Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!

Billedgalleri for Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!

Et resort med stor swimmingpool, adgang til stranden og høje bygninger.
Video af overnatningsstedet
En restaurant med træbjælker, glasborde og stole.
Et værelse med et stort vindue, en grå lænestol, en stol med et mønster, og et skilt med teksten "BEACH HOUSE".
En moderne stue med en grå hjørnesofa, skammel og loftventilator.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Panama City Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fælles pool
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Golf Course at Edgewater
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Shipwreck Island Waterpark
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International)
    ‪25 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 queensize-senge og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Panama City Beach tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og Frank Brown Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Publix Sports Park, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Shipwreck Island Waterpark, som er en af topseværdighederne. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Jetski, kajakroning og dykning i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Panama City Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Shipwreck Island Waterpark - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • M.B. Miller County Pier - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 23 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬10 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Edgewater Golf and Beach Resort Villa 1907 - Golf course view!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 10 minutters gang fra Rockit Lanes og Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger Royal Escape Rooms og Edgewater Gulf Beach 10 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

7,6/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

8,6/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved it
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you loved your stay. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

Loved our stay here. Great location close to the convention center for dance nationals, short walk to the beach and so many pools to choose from. We would definitely come back.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jul. 2025
Thank you for the review! We're glad the location and amenities made your stay enjoyable and convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach vacay

Great week and location to beach. Property was great size and nicely updated.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2023
Thank you Kelly for the five stars and awesome review! We can not wait for you to book your next trip to PCB with us! Best Wishes-VLP
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Vacation

Very nice accommodations. Spacious and decorated nicely. Will definitely return ❤️
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay

Everything was just as pictured which is nice. Great location. Enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jul. 2023
Lisa, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again. Vacation Life Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

very nice

excellent location
Overnattede 27 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review Paul. Vacation Life Properties looks forward to serving you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good

Excellent
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jun. 2023
Hello Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip. We would love to invite you back with us for any future stays. Best wishes, Molly with VLP
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Spacious and Comfortable

We have stayed several nights, several years in a row in this condo! It never disappoints. The bunks are an added bonus when you have a large family! The tram ride over is simple and breakfast at Oceans is amazing. Condo is quiet, wonderful in every way! Don't hesitate to book 😊
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice location to Convention Ctr in Property/Needs TLC

This place had comfortable beds, however the 2nd bedroom air doesn’t go back there and it’s warm. We found fans in closets and that helped a bit. Barn Door going to master bath DOES NOT CLOSE, no privacy. …so if ya have to do your business, the hallway bath room Is the only private area. All rugs—main living— needs replaced, bath mats may have been clean but really loved. Couches in living nice and updated, and there are many things that are updated….AND NO wall hooks to hang any kind of hand towel, bath towel, beach towel, or wet swimsuit anywhere, not make or break— we just had towels everywhere laying on furniture, which was a bit not to my likingI would not stay here again due to the bath privacy and 2nd hot bedroom…Some stuff could easily be fixed and it could be a nicer rental.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Katherine. We're glad to hear you found the beds comfortable and appreciated the updated touches in the living area. That said, we’re truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the second bedroom temperature and bathroom privacy. Your comments about the barn door, lack of towel hooks, and the condition of the rugs and bath mats are very helpful—we’ll be addressing these with our team to make improvements. We understand how important comfort and functionality are during a stay, and we’re sorry this impacted your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts—it helps us make the property better for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The place was disgusting. So so sad i spent my vety hard earned vacation in such a dump. Beds were uncomfortable and the frame was broken on the mastet. When i took the pilloe cases iff the pillows under were filthy. There was layers of dust on the baseboards all the door handles were sticky and white doors were stained witb people's hands. There was egg shells in the srawer and i didnt bring eggs in the place. There was black mold on the bathroom ceilings. Could look out the windows as they were filthy and the curtains were filthy from dragging back and fourth on the floor from being sat to low on the wall. Hot tub there is only 1 and it was not even waste deep. Site says there was a heated pool thwrw was not. Ironman was going on and the set up was absolutely in passable meaning if they have an event going on good luck getting in amd out and they dont tell you anything. Bathroom drawers were disgusting and had different globs of peoples toothpaste and me and my kids were there tight after spring break so heah there was vomit on the bathroom walls and the floors. Yuck, yuck, yuck. They came and did a crap job and crap attept of cleaning. My bedside table had stuff spilt on the side and dust cacked on...do not stay here. Not worth the money i paid
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. maj 2026
We would love to normally say thank you for your review, as we take guests concerns very seriously. However, this has to be one of the most dishonest reviews we have encountered. This unit has consistantly recieved strong reviews with no prior complaints of this nature.It was professionally cleaned and photographed the morning before your arrival as well. When you contacted us saying you were displeased our Staff arrived within the hour to address anything you needed, you did not respond and when we entered the unit it was already disturbed with luggage, food, clothing etc strung throughout, the floor could barely be seen.We see that the baseboards were slightly dusty in your photos and we apoligize for that yes, but, If this platform allowed us to attach photos in our response, we would gladly show how the unit was before your arrival and at the time we returned to assist you.We would also like to note that city hosted events such as ironman traffic and road closures are completly outside of our control. We hope that despite your need to make false reports, you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to better serve you in the future- Vacation Life Properties.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad your family enjoyed your stay at Edgewater and found the villa cute, clean, and conveniently located near the beach. We truly appreciate you choosing Vacation Life Properties and would love to host you again in the future!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback