Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Long Beach – et område i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Publix Sports Park, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Shipwreck Island Waterpark, som er en af topseværdighederne. Oplevelser som jetski, dykning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Panama City Beaches - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 37 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Pineapple Willy's - 8 min. gang
Circle K - 4 min. gang
McDonald's - 9 min. gang
McDonald's - 9 min. gang
The Bun Lab - 8 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf! den 7. nov. 2026 starter fra 6.756 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf!?
Udtjekning er kl. 09.00.
Hvor ligger Long Beach 3 BR Tower 2 10th Floor, 3 BR on Gulf!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Long Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra 810 Entertainment og Panama City Beaches. Derudover ligger Thomas Drive og WonderWorks Panama City Beach 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,4
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 33 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
18
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 33 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
7
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 33 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
6
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 33 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 33 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
2
9,0/10
Rengøring
9,4/10
Indtjekning
8,6/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
9,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jason R.
21. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent Beach Views
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole B.
16. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great would stay again live Long Beach been coming since the 90 condo stay updated property always well maintainedWe come all times of the year and never have any problems We love pcb This condo was great and had everything we needed had age 1 to 76 staying and it was great Late check in because of hurricane but had good communication telling us when we could check it
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Haven D.
29. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Good room
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tammy C.
22. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Stayed here two years ago and actually the kids asked to come back because they loved the pool! Our condo had three rooms and three bedrooms! Perfect for us!Also all our favorite restaurants close by.. very clean, lots of towels, and everything we needed to cook in
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Maureen H.
2. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect rental
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ashley C.
27. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was completely perfect. This is one of those you want to book every year. Home away from home truly!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful week!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bradley W.
5. jan. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jan. 2026
Thank you for the review!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Susan B.
11. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Really enjoyed the place it was right on the beach and was the perfect floor just high enough to have privacy but not too high that you needed binoculars. The kitchen had all of the necessary equipment and we were ecstatic that they even had a crockpot! The layout and location was great - Walmart was right up the street for grocery store convenience - you could walk if you wanted. Even though we didn’t use them the top bunk bed hold 350 lbs (had a little sign) which would be helpful For others that may want to rent to know. I loved the private balcony off the lockout room - was great for when I just wanted to be outside and have a moment for myself to read & drink my coffee. The only complaint I would say was the beds were very uncomfortable in the master and the lockout room - they seemed like they were ready to be replaced. In the lockout room - it made a horrible squeak every time you got in or out (but not when rolling over so that was good). The bunk bed room with the standalone bed was fine. Also the cushions on the outdoor seating and dining room seemed like they had lost their fluffiness. Overall I’d recommend and if you are someone that needs a good bed maybe ask to check the status of them.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Robert M.
28. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Panama City Beach
Location perfect and beach was beautiful as usual
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. maj 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the perfect location and beautiful beach. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nick L.
12. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean, comfortable and easy.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jul. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re glad you found everything clean, comfortable, and easy. Hope to host you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Franke O.
25. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A gorgeous home away from home
We have stayed at several condos at Long Beach over the years but this condo was by far the most comfortable, clean, and had the most ammenities. Would 100% recommend this condo to anyone and hope to stay here again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
shannon b.
13. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect Condo for a Family
The condo is perfect and room was excellent. Love the pool and hut has wonderful food. Had a great time. Thank you
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
tyler b.
13. nov. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
Not a single complaint for our trip. The condo was clean, spacious and modern. Very well maintained. Would 10/10 come back to this exact condo in the future Panama trips
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. nov. 2024
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nichole E.
16. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
First I want to say the condo was gorgeous and every room had an ocean view ! Can’t ask for much than that! The directions for check in were very clear and easy to follow. The place was furnished with everything you might need. We had a handicapped person with us in a wheel chair and they got around comfortably as well. Thank you so much for making our family trip even better!
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the ocean views and that the condo worked well for your family’s needs. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Katelyn H.
4. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We have stayed at this same condo before and have no complaints about the room and location. The only thing we were disappointed with is we were not communicated to about all the construction in and around the property along with elevators and pools being out of order. Other than that the stay was awesome! Definitely will use again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jan. 2026
We do look forward to hosting you again!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jacinda A.
20. jul. 2025
Wonderful
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a group of 10 people...4 adults and 6 kids. The unit was very spacious and had everything we needed for a great week. The balconies were amazing! 10/10 would stay again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Verificeret rejsende
26. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Have stayed there before and like the space and floor plan. Appeared clean but king bed with ocean view bathroom smelled so strongly of urine we had to leave fan on entire time (maybe from the tile?). There was also construction by the pool and at the condo which was disappointing as we were no aware of this until we arrived. Overall good condo
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback — we’re glad you enjoy the space and floor plan. We apologize for the odor in the king bed bathroom and the unexpected construction. We hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
N H.
11. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was as described. Balcony furniture was exceptional (a whole other living area out there)! Bedrooms and bathroom setup was perfect. The second master was perfect for the in-law suite with its own coffee maker, mini kitchen and mini fridge!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Richard S.
30. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice
It was nice and big, a couple things needed attention though.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the property. We hope to host you again!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
maria l.
22. jun. 2025
Gulf getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Loved that one of the king size bedrooms had its own temperature control which worked great as an Inlaw suite. The other king size bedroom had a broken bathroom tissue holder and towel holder. Loved that all bedrooms had access to a balcony and gulf front views! Overall we greatly enjoyed our stay. Property management was great and answered all of my questions.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Barbara D.
10. nov. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Loved the view but…We should have been notified of the construction that woke us most days and prevented us from enjoying the balcony.Master bedroom mattress needs replaced badly.Master bathroom exhaust fan doesn’t work.Bunk bed bathroom faucet/shower combo doesn’t work properly. More water goes into the tub instead of it all coming out of the shower head.In the kitchen there were no pot holders and only one dish towel and one dish cloth.All bathrooms need more than one hand towel.
Overnattede 9 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. dec. 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. I’m glad you enjoyed the view, and I’m very sorry for the construction noise and the issues with the mattress, bathrooms, and kitchen supplies. We’ll address these with maintenance to improve the experience for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Joyce S.
16. apr. 2026
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
There was MUCH construction which was not tole to us. The lagoon pool was closed. Only one small pool open and NOT heated even though the temp was cold! The hot tub was HALF full of water and was never filled! The condo was ok cleaned but not perfect.. NO toilet paper, not even a partially filled roll in any of the bathrooms, NO garbage bags in the trash cans in the kitchen. The beds were not completely made, with the top sheet laying under the pillows! I used to own vacation rentals and the LAST thing customers want is to rush to get ther, run into the condo to use the bathroom, have no toilet paper, go to throw awary garbage and have no garbage bag, and go to bed and find out you have to unmake the bed and put on the top sheet! I realize that some people do not use a top sheet, but most do and it would be a lot easier to remove a top sheet on a fully made bed that to take everything off to add a top sheet! Cleaners not doing a good job and I know I paid well for cleaning! With all the construction and pool and hot tub closuses, I need a refund of at least half.!!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. apr. 2026
We’re sorry to hear your stay was impacted by construction and amenity availability. The pools and hot tubs are managed by the HOA and are subject to their closures and conditions. We also provide starter amenities only, as noted in the listing, and not full supplies for the duration of the stay. That said, we appreciate your comments and will continue working with our teams to improve communication and the overall guest experience.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Jennifer S.
10. aug. 2025
Mixed Feelings
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Location was ok, layout of condo was great, furniture was good, layers of dust not ok, mold/mildew all over vents and ceiling definitely not ok, and the horrible smell coming from the washer and dryer all week along with the stained clothes it left behind...I think you get my point. Understandable that it needs to be a quick turnover between guests, but they could have at least gotten the old food under the table and the left behind socks on the couch. :( Not even sure the owners are aware of all of the issues this condo has going on or if the property managers just continue to overlook it all.
Fra en partnerside
2/10 Bundkarakter
robin s.
10. mar. 2026
Long beach
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We were very dissatisfied with our stay. The condo itself was very nice and clean. However the property was in maintenance mode. They were painting the buildings so every morning one of the rooms woke up to a jack hammer and a man looking into the window. Someone called on Monday and said someone was coming to put the patio furniture inside later. I ask for how long and she did not know. We had just hung up and they were knocking on the door. They put all that furniture around the dining room table. So we had to move things around to eat at table. Furniture stayed in all week. Did not get to use patio at all. One of the pools was closed because of the maintenance. I ask the lady who call about the furniture, why we weren't told about all the work being done on the property and given a new condo or a big discount and she said they didn't know it in time. The pools was closed in August for the maintenance and this was October and she did not know this was going on. Several people staying there we talked to said they were told about the maintenance and offered a different condo or received a big discount. It's hard to believe that you all didn't know about the maintenance that started in August until the day before we arrived in October. I used you before with no problem but I don't plan on using you again to rent a condo in PCB or anywhere else. I have pictures if you like to see them.We were very dissatisfied with our beach trip this time.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
forrest a.
29. jun. 2025
Trip to PCB
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great property location. Beach was literally right there. The chairs were plastic and umbrellas have more patches than my jeans did in the 90s. Wooden chairs is all I have sat on prior, and would definitely prefer them over these plastic chairs going forward. The unit we had needs handy man for 24 hours to make some needed repairs. THe dryer would not dry clothes, I had to clean out behind lint screen, remove vent line clean it out. Clean the screen on the patio it was clogged also. Put it all back together and finally had a working dryer. Microwave light was inoperable, turntable in microwave did not spin. Every single tp, towel holder in the place is pulling off the wall or was rigged up to stay in place. At least 30 tiles in this unit was hollow sounding where it is coming up from the slab, the paint on the patio floor is coming up, stuck to my feet and came loose from patio when it was wet. The TV and cable box remotes were almost impossible to use. A menu explaining Roku and the cable box would be nice. Dishwasher top rack was on one glide so every time you pull out the top rack it would come off the rails and crash down. The AC broke during our stay, the tech pulled out an air filter that had not been changed in months. After the filter swap and condensation line was cleaned it was back on and worked for the duration of the week. I could go on and on about repairs needed. But we made it through the week.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback