Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Lower Grand Lagoon – et område i Panama City Beach, der ligger tæt på et vandland og på stranden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park, mens Shipwreck Island Waterpark og Frank Brown Park er et par andre populære seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center og Slingshot & Indy Speedway er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, kajakroning og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Thomas Drive - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Panama City Beaches - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
St. Andrews Bay - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Rick Seltzer Park - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
Pier Park - 14 min. kørsel - 15.7 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 38 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Dat Cajun Place Cafe - 20 min. gang
McDonald's - 6 min. kørsel
Diego's Burrito Factory - 6 min. kørsel
Pool Side - 11 min. gang
Triple J Steakhouse - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 6.201 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 1. nov. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos 🏖 ️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Lower Grand Lagoon, kun 5 minutters gang fra Thomas Drive og Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger St. Andrews Bay og Rick Seltzer Park 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,2
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
5
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
2 - Forf ærdeligt
1
8,2/10
Rengøring
9,2/10
Indtjekning
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Området
9,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Tonia D.
15. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This unit was great for our group of 3 adult couples. We each had a bedroom with adjoining bathroom and the space was very comfortable for all of us to be able to hang out inside as well. The property is kept up very well and has everything you need pretty close.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review of Sterling Beach #301. We’re glad the layout worked well for your group, that each couple had a bedroom with an adjoining bathroom, and that the living space was comfortable. It’s great to hear the unit was well-maintained and conveniently located. We appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Lauryn F.
18. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
We were told we could check in between 330 and 4. Upon arrival, the unit had not been cleaned. We had to wait an extra hour. The people who came late to clean were very nice. It just delayed our check in. There were not adequate blankets.We loved the unit and appreciated our stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback about Sterling Beach #301. We’re sorry your check-in was delayed because the unit wasn’t ready — that must have been frustrating. I’m glad the cleaning team who arrived were friendly. We will review our turnover procedures to prevent future delays and will add extra blankets and check our linen supplies.
We’re glad you loved the unit and appreciated your stay. We hope to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jill P.
12. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful condo!!!!!
We enjoyed our stay!! Would definitely stay here again!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. okt. 2024
Jill, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and would definitely come back. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Justin w.
18. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent stay. Check in fee of 28000 is ridiculous as nobody checked us in. We did!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Marion E.
4. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place. The view is beautiful. The condo is very nice. My husband and our two adult kids stayed. The layout is great for separating and family fun. We purposely didn’t go during the summer. The location is great. Lots of great restaurants. The host responded quickly to any questions I had.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lawrence S.
12. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Just above the palms. The view was stunning! the unit was clean. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils/small appliances. All rooms were spacious.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tina K.
7. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful
This place was nothing less then breathtaking!! Very clean. Had everything we needed. The view was to die for.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jun. 2024
Tina, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our place to be breathtaking and that you had everything you needed during your stay. We hope you'll join us again soon to enjoy the stunning view. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lucinda E.
28. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful view and condo
This is by far the best place we ever rented in the PCB area. The condo is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The area is quiet and relaxing. The pool is very nice and the beach is private. I also felt very safe. The maintenance crew were friendly and helpful. Parking is easy. Elevators quick. I’d come back every year. It is fabulous!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2024
Lucinda, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and found the condo to be spacious, clean, and comfortable. We're glad you felt safe and enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere, as well as the private beach and nice pool. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Penny D.
24. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is very nice and well kept. The pool area had zero umbrellas for shade, the maintenance men were always watching us and reminding us not to have drinks within 4 ft of the pool edge. As i understand the reason we were all adults and not "partying". The unit was very spacious for us 6 adults, all the rooms had king beds and were very clean and comfy. This unit is currently for sale so yes we were interrupted once for a showing and it appeared that a lot of decor was missing and some small things needed repairs. There was an outlet in the middle of the floor that we kept tripping over and some outlets in the bathrooms that just didnt work. The windows and views from this unit were breathtaking!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Marty S.
1. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Check-in process was smooth. Condo was nice and updated. Tried to contact through the app to see if we could extend our stay, but no one ever contacted us. As far as the condo, the condo was wonderful! The windows in the main area were gorgeous for sunrise/sunset/rainstorm days!A few minor things to note. Floors were not clean upon check-in. We personally had to mop ourselves. There was VERY little cooking utensils. Had to buy several things. Mop and cleaning supplies need to be updated, badly. The curtains in the rooms were tattered and didn’t coapt together. Made rooms hard to sleep in when the sun came up. Enjoyed our stay all in all!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
sbsdawg
14. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Good Option, But Could Have Been Great
Positives: Spacious condo with a beautiful view. Bedrooms are large with comfortable beds. The condo has been updated well - kitchen, tile flooring, comfortable furniture, mostly updated bathrooms (see note below about one of the bathrooms). The overall property is very well-maintained by Sterling Beach, with a friendly/visible staff. Easy access to elevators, nice pool and hot tub (kept very clean), and gated access to the beach. You have a good sense of security with the staff around for most of the day and evening.Negatives: There were a couple of cleanliness issues that could be addressed. 1. The condo smelled like cigarette smoke (and our clothes now smell like smoke after coming home). 2. In the big guest bathroom (the one with the sleeper sofa in the bedroom), the tub wouldn't fully drain and the shower wasn't properly finished at the bottom, which caused chips/dust to consistently fall onto the tile. 3. We had a pest issue, (possibly drain flies or gnats), very unpleasant to deal with throughout the stay, perhaps due to the drain/water issue. We reported the issues and Property Management offered to come out and spray, but we had a 2-year old in that room and chose not to do that. We sent pictures to the management team but didn't hear back on that directly, and we also reported the smoke smell, but that was also not addressed.Overall, we enjoyed the stay, but the cleanliness issue caused us to remove 2 stars.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2025
Thanks for your review and choosing to stay with us again at Sterling Beach—we appreciate your return visit and are especially grateful you booked 1 extra night to enjoy the beautiful condo! We're happy you found it even nicer than the one you stayed in last year and that the spacious layout, updated features, and well-maintained amenities added to your experience.
We sincerely apologize for the concerns you mentioned. Smoking is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on balconies, but unfortunately, drifting smoke from neighboring units is outside of our control. Please know we take these reports seriously and continue to enforce our non-smoking policy as best we can. Thank you for alerting us to the bathroom and drain concerns—our maintenance team addressed these issues. We also respect your decision to decline our maintenance to address the issue during your stay due to having a toddler in the unit.
We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Bobby H.
1. sep. 2025
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback