20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles

Billedgalleri for 20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles

En rummelig stue med spiseplads, et køkken i baggrunden og en loftsvifte.
En rummelig opholdsstue med et køkken, pejs og stort fjernsyn.
Terrasse/gårdhave
Et moderne køkken med rustfrie hvidevarer, træskabe og en central ø med barstole.
Et hotelværelse med to senge, en loftsvifte, et billede på væggen og en dør, der fører til et andet rum.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær National World War II Museum

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Mulighed for parkering på gaden
  • Rengøring
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
New Orleans, LA
  • Place, Magazine Street
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, National World War II Museum
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, New Orleans, LA (MSY-Louis Armstrong New Orleans International)
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 dobbeltsenge

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

New Orleans

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i centrum i New Orleans. Bourbon Street og Magazine Street er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, du kan aflægge et lille visit. Er du i shoppehumør, kan du med fordel kigge forbi Canal Street og Royal Street. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Caesars Superdome, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Audubon Aquarium, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Kort
New Orleans, LA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Magazine Street - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • National World War II Museum - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Ernest N. Morial Convention Center - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Smoothie King Center - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Caesars Superdome - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • St. Charles at Melpomene Station - 5 min. gang
  • New Orleans Union Passenger Terminal - 12 min. gang
  • New Orleans, LA (MSY-Louis Armstrong New Orleans International) - 20 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chicken Mart - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬5 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 20% OFF Monthly | 10% OFF Weekly-Spacious and Fully Furnished Condo Near St. Charles?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Central City, kun 5 minutters gang fra St. Charles Surgical Hospital, Magazine Street og National World War II Museum. Derudover ligger Caesars Superdome og Smoothie King Center ca. 2 km derfra. Der er fem minutters gang til både St. Charles at Melpomene Station og Saint Charles at Martin Luther King Jr. Station.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

7,6/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Our group rides in the Irish Channel parade every year… location was great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mar. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We’re so glad the location worked perfectly for your group. It sounds like a fun tradition to ride in the parade! We’d love to host you again next year. Lily, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!!!

Loved this place, only issue we ran into was having enough towels for all of our guests, otherwise great stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2022
Hi Tia, thank you for staying with us. While we are glad to read you appreciated the overall unit and had a great stay, we are sorry to hear that there were not enough towels. Please note that we provide those items per the number of guests one time only - upon arrival and additional towels can be requested for an extra fee, which is mentioned in the listing. Hope your experience was otherwise fantastic and that you will choose us again in the future. You are welcome back anytime! Best, Angelica
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Nice place with open concept kitchen and living area with TV. Only cons are the A/C not working and the bed pillows were like sleeping on balloons(hard to get comfortable when a pillow doesn’t change shape.
Overnattede 10 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. mar. 2021
Thanks for staying with us, Patrick. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've appreciated the overall unit and enjoyed your stay despite the mentioned downsides. We will make sure to give due consideration to your comments referring to the shortcomings of our place in view to improve it for future guests. Hopefully, you will be one of them.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

.

.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. dec. 2024
Your perfect rating is greatly appreciated, Daniel! We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Brian, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

New Orleans November 2024

Verification process ridiculous and repetitive. Photos better than propery condition. Ie missing caulk, loose faucets, tile job poor, flooring work poor. Overall contracting and rehab work shoddy. Neighborhood in transition. No sound proofing at all. If youre on ground floor you hear every single thing above you
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. dec. 2024
Dear Darryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the verification process and the property’s condition are important to us, and we will review them thoroughly to identify areas for improvement. We strive to maintain high standards, and we apologize if any aspects of the property fell short. The concerns you mentioned, such as caulking, faucets, and soundproofing, will be addressed with our team to ensure future guests have a better experience. We appreciate your insight and value your feedback as we work to improve. Should you have additional comments or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Kind regards, Angie
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Would not stay here again.

The pictures make this look nicer than it is and the price is too high for the quality of the unit. The unit was not clean, is not in great part of town, and parking is in an adjacent vacant lot with no paving. We spent the first night and half of the next day with the A/C not working. The local property manager was responsive and tried to help. I complained to Hosteeva and requested a refund for one night due to the A/C and other issues. They are refunding the cleaning fee and offered a small amount gift card to stay with them again, but I don't feel like that was enough for the night spent without A/C.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2021
Dear Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay. According to our records, our guest relations manager has already contacted you and your concerns have been addressed. Please rest assured that the AC has been fixed and now is fully functioning. We hope you’ll give us another try. Vivien
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed

Honestly disappointing

Arrived to an extremely hot home. Noticed the ac was off and sure enough wasn't working. Took a whole day (24hrs) to finally get a working ac, which i believe the owner knew wasn't operational, hence it being turned off when we arrived. The unit wasn't the cleanest, socks were filthy just walking to the kitchen from my room. All sorts of hair dirt and debris throughout various areas in the house. Kitchen backsplash was full of dust or grout remnants. Swiped with our hands and they were filthy. Broken tiles, pictures, chairs, paint coming off walls, courtyard area with broken tiles, glass outside. Walls are paper thin, almost as if there is no insulation. You could literally hear conversations word for word. Whomever was upstairs seemed to want to party at 3am every night. Neighborhood was definitely super sketchy. I could go on about this place. Definitely not what i expected from the pictures online. First experience with hosteeva/vrbo and origami my last
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2021
Dear Nirlande, Thank you for your feedback, We are very sorry to hear that you went through such an unexpected experience. As per our records, the person in charge got in touch with you and has taken care of the issues. Kindly accept our apologies. We would love to have you back again. Martha
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed

Poor management/iffy neighborhood

Looking forward to our guys trip to New Orleans...and then we checked in. Management neglected to check the AC for proper operation...there was none and it was 90 degrees. I give A for effort to the repairmen but to no avail as the unit needed to be replaced...which occurred on Monday...two and a half days with no AC! The neighborhood is in shambles although there was a great spot for breakfast nearby. Other renters did not adhere to the quiet hours at all as they were constantly making noise well into the night. The worst part was that although there was a handicap accessible bathroom it did not have the required shower seat...which is law!!! When I called the management they argued with me thatI did not put this on my list of requirements...however as I told the person who anwered the phone I should not have to do such a thing since it is a legal requirement...she went on and on about this each day that I called...not until I mentioned that they better have great insurance because if my friend falls and gets hurt we will surely sue...I also mentioned on the THIRD day that if we didnt get the shower seat we would use a dining room chair. We received our chair late late morning. I wouldnt recommend staying here .
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great time

Good location. Clean. Friendly staff
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2021
Thank you, Connor, for choosing Hosteeva! It's been great to have you! Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

There are ups and downs

The neighborhood was not the best but the neighbors were nice. One night we did get out gas stolen siphoned out of both vehicles. It was a great location to get to places. A lot of the outlets in the house are out and we could not get the living room tv to work. However the apartment was large, plenty of space for everyone and that was a major plus!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jun. 2021
Dear Tiffany, thank you for your feedback. We’re saddened to hear that you haven’t enjoyed your stay to the fullest due to some factors. Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about street parking security. However, you may rest assured we’ll forward your feedback to the building management for further monitoring. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future to meet your expectations. Vivien
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The stay was very comfortable I will come back again

This was my first time renting I was very amazed there was enough space for everyone to enjoy the other guests were very friendly only thing I didn’t like it rained for most of the stay
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2021
Dear Fotonja, many thanks for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you loved your first stay at our unit and we hope that this will be continuous and we'll be your N1 choice again during your future trips. We manage a wide range of units across various locations in the US and will be pleased to host you at any of them that best matches your needs. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very spacious, centrally located condo

We enjoyed our stay and had plenty of room for our party of 8. Only issue was noise from upstairs neighbors, which those staying in the master bedroom at the back could hear at night.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2021
Thank you so much, dear Natalia, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been great to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in full. We will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations across the States for another fulfilling experience. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

We had a good time other than the last night when the neighbors decided to throw a very large party through out the night. Staying in the downstairs unit made for a long loud night when we had a very early morning flight. The neighborhood at first seemed sketchy but soon realized it was a decent area. We had great a great large parking lot. We had to Uber over to the downtown area which was about a 5-10 min trip which really wasn’t that bad but for pricey after awhile. The unit was very clean and very nice! Just like the pictures. Only weird thing was that only one shower out of the three had a shower curtain... made for quick and cold showers.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jul. 2021
Hi Lauren, thanks a lot for staying with us and posting your feedback! We're glad to know that you've loved your overall stay in our unit, with it being clean and comfy, despite having noisy neighbors partying on your last day :) We'll consider your remarks regarding the shower curtains for upcoming improvements. Hope to be hosting you again soon at either of our many wonderful properties in various locations! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback