Hele boligen

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Billedgalleri for Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Et soveværelse med en seng, to sengeborde, et billede på væggen og vinduer med persienner.
Et soveværelse med to senge, et walk-in closet, en loftventilator og et fjernsyn på væggen.
Et soveværelse med en seng, et fjernsyn ophængt på væggen og to døre.
Et moderne soveværelse med seng, ventilator, fjernsyn og udsigt ud
Et soveværelse med seng, natborde, kommode og skydelåge-skab.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Højt bedømt for værdi
    Gæsterne elsker, hvor meget de får for pengene.
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Hundevenligt
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Indio, CA
  • Place, Rancho La Quinta Golf Club
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Place, Empire Polo Club
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Coachella Music Festival
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD)
    ‪16 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 dobbeltsenge

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Indio

Denne villa befinder sig i bjergene i Indio. Empire Polo Club og PGA West Golf Course er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser ligger høj på listen. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Indian Wells Tennis Garden eller Agua Caliente Casino har på programmet. Oplevelser som svømning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring, cykling og mountainbiking i nærheden.
Kort
Indio, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Indian Palms Country klub - 6 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
  • Empire Polo Club - 7 min. kørsel - 4.1 km
  • Coachella Music Festival - 7 min. kørsel - 4.1 km
  • Stagecoach Festival - 7 min. kørsel - 4.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 15 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Er Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 9 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger i bjergene i Indio, kun 3 km fra Shields Date Garden, Prestige Nails & Spa og John F. Kennedy Memorial Hospital. Derudover ligger Empire Polo Club 3,6 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Luxury stay

Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Indio

Very nice and clean. Good value.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful house

This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. sep. 2022
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water. Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Greg

House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. apr. 2023
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras

We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. maj 2023
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information. Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior. You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on." The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA. As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration. This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed. To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place to stay but not for ten!

We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect stay for a girls trip

This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Montage

Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
Overnattede 14 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home

Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!

I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much Brian
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Overall stay

Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback