Lejlighed

Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!

Billedgalleri for Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!

Et soveværelse med en seng, to sengeborde, en loftsvifte, et indrammet billede, et vægur og et gardin.
Et værelse med køjeseng, en dør, to billeder i rammer på væggen og et flisegulv.
En strand med hvidt sand og en klar blå himmel.
En stue med en blå sofa, en mønstret lænestol og et sofabord. Der er et køkkenområde med en bar og blå stole.
En balkon med udsigt over stranden, en blå sofa med mønstrede puder og en gulvlampe.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Højt bedømte komfortable senge
    Gæsterne kunne lide de behagelige senge.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪26 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Long Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og Frank Brown Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Publix Sports Park, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Shipwreck Island Waterpark, som er en af topseværdighederne. Oplevelser som jetski og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 34 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Coyote Ugly Saloon - ‬9 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily! den 19. nov. 2026 starter fra 5.398 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Gulf View! Free round of Golf & Activities Daily!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Long Beach, mindre end 2 km fra Panama City Beaches og Thomas Drive. Derudover ligger Edgewater Gulf Beach og Rockit Lanes 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 31 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and the rental management company was exceptional. They were organized, responsive, and very helpful throughout the process. The facility itself was wonderful, with fabulous amenities, clean common areas, and a friendly atmosphere.The condo was clean, but it could use some updating and attention to detail. The mattresses on the bunk beds were uncomfortable, the furniture was worn but still usable, and some walls needed paint and repair. We also found that a few basic household necessities, such as dish soap, and cleaning supplies, were missing.With more comfortable mattresses, some furniture and cosmetic updates, and better stocking of basic essentials, this condo could be a much better rental. We appreciated the excellent management and the wonderful facility, but the condo itself fell short in a few areas.
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!

This condo is in a great location with quick access to pools and beach. The included beach service is very convient and a great value. We had a great stay and would stay again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing time!

Great location for young couples who are looking to relax and vacation on the beach.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

5 days at PCB

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Four Star was an awesome choice for our vacation. The condo was as described and the communication from Four Star was impeccable. The only complaint I could mention is the couch in the Living room could use replacing. The Condo was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing. The kitchen is equipped with anything you need if you decide to eat in the Condo. The 4th floor was perfect for us, I feel it gave us the best view and shorter waits for the elevator. I would definitely recommend Four Star and the Majectic 406. Can’t wait to revisit in October. Thank you for a great vacation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, comfortable beds, well stocked with everything needed for the kitchen. Loved the free add-ons included with booking. Easy to work with. I loved it so much I decided to stay an extra night and that process was super easy. Will def stay here again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Good property, bad communication

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great property. We were never told there was a $500 up front deposit that had to be paid due to being under 25. If we didn’t reach out ourselves no one would ever have notified us. We confirmed via phone call that everything was paid in full. Then, when we called because no check in information was provided, she said “that was no one from our office”. Not much help there.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I see that you used a travel agent as a middle person, seems like that may not have been giving you the information from our office as they should have. The listing for the condo specifically states that a $500 deposit is required for guests under 25. Secondly, all communication with our office is in text and based on this information, we sent you (or your travel agent) notice of the $500 deposit needing to be paid on July 8 at 2:49pm after you completed your rental agreement with your ID copy. We also messaged this information on 8/4 and 8/5 as reminders that you had an unpaid balance. We are sorry to hear that you overlooked or were not given this information. This travel agent must also be who you contacted to ask if you were paid in full as the deposit balance was on your account with Four Star from 7/8 when we received your paperwork until 8/6 when you checked in at our office. We wish you luck in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Snow Bird

Good location, plenty of shopping areas, restaurants and misc things to do.
Overnattede 52 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation

This condo has everything you need to have a great vacation! We really liked the gated parking garage and 24/7 security. The beach chairs being included and all of the amenities at the majestic were added bonuses! We will definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fabulous Condo

Great stay! Condo was clean and well supplied. Beds were comfy and our seven year old loved the bunk beds. Balcony has a great view and the chairs are nice. Pools at the condo are also great for red flag days when it’s not safe to swim in the ocean.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

First family spring break trip

We made memories for forever in this unit! Great customer service with the staff, no issues with anything! Smooth like butter, baby! We’ll be back! Thank you for your hospitality!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great little condo!

We enjoyed our stay at this great, beach front condo. It was clean and well stocked. The area of PCB is loud and crowded, and you can definitely hear a lot of sirens/radios/street noise from the bedroom. We turned on the white-noise app and it was better. The indoor pool was a big plus, as were the beach chairs. Overall, we had a really good stay. I would recommend this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Trip 2024

It was centrally located and a short distance to sand and ocean which was great. I would like to say however that I think a chain lock or deadbolt on front door would be nice. Also maybe a TV on wall where the bunk beds are. The sink stopper was missing and stopper in master bathroom wouldn’t stay up to drain water but overall I would definitely stay there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Majestic Tower 1 #406

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall good location. Had an issue with one of the toilets but was fixed in a couple of days. The cooking utensils need to be updated and had limited quantities. But overall it was clean and served its purpose.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Towel covering up holes in wall above the master bedroom bed. Couldn’t use the dryer much because it would cause the holes in the ceiling to leak!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Condo perfect for our little family

This property was exactly has listed!! Cute & clean. I will say you can hear the road noise at night. Although it did not bother me, my husband and daughter had a hard time sleeping. Also, please make sure you close the front door to make sure it is closed. I noticed the door doesn't shut all the way by it self. All in all, it was a great stay and never had any issues. We will be back!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Served its purpose

The room itself was nice. The bed comfortable. The room was not esthetically pleasing. The table on the deck was rusty and repulsive. When I go to the beach I enjoy making breakfast and eating it on the deck. Not once we're we able to sit on the deck and enjoy an adult beverage. In a nutshell my wife and I believe the unit is managed so cheaply it shows throughout the unit. There was a coffee pot and no coffee filters. No dish soap provided, 1 kitchen towel. 2 moist toweletts were provided though. What the heck do I do with 2 moist towlettes.i could go on.
Overnattede 8 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

MOSTLY GOOD

Impression is Good, a Little outdated. Needs a lot TLC, a lot of rust and paint chipping, Tv in Bedroom Didn't work, I called maintence they came to fix it they said but still didn't work when returning to the room. The elevators was So Slow. we used the steps a lot luckily only on the 4th floor. Our Dryer Completly sucked.. Had to Dry each load 3x on 90min. Ridiculous. The Pool was closed inside our whole visit. The Bar and Food was amazing and the Beach Staff and location was great. Overall was a good Trip Just the small things!
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Too short

This is a well decorated unit. You can tell it is old but was comfortable. Very noisy for sleeping (bring ear plugs) glad i did. Road noise and next door condo both extremely loud but i found if you close the bedroom door, it blocks some of the noise. Most everything thing ypu need if u want to cook, even an air fryer and they furnished salt and pepper,,no other spices so if u plan to cook, bring some. Hair dryers and everything you get in a nice motel in bathrooms. Nice view and 4th floor was perfect. Tower 1 was hard for me to find. I wandeted around for a good vit before i asked some other people as i didnt realize there wete 2 towers and you actually walj into Tower 2 when you come from parking garage.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Rowdy

Very loud and rowdy location. Our first morning waking up, there was literally a guy walking down the hall at first light screaming “welcome to hell”.. the cabinet that they used as an entertainment center was propped up against the wall with the back legs broken, in the tiniest bedroom with the most uncomfortable bed and it held up this old, barely functioning TV that didn’t come with a working remote, that maintenance never showed up to fix… the view was beautiful and four star condos was very friendly and responsive, unlike their maintenance team that never showed up… but the kitchen was full of dirty dishes, such as the blender that was very nasty and the mother desperately needed to have been wiped down. There were good things about the place, but I’ll never be back there to spend most of my afternoon waiting for one of the two elevators
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2024
We are sorry to hear there was some rowdy guests staying at Majestic. We rarely receive reports like this at the Majestic Resort so it is surprising to hear. I am also surprised to hear that we did not send someone down regarding the TV issue as we pride ourselves on responding to guest reports. We will look into what happened but probably a maintenance call that feel thru the cracks. We ask guests to report any cleaning issues and maintenance issues but the only think our records show that you reported was the TV issue. If we receive reports of cleaning issues, we have the cleaners go back down to the condo. Thank you for the positive report about our Four Star Team and best of luck in future travels.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Would not rented this condo again.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 1st got there sat afternoon. Sunday morning a man walks in out room with out us knowing we was sleep and my daughter heard him. He said he was there to fix the toilet and No one was supposed to be there. He don't fix the toilet it ran the hole time. You could not sleep in the bunk beds it was so loud. The condo was outdata and was not every clean. RUST AROUND THE Toilet, baseboard was bubbled up like they had been standing in water. Would not rent again. My daughter rented one down the hall that was very good.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2024
This wonderful beachfront condo that comes with complimentary beach service typically receives solid reviews so we were surprised to see this one especially as we show no maintenance request calls from you. It is very strange that we have no reports of anyone from your group contacting our office to report a very loud running toilet. In fact, our records show that you never contacted our office. We request guest contact our office via telephone with any issues during a stay and yet you did not contact us. We also do not have any maintenance orders for our team to come to your condo during or after your stay to fix a running toilet. As far as someone coming into your condo unannounced, we can only guess that it was someone from the Majestic Resort but they certainly don't to to condos to fix running toilets. So this is a mystery. Our maintenance staff is always provided a guest phone number to contact guest and announce their maintenance call. We never interrupt guest stays without a notice to the guest but we did not send anyone over. As far as the other issues, we also did not receive any calls from from anyone in your party regarding these cosmetic issues. In fact, we have a guest in the condo now and they have reported no toilet issue so we are so confused. That being said, next time be sure to contact the property manager about issues as directed and best of luck in future stays.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall our stay was great. I would definitely book here again. The 4th floor was just as amazing as the 16th. The wait for the elevator wasn’t bad. There were a lot of restaurants and shops that were in walking distance. One thing I would say is make sure you don’t need anything from the shop inside the building, they are WAY over priced. I had to get a thing of dish liquid and paid 4 for a quarter size bottle. I would make sure to get what you need from Walmart.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice place to stay. Beach view was great. Heated in door pools are nice. Plenty of restaurants to enjoy near by. The only downside is bed was small. King size bed would be better. We were there memorial week and it was packed. It would have helped if the chair rental was cheaper or more room for personnel chairs.
Overnattede 15 nætter i maj 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Highly Recommend!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great property in a perfect location for us.I liked the 4th floor as I didn't have to use elevators. It was very close to many places we liked (pickleball courts, shopping, restaurants).
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent Service

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The service from 4 star Condo services was amazing. They are super helpful. The staff at the Majestic was super friendly. The room was excellent and clean. The fact that the condo came with two beach chairs was a great bonus. The only downside is that everything closes at 10pm and that is a bit early for vacation time.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Really enjoyed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful view me and family will be returning next year
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback