Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved vandet i Holmes Beach. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Bradenton Beach og Bean Point Beach. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Fish Hole Adventure Golf og Florida Maritime Museum at Cortez.
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 37 min. kørsel
Restauranter
The Sandbar Restaurant - 4 min. kørsel
Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - 5 min. kørsel
The Ugly Grouper - 14 min. gang
Ginny's & Jane E's - 3 min. kørsel
The Waterfront Restaurant - 5 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa den 14. nov. 2026 starter fra 42.965 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de n æste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Coastal Bliss- 2-Minute Walk (500 Feet) to the beach with private pool and spa?
Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Holmes Beach, kun 3 km fra Bradenton Beach, Palmetto Avenue Beach og Holmes Beach Strande. Derudover ligger Manatee Public Beach og West Coast Surf Shop ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 19 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
19
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,8/10
Rengøring
9,6/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Leroy L.
20. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
There was activity for all ages the beach was nice and close
Overnattede 11 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole C.
26. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful house that was perfect for our entire family - adults and kids.
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2026
Hi Nicole,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
David s.
12. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Yes pool was great and warm
Overnattede 12 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2026
Hi David,
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed the property. We look forward to having you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tyler R.
20. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
4th of July getaway
Great house and location with plenty of room
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2023
Hi Tyler- Thank you for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to having you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
karin p.
15. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved it! Perfect for my family
Stayed with my adult children and their kids. So close to the beach, plenty of room, great pool and games. Would rent again
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Camille B.
12. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great getaway
This place was perfect for vacation! A lovely home with a tropical backyard and pool. And only a block from the beach. We hope to return one day!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jun. 2024
Hi Camille- Thanks for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you next year.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
David R.
10. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fabulous Beach Getaway
Thoroughly enjoyed this place! Perfect for 12 adults with lots of room to relax. Very short walk to the beach and beautiful pool to relax afterwards. So close to great places to eat! Management was great and especially Joe the caretaker. Will absolutely rent this place again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. maj 2023
Hi David- Thank you so much for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you and your family had an amazing time!!! We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Norman H.
14. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Hope Vacation
The pool was a life safer with having 4 young children. The beach was great, nice to be that close. Definitely recommend to other families.
Overnattede 8 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2022
That is so great to hear and we look forward to seeing you and your family next year!!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
26. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great family home for our spring break. Exceeded our expectations.
House and location were perfect for multi generational trip. Only issue was only 1 kitchen towel and dish towel.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
John M.
24. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location!!
House was clean. Pool and spa was a nice size and pool/spa heat was great! House was located less than a block from ocean/gulf.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
ANN S.
8. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family memories
Had a great time at the beach and our family loved the pool and all the “toys”. Management was exceptional responding to our communications. Great weather, beautiful beaches, shopping areas and great accommodations.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2023
Hi Ann- Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time and we look forward to having you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
james b.
14. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
Very nice
Outside TV broken
Pool skimmer broken
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Colleen k.
8. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
House was perfect! We had 11 people and it was all set up good. Lots of cookware which was nice.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. dec. 2022
Hi Colleen- Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brian S.
4. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Missouri Family
We had 11 people in our party. Plenty of room and bathrooms. The pool was our favorite part and used every day. Very close to the beach and very little traffic to deal with. Our favorite house so far at Anna Maria.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jun. 2024
Hello Brian, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our home.
We hope to see you in the future for a return visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jan K.
1. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful and Peaceful
The house was perfect for our group of 9 - there were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms, lots of privacy. Rooms were quiet, couldn't hear the others in the house when sleeping at night. Lot's of things to keep everyone entertained. Would definitely recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
layna r.
1. feb. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Paradise on 69th street.
We had the most amazing family vacation at Coastal Breeze, it was the perfect spot for the beach, coming and going from the island, and perfect for the family, it’s literally 30 seconds to walk to the quiet beach access point, which was incredible! Would definitely stay again, the house was beautiful, rooms beautiful, and location was perfect, only
thing missing was some fairy lights round the trees at night poolside! Thankyou Coastal breeze x
Overnattede 14 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. feb. 2023
Wow- Thank you so much!!! I'm very happy to hear you had an amazing time at Coastal Bliss!!! We look forward to seeing you next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Robert G.
4. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
AMI Beach House
The only difficulty we had was the house was not ready when we arrived, and we didn’t arrive until 2 hours past our check-in time. Otherwise, it was great!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
David H.
16. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful
Great location. Lots of beach accessories….chairs, umbrellas, carts, etc. Kitchen was highly equipped. Very private pool area. Suggestions to management…..Identify outside trash bins for trash/recycle. Make certain there is a least one full propane tank for the grill.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. maj 2023
Hi David- Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. We apreciate the feedback and we have shared this with the caretaker of the property. We hope to see you next year!!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Susan F.
30. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect Vacation Home for Family
This property was perfect for our family of 8 adults and 4 young children. The house and pool area are beautiful. We had enough bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone to have their own space. We were able to walk two blocks to the beach - so convenient! We used the pool in the heat of the day since it is shaded by the surrounding palm trees. Pool toys, beach towels, umbrella, chairs and even sand buckets were so appreciated, as was the wagon we used to haul it all to the beach. We all loved this very comfortable home and had a wonderful vacation!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2023
Hi Susan- Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and we hope to have you again next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sandra M.
5. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome!!
Our stay here was awesome. Great communication with property manager. Joe came out the day we checked in and replaced the filter in fridge and also to see if he could repair the elevator. Everything in the house was perfect. 2 coffee makers and plenty of dishes, cups, pots, pans, etc. Thank you for making our first trip to Anna Maria Island a great one!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2022
Hello Sandra,
We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your time on Anna Maria Island.
Warm Regards,
Beach House Real Estate
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Chris K.
15. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Great location, not super clean tho…
The house was great except for not too clean. There was left over food in the fridge, sand on the floors, comforters on beds were never cleaned (really gross stains), pillows were like pancakes and no extra blankets to be had. We would have removed the dirty comforters for clean blankets.
Overnattede 10 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. okt. 2023
Good morning Chris- Thank you so much for your 3 star review. We appreciate your feedback. According to our records you reached out to us 4 days after you check in to let us know about the cleanliness of the property. We offered to have the property caretaker and cleaners to meet at the property in which you declined. All the issues were addressed upon your departure as wishes. Thanks again
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Terry S.
16. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My 75th Birthday with the Family
The property was very nice. We had 10 adults and a 10 month old baby. Everyone enjoyed the property except when the pool heater was not working or the elevator was not working which were both fixed before we left. My only complaint was that there were very few hangars and only 3 washclothes for the entire week for each bathroom and two of the bedrooms shared a bath. I hadn't planned on washing washclothes everyday on vacation. They are cheap enough that you could increase the number.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Christopher B.
18. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Short comings
It’s a beautiful house and we enjoyed it. But the little things were difficult to deal with. Frig didn’t keep anything cold. Paddles for the ping pong were broken, pool sticks the same. Pool took 3-4 days of our stay to get clear but it was warm and beautiful when it was. Watch out for the property management company. They tried to add $5,000.00-$6,000.00 to my contract. Vrbo did deal with it for me but it was stressful. Management company did call me and apologized for the mistake. All and all our stay was fantastic and I recommend this property.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2022
We appreciate your feedback and glad your stay was overall fantastic! The refrigerator was looked at during your stay. Ping pong paddles and pool sticker were delivered to the property. The property management company did not try to rob you as you booked directly with VRBO and not the property management company so it would be twice different prices but not in the thousands. My apiologies as we do not have control over the VRBO rates. I hope to see you soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Janet S.
4. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very Good Stay But There Are Issues
Kitchen ill-equipped. Only THREE (3) drinking glasses?! Dirty and old pots and pans. Hot tub temp low. Waterfall broke. No bedding for trundle. Broken railing on pool steps (major safety concern). Broken door and ceiling fain in MB. Broken pool lounger chair. Since permit parking was available, where is the permit? It takes THREE WEEKS to get my damage security deposit back? Seriously?! Really nice home, but it needs some work. Pool was nice. Location was excellent. Excellent pool towels. Clean bathrooms.
John Shoenfelt
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. nov. 2022
HI Janet- Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property and give us your feedback. I wish you would have reported these issues during your stay as we would have acted on them as soon as reported. We would have delivered new glasses and pots and pans to the property. We go over and beyond for all of our guests and their needs and requests. The waterfall is for owner use owner and is not listed as an amenities on our website. The extra linens for the trundle bed under the bunkbeds are supplied in the closet. Thank you for getting us know about the stair railing as we have this scheduled to be repaired. Properties with security deposits typically do take 2-3 weeks to receive back. We have to check the property for any damages after your departure and process the return of the security deposit. We do try our hardest to get the deposits back sooner. Your security deposit was issued back to you. Again, we appreciate the feedback and will make sure all issues reported are taken care of. Have a great day.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Connie M.
26. jan. 2025
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Not what was expected
First off, we asked for an early check-in due to getting to the island earlier than expected. We were not given this, even though we know that no one was at the house many hours prior to us arriving. Elevator didn’t work the entire time nor did the “heated” pool. We tried numerous times to contact the number that was given to us at the rental, but did not receive any help other than an email stating how to get the elevator to work. Even after trying this and not getting it to work and trying to call them again, nothing was done. We were told that the heater in the pool wouldn’t go on if the temperature outside was less than 56, however, there were days that we did go above 56 and the pools around us were all heating and circulating. We believe the heater was either broken, or there was actually no heater in the pool at all. The layout of the house was nice, however, the game room in the basement was hard to access. The house was not within walkable distance of any restaurants, or bars. It was very close to beach. Probably would not stay there again or rent from this property rental company.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. feb. 2025
Dear Connie,
Thank you for choosing Beach House Real Estate for your vacation on our beautiful island.
We sincerely apologize that your recent vacation experience did not meet your expectations.
We appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we have already forwarded it to the property manager to ensure these items are addressed promptly.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback