Denne villa befinder sig i centrum i Washington. Union Station Shopping Center og Tysons Corner Center (Tysons I) er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge National Mall og Great Falls Park. Gå ikke glip af Smithsonian National Postal Museum og Kennedy Center.
George Washington-universitetet - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Georgetown Waterfront Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
Ambassadekvarteret - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
Georgetown-universitetet - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Foggy Bottom Station - 14 min. gang
New Carrollton Station - 17 min. kørsel
Ronald Reagan Nationale Lufthavn (DCA) - 19 min. kørsel
Restauranter
George's King of Falafel and Cheesesteak - 2 min. gang
Levain Bakery – Georgetown, DC - 8 min. gang
Baked & Wired - 8 min. gang
Bourbon Steak - 4 min. gang
Starbucks - 7 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Georgetown Unique detached villa et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 3 i alt).
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Georgetown Unique detached villa?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Georgetown Unique detached villa den 30. okt. 2026 starter fra 67.364 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Georgetown Unique detached villa?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Georgetown Unique detached villa?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Georgetown Unique detached villa?
Denne villa ligger i Northwest, kun 2 km fra George Washington-universitetet, National Mall og Georgetown-universitetet. Derudover ligger Smithsonian National Postal Museum og Det Hvide Hus ca. 3 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Foggy Bottom Station på 14 minutter og Dupont Circle Metrostation på 18 minutter.
Anmeldelser
7,6
Godt
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
4
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
2
7,6/10
Rengøring
7,8/10
Indtjekning
7,8/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Området
7,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joey A.
8. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great space for short stay
Use this rental for a work trip. Our guests loved the space and were very comfortable during the stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Monica Z.
3. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A very special property
We had an excellent stay at this very special property. This beautiful house is ideally located in a quiet area right in the center of Georgetown, and walking distance from the main streets which made it very convenient. The house is very spacious and comfortable, has a lovely terrace, and the hosts were very attentive to any questions. We had a wonderful stay and a great family holiday. We hope to return !
Overnattede 17 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2022
Thank you. We are awaiting your next visit. You were the ideal guests and left the property in an impeccable state. Thank you for your stay
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
bill j.
2. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was lovely and very large. The outdoor space was very inviting and the locked gate at the entrance made the house very safe. The bedrooms were huge and everything was updated (bathrooms, kitchen). The pictures online really do not do the house justice. Everything is available in the kitchen and we cooked almost every meal there for the xmas holiday. You can get signed up for parking on the street using her guest pass and parking was no issue. Beautiful Georgetown home. We used all four bedrooms and felt like we had tons of space as a family. Highly recommend
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jennifer I.
29. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Property
We really loved this house and the location was amazing for our stay in DC. The house is huge and had more than enough space for 6 of us. The neighborhood was fantastic and everything in Georgetown was so close to us. Our only complaints were the downstairs shower wasn’t working and we had to wash a lot of the dishes before we used them. The loss of the bathroom shower was nerve racking and frustrating since my father with mobility issues had to go upstairs to shower and we booked the property based on the downstairs bedroom and bathroom.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
William B.
5. maj 2022
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
TOTAL DISASTER
Place was a disaster, gross, moldy, shower didnt work, no mattresses, and downstairs tenant kept coming into the property drunk. We complained and were kicked out, I want a full refund
Overnattede 14 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2022
The four guests broke the house rules of: no partying, nor smoking.
We asked them kindly to tone down the noise after we received a complaint of a noisy all night party lasting until 630am.
Soon after, the guests informed Vrbo they vacated the house; they were not "kicked out"
There was no complaint from the guests about the house before that incident.
The guests did not follow the house rules prohibiting parties and smoking.
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Allison S.
20. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
I was supposed to have a nice 8 nights with my father and two daughters. This was anything but a vacation. The photos do not represent what the house looks like. Parking was not easy. The host would not respond to me. I finally got a code from her handyman. The code was wrong. I was on with the DOT for over an hour figuring it out. I arrived to a dirty house. Sheets were not washed. My father’s bed had dog hair all over it. I asked for a cleaning service to come on day one and when that didn’t happen I cleaned the house and all of the sheets myself. The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival. The two refrigerators/freezers were full of food. I had to have the handyman come and empty and clean them. Two toilets backed up within a few hours of moving in. A toilet seat was not screwed onto the toilet and had to be fixed. A candy wrapper was stuck to the side of my daughter’s bed and a contact lens was on the floor of her room. Dead bugs were on the floor. The handyman cleaned them up. More appeared the next day. The mattresses don’t fit as a previous guest mentioned. The host left her hair curling iron/dryer plugged in. A water warmer and pitcher were left filled on the kitchen counter. Her personal items were everywhere. My check-in time was 3pm. She must have run out at 2:30pm. I opened a YouTube account to get the Knicks game and news channels. The final clincher was on the 4th night (I cut my stay by 4 nights) when I saw two mice running across the kitchen floor
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2026
We are very sorry Allison was not satisfied with her stay. Allison wanted out of the commitment of 4 nights and wanted a refund. We issued a refund immediately for the 4 nights she stayed at the house. We hope she enjoyed the rest of her stay. Allison requested parking . We do not provide parking and we did not make any commitments to provide parking to this guest. The guest stayed two days before voicing any complaints ; nothing was broken or dirty before arrival. We are sorry this guest was not satisfied. She got immediate refund for the rest of her stay
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Soo H.
27. nov. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing
We could not have asked for a better place to spend Thanksgiving week. Our family (me and my parents in their late 70’s) traveled to Georgetown to visit my son.
The property is incredible and spacious; the kitchen had every amenity possible (I am now obsessed with the Miele convection + microwave oven). We were able to cook and enjoy an entire Thanksgiving meal — turkey, sides, pies…
Mia, our host, worked miracles to have the house ready for our stay; and Jim, co-host, got us settled in and couldn’t have been more welcoming. They had even laid out the dining table for our “big meal” with tableware and candles.
The area couldn’t be more convenient and yet incredibly quiet and serene.
Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us and helping create memories my family will cherish.
We can’t wait to stay with you again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback