Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Bardmoor South – et område i Seminole. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Tampa og St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad BayCare Ballpark eller Tropicana Field har på programmet.
Bardmoor Golf and Tennis Club - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
Bayou Club - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - 20 min. kørsel - 17.0 km
Raymond James Stadium - 35 min. kørsel - 40.2 km
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay - 53 min. kørsel - 57.7 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 15 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Panera Bread - 5 min. kørsel
Starbucks - 4 min. kørsel
7-Eleven - 5 min. kørsel
Dunkin' - 6 min. kørsel
The Blind Shark Tavern - 5 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 10.416 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Splashy Getaway - 15 mins to Clearwater Beach?
Feriested ligger i Bardmoor South kun 4,7 km fra Lake Seminole Park og ca. 10 km fra Treasure Island Fun Center og Centrum af Seminole. Derudover ligger Largo Mall og St. Petersborg College - Seminole Campus ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,8
Fremragende
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
4
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
8,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Samantha H.
26. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was incredible! Perfect location and not too far from the beaches! Check in process was easy and host was was excellent at communicating, will be recommending!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amanda G.
17. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and beautiful house
The house was perfect for our group of 10. It was a quick 15-20 min drive to a variety of beaches, even at Spring Break time. Just be sure to go to the beach early to get a parking spot. The pool was chilly, but warmed throughout the week. We enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mar. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that the house was perfect for your group of 10 and that you found the location convenient for accessing a variety of beaches, even during Spring Break. It's great to know that the pool warmed up throughout the week and that you were able to enjoy your stay.
Thank you for choosing our property for your getaway, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.
Warm regards,
Vivian & Staff
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Rhonda G.
22. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great time . Had plenty of near by shopping and beaches were within 15-20 minute drive . Our bunch had a blast ! Only thing that could’ve been better was tv in each room . Nobody could agree on one show . Lol Ty
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Vonda B.
26. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pretty nice
We enjoyed our stay. There was nowhere to store our clothes so we had to luggage dive which wasn't super fun. It would have been nice to have bigger pans. Other than that we had a great time!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. mar. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the storage for clothes and the size of the pans. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will certainly take them into consideration to enhance the experience for our future guests.
We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay in the future.
Vivian & Staff
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Sheryl S.
2. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Splashy get away
Place was decent but no place to put your cloths besides on small shelf and hangers , beds were ok except my main support was broken two days of bad sleeping beds were structural cheap. Pillow were hard as a rock ,had to call for more toilet paper gave me 4 rolls to start with for a week. Pool was cold not heated seating in house sparce for saying 12 could stay .
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. apr. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Splashy Getaway property. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found the place decent overall.
We're sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered during your stay. While we strive to provide comfortable accommodations for all our guests, it's important to note that none of the issues you mentioned were brought to our attention during your stay. Had we been made aware, we would have been more than happy to address them promptly to ensure you had a pleasant experience.
Regarding the storage space for clothes, we understand your concerns and will certainly take them into consideration for future improvements. However, it's worth mentioning that the listing accurately reflects the available amenities, including the storage options provided.
We regret to hear about your experience with the bed support and pillows. Our team regularly inspects and maintains the property to ensure all amenities are in proper working order, and we will certainly investigate further to address any potential issues.
Regarding the toilet paper supply, we appreciate your understanding of our standard setup. As specified in our listing, we provide two rolls per bathroom at the beginning of each stay. Additional supplies are always available upon request.
It's important to note that our pool is not heated, as stated in the listing description. We apologize if this was not clearly communicated to you before your stay.
We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Should you choose to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to reach out if you encounter any issues during your stay so we can address them promptly.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback