Hele boligen

4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge

Billedgalleri for 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge

En pavillon med udendørs møbler og bålsted, omgivet af en sø og frodig vegetation.
En moderne stue med et bordtennisbord, en sofa og et køkkenområde, der kan ses igennem en åben dør.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, barstole og et spiseområde med et bord og stole.
En indendørs swimmingpool med et glaslaug, omgivet af stole og udsigt til et udendørs område med lys.
En moderne stue med en hjørnesofa, et spiseområde med bord og stole, en loftventilator, og et køkken i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Slap af i den indendørs pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur uanset vejret.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
orlando, FL
  • Place, Cypress Grove Park
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Place, Lake Holden
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Place, Universal Studios Florida™
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 enkeltsenge

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Antal stuer
Udendørs legeområde
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Orlando

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Edgewood – et område i Orlando, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Orlando International Premium Outlets og Mall at Millenia er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Universal Epic Universe og Universal Orlando Resort™. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Universal CityWalk™, eller oplev Camping World Stadium og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Med mulighed for kajakroning, vandski og sejlads i gummibåd i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
orlando, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Cypress Grove Park - 12 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Lake Holden - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort™ - 14 min. kørsel - 14.0 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 15 min. kørsel - 14.0 km
  • Orange County Convention Center - 18 min. kørsel - 19.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Sand Lake Road Station - 10 min. kørsel
  • Orlando Station - 11 min. kørsel
  • Orlando International Airport (MCO) - 24 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪El Punto del Sabor Restaurant - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Porch - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Vanbarry's Public House - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 3.697 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 2 i alt).

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 4 Rooms, Lake, Pool, Hottub, Bocce Ball, Putting Green, Fire Pit, Plunge?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved strandpromenaden i Orlando, kun 5 km fra Orlando Regional Medical Center, Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children og Winnie Palmer Hospital for Women and Babies. Derudover ligger Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts og Crayola Experience ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 85 af i alt 110 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 17 af i alt 110 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 110 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 110 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 110 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place. Will stay again for sure
Overnattede 1 nat i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay and will definitely be back in the area! The beds were comfortable, and the pool and hot tub were so relaxing. The home was spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed being able to unwind and spend quality time with friends. Overall, it was a fantastic experience, and we would happily stay here again!
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was amazing! We had such a relaxing time, and the property was exactly as described. Everything was clean, comfortable, and well worth the price. We especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We also met the Property Manager, Paul, upon arrival, and he was very friendly and easy to deal with. Communication with the host was super easy, and everyone was very responsive. We had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend it! 5/5
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Host was very communicative. Home was very clean with a ton of activities to keep you busy.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Unfortunately, we experienced several cleanliness issues during our stay. The towels appeared dirty, the bed sheets were not clean, and the overall condition of the property did not meet our expectations.Because of these issues, we decided to leave the property earlier than planned. The cleanliness is a fundamental expectation for any vacation rental, and it significantly affected our experience.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick getaway

We really enjoyed our stay. The property is very clean and Austin is very quick to respond to questions. Kitchen was stocked with cooking basics, which made or very short stay more enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jan. 2021
wow this is amazing! thank you so much!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The property manager was nice. I want to give this place a decent star but I can't lie. The house was dirty when we entered the house. My mother in law has to clean the house with bleach and fabuloso because there are hairs on the corner, dust was piling up, the water from cleaning the whole house was black. Also, the AC was not working properly. The property manager was nice for trying to get a fan and portable AC but with the amount of money that we spent on the property, I don't think is worth it. At night the house is getting warm in the rooms, not in the living room. The fan and portable Ac helped a little.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Putri. We truly appreciate it, and I'm sorry that your experience didn't meet the standard we strive to provide. I want to take full responsibility for the cleanliness concerns you encountered upon arrival. That is not the experience we want any guest to have, and we've already addressed this with our team to ensure our quality control and inspection process is more thorough moving forward. I'm also sorry that the air conditioning didn't keep the bedrooms as comfortable as expected. While our team responded as quickly as possible by providing additional fans and a portable AC unit, we understand that wasn't the ideal solution. We're actively making improvements to help the home's cooling system run more efficiently and consistently throughout the property, especially during the Florida summer months. We genuinely appreciate you recognizing our property manager's efforts, and we're grateful for your honest feedback. It helps us continue improving so we can provide every guest with the experience they expect and deserve. We wish you and your family all the best and hope we'll have the opportunity to provide you with a much better stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyed our time

House is in a good location, easy drive to the parks. The house is pretty well stocked. Owner was flexible, nice and easy to communicate with.
Overnattede 14 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. mar. 2022
Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
We had a decent stay overall, but there were definitely some areas that could use improvement. The house had some nice features, including a pool, an extra room, a lake, and a garage with games. The games in the garage were especially fun and gave us something to do for a couple of nights. The location was also a big plus—it was a short drive to lots of fun things to do and explore.Unfortunately, some of the amenities didn’t quite live up to expectations. The pool lights were broken, and the air conditioning in the extra room wasn’t very effective, making that room unbearable, we couldn’t stay in it. Luckily there was a futon in the living space. The lake also wasn’t very appealing during our stay as it was extremely swampy and didn’t feel like a space we wanted to enjoy.Cleanliness was another area that could be improved. We found hair and dirt in the utensil drawer, there was a noticeable amount of dust throughout the house, and when we wiped the floors with a wet cloth, it came up very dirty/black.That said, the host was very good with communication and was friendly and responsive throughout our stay. They also made an effort to make up for some of the issues with thoughtful gestures, which we appreciated.Overall, we enjoyed the location and some of the entertainment options, but the house needs some maintenance and a more thorough cleaning to feel like a true 4- or 5-star stay. For us, it was a 3-star experience.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place to get away

My first time using VRBO, was slightly concerned about the whole process and how everything works, but it was a relatively smooth process. The property is nice with enough land to feel like you are away from the city. The pool and hot tub was also nice. Just would recommend bringing a chromecast or two too stream your shows or movies if you like to have something. Overall, we had a packed house and had a really good family getaway. Thanks Austin!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
thanks for your review and sorry to hear about the chromecast! we actually have a Roku and both TV's are smart Tv's so they connect to the internet for amazon prime, Netflix, etc. I wish i would have known you were having issues i could have shown ya
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic spot

11 out of 10 stars! The house looked just like the photos and the pool was perfect for our family. We spent a lot of time by the lake paddle boarding and fishing. We actually ended up cancelling a day at universal so we could save some money and relax here. Would definitely recommend this house, the host was very communicative and responded to use very fast. There was a lot of things this house has that makes it feel nice and homey. We will plan on coming back next year for sure.
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. maj 2022
Thanks so much Lisa! You guys were great, thank you for this review. This makes hosting worth it. Really hope to host you again next year
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Trip

The property had adequate space for the 7 people in my family and my little ones enjoyed the pool. My parents were upset about the ants getting into their food on the counter and constant spider webs. The air conditioner had been pre-set to go back to 78 degrees at certain times during the day and night so we had to keep adjusting it which was inconvenient and uncomfortable. Overall, the location was good and the owner (Austin) was friendly and accessible.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2021
Hey! I'm sorry I had no idea you had to deal with ants, we will definitely make sure we address this issue asap! And the setting on the ac has been removed, thanks for the feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful

This property is amazing and you can tell the personal touches the owners have done when decorating the house. The owner is pretty responsive and happy to help with anything. The pool was cleaned several times due to getting a lot of rain and was spotless each time it was cleaned. The only thing my family wished that the house included would've been cable TV but I understand why it is not. No big deal. My family loved this place and we will happily book the same house our next vacation.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2021
thank you so much for the kind words! very happy we could meet your expectations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our family really enjoyed our stay here! We used paddle boards and when there was an issue with the canoe they were quick to find a solution and brought us another to use (since going on the water was one main reasons we booked the place). Kids loved all the games available to use (however garage was hot where they were). Pool was a big hit, but we couldn’t use it after dark as a light was broken and didn’t know until we asked about it. Hot tub was nice too. Over all a good place to stay in the Orlando area.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This is a peaceful, idyllic, impeccably clean property with lots of family-friendly amenities. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, game room and paddling on the lake. Many thanks to our host and the property manager!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Nice stay! great communication

Very clean, Nice pool! If you're expecting to fish from the bank, good luck, not any fish in that very shallow water. Stayed 7 days and Used live bait and artificial and no luck, just minnows. Only thing that was kind of weird was you had to be cautious where you parked because the owners stayed upstairs in a separate section of the house which was a bit awkward for privacy, but they did stay to themselves and allowed us to enjoy our trip(but just a heads up, just be expecting the owners to stay upstairs.) Other than that, great communication, very clean, also nice & quiet neighborhood!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful home

So cozy and cute and comfortably fit 9 people inside of the house. We loved staying there. Austin was so awesome and communicative. Everything was mapped out perfectly and everyone knew the rules.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun place to hang out and engage with your people

Loved the pool , the privacy , the bocce ball court and the putting green. We had a great vacation.
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2022
Glad you liked it! You guys were the first ones who to use it :). Come back anytime
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Too uncomfortable to stay.

We moved out after one night. One shower did not work, microwave blew a fuse-twice, no pool steps, no diving board. Gross hot tub, dirty laundry in garage, no dresser in master BR, AC Regulated 72plus, could not sleep, broken BR window, taped with black tape, bugs inside, Adults could not sleep - due to heat and beds. Tear in screen over pool, 4th BR dirty and smelly in out building. I have many pictures. Asked owner for refund. Said only in relented. , no further reply. Deserve at least 50 percent refund. Please advise.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. maj 2022
Some things in this review are true, some are not true. With a vacation rental, things happen outside of our control. Wc can only control how quickly we respond when incidents arise. In this case, we immediately responded to Dougs concerns and offered to remedy the situation. The previous guest had broken the window, so we offered to expedite the repair for the next day. The pool has steps and a ladder you can add or remove. The shower worked, but it had low water pressure on the first evening and was resolved by the next day. We did remove the diving board for insurance reasons. The ac is set to be eco friendly so it doesn't freeze the unit out, but we lower it if a guest requests and in this case no one requested it. We do keep rags in the laundry room but not dirty laundry. We encourage everyone to read all of our other 5 star reviews before booking.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice

Good location! Very clean
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

December vacation

My husband came down for a Jimmy Buffett concert at the Amway center. This home is in a convenient location. It is very close to Disney parks, Disney Springs, Universal and the concert venue. Also a short drive to the airport
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. dec. 2021
Thanks so much! We enjoyed hosting you.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect stay for us

We were so happy with our stay, the location, and space to travel with extended family. Would definitely stay again and would recommend!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vaca

Pretty view outside. Nice clean property. Centrally close to airport, Disney, Sea World, &Universal. Fast and easy communication with property owner. Nice neighbors upstairs.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect in Every Way

We couldn’t have had a better stay! The open layout of the house and plentiful seating made for a wonderful weekend with friends. Everything was exactly as listed! I would love to stay with this host or at this property again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback