🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage

Billedgalleri for 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage

Et tosidet hus med en overdækket veranda og en indkørsel, der fører til indgangen.
En overdækket veranda med en fletstol og et stopskilt i baggrunden.
En rummelig stue med ventilator, store vinduer, fjernsyn og et hyggeligt opholdsområde.
En swimmingpool med et kurvet design, omgivet af palmer og liggestole.
En strand med krystalklart turkis vand og hvidt sand.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Seagrove Beach East

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪42 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 4

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Santa Rosa Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Seagrove Beach – et område i Santa Rosa Beach, der ligger tæt på et vandland og tæt på stranden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Coleman Beach og Alys Beach. Sundog Books og Attycat's Arcade er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Eastern Lake - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Alys Beach - 8 min. kørsel - 5.9 km
  • Coleman Beach - 9 min. kørsel - 5.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 37 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Idyll Hounds Brewing Company - ‬18 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pickles - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬2 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage den 25. apr. 2027 starter fra 17.129 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 🐟Bikes-Walk 2 Beach-Calm Breeze Cottage?

Feriested ligger i Seagrove Beach, kun 0,3 km fra Eastern Lake og 4,9 km fra Coleman Beach. Derudover ligger Deer Lake State Park og Seagrove Beach East 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This is a lovely house. Spacious and close to the everything. Walking distance to the beach.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the house to be lovely and enjoyed how close it is to the beach! -RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great time at the house. There was more than enough room for all of us and all rooms were great. The bikes were great to ride to the beach. The walk is also short if you aren’t carrying much. The Beachy Bean coffee has been our fav for years and was a very quick walk across the street. The screened in porch was great for rainy day games. We made many good memories at this house.we would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the spacious home, bikes, screened porch, and convenient location. It means so much to hear you made great memories here. We'd love to host you again! -RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very pleasant neighborhood.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. apr. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the pleasant neighborhood. We hope to host you again. RealJoy Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall, the stay was good. A few maintenance related items throughout the week that indicates periodic maintenance should occur more frequently. Also thought the kitchen amenities were sparse.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Property was quiet and walking distance to restaurants and beach. The house was fabulous. It had everything we needed for our stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. nov. 2022
Ashley, Thank you for letting us know that the house was fabulous and you had everything you needed for your stay. We’re glad that the location was convenient. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location!

Adorable home- excellent communication with host- and the perfect distance to everything the area has to offer- with the quiet Beachy neighborhood feel! Definitely recommend!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. maj 2023
Carrie, we are very happy to know that you would definitely recommend this adorable, well-located 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community and you were provided with excellent communication during your stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Short Walk to Beach

Great location and lots of amenities! A short walk to the beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jun. 2023
Ammie, we appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed the great location and amenities of this home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun

Beautiful house. We really enjoyed our stay! About a ten minute walk to the beach, but easy enough!
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. apr. 2021
We are so happy to know that your group really enjoyed staying in the beautiful Calm Breeze Cottage, a 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community, south of 30A. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

AWESOME RENTAL

The home was comfortable, clean and just as described!!! Enjoyed every minute!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2021
Kim, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed every minute during your stay in Calm Breeze Cottage, an awesome 4-bed/3.5-bath Cottages of Eastern Lake home that you found to be comfortable, clean, and as described. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

Short walk to the beach and pool and drive-able to lots of places to eat along 30A. House was very nice and we had plenty of room. Minuses were: no beach towels, no coolers, no beach equipment, grill was old and nasty and only 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2024
Connie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and the comfortable accommodations. We appreciate your feedback on the items that were missing or in need of attention. We hope you will join us again soon and that we can address those concerns to provide you with an even more enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Upon arrival at 4pm someone was in the unit waiting on a maintenance man to turn off beeping of smoke detectors. After walking through the house we noticed the bottom floor bedroom and bathroom lights were not working. We had to wait for someone to come reset a breaker that was tripped. The internet was horrible could not log on to a laptop. The washer and dryer both smelled horrible of mildew and had mold in washer . Same with dishwasher . The stove and garbage disposal both had gnats flying around them. The pool code to the door did not work . After calling and reporting this I was given another code - this code did not work either . We had to climb over fence to enter AND exit pool area. Will not return :/
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay was impacted by several maintenance and amenity concerns. We understand how frustrating it is to arrive and encounter issues, especially after traveling. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Our team has reviewed the concerns regarding the smoke detectors, electrical issue, appliances, and pool access so they can be properly addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience these issues caused during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We value your comments and use them to help improve the guest experience for future stays. -RealJoy
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Nice property but non working pool

House was clean and well equipped. Only complaint is that the pool was closed the entire week that we were there. One of the main reasons I chose this unit was because we wanted a nice pool area. We were super disappointed.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Beautiful but Barren

Beautiful home,. However, it was empty! We didn’t have enough TP for the entirety of our stay. We had to buy more plus things like coffee filters and salt and pepper. The home was only superficially cleaned. While, sand is expected dirty floors weren’t. We had to sweep up the down stairs floor. While the home is beautifully decorated, none of the bedrooms had a trash can, so please keep that in mind. Only one bathroom had a trash bin. We had to resort to a bucket for the other bathrooms. We had requested a late check out and we were told no. Zero flexibility. I understand it’s the holiday weekend. However, if you’re staff aren’t really cleaning, do you really need the full 6 hour turn around to just wash sheets, put dishes away and make beds? If you were really cleaning, we would be more understanding,. Overall I would recommend the home. It’s comfortable, close to beautiful quaint and friendly communities like Rosemary Beach, Santa Rosa Beach and Seaside. Lots of nice shops and eateries. The closest beach is Ft Walton Dunes. It’s stunning. Be sure to rent your chairs and umbrellas online before you go. We left you some coffee filters, salt, pepper and TP. Be prepared to sweep up and don’t be afraid to improvise a trash can with a bucket.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2022
Tuxan, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. We’re sorry that your experience had a few snags. You should have received an email prior to your stay explaining that we provide a starter pack of basic bathroom and kitchen essentials and letting you know that you would need to bring these items from home or purchase them for a longer stay. We do not provide kitchen spices because of possible cross contamination. If you had let us know during your stay that the property was not cleaned properly we would have sent someone out to remedy the situation and also bring you some bathroom trash cans. We do not allow for late checkouts during the busy season because the cleaners have a very short window in which to clean multiple properties. We are glad the home was comfortable and the location worked well for you. We hope everything else about your stay was excellent.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
great place to stay and the bikes was a nice additional touch.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach 2022

Nice
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Had a great time. I did not like the fact that I had to request check in info after check in time.

Property was true to description . Could not access pool due not receiving correct code. Overall had a great experience on your property and the area
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family getaway

House was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. The screened in porch was a great spot to play cards or just watch the rain. There was enough space for everyone not to feel on top of each other. My family truly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely return in the future.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jan. 2022
Kara, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's stay in this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake community. We are very happy that your family truly enjoyed this spacious home that was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House

House was spacious and nice!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. dec. 2021
Danijel, we are very happy to know that you thought this great 4-bed, 3.5-bath home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community is nice and spacious. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The house was very spacious and clean

Great experience
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. feb. 2022
Joy, we love that you enjoyed a great rental experience while staying in this 4-bed, 3.5-bath home, which you found to be very spacious and clean. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent Vacation Home!

Excellent place to stay and a very convenient location. The house is exactly as the pictures depict. Everything is clean, neat and decorated well. There were six of us and we all had plenty of room. Wi-fi worked well, kitchen is well appointed with everything you need and beds are comfortable. The screened in back porch is a great place for breakfast. It's a short walk or bike ride to the beach that's about a half a mile away. I would make a trip in the mini van to drop off our stuff at the beach and then we would bike back and forth the rest of the day. We left a 10x10 beach awning which came in very handy. The four bikes are great and came in very handy riding around the area. The neighborhood is beautiful and well maintained. The pool is a short walk or bike ride and is awesome as well. The only item we feel that could be improved upon is if the outdoor shower had an enclosure. RealJoy is a pleasure to do business with and were great in answering a few questions I had before our trip. Overall a great vacation and would stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Worst vacation home ever

I have rented for the last 15 years, multiple times per year, in Seagrove and seaside and this is the worst owner we have ever dealt with. She watched our every move on camera, which from my understanding, was a complete violation of VRBO terms. We had various ages and races at this property and I truly believe she was RACIAL PROFILING due to what some of the HO in the neighborhood told us. The harassment we endured with the local law enforcement, neighbors and this owner with this stay was absolutely unacceptable. I am so very disappointed in having my privacy invaded the way it was at this stay. There was even a noise complaint by her friend in the neighborhood when it was three moms and a child eating dinner- no stereo playing, and no tv, just a little conversation at the dinner table and in fact no one had even been home for hours prior to that. I could go on and on with the experience including bugs in the house, no TVs, horrible WiFi, and one of my children stepped on a nail inside the home (which we found several of) and cut his foot. I have stayed in houses three times the worth of this one and would give them all RAVE reviews over and over. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Upon leaving, the rental agency came over and inspected the home with excellent reviews. The home was left in pristine condition and they even told us they wish all renters took care of properties the way we did. I had purchased 5k$ of insurance to cover the Homeowner just in case any damage was done. I am happy to discuss all of the details with VRBO but this owner constantly harassed us on our vacation. TERRIBLE VACATION DUE TO ALL THE HARASSMENT from the owner.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. apr. 2021
We truly apologize for your less than ideal vacation rental experience. We hope that you did enjoy this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bedroom home overall. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may communicate with the owner your thoughts regarding your rental experience at this property. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback