30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!

Billedgalleri for 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!

En rummelig stue med en stor skydedør til en balkon, et behageligt sofaarrangement, et lille bord og et maleri på væggen.
En swimmingpool med hvide hegn, liggestole og parasoller.
En stue med to grå sofaer, et sofabord og et billede af en strand.
Et kysthotelområde med flere bygninger, herunder et højt hotel med en pool i forgrunden.
En moderne stue med sofa, sofabord og spiseplads.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Seagrove Beach East

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Eastern Lake
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪46 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Santa Rosa Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Seagrove Beach – et område i Santa Rosa Beach, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på stranden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Coleman Beach og Alys Beach. Sundog Books og Eden Gardens State Park er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og ridning.
Kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Seagrove Beach East - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Eastern Lake - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 3 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Coleman Beach - 4 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Alys Beach - 12 min. kørsel - 9.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 40 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pickles - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 30A Condo w/ Pools & Tennis Court + Free Tickets: Bikes, SkyWheel & More!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Seagrove Beach, kun 0,3 km fra Seagrove Beach East og 2,3 km fra Coleman Beach. Derudover ligger Seagrove Beach West og Eastern Lake ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property

We stayed here for my sons 15th birthday and we all had a blast…close to beach and the balcony over looks one of the pools…definitely recommend
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that you come back and enjoy many more summers with us.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Place to Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo. Good location, close to shopping, beach, good pool, clean easy in and out. Would definitely stay again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2025
Thank you for your great review! We are glad you enjoyed the convenient location, clean condo, and easy access. We would love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful stay! Regards, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Girls Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place. Good location. Perfect for a girls trip. Easy walk to the beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2024
Thank you for choosing our property for your girls' trip, Mary! We are glad to hear that you found the location convenient and enjoyed the easy walk to the beach. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Benchmark Management!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great for a quick trip with friends!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had everything we needed and was an affordable option for us to make it a long weekend. Very clean and excelllent location!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. sep. 2024
Thank you for your kind review, Lauren! We are thrilled that our place provided everything you needed for a long weekend and that you found it to be an affordable option. We take pride in maintaining a clean space and are glad you enjoyed the excellent location. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation

We had a great time. No issues
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. apr. 2025
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great time and everything went smoothly. We would love to host you again for another easy and enjoyable stay! Regards, Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Adequate Space

It was fine
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
We were honored to host your family for your beach vacation at the Beachwood Villas and hope to see you all again! This complex is great for families with its convenient location to the beach, shopping center, restaurants, and of course the two community pools there to choose from. We look forward to hosting your family again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place

The place is very good equipped and located. Everything works perfectly. The check in and communication with the property manager are very effective. Only issue was the cleaning of the apartment. We had to sweep the whole floor. We found a lot of sand and other dirt underneath the beds.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2024
Hello Fabio, Thank you for your positive feedback about the location, amenities, and communication. We apologize for the oversight in cleaning and will address it with our housekeeping team to ensure this doesn't happen again. Your comments help us improve, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Spring Break 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a great time. We ran out of toliet paper before we left. It would have been nice to have an extra roll. I would highly recommend Beachwood Villas.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful accommodations!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Couldn't have asked for more comfortable accommodations! Everything was clean and seemed to be well kept! The location is so convenient!! My ONLY complaint was the hall lights which were only on one evening when we came in and the stairs are dangerous to manage in the dark! Otherwise we loved everything about this place!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. dec. 2023
Hi Richard, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy to hear that you found the unit comfortable and clean as we truly do our best to maintain these properties. On the other hand we do apologize for the inconvenience with the hall lights. Please note however that this was not brought to our attention during the stay. Had we been notified of this, we would have sent someone from the team to make the necessary checks. Please be reminded that we are always here to assist! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Good Place to Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, grounds beautiful, unit clean and inviting. Enjoyed our visit and would rent again. Plenty of kitchen items if you would like to cook in. Only nice update would be better chairs on the balcony. Also FYI the refrigerator seems to run alot so not sure if any issue coming up just a heads up.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
Shari, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent trip with us at Benchmark Management! We strive for our guest to have a relaxing hassle-free vacation while staying with us and are glad to have been able to do so for you. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for new chairs on the balcony to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

The unit was a pictured, appeared newly painted and fresh. The location was close to the beach and the pool and property were clean and well maintained. My only complaint is the wifi, which was very slow, intermittent, and unreliable; this made TV streaming impossible. It might be time to consider replacing the microwave which was weak and slow.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
June, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We're delighted that you had a great time and that the location was convenient. Our goal is to create memorable experiences for our guests, and it's pleasing to know we exceeded your expectations. We're sorry that the internet service was not the best while you were here. It can get spotty at times, especially in the busier seasons. We've passed along your recommendation for a new microwave, and guests should not have this issue moving forward. We are committed to providing the ultimate vacation experience and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

NOT clean and in need of updates

Pretty much anything in the kitchen was disgusting. The utensils including cups and mugs were dirty. The kitchen was barely equipped with the tools you need (the knives were so so hard to use, we almost gave up).
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2025
Hi Lua, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the condition of the kitchen items during your stay. Cleanliness is very important to us, and this is not the standard we strive to maintain. Please know we’ve addressed this with our cleaning and maintenance teams to ensure improvements moving forward. We always encourage our guests to contact us during their stay if anything falls short—especially when it comes to cleanliness—so we can make it right as quickly as possible. We’re glad you were still able to enjoy the home’s easy beach access and overall comfort. We appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic stay at this property. It was about a 5 minute walk to the sand, although where to access the public beach was a little confusing. Plenty of space for all of us to relax and enjoy ourselves. Hosts were very helpful and communicative! Everything was as expected, but two bedrooms did not have tvs, which would have been nice. We enjoyed the pool a lot, which the condo overlooked, other buildings blocked the beach view, but you’re facing the direction of the shore! This condo was also on the third floor so be prepared for that with the luggage you bring! Also, bring extra paper products (e.g. paper towels and toilet paper) as only a starter amount is provided. The place felt clean and inviting, and check in/out was super easy!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the spaciousness, pool, and easy check-in/out process. We appreciate your helpful notes about the beach access, TV availability, and the third-floor location for future guests. You are correct; our listings do mention that a starter kit of paper products is provided so guests can plan accordingly, and we appreciate your understanding. We would love to welcome you back anytime for another great stay! Regards, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great for a quick trip with friends!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had everything we needed and was an affordable option for us to make it a long weekend. Very clean and excelllent location!!
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Basic

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a very very basic condo do not expect luxury at this location. Our condo had a horrible smell causing us to open the patio door the entire time. Not a confortable condo.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Spring Break 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a great time. We ran out of toliet paper before we left. It would have been nice to have an extra roll. I would highly recommend Beachwood Villas.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2023
Barbara, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us at Beachwood Villas! It is great to hear that your family thoroughly enjoyed this amazing unit. We can certainly pass along that feedback; however, we state that our fees include a one-time, initial setup of sheets, towels, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, and basic amenities for the restroom. All further supplies needed must be purchased by the guest. We hope to welcome your family back to enjoy many more sunsets on the water.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful accommodations!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Couldn't have asked for more comfortable accommodations! Everything was clean and seemed to be well kept! The location is so convenient!! My ONLY complaint was the hall lights which were only on one evening when we came in and the stairs are dangerous to manage in the dark! Otherwise we loved everything about this place!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Thanks for a relaxing vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our first time to visit in October. The weather was perfect, the ocean delightful, and the evenings out on the town were great.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
Hi Glynis, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so thankful for your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We feel that the Beachwood Villa condos are the best of both worlds. So close to the beach just right across 30A with the comforts of home and room for a good size family. With 2 pools, and a play ground for the kids is just so contestants for the parents to get the peace they are wanting. We hope you will come back again for more beautiful memories on 30A. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Aug 2022 Back to School Last Vacay

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My small family stayed from Saturday to Tuesday. The good: The location on the property is perfect for the pool, shuffleboard, cornhole and low traffic. Then beach also was a short walk across the street but the actual sliver of public beach isn’t so big. Timing to secure you spot is important. The opportunity: The furnishings were dated. The kitchen supplies were overflowing with random assortments of glasses, utensils and pots/pans in a small kitchen. The TV was setup without normal channels. No TV in the master. Prime, Hulu other were available but with your own subscription. The cleanliness on arrival was average. There was food in the sink and wipe streaks on the fridge among other minor head scratchers.Good experience overall with most time spent outside of the condo.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We thank you for your feedback and kind words. We will make note of your suggestions to the property management team as well. We are thrilled to hear that this unit worked out well for you and your family and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. aug. 2026
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the stars! We’ll happily take the silent review as a sign that we passed the vibe check. We truly appreciate you staying with us! Best regards, Benchmark Management
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback