Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Battle Creek – et område i St. Paul. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Mississippifloden, mens Grand Casino Arena og The Armory udgør nogle af området kulturelle højdepunkter. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved U.S. Bank Stadium, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Minnesota State Fairgrounds, som er en af topseværdighederne.
Indian Mounds Regional Park - 4 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
Battle Creek Park - 4 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
U.S. Bank Stadium - 18 min. kørsel - 24.7 km
Mall of America - 20 min. kørsel - 33.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Union Depot Station - 6 min. kørsel
Union Depot Station - 6 min. kørsel
St. Paul, MN (STP-St. Paul Downtown) - 9 min. kørsel
Restauranter
McDonald's - 10 min. gang
Leo's Chow Mein - 5 min. kørsel
Culver's - 19 min. gang
Taco Bell - 10 min. gang
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 13 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table den 11. nov. 2026 starter fra 8.479 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Indtjekning starter kl. 17.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Udtjekning er kl. 09.00.
Hvor ligger New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table?
Feriested ligger i Battle Creek, kun 3,4 km fra Historic Mounds Theatre og 4,3 km fra Mississippifloden. Derudover ligger Grand Casino Arena og M Health Fairview Woodwinds Hospital ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,6
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
5
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,0/10
Rengøring
9,0/10
Indtjekning
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Området
8,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
James W.
1. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
Overnattede 9 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kevin P.
2. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
St Paul stay
Great location and accommodations!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
William B.
4. feb. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay and great communication
Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sarah L.
27. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My sons wedding
This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house.
A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs.
Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt.
We would definitely come back
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Max M.
1. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2026
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Arlette S.
21. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Family reunion
Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Dixie S.
16. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback