Hele boligen·Privat vært

Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House

Billedgalleri for Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House

En moderne stue med en grå sofa, et træspisebord og stole. Der er en trappe med indbygget reol og en potteplante.
En baghave med swimmingpool, udendørs møbler og en overdækket siddeplads.
Et moderne køkken med stålemmer, lyse skabe og en indbygget mikrobølgeovn.
En moderne stue med en grå modulsofa, et lille rundt bord og en trappe op til et loftsrum.
En moderne stue med en grå modulsofa, et lille sofabord, et fjernsyn monteret på væggen og tapet med et geometrisk mønster.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Aircondition
  • Internetadgang
  • Køkken

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Orlando, FL
  • Place, Gatorland®
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Tupperware Center
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Orlando Kart Center
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orlando

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Meadow Woods – et område i Orlando. Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets og Disney Springs™ er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Universal Epic Universe og Orange County Convention Center. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex eller Kia Center har på programmet.
Kort
Orlando, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Gatorland® - 5 min. kørsel - 6.4 km
  • Tupperware Center - 7 min. kørsel - 7.4 km
  • Orlando Kart Center - 8 min. kørsel - 10.1 km
  • Ritz-Carlton Golfklub - 9 min. kørsel - 12.4 km
  • Florida Mall - 10 min. kørsel - 14.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Meadow Woods Station - 9 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee Station - 15 min. kørsel
  • Orlando International Airport (MCO) - 16 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Wawa - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Churromania - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Beautiful Remodeled 4 Bedroom House?

Feriested ligger i Meadow Woods, kun 15 km fra Orlando Kart Center, Florida Mall og Shingle Creek Regional Park. Derudover ligger HCA Florida Osceola Hospital og Houston Astros Spring Training ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great spot!

Had a great stay. Lovely place in convenient location.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
Thank you for being great guests and taking care of our home. You’re welcomed to stay anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing, quiet, enjoyable

It was very comfortable, easy to get in and out close to shopping centers and parks, the owners were always available and willing to help, they made sure we were ok.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great house in a great location. It was clean and ready for us when we got there. The only issue was the hot tub. It was not hot when we got there and never heated up. It was also incredibly difficult to use. The pool was dirty.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf Trip to Orlando

Great property and communication with the owner was excellent. I would stay again should I make a similar trip.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Disney trip

The rental is exactly like the pictures. The owner very attentive and responded quickly. We would definitely use this rental again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2024
Thanks for staying with us Mario. You and your family were great guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house, even greater location

If you're in Orlando for vacation this house is basically 20-30 minutes or less to everything. Disney, Universal, Seaworld, and all of the other activities. The level of convenience was huge. There is plenty of space and the backyard is great. The pool is wonderful!
Overnattede 34 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing location.

We found this gem while searching for a location that was near enough to the Orange County Convention Center but away from the mess of traffic and people. This home delivered on location as well as amenities and comfort. First, I’ll address location, it was perfect. We were close enough to be at the convention center, but didnt have to deal with all the wild crowds that were in the surrounding area. While searching, though, I found out it’s close to all the major attractions as well. But you never know it, considering how quiet the neighborhood is and how calm it all is. Second point would be the home. It is beautiful, comfortable, well equipped and the pool was amazing. The arrival process was super smooth with the electronic lock, the house is well furnished, and the beds are comfortable. I would highly recommend this location for anyone, looking to be near the attractions, but not near the traffic and large crowds.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
Thank you very much Ricky. You were also a 5 star guest and are welcome back anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Certainly! Here’s a thoughtful and appreciative VRBO review based on your experience: --- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Despite the less-than-perfect weather during my stay, this home was an absolute gem. The heated pool, hot tub, and well-equipped amenities made it easy to relax and fill in the gaps. The owner was exceptional with communication — always prompt and accommodating. What really stood out was his kindness during a very difficult time for me. He didn’t know lost my brother while I was staying in his home, yet when I needed a late check-out to adjust my travel plans, he responded swiftly and graciously granted my request with no hesitation. That kind of compassion and understanding meant the world to me. Sometimes, it’s the small acts of kindness that make the biggest impact. I can’t thank the owner enough for his hospitality and for making a tough situation just a little bit easier. Highly recommend this property to anyone seeking a comfortable, well-managed stay with a truly caring host.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good place but had issues

This place fit our needs for the multiple families we had staying. But our experience at this place was so so. Even though the communication with the owners was quick, we did have multiple issues. The first night, we had to wash our sheets. One bed had hairs on the sheets and another bed had crumbs in it. The hot tub was our biggest problem. The jets didn't stay on. They were on for only a few minutes. The owners tried to get the issue fixed but it continued. We also paid to have the pool heated and one day the pool was cold. Another issue we had was with the dishwasher, it wouldn't drain. Overall the dishwasher issue was resolved and we were refunded a little money. If there wouldn't have been any issues, we would have given this place a 5 star.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. As you mentioned, we strive to communicate with our guests as quickly as possible for any questions or concerns they have in order to resolve them. We stand by the multiple 5 star reviews our property has on this platform and others which speak to the cleanliness, amenities and condition of the property. We refunded you money but you apparently did not think it was enough. The dishwasher issue was due to a brand new garbage disposal that had just been installed and we had our handy man there within an hour to fix the issue. The issue with hair and crumbs on sheets is very uncharacteristic of our cleaning person who has always been outstanding. We offered to replace the sheets but you asked for money and washed them yourself. The pool jet issue was addressed and we had the technician out there 3 times to even replace the blower system. After you left the system was tested and is working just fine. We will always continue to strive for our guests to have the best experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home with lots of room

My "keys" to the unit were buried in my emails so it was initially hard to find. When we clicked on the map on VRBO it took us to the wrong location. Our flight was delayed so by the time we landed the owner was un reachable. Once we were able to find the house we we're happy with our choice. The home was stocked, and clean. Plenty of beds for everyone. I traveled with my husband and 6 kids. They even provided a baby gate. The owner was super helpful when we needed assistance with the pool. He was easily reachable, if needed before midnight. We went to lots of beaches and I would have liked to see some beach items in the home as all our other homes have had such items. This is probably due to being at least 1.5 hours from a beach. We weren't there for Disney or other theme parks and this house is perfectly located for those said areas. It's a nice house, with attentive owners. I would stay again if we were going to theme parks or needed to be near the airport. I was surprised there wasn't any pool toys/floats since there is a pool.
Overnattede 13 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2023
Charity was a great guest, thank you for your feedback, we definitely welcome our guests input and ideas. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Overpriced and Poorly Remodeled

Upon arrival, we were given the wrong entry code, so my wife and in-laws were left standing in the middle of a sketchy neighborhood at midnight. The inside was completely mediocre, and the workmanship and furnishings were the cheapest possible. We had to have the kitchen treated for ants and several cabinets were broken with doors falling off in the kitchen. Light fixtures were dirty, light bulbs out, and nothing was provided beyond the absolute necessities. No towels for the swimming pool, which was constantly covered with bugs and debris because they don’t have a lanai pool cover. The pool deck was infested with weeds growing through the pavers. Also, the pool had a baby gate that we removed because it was an eyesore and unnecessary for us, but the owner’s only concern was that we put it back because his cleaning people would charge him if we didn’t. Unfortunately, we had way too many opportunities to communicate with him, and he always chose to be argumentative. This was the worst VRBO experience I’ve ever had, and we simply paid too much for below average. The intent of this review is to protect a future VRBO client from having a similar experience at this location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2024
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced such as the entry code; however some people are simply impossible to please and complain about anything and everything. You are the only person who has ever complained about the neighborhood. It is a great neighborhood and the house is in a great location. You even turned the only checkout rule we have, which is to put the child fence back, into a complaint. You even turned into a pool man and complained about the pool cleaning and said the pool man left chlorine in the bottom of the pool when it was stabilizer and perfectly normal. You broke one of my cabinets and then blame it on us. We have professional pest control for the house and they were due to come during your stay and explained to you that ants do come out during summer because of the excessive rain. I always picked up the phone and always spoke to you regarding every little complaint you had and I explained things to you and went out of my way to resolve any issues, yet you call it argumentative. Bottom line is we stand by our dozens and dozens of 5 star reviews in VRBO and other platforms for this property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

It was a short vacation but without a doubt my best choice was his house, super comfortable, well located, all the conditions created, the spectacular pool, a super quiet place. Thank you, I will definitely come back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place great location

Property was as advertised! Very clean very friendly host! Highly recommend!!!
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback