Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

Billedgalleri for Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

En moderne stue med sofasæt, sofabord og et fjernsyn monteret på væggen.
En gade med bygninger, udendørs siddepladser og parkerede biler.
Et moderne køkken med en central ø, barstole, en to-etagers serveringsbakke og dekorativ vægkunst med fjer.
En moderne stue med spiseplads, pejs og et køkken i baggrunden.
Et soveværelse med seng, skrivebord, stol, fjernsyn og et vindue.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Historic Main Street

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Hundevenligt
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Saint Charles, MO
  • Place, Historic Main Street
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Frontier Park
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Airport, St. Louis, MO (STL-Lambert-St. Louis Intl.)
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (5 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 enkeltseng og 1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

St. Charles

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i St. Charles Historic District – et område i St. Charles, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved en flod. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Mississippifloden og Pelican Island Natural Area, mens Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre og Missouri Artists on Main udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Centene Community Ice Center og Kokomo Joe's Family Fun Center er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder såsom mountainbiking og vandre-/cykelruter.
Kort
Saint Charles, MO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Historic Main Street - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Frontier Park - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Lewis & Clark Boathouse and Nature Center - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles - 4 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kirkwood Station - 25 min. kørsel
  • Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (STL) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Big A's On the Riverfront - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Salt + Smoke - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Llywelyn's Pub - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Lewis and Clark's - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Picasso's Coffee - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 23 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i St. Charles Historic District, kun 2 km fra Historic Main Street og Ameristar Casino St. Charles. Frontier Park og First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site ligger få skridt derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

Everything about the stay was great! The living area is wonderful for slow evenings and the location is great for getting around. Will definitely stay again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome!

Great stay!
Overnattede 1 nat i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Anniversary celebration

Very spacious, tastefully decorated and a great location.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great space and location.

Loved loved loved the place, the location, the space in the house. The patio was amazing! Looking forward to renting it again in the future.
Overnattede 1 nat i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoyed your stay Christina!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Clean and Comfortable

Very nice, comfortable and convenient to all the Main Street shops and restaurants. Very clean and well furnished!
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Thank you for choosing us, we hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great yet again!

Love the location and size of the property! The living area is perfect for relaxing in the evening. This is our favorite yet!
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Thank you very much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location

Met a friend for a quick visit and the location was perfect! You can walk to anything you want or need or just relax on the patio! Super clean and comfy beds! Thanks!
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Very happy you found this stay to be enjoyable! Thank you very much for your feedback!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute and spacious!

Very well equipped, huge apartment. It was a lot bigger than anticipated! Overlooks the awesome historic area…
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Historic Home

My husband and I stay in St. Charles every week during the winter months for work. We've stayed in many VRBOs over the last few months and love this place! The kitchen and living spaces are very spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked, and the bedrooms are on the backside of the house, blocking the noise from Main Street. We stay in this place anytime we can get it!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Christmas trip

This was a great stay! The apartment is exactly as pictured, but felt much bigger than we expected. Very comfortable for the four of us (couple with our two college kids). We loved the decor- updated, yet historic charm remains. Very clean, close parking, great location. Owner gave clear instructions and communicated well. Highly recommend!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Adorable loft in a perfect location

The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to all things downtown St Charles. This loft was adorable! Very clean and cozy. We loved it! The only downfall was the parking out back and loud folks partying/arguing in the middle of the night in the alley nearby. But it was a Saturday night and if we hadn’t had to be up early the next day, we would have still been awake!
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick Trip

Pros - very clean, spacious, great location Mids - parking spaces/lot needs some work. Most of it is a giant pothole that only a truck can park safely in. The two shower heads in a standard shower was more of an oddity than a luxury. Cons - A peculiar smell permeated the loft. I did reach out to owners and they are aware.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Hello! We appreciate you bringing any smells you encountered during your stay to our attention. Our cleaning team and management have been made aware. We apologize for any dissatisfaction of the parking spaces provided. We always appreciate ways to improve to ensure we are providing the best stay possible for our guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

This is a really pretty rental. Check in is at 4pm so I wasn't thrilled when I got into the property at 4:45pm to see they were still there cleaning it. I don't know if I rushed them, but there was hair in the washing machine and a bag of trash left in the property. A few things were broken and are easily fixable things. I still liked the property because of it's location and decorations. It's a super "cool" rental.
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2023
Hello Nathalie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay even after the mishap in the beginning with the cleaning crew being present. We hope you were able to enjoy all the local shops and cafes near by. We do apologize about the lateness of the cleaning. We are striving to perfect the communication with our cleaning team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

July 23

Unfortunately, this was not our favorite experience. There were some cleaning issues not addressed/cleaned and multiple things I let them know about that needed fixed or repaired and/or needed attention. We couldn’t use the dishwasher because the rack was broken, etc. And I understand it’s pet friendly but tons of stains on the furniture, carpet. I clean myself- and I was disappointed/surprised. The pictures don’t match. Clean it up and make repairs and you all will be fine. Location and lay out was/were good and convenient.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Unfortunately, our stay was not a positive one. This rental unit was nice but there were issues.

The main issue was that the owner of this unit was a “no-show” the few times we had a request or need. To begin with, the parking is not always convenient. The two “designated parking spaces” are not exclusively for this unit. The street parking is challenging in the busy times of the day and certainly not convenient for unloading/loading. We were also told “We do our best to get the cleanings done quickly enough that you can check in early!” I informed the owner we were arriving around 1 pm and he said he would let us know as soon as it was available. We arrived at 1 pm, parked at the back of the unit and waited. It was cold and we hoped to get unloaded before the rain started. I looked in the windows - it appeared to be clean, and I did not see anyone in the unit. We finally unloaded at 4 pm. Even though the unit apparently was clean before we got there at 1 pm we never received approval to access it early. On our day of departure, we left in the morning. Later that day, we realized we left two pillows in the back bedroom. My sister lives a mile away from the unit and she immediately went to get the pillows. She used the access code I was given to open the door but quickly realized someone was already in the unit so she left. I emailed the owner to make other arrangements (surprisingly, the access code had not been changed for the new users - a terrible lack of security). The owner responded to my email with “I have to reach out to the cleaning team about this. We do have a $25 fee plus shipping for left items”. I explained my sister lives near-by and can get the pillows so just let us know when & where. His reply was “Our policy is that items that are left behind have to be shipped’ and he refused to let my sister get them. That would have been the easiest & cheapest solution for both of us. I asked him to reconsider but he refused. He said this was “his policy” and not a VRBO policy. A week later I get an email that “We found the pillows.” I don’t understand why it took a week to find them. Again, in no hurry to help. The owners sent emails stating: “if there was anything you may need from us or anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay even more!” and later “I hope that your stay justifies you returning a 5-star review back”. Really?!?! After his lack of support. My sister was willing to meet wherever it was convenient. Still makes no sense. So much for helping us to “enjoy our stay even more”!
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Home for the Holidays

This property was perfect for my visit. I was able to work and play in the same location. I was able to work in the day and meet with loved ones downtown for Christmas Traditions evenings.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!

This apartment is great! The location was perfect for our staycation. You can walk to lots of restaurants and bars and the apartment itself was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Overnattede 1 nat i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Saint Charles, MO

This property was perfect! Extremely clean, well stocked and attention to every detail. Very modern decor, all cooking equipment was in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback