Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)

Billedgalleri for Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)

En træbro der snor sig gennem en frodig have med mange forskellige planter og en træbygning i baggrunden.
En swimmingpool med et centralt vandelement, omgivet af trapper og palmer.
Et boligområde med et roligt vandareal, der spejler bygninger, omgivet af velholdte græsplæner og palmer.
En stue med en sofa, et sofabord, et fjernsyn ophængt på væggen og en loftventilator.
Et boligområde med en sø, palmer og en pavillon.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Eau Gallie Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Melbourne Beach, FL
  • Place, Eau Gallie Beach
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Canova Beach Park
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Paradise Beach
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Melbourne, FL (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Stue 1

1 queensize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Antal stuer
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Indialantic

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved en sø i Indialantic. The Avenue Viera og Melbourne Square Mall er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Cocoa Beach og Sea Turtle Preservation Society Melbourne Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad USSSA Space Coast Complex eller Satellite Beach Tennis Center har på programmet. Med mulighed for jetski, vandski og windsurfing i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Kort
Melbourne Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Eau Gallie Beach - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Canova Beach Park - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Paradise Beach - 4 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Florida Institute of Technology - 18 min. kørsel - 12.0 km
  • USSSA Space Coast Complex - 30 min. kørsel - 33.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Melbourne, FL (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.) - 16 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬11 min. gang
  • ‪Cazadores Mexican Restaurant - ‬6 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser) en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser) et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Melbourne Beach Condo. Bliv mere, spar mere. Queen Bed + Sovesofa (4 sovepladser)?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved vandet, kun 2 km fra Eau Gallie Beach og Canova Beach Park. Derudover ligger Bicentennial Park og Paradise Beach ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 24 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 16 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 51 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 51 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean and very straightforward.Nice location.Quiet area and close to beach.
Overnattede 60 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We absolutely loved our stay!

Property was superb! Great location, close to restaurants and shopping, as well as the beach.
Overnattede 9 nætter i februar 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice stay

The stay was very nice, short walk to the beach, nice pool with hot tube. Very clean and tidy apartment. I hope the dates fit again, for a next booking.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay

Property was close to beach, groceries and restaurants. It is an older condo but has recently been updated. The kitchen could have been cleaner.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Little Gem

A great location that is close to the beach and many restaurants, cafe's and shopping. Community pool is warm, clean and not overly crowded. Local park within a 20 minute walk provide a look at local wildlife. Host provided ample information for check in.
Overnattede 14 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Exceeded Expectations

We enjoyed the access to the fitness room, the pool and hot tub. We spent many hours on the balcony over looking the pond observing the turtles, fish and birds. Enjoyed the short walk to the ocean every morning. We enjoyed watching a space x launch from Canova beach. Grocery stores and restaurants were a ten minute walk away.
Overnattede 20 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Semi comfortable stay

The apartment was impeccably clean and had nice decor. Check in and checkout were easy with a pin pad lock. We did have an incident where workers came by without our approval (very unprofessional and frightening) however the owner was quick to resolve the issue, add an additonal internal lock, and apologize. Place is small but the pool was great and the location is amazing. Amenties were basic but had most of what we needed. Overall a comfortable stay but nothing special for the price.
Overnattede 28 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
Dear Jenna Thank you for taking the time to put a review for us. I am glad you had a good time staying at our condo As I have explained earlier I did not show up at the apartment with the workers until I failed to communicate with you on several occasions (you told me you cell number posted on VRBO in not updated) to replace the washer and dryer with new ones. We, as an owners focus on providing privacy and comfort to our guests, to achieve that communication is vital between guests and owners. Regards SAM
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Our Perfect Getaway in Florida

My husband and I were glad this rental was available for us this year. It is perfect for the 2 of us and provides tranquil time alone as well as a great place for the grandkids to visit (especially the pool). We received a very kind note upon arrival that there had been a water leak and an apology for not getting the repair painted. We also love the new updates (floors, cabinets and granite countertops). Thank you also for letting us stay longer on Sunday and not having to check out by 11 - that was perfect as our flight wasn't until 9 pm. The grandkids loved the additional pool time. Looking forwad to staying at your Condo again in the future. This is definitely our go-to place to stay. And, it was perfect that there wasn't food left from previous tenants.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
I am glad Lorraine & husband liked our condo, our goal is to continoually delight our guests. Will be nice to have you back in the condo in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Quaint Condo

While the condo was quaint and just enough space, overall we were not impressed. Upon arrival we needed to clean the bathroom to use the shower and counter. Also we had to clean the refrigerator as there was grass inside. The extra blanket for the pull out sofa was stained and dirty. And we were only provided 1 bath towel/wash cloth/ hand towel per person so we had to wash everyday and even when we used the pool. The bedroom didn’t have a ceiling light or tv, so you have to utilize the living room for entertainment.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
When we furnish the Condo with consumable including sets of towels, water, snacks, shampoo etc, we look at the number of guests arriving, in your case your booking was for 2 persons not 4, the towels are meant to be used for bathroom purposes not to be taken to the pool or beach. Despite the scratches on bathroom counter and bathtub, they were kept in extremely clean state, nevertheless, this condo is now blocked for a week to undergo complete renovation. Conclusion; you are a type of a person, regardless what homeowners do, it is hard to please and still will find something to compain about.
Fra arkiv

2/10 Bundkarakter

The condominium complex was lovely and the property and pool were lovely!

The view from the condo we rented was wonderful. Enjoyed the balcony. on the negative side there were many things that were not taken care of. I did leave the owner a note about my concerns but have not heard fro him. The matress pad on the bed and duvet cover needed to be washed. they were visibly dirty. Bathroom plug did not work. open food left in cupboards and fridge. Needed a new furnace filter. No dish towels. No dish clothes and no wash clothes. No Iron even though there was an ironing board. I had to purchase one. The bed frame broke. My husband had to purchase parts to fix it. The toilet didn't flush properly. The carpet was filthy.
Overnattede 31 nætter i marts 2016
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
This is a unfair review from these renters. She was there for the whole month of March 2016 and we never got a note or a phone call or an email about any issues from these renters until she left us a negative review after her stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

Melbourne

We were adequately comfortable in the condo. The furniture in the living room was basic, but new and comfortable. The televisions were very nice. There were absolutely no decorations or carpeting; it was stark and felt very minimalist, few utensils, no night light. Bare minimum of towels to plan to wash- the washer and dryer were nice. The windowsills and some of the baseboards were not very clean. That’s part of the reason why we lowered the rating. There was not access to the exercise room as was stated, and the pool was also restricted. We did manage to sit at the pool a couple of days and use it. There was also very little in the way of soap, basic supplies in the kitchen and baths and there weren’t any hooks, for keys, very few towels for the beach and no sand chairs. We were also given a key to the mailbox, but, it was bent and so it was not functional. I did get to speak with a representative of the owner about this but we couldn’t find a remedy. Also, there were not a blowup mattress as stated in the description. The reason I asked about this—. For me the mattress on the bed was soft and I wished to maybe use it as a substitute. I had to deal with some aches and pains upon waking. It was good if you like a soft mattress but I found it to be too soft and so did my husband.
Overnattede 10 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location in proximity to the Eau and beaches!

As a local, this location provided us with one of the best weekends. Condo was clean, and we had no issues with the amenities or host. Would definitely stay here again! Kudos to your team.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Nice location

Very nice location Sam was very helpful when I needed help with early checkout and was partially refunded. The apartment itself needed some TLC, with an overall thorough cleaning new bedding and towels.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

The beach

Was given the impression that there was a board walk to the beach at the condo, there was not.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location

Location was perfect with restaurants stores and beach within walking distance. Our unit was very adequate in size making it very comfortable for our two month stay. My only disappointment was the limited linens. We had to purchase additional bath towels and kitchen towels
Overnattede 31 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location!

This property is perfectly located within walking distance to the beach as well as several restaurants and a variety of stores. The unit itself is situated on the second floor overlooking one of the ponds providing a peaceful ever changing view of numerous species of birds and pond life
Overnattede 28 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A month away

First off, the neighbors are very friendly. The location had all the conveniences, and down the block was access to a beautiful beach. Pool was fine, gym was adequate. Now…. How do I say this. The condo is spacious for TWO people. I can see it’s been upgraded from very early posts. However, the bed is uncomfortable and can use a new mattress set. Seriously. But the appliances were great. Kitchen and bathroom were spotless. Plenty of extra pillows/blankets, etc….. basically had anything you could need. I had no problems & it worked for us for the month just fine.
Overnattede 30 nætter i januar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed

Not really what was expected

The condition of the condo was below expected standard. The paint was pealing off the wall and the ceiling. The condition of the balcony was very poor There was rust on the ceiling of the bathroom. It smelled musty. It was listed as sleeping 4 but there was no pullout couch for the kids. Had an inflatable mattress. Didn’t have fitted sheets for the inflatable mattress. I felt like I was staying with my kids and husband in a low budget motel. There’s only cable tv. No access to any of the internet channels. It stated that it was a 5 minute “walk” to the beach. It’s actually a 10 minute drive. The beach down the same street is not “quaint and quiet”. It’s a beach that allows dogs and it wasn’t very pleasant. People don’t clean up after themselves. I felt like the advertisement was misleading. It was a bit pricey. Will not consider to return or recommend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. sep. 2021
Dear Carolina My first question: if you were not comfortable and the condo was not according to your expectation, why did you not call us or contact VRBO to cancel your reservation, request refund, or request relocation. in the last couple of years almost all our guests were happy with their stay. Your review indicates that are very hard to please, you are not only critique of the condo, but also beach which you claimed is unpleasant and takes 10-minute drive. In fact, the beach is only 4-minute drive (10-15 min walk) because it is only 0.7 Mile from the condo (check your GPS).
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Clean and spacious, close to everything you could need.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to unplug

Quiet and peaceful stay with great access to the beach and restaurants.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2020
I am glad you have enjoyed your stay at our condo and hope to see you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our stay

Property met our expectations
Overnattede 28 nætter i februar 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
We were glad to host you. Thank you for looking after our condo and keeping it clean. It is our pleasure to host youin the future .
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice getaway

Always enjoy the quiet atmosphere
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Beach club

Location was good very convenient to everything. Condo was marginally equipped. Updates were done however not finished. For example, dishwasher was never attached to the counter so when u opened it felt like it was going to drop out. The dryer was extremely loud, probably needs new belt. Condo was painted however baseboards and doors were not. Looked half done. Be very careful in the shower. There are no handrails and the floor is extremely slick. The floors were dirty when we arrived. We scrubbed them. The living room furniture should be replaced, it is worn and stained. I used a cover on the couch.
Overnattede 57 nætter i februar 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
Good Afternoon Colleen I have received the comment regarding your stay, I apologize that out condo did not meet your standards. We will take necessary measures to fix the issues you encountered so you and other guests, in the future, do not have the same experience you had. As you might have noticed the condo is undergoing a major renovation, but have not finished yet, I wish you have contacted me during your one month stay to fix outstanding issues, because the washer & dryer were ordered, but were waiting for a convenient time to install them so as not to disturb our guests. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again. Regards SAM
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Perfect Location

Location was perfect. So much in walking distance. The condo was very clean & sized just right for us. The view and balcony is beautiful. I would have given 5 stars but the water pressure in the shower was low and the water was barely warm. If that improves, all 5 stars on the next stay. I will definitely stay there again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mar. 2020
Thank you Bianca for your comments, I am glad you have enjoyed your stay at our Condo, with regards to water pressure, it is City of Melbourne water pressure. However, regarding water temperature, we will raise it a bit because for the next period because Melbourne is getting a cold front
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Great place to stay

Very homey and comfortable. Affordable and clean with a nice view. Management was helpful and quick to answer questions. Will stay again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2018
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback