⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐

Billedgalleri for ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐

En moderne stue med en stor grå hjørnesofa, et lille træskab, et fjernsyn og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
En balkon med turkise stole, der kigger ud over en strand med gelænder.
Et kysthotel med havudsigt, flere værelser og en parkeringsplads.
En træterrasse med grønne Adirondack-stole, med udsigt over en strand med klitter og oceanet.
En strand med hvidt sand, klart blåt vand og et træhegn i forgrunden.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Miramar Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Tekøkken
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪37 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng, 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng) og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

3 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Tekøkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Miramar Beach tæt på et vandland og på stranden. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, kajakroning og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 3 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 5 min. kørsel - 5.9 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 7 min. kørsel - 7.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 33 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Sandos Beachside - ‬2 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐ et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger ⭐BEACH FRONT-Updated-3 Gulf Front Balconies-3BR The Sand Trap⭐?

Feriested ligger på stranden i Miramar Beach, mindre end 2 km fra Miramar Beach, Golf Course At Seascape Resort og Choctawhatchee Bay. Derudover ligger James Lee Park og Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 23 anmeldelser

7,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved being right on the beach.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad you loved the beachfront location at The Sand Trap- Costa del Sol C-9. We hope to welcome you back! RealJoy Destin
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The picture was a little glossed over the unit was pretty rough. But you’re still on the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a fantastic stay! Easy parking and easy access to the unit! Walk onto the beach basically, it was amazing!!! No issues at all. Highly recommend
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything went well. Enjoyed our time on the beach.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2025
Christina, thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad everything went smoothly and that you enjoyed your time on the beach. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation 24

Nice, relaxing, love the back porch
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. dec. 2024
Suzette, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the back porch. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Incredible Ocean View

Enjoyed every second with our family at this beach front location and can't wait to go back. Beach Life!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Jackye, we are happy to know that your family enjoyed every second of your stay in this 3-bedroom, 3.5-bath beachfront townhouse. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Great location, house needs thorough cleaning

Location is great, check-in process is easy. House in general needs thorough cleaning.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved it

We loved our time at this property and wish we didn’t have to leave
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2024
Courtney, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you loved your vacation. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This beach Condo was the perfect place for me and our group of girl friends to stay! It was right off the beach, private beach if that.. the house was clean and roomy! We had no issues checking in, no issues during at all! The only thing I would say as someone who likes soft beds is there is 1 soft bed in the house it is the upstairs full bed. If you like soft beds claim that bed first!! The rest if them are a little to hard for me but most of my friends didn’t mind! 100% will be booking here in the future with my family!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re glad you and your friends enjoyed the location, cleanliness, and smooth check-in. Appreciate the feedback on the beds! We look forward to hosting you and your family again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family beach time

The access to the beach was awful and with the beach access changes the last couple of years having our own private section of the beach was great! Some small minor issues, a/c stopped working on the lower level, cut customer service had it resolved quickly. Great visit to Destin again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's rental experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a great visit during your stay in this 3-bedroom, 3.5-bath beachfront townhome and any issues that occurred during your stay were quickly resolved. Thank you for your patience and for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Bad review

Everything look old and dusty
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing beachfront view.

Arriving at an accessing the property was very easy. I only have one complaint. Me and my boyfriend had stuffy runny noses the whole time we were there. You can see in them and see that they need to be cleaned. Other than that the place was amazing.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

A little outdated

The photos are clearly several years (at least) old when the property was first fixed up. It could use some updating and replacing of things for sure. But you just can’t beat the views and the closeness to the PRIVATE beach. Lovely.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. dec. 2023
Kaitlyn, Thank you for the 5-star review. We will pass along your comments regarding updating to the owner for their consideration. We are glad that you loved the views and the private beach. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Poor

Needs updating, some things fixed and a thorough cleaning.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Great location but outdated

The Sand Trap is a great location and it is right on the beach, but the place is outdated. The bottom floor - which is only accessible from the outside smelled like smoke and didn’t have great a/c. The master baths shower head didn’t work very well so we ended up only using 1 shower the whole time. The sliding door on the main level was so hard to open - only my husband could open and close it. When we arrived all the floors had sand on them like they weren’t even cleaned. We won’t be staying there again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall the stay at the location was okay. They view was by far the best part of the stay which was amazing and breathtaking everytime I stepped out to look at it. The communication with the property manager was great and check in and out were super easy. The majority of the house was clean but getting in to the shower with used soap bars still in there was a major turn off. Our problems were with the obvious damage scattered throughout the house with ceiling fans that we were scared to use with blades sagging and terrible noises, Obvious water damage throughout the house, bed in the master was like sleeping in a hammock, we ended up sleeping on the floor, and a broken kitchen light. We understood that the downstairs unit was seperate from the upstairs when we rented the place but once we went to bed and locked our unit our kids that were staying downstairs were unable to access the upstairs due to all the gates between the units being locked and no keypad access to the upstairs back door. What really put a damper on the stay was the buildings weird rule about no tents on the beach. We watched another guest use their tent all week but when we set ours up we were immediately asked to take it down and umbrellas only. So if you're going to spend the money for a beach front unit I recommend shop somewhere else until the owner fixes the unit and updates the furniture. Also the kitchen is extremely understocked. Bring your own cooking supplies and kitchen knife.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fall vacation at Miramar Beach

We spent 5 nights at this place, right on the beach! Family of 5 and 2 friends. The condo has 3 floors, top floor has the two bedrooms, king bed as stated. Kids room has a bunk bed and a queen, second floor spacious kitchen and living room and the bottom floor We loved the fact that it is separate, so our couple friends slept downstairs and had some privacy also spacious area with a sitting room and bedroom with a mini fridge, sink and coffee station. Place was clean, provided enough pillows, sheets and towels. Washer/dryer on top floor. We enjoyed our stay, we had beautiful weather, enjoyed swimming and watched every surmise and sunsets! Late night board games. Crab hunting at night. We were able to rent beach chairs right in front of the condos! The idea of being right on the beach is what sold us and we would love to do it again next year! It was a blast. Having three decks was so awesome, maybe the owners will look into adding a small barbecue outside I think that would be something they should consider, as we love to cook! All rooms were equipped with tvs, easy internet access…AC worked fine for us, condo is close to many shopping centers in the area. We loved it and if you are not so picky you will love it too besides we spent more time on the beach than inside savoring every minute, every wave, the wind,clean air,white sand… the birds, the fish! Amazing! So thank you for letting us rent your condo & take a vacation with our kids that would be remembered for many years
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. feb. 2024
Sally, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear about your fantastic fall vacation at Miramar Beach and how much you enjoyed the convenience and amenities of the condo, especially being right on the beach! It sounds like you made the most of every moment, from sunrise to sunset. We'll pass along your suggestion of a barbecue to the owner for their consideration. Looking forward to welcoming you back next year for another memorable vacation. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

May 2024

My family and I have been going to Destin for 20+ years for our annual family vacation. The location is wonderful. Beautiful beaches and centrally located. This time was different- our neighbors were not kind. We were unloading our cars upon arrival, our oldest son parked in the wrong space. No one was in that unit, and he moved once he realized it, but they had already called to report us. Next a.m., I spoke to the lady and asked if we were in her space (we weren’t) bc she seemed irritated. She explained that she was friends of the owner and had been coming for 30 years. For 10 minutes she proceeded to tell me all the things that guests were doing wrong. Even went as far as telling me which guests are “too old” to drink and party. She said people don’t know how to read signs and we were allotted 15 feet of beach IN FRONT of our rental only. I told her we didn’t want trouble. She didn’t speak to us again. They would stand on the balcony and monitor. Their behavior was rude and uncalled for because we minded our business and let our kids play baseball, swim and fish. Once the owner arrived, they proceeded to tell him what trouble we’d been since we got there, not realizing my brother and nephew could hear. This is listed as kid friendly, but it was clear from the start they did not want neighbors of any kind. In all our years, we have never experienced this type of behavior. We will not be using this rental in the future. (There is more, but I only had 1500 characters)
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The ABSOLUTE WORSE place! I highly do not recommend staying in this place!

First off there is THREE LEVELS! When you walk in the front door you go into the living room and kitchen or straight upstairs. If you want to go downstairs you have to go outside and down quite a few stairs to get to the down stairs. From the time we checked in the place smelt like mildew. All dishes were dirty upon arrival.had to wash all of the dishes. Upon arrival this place was absolutely disgusting. Our first night I spent $50 in cleaning supplies to clean the entire place. It was awful, my husband moved the couch up to plug something in and there was French fries and gold fish everywhere. Got ready to make dinner and there was only ONE skillet and it was RUSTED! I called and the property manager did get me a new one sent out same day along with a new coffee pot because the one we had was also extremely rusted. Dishwasher was falling apart. The whole place overall just felt so nasty. Not to mention the furniture had an awful smell. The unit has a washer and dryer but the washer is full of mold, tried bleaching it out. We were eating dinner one night and my sister sat down in a chair and the front leg almost fell off. DOWNSTAIRS! Complete FIRE HAZARD! No plug ins worked in the down stairs bedroom. My sister followed the cords from the tv that was working and it was Attached to not only one but two extension cords which then led to them being plugged in outside. My 87 year old grandmother fell through the chairs outside. The chairs were dry rotted. I couldn’t go on.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2024
Abby, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests, and if we miss that mark, we want to know so that we can make it right. Because you opted to do the cleaning yourself, we refunded your cleaning fee. We have checked the dishwasher to ensure it is in proper, working order. We'd like you to know that the plastic Adirondack chairs have been replaced. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent vacation experience we are known for. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jan. 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jack! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback