Lejlighed

"On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!

Billedgalleri for "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!

Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en stålfarvet mikroovn og en indbygget ovn.
Et kysthotel med havudsigt, swimmingpool og parkeringsplads.
En rummelig stue med et stort vindue, en loftventilator, en grå sofa, et sofabord og et fjernsyn på væggen.
Et moderne køkken med rustfrie hvide hårde hvide skabe og en backsplash med diamantmønster.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab og to orange barstole.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Sirens at the Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪17 min. gang‬
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪41 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 enkeltseng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Miramar Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Miramar Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Club LA. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom fuglekiggeri og vildmarksvandringer.
Kort
Miramar Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Miramar Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 4 min. kørsel - 3.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 38 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo! den 27. okt. 2027 starter fra 13.562 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger "On Beach Time" - Beachfront Luxury - Helt ombygget Westwinds Condo!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Miramar Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Miramar Beach og Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Derudover ligger Raven Golf Club og Choctawhatchee Bay ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 26 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 36 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 36 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The check in process and access to stress-free. Had good directions to whatever we needed. The condo was neat as a pin and although I've stayed at this resort several times it was my first time at the Westwinds, and it was a great experience.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good stay…

Nice clean property!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2025
Thank you, Thomas! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the cleanliness of the property. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect condo!

Everything was perfect! Location, amenities and furnishings all were so great. Will definitely visit again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Pam, As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Modern, comfortable condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My vacation Have’s website was easy to navigate. The condo was beautiful.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location!

Clean property. Amazing view. Great location. Everything you need. Would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2020
Brian, thank you so much for your review and for choosing My Vacation Haven. We are so happy to hear the property was clean upon arrival, you had great views, and the location was ideal. Sounds like a fabulous trip! We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Love Sandestin

Great condo. Simple and clean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. nov. 2023
Thank you for sharing! It is always our goal to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience for our guests. We would gladly welcome you again for another visit!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

An amazing experience for our family and friends!

Absolutely beautiful place with a stunning View! The pool area was absolutely beautiful! We thoroughly enjoyed the beach and swimming in the ocean. Aside from a few older Punk kids that stole our towels, everything was just perfect
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thanks for staying with My Vacation Haven! We would be happy to host you again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great week!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love staying at Westwinds. And the team at My Vacation Haven is always available to answer questions and provide assistance.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. nov. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad to hear you love staying at Westwinds and that our team was able to assist you whenever needed. It’s always our pleasure to make sure your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We can’t wait to welcome you back for your next visit!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Opulent condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo was everything like the pictures and description. High end and very luxurious.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2024
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our condo exceeded your expectations and provided a high-end, luxurious experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional vacation!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Best vacation ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely love this condo! Our family has been vacationing here for the past 5 summers. Updates they have made are top notch. The views are amazing!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us for the past 5 summers. It’s great to know that you appreciate the updates and the amazing views. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing Family Vacation!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unit was VERY clean and perfect views!! Golf cart was a huge bonus and pool was amazing!! Thanks so much!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. apr. 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time. The golf cart does make life so much easier. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place and location

The property is well stocked with just about everything you would need in the kitchen for your stay. The property management team provides a kit with dish soap, detergent, paper towels, toiletries, etc. They truly have thought of everything you may need but do not want to purchase from a store while down there. The condo is updated and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the condo was plenty spacious for our family of 5 (3 kids 15 & under). The golf cart is a nice feature in that you can travel over to Sandestin for the Wharf, golf or just to get out on the complex without having to deal with a car. Would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2025
Thank you so much, Patrick! We’re delighted to hear the condo was spacious, comfortable, and well stocked with everything your family needed. We truly appreciate your kind words about our property management team. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another wonderful stay!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

The best ocean views!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this condo for 4 years and wouldn’t stay anywhere else. The upgrades this year were amazing. They even added a golf cart! The location is perfect for a family, so many things to do. The property is always spotless and the management team easy to work with. We look forward to our annual family vacation to this same condo.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2023
Sounds like it was a successful vacation! Thanks for staying and thank for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Ahhhhhmazing!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolute best unit we have stayed in for the 7 years of vaca we have been on this beachfront. Views from all windows are magical. The clean refreshed everything is all lux & calming. Rain shower bathrooms perfection. The emerald sea decor was magical for the little ones. We will be back! 🩵💚
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jun. 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a magical experience during your stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the luxurious and calming atmosphere, as well as the gorgeous views. We can't wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable vacation by the beachfront!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great view and relaxing stay!

This clean condo on the 10th floor has a great unobstructed view of the beach, the property, pools and the sunsets! It was perfect for a family of five. We enjoyed this clean and well maintained property very much! Friendly staff as well! Looking forward to returning here again! The only negative was the master bedroom TV remote would not change stations unless you stood up on the left side of the bed and pointed directly at the TV? Odd! New TV needed?
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thanks for staying with My Vacation Haven! We would be happy to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Family met up from Ohio, Oregon, and Texas. Unfortunately the weather was too chilly for the beach but we still had a great time. Condo was very clean, comfortably furnish, and decorated nicely. Plenty of dishes, utensils, and pots and pans. Salt and pepper shakers were the only condiments supplied in the kitchen. Only 1 laundry soap package and 2 dishwasher pods, so you may want to bring extras. Tram was very convenient and used often. It was an excellent place to stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2021
Thank you for your review and your feedback, Karen. That's wonderful that the condos furnishings and space worked for you and your visiting family. We are glad you were able to make use of the tram, and we appreciate your recommendation as this being a good place to stay. We hope you and your family visit again sometime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Cleanliness of the property

The kitchen needs to be better equipped with cooking utensils. pots & pans, skillet, plastic glasses. The balcony furniture needs to be cleaned, very dirty. The living room sofa needs to be cleaned. The sheets on the beds don't fit the beds. The air is obviously regulated by the building maintenance because the condo gets hot during the night.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. jul. 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and thoughts with us, Roxanne. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed, and we have alerted the property manager to your concerns and suggestions. We hope you were still able to enjoy your vacation!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

A Nearly Perfect Modern Spot

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It’s all about mobility and location and this is the perfect spot! This 10th floor unit is CLEAN, updated and easy to access. Virtually no waiting on elevators and plenty of luggage carts. Once inside this clean place you’ll get a beautiful view from every window even from all bedrooms. They could use a few more lamps and maybe a chair in 2 of the bedrooms but the closet space is ample and well laid out. The balcony has great seating so you can watch the beach and sea any marine life without having to stand. There are always a few things like the screen door needs repair so it will slide. The kitchen has everything you could want or need too. We didn’t cook anything but had coffee. They have a KEURIG and a drip. The golf cart is nice too. Easy to access and keeping charged also easy peasy. We will return sooner than later. As most of our time was spent at the Ft Walton hospital. If there is a medical emergency, it’s the right place to be!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. maj 2025
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that the location and mobility of the unit worked perfectly for you. It’s great that you enjoyed the beautiful views from every window and the balcony seating. We appreciate your suggestions about the lamps and chairs in the bedrooms, and we’ll definitely look into the screen door repair. We’re also glad the kitchen was well-equipped for your needs, and that the golf cart was convenient for getting around. We hope to welcome you back soon under better circumstances, and we’re grateful that our location was helpful during your time at the hospital.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful view and very clean unit. The golf cart was a nice touch as well. The outdoor couch was completely ripped to shreds. We contacted MVH and they apologized and said more furniture had been ordered and for us to use a fitted sheet to cover the ripped up cushions. I would say that the listing wasn’t clear regarding amenities. We expected to have access to tennis as that was listed as an amenity. There were also pictures in the listing of the tennis court. However, we were told that the owner doesn’t pay the HOA fee so none of the additional amenities were accessible. Only the beach directly in front of the unit is accessible for use. With the chair rentals taking up most of the beachfront, you are fighting for a sliver of the beach in front of the chairs if you want a view of the ocean. The Southwinds beach right next to the property (and was my understanding an extension of the property) cannot be used. Security on the Southwinds beach was very excessive. My son and his friend tried to throw a football about 5 feet into the Southwinds beach (which was vacant - no chairs were rented and nobody was on their beach) and the security guy came over and kicked them off. He was not polite to anyone and all the people on our side joked about how seriously he takes his job. Overall, the property and grounds were beautiful and we would consider renting at Westwinds again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. okt. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful view, clean unit, and golf cart. We sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding the amenities, our team will work closely with our operations team to address the concerns you’ve mentioned so future stays are clearer and more comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Condo and building exactly as advertised.

The upsides: - Exactly as advertised. Clean, up to date, well maintained. Had everything we needed for kitchen/cooking, bed linens, and beach gear. The beach gear was a little beat up, but nothing major. Bathrooms in particular were great. Very modern and clean. Hot water available relatively quickly. - TV’s were a touch small. But not a big deal. Cable channel selection was great, not that we spent much time watching TV. - Wraparound balcony was terrific with great view of Gulf. Views were great and the balcony furniture was comfortable and well maintained. - Property grounds were immaculate. At one point the hot tub had to be drained (not sure why), but was immediately refilled and heated. Pool was excellent. Fitness room well appointed. Cleaning crews constantly around, and everything was about as clean as you could make a beachfront condo. - Walk to the beach short. From rooms to standing on the water in about four minutes (depending on elevator speed) - Fireworks show on the beach couple times a week. Really well done and entertaining. - Loads of restaurants and shopping. Very close and convenient. The downsides: - This stretch is filled with private beaches. Beach on both ends of the Westwinds beach is private, so in setting up chairs and umbrellas, you are confined to the Westwinds stretch, which is about 50 yards long, maybe less. The condo sets up chairs and umbrellas every morning by 830. These are spaced out enough that they spread from one end of the private beach to the other. So you’re left with two options: one is to set up your own beach equipment in front of the resort sponsored chairs (and thus blocking their view and feeling like a jerk, although lots of people did it) or, renting one of these chairs and umbrella from the resort for 250 bucks a week, and having someone else plant their stuff in front of you. Didn’t like either option. And if you’re someone like me whose favorite activity at the beach is sitting on the edge of the water and staring off into space, this issue is key. Did not know about this prior to renting. - The gnats!! Not really a factor on the beach or by the pool. We wanted some outside exercise, and walking the sidewalks of the Sandestin resort they were everywhere and really annoying. Should have walked on the beach itself. The upsides far outweighed the downsides. Got mostly what I expected, especially for the important things. would give a 4.7/5 stars. I'd stay here again for sure.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thanks for staying with My Vacation Haven! We appreciated your feedback and it has been addressed with our team to provide future guests a great vacation experience. We would be happy to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Disappointed - fair condition, poor management

We were so excited to stay in this unit on our second vacation at The Westwinds, but we left ultimately disappointed. This unit is overpriced, has cramped common areas, is in fair condition, and the management company, My Vacation Haven, was unresponsive to a safety issue we raised after our first night. Unfortunately, aside from the amazing view, not much feels luxury at this unit. Pros: - The view is truly magnificent. Every window has a panoramic, unobscured view of the beach. - The Westwinds property has a great pool and tiki bar, and fully accessible beach access. - The wifi worked pretty reliably, and we loved that it went all the way out to the beach. - In-unit washer and dryer work wonderfully. - Unit included several chairs we could take to the beach (no umbrella), a couple boogie boards, and nets for catching fish and crabs. - Coffee maker works well. - The unit was clean upon arrival. Cons: - Warning: the bunk beds are not configured according to the warning label on the frame. The top bunk mattress is several inches taller than allowable making it a safety fall hazard for any person sleeping there. We raised this issue with My Vacation Haven the morning after check-in with photographs, and it was ignored. Upon follow-up, the company, My Vacation Haven, was dismissive and made no effort to remediate the hazard. - For a three bedroom unit, the common areas are cramped and not consistent with the marketed “spacious corner unit” description. The living area barely fits four people to be able to see the TV. - Many of the furnishings are noticeably damaged and worn. The desk in the master bedroom has a leg that’s detaching, and most of the fabric furniture has multiple stains. The carpets all have noticeable stains and the living room rug is discolored and peeling up from the floor. One of the living room drapery rods is hanging off the wall. Most of the shutters in the bedrooms are loose and can’t be set with open slats - they just fall back closed. - While the bathrooms are updated, be warned that they only installed partial glass on the showers, so it’s a cold start until the whole bathroom fills up with steam. Additionally, the master shower drain consistently backed up when we tried to use it. - While the bedrooms technically have flat screen TVs, note that they are not smart TVs and they’re rather small. This really limits streaming content for kids, and the bunk room TV didn’t work.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Spring Break

We had a great time even though the weather was not the greatest since it was April. We enjoyed our Sandestin experience!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Westwinds 9-2021

The unit was very clean. The part lacking was there wasn’t any type of pantry to store groceries in. We rearranged things in cabinets to give us space. Very well stocked. We would stay here again
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2021
This is so nice to hear, Regina! We're so pleased that you found everything you needed and that everything was so clean for your stay. We hope you will come back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful!

We absolutely loved the community, our condo, and the people! This place is clean and safe, perfect to take our littles with us. Never felt uneasy or worried about leaving bags. The private beach was beautiful and so was the pool! Can't beat the views from the condo. We almost had more fun sitting and dolphin watching from the balcony then we did at the beach!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A good stay but

The online pictures of the unit are waaayyyy too wide angle (but aren’t they all deceptive everywhere you go). Not near the space they appear to show but the square footage listed should be accurate. Overall a good stay at a great location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. aug. 2021
Jeffrey, we are sorry to hear the rental didn't meet your expectations but glad you had a great trip nonetheless. It sounds like the location was a good fit! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback and for choosing to rent through VRBO. Come back soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback