Hele boligen

Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI

Billedgalleri for Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI

En stor swimmingpool med flere baner, omgivet af palmer og liggestole.
En sti der fører til et poolområde med palmer, liggestole og parasoller.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, rustfrie stålapparater og hængende lamper.
En moderne stue med en hvid sofa, et sofabord og en unik skulpturel detalje.
En rummelig udendørs spiseplads med flere borde og stole, en stenspejse og ventilatorer i loftet.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Udendørs pool
    Den udendørs pool udgør en forfriskende oase under åben himmel og er en sjældenhed i dette område.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Tekøkken
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill
  • Gratis internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪38 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

13 soveværelser (35 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 futon (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng og 1 barneseng

Soveværelse 7

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng og 1 tremmeseng

Soveværelse 9

1 queensize-seng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 10

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 11

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 12

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 13

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 14

1 queensize-seng

10 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 8

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 9

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 10

Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Tekøkken
Udendørs legeområde
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Davenport

Denne villa befinder sig i Solterra Resort – et område i Davenport. ChampionsGate Golf Club og Reunion Resort Golf Course er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Old Town og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Gå ikke glip af Disney's Hollywood Studios® og Epcot®.
Kort
Davenport, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Posner Village - 7 min. kørsel - 8.1 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 7 min. kørsel - 8.7 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 8 min. kørsel - 7.1 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 8 min. kørsel - 7.0 km
  • Providence golfklub - 9 min. kørsel - 8.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 25 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 28 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Wawa - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI den 10. jan. 2027 starter fra 13.316 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Luxury 13 Bedroom Disney themed Villa Pool SPA Game Room WI-FI?

Denne villa ligger i Solterra Resort, kun 10 km fra Providence golfklub, Posner Village og ChampionsGate Golf Club. Derudover ligger White Heron Golf Club og USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house was great for a large family. Tom the host was great. Answered all questions promptly. There was enough space for my family group of over 20 people to be able to spread out throughout the entire house and pool area comfortably. Thank you Tom!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is humongous and it has so many rooms. It can accommodate almost any type of group. The host was very responsive and took care of our one issue immediately. We booked this place for a golf trip of 16 men, and everyone was comfortable and happy.I would’ve liked to have seen better cooking equipment but overall was great.
Overnattede 7 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We’re a group of 12 golfers and all of us were very pleased and will say this house far exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and comfortable for our group. Large kitchen and family room allowed us to cook, eat and socialize together. Very nice heated pool and hot tub. 13 bedrooms and 10 baths was a plus and we had a wonderful stay. Our host was quick to respond to our inquiries both prior and after our arrival and was most accommodating. Hopefully, this property will be available next February for our next golf trip Highly recommend Roland Buttram
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Football National championship

It was a great place to stay! Check in was easy and the place was clean. It was just what what we were looking for as a place to stay a week with children.
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2023
Thanks and it's a pleasure to host your family
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The house was beautiful! My family the house would definitely stay again!!

Great experience! The host was great!
Overnattede 9 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2023
Thank you and it's a pleasure to host your group. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacay

The property was clean inside and out. The furniture was a little worn. My family especially the children really enjoyed themselves. My recommendation would be to put televisions in all the bedrooms, we would definitely rent this location again in the future.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2023
Hi Archine, thanks for your comments and we took it seriously. We have added 10 TVs in total in the house, and replaced some furnitures your mentioned and repainted the house. We look forward to hosting your group in the future again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was huge and accommodated the entire soccer team…very clean…and we would stay here again, however the amenities will have to be updated…the BBQ grille was locked up, the hot tub never heated up and the pool table is in a horrible conditions and lacking all the required equipment’s to play…also I can recommend a table tennis board got added entertainment…there’s a huge garage that can be used for additional entertainment…
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Everything was great except for the property had some rundown furniture that should be replaced.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Better furniture

The house was spacious for my family and I the problem was the furniture was torn, every room didn’t have television. The house was clean and the communication between me and owner was great, but they can purchase more furniture and TV’s for the property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Happy Family with great memories

The house had more than enough space to accommodate my large family and friends that stopped by to visit. The kids had a great time inside and out of the pool. There were a couple things that were bothersome, but did not impact our stay. The trash from the previous guest was still at the house upon check-in. The pots and pans could use replacing. Maybe add a couple more chairs around dinner table. The WiFi was spotty the last couple of days: but was addressed and taken care of. Wish each room had a tv in it. Both the host and onsite property manager was responsive and addressed all concerns as they arose. My family really enjoyed their stay. Happy Family, great memories.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Not what it is was listed to be

We enjoyed the area however, the house is definitely dated. one dishwasher was broken, bedroom closet on the first floor was flooded and we could not use that shower associated with that roon. Entertainment for the kids that was listed was not there. In addition If you rent this house bring your own towels and pillows for the bedrooms.
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jan. 2023
Hi Alfred, thanks for the stay but your review is not true. Our property manager responded you quickly to fix the dishwasher and the shower leak on the same day. We also provided you extra towels and pillows as you requested. We understand you are not happy with the extra $65 fee the the grill but that is the grill cleaning and usage fee charged by property management company. We were happy you stayed at the property but we hope you provided a full story of what happened. Have a good day.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
One of the sliding glass doors lock was broken and we were kinda scared about that. The pool and “hot tub” had no hand rails and we had an older person fall on the slippery pool deck. The beds have definitely seen better days. Space was fantastic and enjoyed having 2 fridges and 2 dishwashers. One of the freezers did not freeze and we lost some frozen items. The walls and carpet need to be cleaned desperately. There was no mixing bowls. No adhesive on shower floors and had some accidents. The resort itself was nice but the cafe is pricey ( 40 for a bucket of 5 beer )
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

13 bedroom 10 bath home in Soltera community.

Most of these issues didn't impact our stay at all, but the house itself while clean on a surface level could use a deep clean. The carpet is pretty stained. A lot of the furniture, decor & cooking supplies seems very dated. Pots and pans are pretty banged up- very well used. The patio area could use some new lounge chairs. We were only able to get two able to work the third was broken upon arrival and doesn't look like it had moved to the island of broken chairs along side the house. The patio table is fine, but there are only 6 seating chairs and two of them I wouldn't sit in due to fear if them breaking. I wouldn't pay $80 for the grill at a yard sale let alone rent it for that much. Even though the home could use some TLC, it didn't impact our stay and we had a great experience. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Lots of room for our family of 10. Beds were comfy. The kitchen was bitchin' - very large, 2 refrigerators which was super nice. Location itself was awesome. The pool was clean and the kids loved it. I would rate the home 7.5/10
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Poor Communication

The house is located in a nice neighborhood and travel to and from Disney was relatively easy with only some minor traffic delays during peak times. Lots of space and amenities were as described. The house could have been cleaner and better maintained. It is obvious that the house has been used for large groups of kids/teenagers. That was to be expected. However, the cleanliness of the linens/carpets etc. were less than desired. The most disappointing part of the rental experience was the lack of communication from the owner. I sent several questions weeks in advance and got no reply. Three days prior to check in, I had still not gotten a response. I contacted VRBO who also could not get in touch with the owner. Finally, two days before check in the owner responded and check in was easy and went smooth. Overall, the house worked well for our trip with 21 teenagers. The space was very nice and the location was safe, clean and convenient. With better communication from the owner, this would be a great deal. I would not rent from this owner again as there are plenty of other similiar properties with better communication.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The house itself is very spacious, beautifully decorated, and well-stocked with pots, pans, and cooking utensils. The beds were comfortable, and overall the space had great potential for a large family gathering like ours. Unfortunately, our stay was impacted by several issues with the appliances and amenities that made the weekend far more stressful than it should have been.One of the refrigerators never worked from the time we checked in, despite reporting it immediately. With over 1,500 worth of groceries purchased for our group, this was a major inconvenience. By the time a replacement refrigerator was delivered on Monday, much of our food had spoiled.The stove and oven did not heat properly, causing meals to take up to four times longer to cook. The suggested “solution” was simply to increase the temperature, which still did not resolve the problem.We paid 85 to rent the grill, but the ignition didn’t work, and there was heavy grease buildup that caused frequent flare-ups, burning food and creating a safety hazard.A leak in one of the master bedrooms required a plumber, which meant no showers for several hours. While this was fixed promptly, the focus seemed more on protecting the property than minimizing the inconvenience to guests.There was no lighting around the pool area, making it unsafe and unenjoyable for kids to swim at night.Overall, the lack of functioning appliances and the dismissive response from management made our stay more difficult.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We really enjoyed our stay, the house was great. Just a few issues.

It was last minute reservation and it went very smooth. Did notice the red Couch has tears in the material on the back. The 4 chairs for the table are in bad shape and ready to tear on the edges where the sun has got to them. Two of the chase loungers the end where your feet go is broken. Thank you for working with us on such a short notice.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2023
Thank you for your comment and we have resolved the issues with property manager. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback