Hele boligen

Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room

Billedgalleri for Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room

En baghave med swimmingpool, træhegn og et hus med udendørs siddepladser.
Et spabad i en baghave med et træhegn og en solnedgangshimmel.
En moderne stue med en hjørnesofa, et fladskærms-tv, en pejs og et stort vindue.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en stor ø, barstole og udsigt til en pool.
Et soveværelse med seng, loftventilator, natbord, fjernsyn og udsigt til det fri.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Richardson, TX
  • Place, Richland College
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Four Bullets Brewery
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Eisemann Center for the Performing Arts
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Dallas, TX (DFW-Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.)
    ‪30 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 11

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 12

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 13

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 14

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 15

2 enkeltsenge og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 7

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 9

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Richardson

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Richardson. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Lake Ray Hubbard og Fair Park, mens Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden og Dallas World Aquarium er et par andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad American Airlines Center eller Cotton Bowl har på programmet.
Kort
Richardson, TX

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Richland College - 7 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Four Bullets Brewery - 8 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
  • The Falls Dog Park - 9 min. kørsel - 5.2 km
  • Eisemann Center for the Performing Arts - 11 min. kørsel - 7.8 km
  • Galleria Dallas - 13 min. kørsel - 14.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Spring Valley Station - 5 min. kørsel
  • Dallas Union Station - 18 min. kørsel
  • Love Field Lufthavn (DAL) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬13 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬13 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room den 1. mar. 2027 starter fra 9.629 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Perfect Getaway Home w Pool, Jacuzzi, Cinema Room?

Feriested ligger i Richardson, kun 3,4 km fra Richland College og ca. 10 km fra Eisemann Center for the Performing Arts og Methodist Hospital Campus for Continuing Care. Derudover ligger CityLine og University of Texas at Dallas ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 22 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was great. Lots of room for our big family and the pool was nice sized, very fun for the kiddos. The neighborhood was quiet. Would stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The hot tub was broken but the host gave us a partial refund. The host was very quick to communicate through messages.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for your understanding regarding the hot tub issue. We're glad our team could resolve it quickly with a partial refund. We'd love to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Renovation Stay

The property was great. We needed a place to stay for an extended time, and the property provided everything we needed. The owners were flexible when we needed to extend, and they communicated very well with us.
Overnattede 51 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jul. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Sharon! We're thrilled that the property worked perfectly for your extended stay and that we could accommodate your needs. It was a pleasure hosting you and we'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
There was a serious mold issue in at least 2 of bedrooms that was so bad we left our stay early. The pool wasn’t cleaned. There was food under furniture in the cinema room. The dishwasher didn’t work. Drive was very finicky. I had to YouTube how to get the hottub into a functional mode. I requested a full refund from the host due to mold. And their response was “we understand your concerns; we’ll have to get back to you.”The host wanted us to stay and allow a construction crew come to fix the mold issue. The extent of mold would not have been a simple fix and the home should never have been made available to rent under these conditions
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2026
We’re sorry the reported concerns affected your stay and ultimately led you to leave early. The mold concern was taken seriously and escalated for inspection and remediation. Our team also attempted to coordinate on-site service, but we understand that you were not comfortable remaining in the home while work was being arranged. The additional concerns you mentioned regarding the pool, cinema room cleanliness, dishwasher, driveway, and hot tub have also been reviewed with the appropriate teams for follow-up. We take maintenance, cleanliness, and safety concerns seriously, and the issues raised have been addressed to help ensure the property is properly prepared for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for our family.

This house was perfect for our family to all come together and not be scattered across Dallas. The set up was perfect, we had everything we needed and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. sep. 2024
We're overjoyed to hear about your fantastic stay Tristan! Your kind words mean the world to us, and we're already counting down the days until we get to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing house

This house has it all! We were so comfortable we extended our stay and we can’t wait to stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jan. 2023
You were an amazing guest, Alura. It's our top priority to make sure our guests feel comfortable during their stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Exactly what we needed!

Stayed locally during home renovations. Everything was as advertised!
Overnattede 17 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. okt. 2022
We are happy to hear that the house fits your need, Bryan. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

We had a wonderful time. Everyone including my 2 year old loved pool and Jacuzzi and the cinema room.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. maj 2022
We had a wonderful experience having you as our guest. You are always welcome to stay with us again at any time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice home

Photos are exactly as the home looks. Large kitchen and living area for big families. Thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. dec. 2022
We are very happy and grateful that you have chosen to stay with us, Ginger! We are so glad you and your family had an amazing time. You are always welcome to book and stay with us again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean and true-to-pictures

Great relaxing time watching movies, eating food and spending time in jacuzzi & pool! Plenty of space! We had a tiny hiccup and communication was fast and efficient.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2024
Your thoughtful words truly brightened our day Denise! We're ecstatic that you had such a wonderful time at our rental property. We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pros: loads of space, big garage, ample internet coverage, comfortable beds, great private pool and jacuzzi, quiet neighborhood, convenient locationCons: some issues with hot water and the disposal, no recliner in the house for people who sleep in one, could use larger coffee mugs
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2025
Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad you enjoyed the space, comfort, and amenities. We appreciate the notes on the hot water, disposal, and kitchen items — our team will address these to ensure an even better stay next time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
The listing description and the actual rental agreement did not match. Fees and terms that were never disclosed before booking or payment showed up in the contract afterward, including several mandatory deposits we only learned about once our payment had already gone through. Before check-in we also received a long list of personal questions about exactly who would be visiting, along with strict rules against any noise or movement after 9 PM, even on weekends.We have a well-trained dog and booked this property because it was advertised as pet-friendly. Only after paying did we discover a hidden, non-refundable pet deposit that was never mentioned in the listing. The house itself was (interior) was nice. We did not receive the code to enter the house until after our check-in time had passed. Allegedly a “gitch” in the system. At check-in the garage had old trash and dirty cups sitting out with a broken refrigerator, with some cockroaches. When we walked in the house, there was a leak from a vent dripping on the kitchen table, which we reported immediately. In the backyard, chlorine tablets were left out in the open scattered the rocks where our dog found and ate them, and he got sick and vomited for several days after we left. We were told repeatedly that the property has cameras and that we were being watched for all entry and departures, which felt unsettling rather than reassuring. Hot tub is still broken. There was a broken pool chair on the side of the house as well.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2026
Several claims in your review need to be clarified. During your stay, the only issues reported to us were the vent leak and the hot tub. None of the other concerns you later listed—including cockroaches, garage conditions, broken refrigerator, pool chair, chlorine tablets, or alleged pet-related safety concerns—were reported while the reservation was active. Because those issues were never brought to our attention, we had no opportunity to inspect, verify, or address them in real time. It is misleading to suggest that these concerns were ignored when they were not communicated to us during the stay. The vent leak and hot tub concerns that were actually reported were acknowledged and addressed through our maintenance process. We take guest concerns seriously, but accountability must go both ways. Hosts cannot reasonably be expected to resolve issues they were never told about. Raising serious cleanliness, maintenance, or safety allegations only after checkout—without giving us any opportunity to investigate or act—does not fairly represent our responsiveness or the effort we make to address legitimate concerns during a reservation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

college visit in TX

We were in town to visit UTD. Property felt worn and a little dirty. Sliding door to patio did not work and hot tub was unusable when we arrived. The water was low and very dirty. We contacted management when we arrived on Thursday and they sent someone out to drain and refill the hot tub over the weekend. We did not use the cinema room. Overall our stay was ok, but I would not return to this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear the home did not fully meet your expectations. We appreciate you bringing the hot tub and patio door to our attention upon arrival — our maintenance team was dispatched to service the hot tub and address the issue. We’re glad we could resolve that during your stay. We’ll also review the items mentioned regarding cleanliness and general wear to ensure they’re addressed. Thank you again for your comments, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

4 BEDROOM Unsafe

This is a 4 bedroom house not a 5 bedroom house. There is no child safe locks on any of the 4 doors in different rooms that lead to the pool and no barrier to the pool, so this house is completely unsuitable for families with children. Again there are only 4 bedrooms in this house
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We strive for transparency and fairness and appreciate the same from our guests. We ensure that our listing accurately reflects the rooms and amenities our property offers. We regret not being made aware of any issues during your stay, as we would have addressed them promptly. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

overall review

Nice place but had some unexpected issues. No dishwasher. Very limited cookware and no kitchen towels. There were some minor maintenance issues such as outlet in master restroom with no screws and broken hairdryer.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2024
Thank you for staying with us Randy. We apologize for the issues encountered during your stay. Our kitchen is fully equipped to meet your cooking needs, including pots, pans, basic cooking items like oil, salt, and pepper, and dishes and silverware. These items are also listed in our amenities. Towels are available in the closet for your convenience. Lastly, our maintenance team has fixed the outlet n the master bathroom and has since replaced the hairdryer. We appreciate your feedback and will surely use this to improve our services.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls weekend

Great home.. the pool was awesome! Rooms were all comfortable we didn’t lack for anything. We had to park one of our cars off site because only 4 cars are allowed to park in driveway & … we were not allowed to park in front of house on the street either… other than the logistical issues of parking … this home is amazing! Comfy beds, beautiful design… every dish you will ever need… plus the water from fridge tasted good, no need to buy bottled water.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. maj 2022
You were great guests, Cathy. We had an awesome experience having you as our guest. You are always welcome to stay with us again at any time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great home

We really enjoyed our stay. The home was great. It’s very clean and comfortable with plenty of space for everybody.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. maj 2022
You were a great guest. We would be happy to host you again at any time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Absolutely wonderful

The house was more than we expected. Super clean, newly remodeled. Had everything we needed. Great neighborhood. Owner and booking agent were so very helpful when I had questions. I highly recommend this property. Thanks for making our family vacation
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2022
What a wonderful guest! They communicated very well during their stay. We were very happy to host them. They treated our place with respect and left it very clean when they departed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent host

Excellent host!
Overnattede 15 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. maj 2022
You were an excellent guest, Oge. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2026
Thank you for sharing your rating. Guest satisfaction is extremely important to us, and we’re sorry the stay did not fully meet your expectations. We maintain consistent standards for cleanliness, communication, and property preparation. Without further context, we cannot determine what may have impacted your stay, but we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra Management den 19. okt. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay! We appreciate the opportunity to host you and are always committed to making each guest's experience a positive one. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. aug. 2025
Hope you had a pleasant stay, Jonathan!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback