Lejlighed

Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access

Billedgalleri for Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access

En balkon med pool, palmer og havudsigt.
En rummelig stue med stort fladskærms TV, en lænestol og en sofa.
En strand med klart, lavt vand og en sandet kyst.
Et resort med en stor swimmingpool, flere altaner og palmer.
Et strandhotel med flere høje bygninger, en sandstrand med parasoller og udsigt til havet.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Højt bedømte komfortable senge
    Gæsterne kunne lide de behagelige senge.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Altan
  • Fælles pool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Destin, FL

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (15 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

5 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 2

Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Destin

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Destin. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Destin Beaches og Henderson Beach Statspark. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Preston Hood Athletic Complex eller Bluewater Bay Tennis Center har på programmet.
Kort
Destin, FL

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Subway - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬11 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Silver Beach Towers 106E: Luxury Gulf-Front Penthouse with Pool Access?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Destin, kun 15 minutters gang fra The Track Family Recreation Center, Destin Beaches og Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Derudover ligger Destin Harbor Boardwalk 4 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. sep. 2026
Thank you, Jill, for taking the time to complete our review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back real soon
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
The size and location of the unit was great. Carpets need to be changed. They are stained and dirty. Overall the unit shows a lot of wear and tear. Needs paint and a good cleaning.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Unit location was a great location(walk off balcony to pool area) unit was outdated and not very clean! Carpet and windows were very dirty! Freezer would not keep food frozen! Had a rat on the property that was on our balcony one night! Would not rent this unit again
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the convenient location of the unit and the easy access to the pool from the balcony. We're very sorry to hear that the cleanliness and condition of the unit did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the carpet, windows, freezer, and the wildlife encounter on the balcony are concerning and are not the experience we want our guests to have. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so these issues can be thoroughly addressed and informed the HOA to also evaluate the pest control measures for the property. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us improve. We're sorry we fell short during your stay and regret that we did not provide the experience you were expecting.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend getaway

The condo was spacious and right on the beach! Comfortable beds.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2024
Thank you Gina!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

This i beautiful spot on the emerald coast. Very convenient and nice space
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2024
Thanks Kevin! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Several chairs were not working, a toilet did not flush and the refrigerator would not get real cold. Walking from the bottom floor to the top floor, the stairs were made of tile and I worried about the kids slipping or falling on them. Loved that the room was on the bottom floor and could walk right out to the pool. Rooms were not as big as they appeared in the picture. For the price, I guess I expected better.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2026
Thanks for the feedback — sorry the unit fell short of expectations. We’ve reported the broken chairs, the toilet that wouldn’t flush, and the refrigerator cooling issue to our maintenance team for repair. Glad you enjoyed the bottom-floor access to the pool. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect place for our group

While there were a few issues that needed to be addressed on a nonurgent basis, all normal wear and tear, the overall experience was outstanding. The layout was perfect for our group. We usually book a private home, but booked this place on a whim and have no regrets. It felt like we were in a private home, but were able to benefit from the amenities of a high end condo complex.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jun. 2025
Dear Sheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our property was the perfect fit for your group and that you had an outstanding overall experience. We truly appreciate your understanding regarding the minor maintenance items you mentioned. We take all guest feedback seriously and will be sure to address those wear and tear issues to ensure future guests have an even better experience. It's so rewarding to know that our space gave you the best of both worlds - the comfort and privacy of a home combined with the luxury amenities of our high-end complex. We're delighted that booking with us "on a whim" turned out to be such a great decision! Thank you again for choosing our property, and we hope to welcome you and your group back in the future. Warm regards, Your Host
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The Great Escape for Thanksgiving

Everything was so clean and on point. The advertisement was not misleading at all. We relaxed and felt safe and comfortable at this beautiful establishment. I would definitely recommend staying here! We will again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick Getaway

Overall the description is accurate but some of the amenities are starting to show inadequate wear and tear considering the price but still a good property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. apr. 2025
Thank you, Carmen. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will get this information surveyed and look forward to you visiting again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Large Family get-a-way!

This property is perfect for large families. While the furniture doesn't quite fit the space very well, the location is perfect. The ability to walk directly from your patio to the pool is a game changer when you have small kids who still nap. You don't have to sacrifice the beautiful beach views or magical Florida sunsets because there is a 2nd floor patio providing a higher vantage point as well! Overall, the unit is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the location is great on this property.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Martin thanksgiving trip

Very nice place, kitchen is small for the size of the unit. Freezer was slow to freeze anything. The area under the downstairs sofas needs vacuuming. Good supply of serving dishes. Cd use more forks.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. dec. 2024
Thank you Dennis! We will pass these suggestions along to the owner.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
A lot of money for a pretty standard accommodation. What’s with the picture widows looking in to the bathrooms from the bedroom. Talk about no privacy. The electrical plugs in the downstairs bathroom did not work. The chairs in the dining room were stained and looked dirty. This is not what I expected for the large amount of money I paid.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Guest comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we take your concerns seriously. We understand your frustration regarding the picture windows and will evaluate how we can improve privacy in those areas. We’ll also have our maintenance team address the issue with the electrical plugs in the downstairs bathroom immediately. Additionally, we’ll inspect and clean or replace the dining room chairs to ensure they meet our standards. Your feedback helps us improve, and we truly appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future. Thank you again for your review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The carpet and dining chairs were in bad condition. Several drains were stopped up and several plug in switches didn’t work. The fridge leaked water in the floor. called maintenance and the fridge still leaked water the next day after maintenance fixed it.
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2025
Hi Karen, thanks for sharing your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear about the issues you ran into during your stay — that’s definitely not the experience we want for our guests. We’ve already scheduled updates for the carpet and dining chairs, and our maintenance team is taking another look at the drains, outlets, and fridge to make sure everything’s fully resolved. I truly appreciate you bringing these things to our attention, and I hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future so we can provide the smooth, relaxing stay you deserve!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacation

Condo was amazing. The view was great and the access to the beach and ocean was amazing. The only issue we had was the internet. We had 3 physicians in our party and we needed secure internet access. This condo does not provide that. It was a little aggravating as this was not communicated before and the property manager was also not aware that the condo didn’t have its own WiFi. After a long discussion, an open silver beach towers WiFi is the only option. Otherwise this condo is amazing. We will book it again in the future.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location and great space for three families

Everything was very nice and there were much more provided than they said there would be. They said there would only be soap, shampoo and toilet paper for the first day but we had plenty for our 4 day stay, which was great but would have not stopped and bought. Only complaint was there was no hair dryer and clothes dryer did not work very well. Took a couple hours to dry a few towels. We did not end up using the beach service as it would have cost us an extra $200 a day. At this price it should be included. They did get us in a few hours early which was very nice since we were traveling with young kids who had been up since 4AM
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful with a lot of Room!!!!

Overall the Penthouse was great. You are right at the pool from ground level patio. It does get a little loud out on the patios since you are so close to the pool area. There is plenty of room for the family or friends. Very easy access and near many restaurants and activities. I do recommend bringing your own beach chairs, because to rent them it costs $65 a pair per day and they collect them off the beach between 3:30pm and 5pm. My only complaint about the Penthouse is the wifi is the whole Silver Beach towers guest wifi, which is unsecured and very SLOW. The owner of the penthouse really should look into allowing guests to use his/hers personal wifi or seperate access point for the Penthouse. Other than that the Penthouse and trip were great. Still deserved 5 stars.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The best thing about this condo is the proximity to the pool and beach. The pool is right outside your door so that was very convenient. The beds were mostly very comfortable although one of the bunk beds was broken. The metal bars underneath to hold the mattress in place were completely broken off in some places. The condo could have been cleaned better in my opinion. The carpets are old and have a lot of stains as well as the dining room chairs. Underneath the couch upstairs and the theater chair downstairs have not had a good cleaning in quite sometime. We actually found a cell phone under the upstairs couch. One of the bathrooms was not cleaned at all before our stay. The air conditioning was not working our first day there but the maintenance company was very quick to show up and fix it so that was great. None of the tv’s worked and that problem was never fixed. We were able to log into the tv in the theater room after one of the kids figured it out. The internet is for the whole complex so it does not work well with all the people that are on the unsecured network at one time. Overall, the price is way to much for what you actually get. With some upgrades and maybe a better cleaning it would probably be worth it. The proximity to the pool and beach is fantastic if you don’t mind the inside accommodation being old and worn down. The location did feel very safe.
Overnattede 8 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. maj 2026
Shauna, thanks so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review. I’m really glad you loved the easy access to the pool, beach, and the overall location – it’s one of my favorite things about the condo too! I’m really sorry about the issues you ran into with the bunk bed, cleaning, TVs, and internet. That’s definitely not the experience I want anyone to have. I’ve already addressed the cleaning concerns with my housekeeping team. There wasn't anything wrong with the TV's or Wifi. We do pride ourselves with being able to address most issues that may arise quickly. I'm glad we were able to address the AC not working so efficiently. Your feedback is super helpful and I truly appreciate you pointing these things out. I hope you’ll consider coming back so you can see the improvements and enjoy that awesome location with a much smoother stay next time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Many issues here at this place but still had good time
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy your time here despite the issues you experienced. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. okt. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome your family back for another memorable beach getaway soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2026
Thank you Chad!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2024
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you were able to check out many of our amazing restaurants. Let us know when you are ready to book your next trip.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback