Lejlighed

Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools

Billedgalleri for Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools

En udendørs terrasse med et rundt bord dækket til fire personer, omgivet af stribede stole.
En velplejet have med mange forskellige tropiske planter, et dekorativt fuglebad og en lille skildpadde-statue.
En overdækket terrasse med et bord og stole, omgivet af frodig vegetation og palmer.
En toetagers bygning med en overdækket patio med udendørs møbler og et mønstret tæppe.
En overdækket terrasse med spiseplads, udendørs møbler og udsigt til indretningen indeni.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Højt bedømt for værdi
    Gæsterne elsker, hvor meget de får for pengene.
  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Shops at Wailea

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Massage i spaen
  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Wailea, HI
  • Place, Mokapu Beach
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Shops at Wailea
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ulua Beach
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪30 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kihei

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Wailea – et område i Kihei. Alexander & Baldwin Sugar Museum og Alexander and Baldwin Sugar Museum er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder. Rejsende, som er interesseret i shopping, kan med fordel besøge Shops at Wailea og Kihei Kalama Village. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Grand Wailea og da Playground Maui. Oplevelser som jetski og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og mountainbiking i nærheden.
Kort
Wailea, HI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Ulua Beach Park - 7 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Mokapu Beach - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Shops at Wailea - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Ulua Beach - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Wailea Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kahului, HI (OGG) - 27 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Island Gourmet Markets - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Monkeypod Kitchen by Merriman - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Loulu - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lāhainā Brewing Co. Wailea Craft Kitchen - ‬15 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Beachfront Wailea condo w/ direct beach access and pools?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Wailea, kun 2 km fra Ulua Beach Park og Wailea Beach. Derudover ligger Shops at Wailea og Keawakapu Beach South ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 17 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 9 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 37 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

8,4/10

Området

8,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome location and amenities

We had the best time and the condo was just perfect for us 3.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful location!

Love this property! The grounds, pool and beach are beautiful, we loved our stay here in Maui!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2023
Aloha Barbara, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the property, grounds, pool and beach and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo for you staying with CB Island Vacations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location in Wailea

Very nice place, we would stay again. Little bit of walk to the beach
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2023
Aloha Justin, It is a little bit of a walk, but the walk is nice and you don't have to deal with parking. Mahalo for staying with CB Island Vacations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Access to beach and pool is perfect

The property is beautiful and great for children. Our unit was older and missing a few amenities but overall a great location, we'll head back to the Property, just stay in a different unit.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice accommodations

Unit was well equipped and clean. Management company was very responsive. BR was a little warm at night, patio door open there was some road traffic but we enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 8 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

Ekahi

Love Maui
Overnattede 10 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Road noise was terrible. The condo was infested with cockroaches
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2025
We apologize for the discomfort. We strive to improve our services and ensure a pleasant stay for all our guests. Your feedback is valuable to us and we are addressing all issues. Mahalo!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place close to the beach!

Only 5 minutes to oceanfront paradise. Unit was great. Stayed cool all day. Private. Pull out couch not the most comfortable, and small hot water tank meant quick showers. Overall, a great place I’d stay at again.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely Ekahi 1 bedroom 2 bath

Great unit at an affordable price. Pretty close to Okalani drive so we didn't use the patio, but nicely decorated with two large bathrooms. The Pavilion and Pool are just marvelous by themselves but the beach access just steps away makes it one of Wailea's most wonderful locations.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loving Maui

Property was as advertised. Clean and had everything we needed. Traffic noise off the Lanai was loud at times but the listing did mention that so we were not surprised. Ekahi Village is wonderful and the pavilion is beautiful and has a great pool. Beach was fantastic and perfect for snorkeling and seeing turtles and fish. The location is really spectacular. We will come back again to this area.
Overnattede 9 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location in general

The condo development is excellent. However this unit, 36B, is very noisy as it is right next to a very busy street. The lanai is very noisy and often conversation is not possible. It would have been nice to know that when making the selection.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

A bit disappointed

The property is situated in an ideal spot. So close to the ocean that we didn't need to search for another beach. The Pavillion is a great social meeting place and equipped with a kitchen and bbqs. The unit was comfortable, bit dark though. What made our stay uncomfortable were the roaches we found all over the unit. We followed the rules of not keeping garbage out and keeping everything put away but still we would find bugs around.
Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2024
Aloha Karolina, We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, particularly the presence of pests. We take cleanliness and guest comfort very seriously, and scheduled the pest control the day after you left. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

Ekahi

The unit was very clean & the bed was super comfy. However, the unit needs to be updated, ie. TVs, rugs. Also, negatives were it is a long walk to the beach/pool & all uphill on the way back. It’s also very loud on the patio and couldn’t sleep w/ the windows open b/c of noise. The management company was very quick to respond to any issues.
Overnattede 9 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Biggest issue was the lani, furniture is exactly as pictured but condition was not. We never got to use it, very shabby and neglected. Plantings were missing or dead and spare in the hedge along the road. Furniture was covered in spiderwebs and dirt. Carpets are worn down and faded. Toilet in master ran and flushed on its own( after two attempts to fix it still did it when we left) shower head did not work(was fixed). Master bath wasn’t clean including the bathmat,(cleaned my self) .Unit really needs a good cleaning, all the rugs and carpet have stains. Drapes are stained. Unit is spacious, overall grounds on property are nice. Large pool near the ocean was lovely( it is a distance down hill from the unit. The pool closer was very cold in January and February.Initial contact with host was great , quick response to the toilet and shower head, then nothing, we tried four times with issues. The only response,again and again was a sorry and we will get back to you, and nothing.
Overnattede 59 nætter i januar 2026
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Ekahi 36b

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very unhappy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo itself was great except the noisy road. That would of been very helpful in the description of this unit. You can’t tell from pictures how close the lanai’s is to the road. It is very very loud. I would not of chosen this unit had I known that. The property is beautiful. Will stay again here just at a different unit. The property’s manager very helpful.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Budget friendly rental

We rented this unit for the location and amenities. The pool and beach access are awesome and the family friendly atmosphere made it easy for kids to make friends.Yes it’s a bit of a walk from the unit down to the pool and main bbq but that didn’t bother us. Our family comes to Maui annually and we are very familiar with the area. As for the unit it was clean but very dated and there is a need for some basic general maintenance throughout the unit. For example the shower handle and toilet handle both needed to be tightened. Also the shag rug in the master really needs to go. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils, knives, and all the things. There seem to be duplicates and because of that there is not an empty cubbard to put dry groceries away so they sat on the counter. The unit is spacious and had good beach chairs but it is quite dark. kids slept in the hide-a-bed which was in good condition and as comfortable as those kinds of beds can be. The unit is also very close to the road which upon arrival was concerning but they glass upgrades make it so any traffic noise at night is non-existent. Ultimately this was a budget friendly rental which got us the location we wanted.
Overnattede 12 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Don't rent this unit.

First of all we were suggested to walk barefooted in the apartment.My husband tried that and after 5 minutes the soles of his feet were black ( literally black) Clearly the tiles and carpets needs a good cleaning. This unit is very dark so we had the management come and put new lamp bulbs....but that didn't solve the problem as they put 25 wats bulbs at best They have a carpet on top of the fixed carpeting in the bedroom.Well it moves and my husband fell and hit the cupboard and cut his arm and bled all over the bed sheets Then we had 2 centipedes They need to put some chemicals around the unit. The patio can't be used : no light and too much road noise We are very disappointed and for the huge sum of money that it cost we were expecting a lot better.Half of the price would have been too much.
Overnattede 18 nætter i januar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2024
We are very sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. We would have really loved to be able to assist you while you were in the condo as we take cleanliness and maintenance concerns very seriously. We truly hope that Ken is okay after slipping in the bedroom. We are looking at other options to alleviate the same scenario from happening again. We really appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so that they can be addressed. Please feel free to reach out to our team directly if you have any further concerns.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Decent unit in a lovely resort

Ekahi Village is an amazing property on Keawakapu beach, which in my opinion is one of the best in Maui. The grounds are beautiful. There's a pool and pavilion with a full kitchen right off the beach, which was perfect for making dinner and watching the sunset. We traveled with 3 other families and enjoyed nightly gatherings at the pavilion. Kids loved the pool. The unit itself is average. Minimal sunlight. The master bed was very soft but we slept well. The master shower head is broken and sprays 1/3 of the water side ways but the other shower /tub was nice. The washer/dryer are extremely loud. Kitchen was well stocked except for no spatula or rubber spatulas. Minimal food storage. Our 2 boys slept on the pullout couch, which was as expected. There is plenty of storage in the unit for clothing. The master bath has a large closet. There was no storage for all the stuff that travels back and forth to the beach. This unit is on a 4 lane road, which is just on the other side of the trees you see off the lanai. It is LOUD. It was unenjoyable for us to sit out there or to leave windows open due to traffic noise. It's a long walk up a steep hill to get back from the beach, not recommended for anyone out of shape. The resort itself is convenient to the beach but the unit is not. Also, found a large dying cockroach on the floor by my bed the last morning - they did spray for bugs. Overall would stay at the resort again but probably a different unit. For the price it was decent.
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Very nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property has a great layout for a one bedroom with having the extra bathroom. We didn't use the outdoor patio much because the property is right next to the street and there is no view as it is on the ground floor and surrounded by trees and shrubs.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Wailea Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything as described in photos and details. Perfect location to all the best restaurants and beaches that Wailea has to offer. Nice clean unit, with ample parking and overall great community.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Overall a good stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was clean, well furnished, and had everything we needed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wailea Beauty and Comfort

The condo offers access to beautiful grounds and pool and beach access. It is a comfortable size for family of four with full kitchen, one bedroom with king and two bathrooms, plus a sofa bed. My family and I liked having the option of private outdoor space--the lanai--but we didn't spend much time out there because we preferred to make the trek to the pool, beach pavilion or beach. (The traffic behind the condo could get a little loud and smelly at times.) Overall, we enjoyed our stay and made great memories with family. Thank you!
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love love love Ekahi Village

We travel twice a year to Maui, but this was our first stay at Ekahi. We loved it! We spent our days bouncing between the ocean and the Oceanside, heated pool. The pavilion area has an ice dispenser, filtered water, and huge kitchen area, nice clean bathrooms with showers, lots of tables for family meals.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2022
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

We enjoyed the accomodations.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was clean and well stocked. The location was secluded and quiet, even though it is near a road. We especially liked having two bathrooms.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved it. Would visit again.

Great communication. Easy check in and out.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback