Hele boligen

🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water

Billedgalleri for 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water

En rummelig stue med en stor sofa, et sofabord og et fjernsyn. Flere vinduer giver naturligt lys og udsigt udendørs.
En kystresort med flere bygninger, en bro med både og et poolområde.
En overdækket terrasse med fletmøbler og udsigt over det omkringliggende landskab.
En træpromenade der fører til en strand med klart turkis vand og en sandet kyst.
En ejendom ved vandet med bådebro, overdækket område og en båd.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Direkte adgang til stranden
    Et sjældent fund – nyd godt af direkte adgang til stranden.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Destin Harbor

Populære faciliteter

  • Direkte adgang til stranden
  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Destin, FL
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Destin Beaches
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 dobbeltseng

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Destin

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Holiday Isle – et område i Destin, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Destin Beaches og Henderson Beach Statspark. The Track Family Recreation Center og Fat Daddy's Arcade er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår vandre-/cykelruter og jagt.
Kort
Destin, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Destin Harbor - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Jetty East Condominiums - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Destin Beaches - 1 min. kørsel - 0.7 km
  • Destin Harbor Boardwalk - 7 min. kørsel - 6.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Cj’s Hangout - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Red Door Saloon - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Boshamps Seafood & Oyster House - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water den 20. okt. 2027 starter fra 14.754 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 🌊WaterFRONT~GolfCart~BoatSlip~Bikes~Destin Harbor~5BRDestin-A-tion on the Water?

Feriested ligger i Holiday Isle, kun 2 km fra Choctawhatchee Bay og Destin Beaches. Derudover ligger Destin Harbor Boardwalk 4,5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 15 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 27 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 27 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was an excellent choice for our stay. The property had awesome views and was extremely well equipped to accommodate our needs. It was spacious and comfortable. We will definitely keep this one in our rotation.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad Destin-A-tion on the Water’s views, amenities, and comfortable space made it an excellent choice for your stay. We hope to welcome you back! RealJoy Destin
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
An all-time FAVE!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Destin-A-tion on the Water is an all-time favorite. We look forward to hosting you again. RealJoy Destin
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had 9 adults stay for a birthday weekend ! Very nice house. Loved everything except the one bedroom on the bottom floor that didn’t have a door or anything to close it off. It would be great for kids for, but couples staying together it was too open and loud. The king bed on top floor needs a new mattress as the right side has a bad dip and you have to sleep in the middle of it We would stay here again and recommend all of our friends! Boat slip was great ( little pricey compared to others we’ve stayed at) and it didn’t even have a lift to use to get it out of the water. Wish there was more room to store boat trailer as well instead of getting charged another x amount to store that. But overall we would come back and had a great time !
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The deck was very spacious and there was plenty of seating for everyone and plenty more. Having two Kitchens was amazing. The walk to the beach was very short.
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place for multiple familys

Awesome place to stay the real joy team has great communication for any issues you might have the slight issue we had they had a member of their team out to help at nine at night and all the deck damage from previous reviews has been fixed
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2025
Brandon, thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your kind words about our team's communication and responsiveness. It's great to hear that the deck repairs have been completed as well. Thank you for choosing RealJoy, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect House for a Family Vacation

This property was great for our family to meet to gather for the Holiday. We had plenty of space and the location and views were amazing. Thank you!
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that this was a great property for your family holiday. We're glad everyone had enough room and enjoyed the amazing views. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

Beautiful home but need a little TLC. Great location and 2 minutes from the beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jun. 2024
Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful home and its great location near the beach. We'll take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området

Great location but needs alot of love.

For the price, its ok, but dont expect nothing spectacular. The other reviews are quite spot on.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2023
Hi! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location of this 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath waterfront home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacarion

Beautiful house, we had loads of fun with lots of room to spread out made lots of memories FYI deck needs some work there are safety issues with some boards and some of the wooden furniture
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Evelyn, We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the deck boards. Repairs have been made. We're glad you had plenty of room and made lots of memories. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Florida vacations

Great location but the place is not very well kept and was not very clean. There were misleading things about the description including a beach we couldnt access a gold cart that cost extra and a room that wasnt really a room and a bed that wasnt reslly a bed. I wouldnt use Real Joy Vacations again
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice but could be nicer for the money

A nice house but in need of a remodel or some attention for the price. Some rotten/broken boards on the deck and stairwells. Some dressers missing hardware. No water out back to rinse your boat off. Convenient to crab island and the harbor.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2024
Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We appreciate your feedback and will share the concerns you mentioned regarding the house with the owner. We are glad the location was convenient and we hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

A bit disappointed

Excellent management company to work with! Great location! The home needed an update years ago. Please review the feedback from 2021; nothing has changed. The outside deck requires major repairs and is not safe for children. Several of the deck Charis are broken and require replacing.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2024
Tim, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We’re glad to hear you had a good experience with our management team and enjoyed the location. We appreciate your feedback and will share the concerns you mentioned with the owner for their consideration. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay overall and this property worked very well for our group\. It’s an excellent option for large families or multiple couples, and having two kitchens was a huge bonus\. The outdoor deck is absolutely gorgeous, spacious, and one of the best features of the home\.There are just a few maintenance items that, if addressed, would make this property even better\. The shower knob in the upstairs master bedroom falls off when you turn the water on, making it difficult to adjust the temperature\. The deck railing was covered in bird droppings and could use a good cleaning before guests arrive\. While the deck itself is beautiful, there are a few areas that feel soft or weak and could use some repair for safety\. Additionally, the downstairs area became very hot at night and we could not seem to adjust the temperature to cool it down\.The kitchens were well\-equipped, but we did notice that some dishes had been put away dirty and a few were chipped\. It would also be helpful if the property was stocked with a few extra essentials such as hand soap, toilet paper, and trash bags, especially for larger groups staying several days\.One thing that would be helpful for future guests is updating the listing to mention that the downstairs bedroom off the kitchen does not have a door, so it offers very little privacy\. Fortunately, we only had four couples, so it wasn’t an issue for us, but it could be important information for larger groups planning their sleeping arran
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Destin trip

The home lays out perfectly for a group of couples. Having the boat slip was great other than some of the deck boards on the middle walkway are coming up. If you step on the edge to get in the boat they pop up from the other side. One person in our party fell due to this. The home was not as clean as I am used to with VRBO. Found dirty dishes in the cabinets and didn't seem to be wiped down very well. That all being said we did enjoy our stay! Thank you
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize if the unit wasn't as clean as it should have been. If you had let us know during your stay, we could have sent a new cleaner out to redo the work. We're glad you enjoyed the boat slip and we hope your friend was not hurt. We appreciate you letting us know about the deck boards. We'll be sure to get that fixed. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Unkept and unsupplied

Though the house was nice it needs a little bit of love. The furniture outside was dirty and half the chairs were broken. We had no supplies including toilet paper, trash bags, dish soap and sponge, laundry detergent, extra linens, paper towels, oven mitts, and one broom and dust pan upstairs. One of the bedrooms downstairs does not have a door for privacy and the bathroom downstairs is shared. In one of the bedrooms upstairs, the mattress was very uncomfortable. There were no extra blankets or sheets. There was no water pressure upstairs in the bathrooms. We ran out of hot water for showers. There were no cleaning supplies at all. So if you spilled something there was nothing to use to clean.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Sarah, We appreciate your honest feedback about your stay. It's unfortunate to hear that the property didn't meet your expectations, and we apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. You should have gotten an email prior to your stay letting you know that we provide starters of kitchen and bathroom essentials so you should plan to bring these items from home or purchase them once you get here. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay. We would have done everything we could to make things right. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Kappies 50th

We overall had a good experience, this home is in a beautiful neighborhood. The cleanliness of this home when we arrived was a little disappointing. There were a few roaches, dirty eating utensils left outside and the fireplace leaks terribly when it rains. We were all pretty stuffy from the inch of dust on everything in the house as well. If the house was clean when we arrived we would rate this place 5 stars.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a good experience overall. We apologize if the unit wasn't as clean as it should have been. If you had let us know during your stay, we would have sent a new cleaner out to clean it properly. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Not the best value for the money (2 stars)

The location was nice, but for the cleaning fees, we wished we didn't have to clean so much of it ourselves. We had to wipe down surfaces and clean a lot of grime off everything when we first arrived (kitchen, outdoor spaces, bathrooms). A lot of it was pretty gross. The living room has a constant foul smell to it, Febreze covered it up somewhat, but you'll want to spend most of your time outside to avoid the stench. There were just a lot of little things falling apart or in need of replacement/repair. It gave the vibe that a company owns it and doesn't actually care about the state of things. Definitely not someone's second home, but very much a rental investment. The company was a little difficult to deal with and the booking receptionist was really rude to a couple of us, but I know good hospitality workers are hard to find right now, so that's not as much the owner's fault. I know if RealJoy could hire someone better, they would. It was a fun week, but there are dozen's of other properties for the same money and better value, best to avoid this one until some fixes are made.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and if we miss the mark, we want to know so we can make it right. We agree that you should not have to clean upon arrival and we are truly sorry. If you had let us know during your stay we would have sent the cleaners back out. No guests before or after you have complained about a foul odor so we aren't sure what that was. Our records do not indicate that you reached out to us about anything other than a request for early check-in. Since we don't live in the units we rely on our guests to let us know when there are items that need repairing. We will have someone take a closer look at our next opportunity. We are glad you had a fun week and we hope you had a safe trip home.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Good Stay but read this

So check in was easy, so first let's start with the beds. There are 3 on the main level. All seem pretty good. There is only one bedroom downstairs, but there is one set up in the living down there. The kitchens where good and having the extra kitchen really helped. There is plenty of sitting on the decks. The inside is dated. They have made attempts to update and unfortunately I'm a builder and I finally just had to stop looking. Its more a personal issue just don't think your staying in anything but a normal beach house. They may be worth millions only by location location location. The boat dock was ok. There are several places that need the boards fixed but everything else worked good. Overall good place, easy access to the bay, crab Island, and Gulf.
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Scott, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're glad the check-in was easy and the location was good. We will pass along your comments regarding upgrades to the owner for their consideration. We hope you had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break

Very nice only recommendation update the supply of dishes
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Beverly, We appreciate you letting us know that you had a nice spring break. We will pass along your suggestion regarding the dishes to the owner for their consideration. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for a crab island trip…. An close boat ride and very close to food and shopping. Wonderful !

Amazing location
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Rachel, Thank you for letting us know that you had a wonderful time. We're glad the location was amazing and that you had fun at Crab Island. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Place

We had an excellent time Thanks
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
William, we love that you enjoyed an excellent time while staying in this nice 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath waterfront home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!

Love this place! Close to everything with a boat slip!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Hi! We are very happy that you loved this well-located 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath waterfront home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

My 35th BDay

Property was very comfy and close to everything
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Geneva, We are happy to know that you had a 5-star 35th Birthday trip! We're glad you were comfortable and the location was convenient. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

They went above and beyond for us.

They knew we were getting married and when we checked in there were balloons, a card, flowers, 2 food trays and 6 bottles of wine! Best experience I’ve ever had!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Heather, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed the best experience ever during your stay in Destin-A-tion on the Water, a 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath waterfront home on Holiday Isle. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Congratulations!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing place very clean close to everything

We have a 32 foot boat and we use the slip and everything worked out exactly the way we hope to work we would definitely rent this place again
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2023
Hi! We are very happy to know that everything worked out exactly the way you hoped for during your stay in this amazing 5-bedroom, 4.5-bath waterfront home that you found to be very clean and close to everything. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback