances, Minor ones like the toaster and the blender. The toaster could not without burning things and setting up smoke alarm. Literally like bottom would be charred black and the top wasnt even toasted. Blender is just kind of weak.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jun. 2024
Garth, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments regarding the minor appliances with the owner for their consideration. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful but needs some maintenance work.

The place was exactly as you explained. We were disappointed with only 1 bathroom on the bottom level. All of the drains in the showers and sinks need to be cleaned out because they hold water and do not drain. The sliding door on the main level is terrible. It needs to either be replaced or fixed so it slides. The ice maker does not work properly, there were many times we had to purchase ice when we should Have been able to use that. The upstairs queen bedroom bathroom door does not latch. The bunk bed room was very hot. You also need new frying pans because everything sticks. Besides of all of those minor issues we had a wonderful time there. The views were amazing and the beach was perfect!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced. If you had let us know during your stay, we would have sent some new pots and pans and maintenance to assist with the other items. We're glad the beach was perfect and the views were amazing. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We’ll be back!

We had a great stay at The Little House on the Beach! Are there a few updates that can be made? Of course! But I’m pretty sure all of us have updates we need to make to our own houses! It was clean and we loved the location! Next time we would love to see more places to hang wet towels and swimsuits- with so many people and all the towels used it would be nice to have more places to hang things. Pots and pans, as other people have suggested, could be upgraded but still worked fine for what we needed. Back door was heavy, but helped keep little ones in. You have to lift it to get it to shut completely but kept my 2 yr old from escaping on her own! Would have liked a lock on the top master balcony sliding door. Just the locks like the downstairs sliding doors had would be great, just to keep a toddler from being able to go out on their own if they happened to make it up the stairs unattended. The master carpet needs replaced but so does mine in my house. We had a great stay there it and definitely hope we can be back in the future!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2024
Courtney, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had a great stay at The Little House on the Beach and appreciate your suggestions for improvements. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great company, if everything goes well

It would have been a great stay if everything was in working order, but I quickly found out that this company is so big that when problems arise, they pass the problem around to different departments, and the customer is lost in the shuffle. When the water was shut off at this property, we were given no communication by RealJoy. It was only after I reached out multiple times over the course of 2-3 hours that we were given a list of alternate places to stay, none of which were really comparable to the original property. Our new location was not beachfront, not near any shops or restaurants, and did not serve our purposes ideally. We took it because we had no other options. It definitely soured our vacation. However, if there were no issues with the house, it would have been a great stay. the location and size of Little House on the Beach was great. It's right across the street from a coffee shop, a DQ, and walking distance to a couple of tasty restaurants. It does have the normal problems that face a beachfront property; there was visible mold in the vents and there was a slightly musty smell, but if staying on the beach is your priority, these issues are easily overlooked.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location for the property is excellent but be prepared to head to the store for basics such as toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwasher detergent and hand soap. The house supplies the bare minimum and when you have a large group it is not enough. The kitchen had a lot of cups, plates, and silverware which is great for cooking for large groups. Need to include more kitchen towels and potholders, 1 of each was not enough for a weeks stay. Would be nice to include access to a vacuum or a Swiffer as the floor gets very dirty and a broom doesn't get everything. Shops are very close by and it has great access to everything. Access to the beach was great. You walk right off your deck to the ocean!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location!!

Only issue I had is the Vrbo listing says it’s a 5 bathroom in the header, 4 1/2 bathroom in two other places in the listing and only says it’s a 3 1/2 bath in the body description so it’s confusing. It ended up being a 3 1/2 bathroom but we made it work. Other than that we had a wonderful stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize if the listing was confusing. We just checked the listing to make sure that it is consistent throughout and reflects 5 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths. We're glad everything else about your stay was wonderful. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback