LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

Billedgalleri for LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

En pool med buet kant, et loungeområde med sofa og stole, samt en væg med vinduer og et ur.
Et soveværelse med seng, en potteplante, billeder af blade i rammer, og et vindue med persienner.
En stue med en brun sofa, et sofabord, et grønt skab og et fjernsyn, der viser tulipaner.
En modulsofa med blå puder, en flettet skammel og en dekorativ vase på et mønstret tæppe.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en granitbordplade og en grøn accentvæg.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Strandudstyr
    Et sjældent fund – strandudstyret er klar til skønne dage ved havet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Ethel M Chocolates Factory

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Legetøj
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Henderson, NV
  • Place, Ethel M Chocolates Factory
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Wildhorse Golf Club
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 10

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 11

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 12

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 13

2 queensize-senge

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 4

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Henderson

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Green Valley – et område i Henderson. MGM Grand Casino og The Cosmopolitan Casino er nogle af de kulturelle højdepunkter, du kan opleve, og er du mere til shopping, kan du med fordel besøge LINQ Promenade. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Allegiant Stadium eller MGM Grand Garden Arena har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets udendørsoplevelser som ridning.
Kort
Henderson, NV

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Whitney Mesa Park - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Regal Sunset Station - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Ethel M Chocolates Factory - 13 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Wildhorse Golf Club - 6 min. kørsel - 3.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Las Vegas International Airport Station - 13 min. kørsel
  • MGM Grand Monorail Station - 13 min. kørsel
  • Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 13 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Black Bear Diner Henderson - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Olive Garden - ‬19 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark den 9. nov. 2026 starter fra 5.683 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 3 i alt).

Hvor meget koster parkering hos LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Green Valley i Henderson, kun 5 km fra Ethel M Chocolates Factory, Galleria at Sunset og Sunset Station Casino. Derudover ligger Henderson Hospital 4,6 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
the house was clean and the host responded fast. my friends and i enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was incredibly nice, and helpful into different parts of the property, we got to see a pool and a pool room, and a home with 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms all for under 800 bucks, that was a steal. The amount of necessities in the house were also astonishing. There was proper ventilation everything was great, no regrets! Also hot tub worked very nicely just a bit of a smell that's about it!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cleanliness, stock kitchen, check in easy.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. dec. 2025
❤️
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House was really well kept and well equipped for big groups traveling together. Hot tub was great and the multiple bathrooms really came in clutch. My only wish was that check in was earlier than 5pm.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a ‘Girls Trip’ weekend for myself and my closes girlfriends. The house was amazing! Clean, spacious, and it had everything we needed to accommodate us. We would absolutely stay here again
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. dec. 2025
❤️
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely amazing host. The place was better than advertised. My group had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting how beautiful the property was. The host also was very commutative and keeping us up to date on our check-in which we requested to be early. This one goes into the favorite if I ever head to Vegas again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The perfect property for 8 single adults

Great property for our needs, 8 adults stayed here comfortably with only two that had to share a king sized bed. Quiet neighborhood, clean and had all necessary supplies to make our easy meals.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. nov. 2024
Thank you:)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved it

Plenty of room for our family reunion. Excellent experience.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. dec. 2023
Thank you! Hope to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vegas wedding

We went to Vegas for a wedding and this house gave us everything we needed. It was spacious, clean, and just like the description.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jul. 2024
Thank you :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

My experience from 9/20-9/23 2024

The stay was amazing it was very cozy it made us feel like we were at home. If I had any questions about anything they responded right back to me. I would definitely book again and recommend. The game space, pool and hot tub was a plus I enjoyed every minute of it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had a great time!

There were two bedrooms downstairs, and the rest upstairs, each was very nice and the place was clean. We enjoyed the space of living room and kitchen and dining room to spread out and hang out as we had three families getting together for a pool house weekend together. We swam, enjoyed the separate little house with the pool table, everything was well air conditioned, and the tvs had ability to stream our fave things.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. okt. 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Worth every dollar!

Property was great in terms of amenities and space. Beds were terribly uncomfortable but that’s to be expected when selecting a home that gets a lot of bookings. Location description was inaccurate in terms of distance from strip, but overall this was a great house and worth the money.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. maj 2023
We just replaced some of the older mattrasses with new memory foam ones. Thank you for your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Overall, the stay was good, my only concern and thought it was misleading was the double bed/futons in the common areas, they were not futon, and they were single couches. I had 4 people canceled and it was a good thing; there is no way this house would accommodate 14 people comfortable. unless they shared beds. If I had to rate this house based on how many people I had, I would give it a 9 and 10 is the best
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for a small family trip

We had a few friends and family members join us out in Vegas and chose this property. Overvall was happy with it. Location is great and near a nice town. Beds were comfy and place was clean. There were a couple shower drainage issues but nothing unmanageable. The two things that caught us by surprise the most were that the game room was a bit run down and that there was a noise decibel reader outside. Arcade game turns on but the controler is broken, pool table crooked. The noise thing wasnt a big deal, we werent very loud at all and noticed the airplane noise didnt even reach what the max reading was for this property. Overall good stay for location!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2025
Thank you for choosing our home and for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, found the home clean and comfortable, and had a great time with friends and family. We appreciate you pointing out the shower drainage and game room issues—those have been passed along to maintenance for improvement. The noise sensor is there to help us stay in compliance with local regulations, but we're happy to hear it didn’t impact your stay. We’d love to welcome you back again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning

House was nicely decorated but was not clean

Towels in the bathroom were very old. It was not enough of them. They all were dark colors so I couldn’t even tell if they were clean or dirty. The worst towels I have ever seen. The shampoo and soap bottles in the bathroom and kitchen were close to empty. Bedrooms were dusty. It was no extra sheets or blankets. Utensils were missing and we didn’t have enough for 14 people.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. maj 2023
We replaced most of the towels with brand new white towels and restocked on utensils too. Housekeeping is more closely supervised.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
We recently stayed at this property for a family trip and had a mixed experience. While there were definitely some highlights that made our stay enjoyable, there were also several issues that affected our overall comfort.Pros:Great location — only a 15-minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip, and about 31 for a cab or rideshare to get there.The Casita with the pool table (though a bit run down) was still a fun space for our family to hang out and unwind.Cons:Not enough space for 14 people despite being advertised to accommodate that number.Multiple broken appliances, including the stove, dishwasher, washing machine, ice machine in the freezer, and several loose handles.Poor Wi-Fi — we could only get one TV to stream at a time.Lack of check-in and check-out instructions, which caused some confusion on arrival and departure.Misleading listing about pool and spa heating — the description stated both could be heated, but we were told at check-in that the pool could not be heated.The spa was not heated or prepped upon arrival, despite requesting this three weeks in advance.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. dec. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the casita, and the overall space for your family gathering. We’re very sorry to hear that parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out to us during their visit so we can send our team right away to address anything that isn’t working properly. After your stay, we inspected the appliances and loose handles you mentioned, and our maintenance team has since repaired or replaced the items that needed attention. Regarding the pool and spa heating: our listing and pre-arrival message explain that the pool can be heated, while the spa has a maximum temperature limit for safety. We also ask for heating requests at least 10 days in advance so we can prepare everything on time. We apologize if there was any confusion on this and have updated our instructions to make the process even clearer for future guests. Your comments about the Wi-Fi and check-in instructions are also appreciated — we have already made improvements based on your suggestions. Thank you again for your feedback. We are continuously working to deliver a smooth and enjoyable experience for all guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good, bad and ugly

There were many different feels towards this property. The main home was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the basic layout was efficient, and the home worked well for our group size. The game room, pool and spa were a different story. The game room had not been cleaned, the pool table had a ripped surface and was covered in what looked like bird seed. The pool was cold and filthy with leaves and rocks in it. The spa was dirty and cool (I took pictures to document everything when we got there). I did not complain as I didn’t see the pool table top being repaired in the short time we were there, the pool wasn’t a big selling point, and the spa turned out to be so small it would have barely held one person (it’s an inflatable type that is very shallow). We did plan on using the spa so that was disappointing. The yard is mostly concrete or pool (with a little bit of rock) which made it a less than desirable dog friendly house. Additionally there is nowhere to walk the dogs nearby. But what I will call the ugly was the checkin process that was not pre-disclosed, and especially frustrating since this home has a no refund policy (so you basically have to agree). To start with, you get an email from a online company stating all the rules that you have to agree to, you have to upload your drivers license to them, you are not allowed to park in the driveway or street or will be towed, and about 8 other things that were not known. More to say but not apparently only so many lette
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad the main house met your group’s needs, and that you found it clean, comfortable, and well laid out. That said, we’re truly sorry the condition of the game room, pool, and spa didn’t meet expectations. Cleanliness and functionality are a top priority for us, and your comments have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate attention. Regarding the spa, it is an inflatable model as described in the listing, but we understand your disappointment and will take your feedback into consideration as we plan future upgrades. We also appreciate your input about the yard and pet-friendliness, and we’ll look into better highlighting those aspects for future guests traveling with dogs. As for the check-in process, we understand it may feel a bit detailed, but it is designed to comply with local regulations and to ensure a smooth, secure experience for everyone. We do our best to communicate these steps in advance, and we’ll review the process to see where we can improve clarity. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing what worked and what didn’t. Your feedback helps us continue improving for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely, lovely property! Just 10 to 15 minutes from major attractions and close to lots of food options. Our family of 11 stayed very comfortably. We had 3 generations in the house. The hosts were extremely responsive and helpful!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback