Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Frank Brown Park og Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Funland Arcade og Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack er også et besøg værd.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Panama City Beaches - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
Pier Park - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 3 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 3 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 20 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 1 min. gang
McDonald's - 3 min. kørsel
Dave & Buster's - 3 min. kørsel
Marble Slab Creamery - 3 min. kørsel
Ford’s Garage - 3 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views den 3. mar. 2027 starter fra 1.988 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Origin 1433 - Studio - Beautiful Sunrise Views?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger tæt på stranden, kun 2 km fra Panama City Beaches og Pier Park. Derudover ligger Funland Arcade og Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,2
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
7
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
7,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
8,4/10
Indtjekning
8,0/10
Kommunikation
8,8/10
Området
7,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Angela R.
16. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved our stay! So much fun. We had a girls weekend. Me my daughter and granddaughter. Your condo was so beautiful and clean. Thank you!!! The view was spectacular. Better than the pictures. We had a wonderful time. The bed was so comfy. Everything was so clean!! The balcony was my favorite with the beautiful view.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for the beautiful review! We’re thrilled that you, your daughter, and granddaughter had such a wonderful girls’ weekend and enjoyed the condo. It makes us so happy to hear that everything was clean and comfortable, and that the spectacular view was even better than the pictures! We’re especially glad you loved the balcony and found the bed comfy. We hope to welcome you all back for another memorable getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Chad Y.
10. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The pool, the view, the location, this place had it all!! The 4th floor heated pool overlooking the ocean was by far the best though!! It was very warm, which is important in early spring when the ocean is freezing. The hot tub overlooking the ocean was awesome as well
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristen G.
3. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
everything was clean and it looks exactly like the pictures. there is a little cafe and beach store on the first floor. the beach is just across the road.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Raquel M.
25. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Location
The property was great. We didn't spend too much time indoors but for our needs it was perfect. Very clean and exactly as pictured. The only issue I had was the security gate for parking was broken during our stay and we needed to go in on multiple occasions to have security personnel let us in-- They were very nice and it was an equipment malfunction -- only a minor inconvenience. Thank you!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Charles S.
25. jun. 2022
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Not what I expected
The room was pretty dirty. There was hair in the bathtub and on the toilet. There were multiple curly little black hairs in the towels and wash cloths. The bed was sunk in on one side and made it very uncomfortable to sleep. The staff members were extremely rude and the shop attached sold me a broken umbrella which I tried to return and they said no making me buy another one. Not to mention my view overlooked a run down trailer park. The only positive part about this stay was it was across the street from sharkys that is absolutely it!!! Never again. Lesson learned!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2022
Dear guest, we apologize the unit was not to your standards, we have addressed with the cleaners. In regards to the view, the unit photos on this site show exactly what to expect when you book this unit. There are several photos showing the view from the balcony. Yes there is a mobile home lot a few doors down but not in any way does it block the beautiful gulf views this unit has. We do not manage the shop nor do we manage the Origin building as a whole. Issues you have with any shops should be addressed with them, as we are not affiliated in any way. Thank you for your time!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
13. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good trip
We enjoyed our stay . Other the the fridge not being cold everything else was fine . A little different crowd than the last time we stayed at the Orgin . Neighbors were parting with super loud music until about 3 am but we called security and they handled it immediately. We would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kenyata J.
9. sep. 2022
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Stay was just ok
The room looked exactly like the picture. It was clean and nicely decorated. It had an adjoining door to the next room, which I kinda didn't like, but overall the actual room was comfortable. If it was free standing, it would've been beautiful. The view was ok, if cement parking lots with a side view of the gulf were your thing. I thought the place was actually ON the beach. It's not. The beach is across the street so that was disappointing. The parking structure was attached to the building.
Now to the issues of this rental: the building and the front desk lady. When you first arrive, there are no signs telling you what to do/where to go. I thought it was a condo community, so I didn't know how to get the key from the owner. But I found out quickly it was not a condo community, but a random 2 star hotel. Disappointing. Then when you walk into the lobby, you are met with a cluttered old desk area and a front desk lady, who gave off a we're "bothering her by walking in" vibe. She spoke fast and annoyed and was dismissive when I asked her to slow down or to repeat herself. She gave us these arm bands, that she said were required to wear around the property, that (we didn't initially realize or we wouldn't have put them on) LOCKED into place where you could not take them off to bathe, eat, go to bed, anything. They were on you inside/outside, got wet in the shower and beach, laid in your food, then went to bed with you. That was disgusting.
The building is old. The elevators are old. It felt like an old vegas hotel overall. Just ugh. My husband and I wanted to run out of there. But it was our 1st VRBO experience and the billing and app was not very user friendly so we wouldn't have trusted we would've gotten a refund. That's the only reason we stayed. I was disgusted everytime I left the room and walked through the hotel to get outside. The place was a huge disappointment. It felt like I was bumming it on vacation. Unless you're going to party or get drunk or high close to the beach, I would not recommend to anyone, who plan to be in their right minds, on a romantic weekend getaway. Choose a nicer hotel actually on the beach. This experience has made me not even want to use VRBO again. I felt bamboozled and tricked. I would never do this again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Brandon E.
31. jul. 2022
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Never again.
The elevators took forever. The room we got didn’t have a balcony like it should have. The fridge didn’t keep anything cold. You could hear the exhaust fan in the next door bathroom. Our rooms front door was connected to someone else’s front door.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Angela L.
18. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place
Nice place but the location and view are even better!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Destiney
10. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback