Hacienda Pinilla Golfbane - 42 min. kørsel - 16.3 km
Avellanas Strand - 48 min. kørsel - 20.1 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Tamarindo (TNO) - 6 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Restaurante Brisa Mar
Walter's - 6 min. gang
Sol Bakery
Tabú
El Pelícano
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant den 29. okt. 2026 starter fra 4.286 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Guapinol 3☀Pool and AC♆ close to Beach ⛱ and Restaurant?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden, kun 2 km fra WAYRA Institut for spansk og Tamarindo-stranden. Derudover ligger Playa Langosta og Tamarindo Kirke ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,0
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
5
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
3
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
2 - Forf ærdeligt
1
8,2/10
Rengøring
8,0/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jon M.
30. maj 2026
Great place
The unit is cozy and clean. All you need to enjoy the area. And the location is amazing! The peacefulness of Playa Langosta, with a 5 minute walk to the beach and only a 10 minute walk to downtown Tamarindo.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Nicole M.
15. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Had an amazing stay
Had a great stay at this location. There were some very small inconveniences but the property manager stayed on top of everything with me and made sure my stay was comfortable the entire time. I would absolutely stay at this location again.
Overnattede 10 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. nov. 2024
Thank you for the 4 star review, Nicole and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time! We look forward to hsdting you again in the neat future! Pura vida!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Damien R.
13. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This a fantastic rental. The condominium was very clean. It is located in a quiet neighborhood, less than 100 meters from a restaurant and approximately 150 meters from a small grocery store. You can walk to the beach in 3 or 4 minutes. You can walk to the center of town in less than 15 minutes. Check-in was very easy. The management company was friendly and responsive to all of my questions and requests (thank you, Lola!). I highly recommend staying here.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2026
Thank you Damien! Playa Langosta is a quiet neighborhood, located a short 3-minute drive from Playa Tamarindo amenities. The beach is beautiful with tide pools for swimming and snorkeling. We hope to host you again in the future. Pura vida!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Marlin B.
21. nov. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Vacation
Very nice property and area.
Overnattede 11 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. nov. 2024
Thank you for the nice review. It was great hosting you at Guapinol 3. This is a nice 2 BDR condo located in Langosta 3 blocks from the beach and a mile distance to the center of Tamarindo.
Langosta is a quiet residential area, perfect to walk around and enjoy the wildlife. The beach is a bit rocky and wild but great to walk on too and surf for the advanced ones! You can plan great activities during your stay that our concierge team will be happy to assist you with!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Judy N.
11. dec. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Short bike ride to Tamarindo and short walk to Langosta. Two beaches!!
Overnattede 14 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sheketta M.
26. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Tranquil, Serene, and Clean
I enjoyed my getaway to the Villas of Guanacaste. It was quiet and relaxing. If I wanted to decompress, I was only a 10 minute walk away from the beach. I look forward to returning!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Thank you for the 5-star review and we are very happy you were able to fully enjoy your stay at Guapinol 3. This lovely 2 BDR condo is great per its location close to the beach and town. It is comfortable for 2 couples or a small family with 2 BTHR's, a full kitchen, a/c in each room, and a nice little outdoor patio facing the pool. The unit includes 2 bikes which is a great way to also to explore around. Langosta is a beautiful residential part of Tamarindo to enjoy nature and wildlife around. We hope you can come back another time soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Paul J.
2. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
28 days in Paradise
We enjoyed the condo and its location . Close to Tamarindo but in a quiet area . Nice facility just next to the pool and about 1.2 miles from downtown Tamarindo . Lots of great activities and restaurants at a walking distance .
It feels good to wake-up every morning with sunshine and blue skies guaranteed .
Overnattede 27 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Marc L.
7. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice condo
Very nice spot, nice pool, quiet area.
We had an issue with the checking/address ( it was not the correct location. It was later fixed and RPM management gave us a credit for our troubles.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2024
Thank you for the 4-star review, Marc. Guapinol is a nice little appartement in Playa Langosta, a residential part of Tamarindo, 1 mile from the restaurants and shops. You are also located a short 5 minute walk to the beach. langosta is great to walk around the blocks and enjoy the local wildlife.
We are sorry about the failure about the property location link upon arrival and were able to fix the issue already. We hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Marcy A.
2. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo was pretty sparsely furnished, could have used a coffee table and or chair in living room. Pool was fine. Dishwasher didn't work, well it ran, but dishes did not come clean, ran it 3 times on "heavy". Initially no pressure in hot water, but maintenance came quickly and fixed it. Gate keys difficult to manage. Every interaction with staff was good although housecleaning didn't heed our request for different timing. Otherwise, ok.
Overnattede 23 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. mar. 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback, Marcy. We have contacted the owner about adding a coffee table as well as a living room chair as we are always open to improvements. We have also since serviced the dishwasher. We always try to take care of guest concerns as quickly as possible to ensure your stay is as pleasant as possible.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Julian C.
6. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Bed Bugs
We were beaten by bed bugs. It is not acceptable you should refund portion of the fee back to our credit card!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. aug. 2024
We are very sorry you have been bitten by insects. we did a full inspection of the property and no bed bug was found in this unit. A video and pictures were shared with you. Also, you stayed 4 nights in the property, and no report was made to us, only after you left. We have an office on-site open 7 days a week and a team working on any issue for our guests. As per our check-in instructions, we also provide you with our office numbers including an emergency line available after office hours. Since there was no mention of any problem in 4 days, we had no chance to assist in any way. Otherwise, refunds are always considered when there are real issues, and when we are not able to resolve them.
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Steve S.
17. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Not safe
The property is fine but we were robbed of all our electronics during the night. There is a door in a closet to the outside and it had a deadlock but also had locks in the door frame that we had no idea existed and were not locked by house keeping before we got there. The property manager said not my problem. They refused to take any responsibility. The door should have been locked or there should be a sign explaining how it works or something.
They told us after that there is a lock on the master bedroom so you should have put all valuables in that room and locked the door. So they are saying I have to lock myself in my locked apartment to be safe. Yes they robbed us while we were sleeping. Terrible customer service!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2024
We are very sorry you experienced a robbery during your stay. While Tamarindo is generally a safe town, we along with every tourist town do have theft and we do our best to protect the guests and properties. We sent detailed safety info prior to your stay. As you mentioned, the robber did break through a lock on a door and took your electronics that had been left out in the open and not in safes as suggested. As we mentioned in our safety instructions before your arrival, we encourage all guests to place their valuables in the provided safe and if not bring them into the bedroom while you sleep.
The additional locks on the doors are an extra security measure that can definitely help, however determined thiefs will get in any way they can.
Additional info for readers of this review. We helped the guests deal with the police and also helped them by moving them immediately to another (nicer and more expensive) property at no cost to them. We also offered to write a letter to their insurance or credit card for possible reimbursement.
We of course wish this never happened and it is something we work hard to educate our guests about to help them avoid it. unfortunately, there will always be crimes of opportunity in all tourist towns.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback