Hele boligen

Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold

Billedgalleri for Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold

Et toetagers hus ved stranden med balkon, trappe op til øvre etage og havudsigt.
En rummelig stue med en stor sofaseng, et sofabord og en blå skammel. Store vinduer giver udsigt til stranden.
En træterrasse med gelænder, der kigger ud over en strand ved solnedgang.
Et rektangulært swimmingpool med krystalklart, blåt vand, omgivet af en støbt terrasse. Der er liggestole og et grillområde med grill.
Et spabad med træterrasse og sikkerhedsskilte, omgivet af et træhegn og træer.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd en rummelig indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Jennette's Pier

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Poolbar
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Nags Head, NC
  • Place, Nags Head Beach
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Outlets Nags Head
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Jennette's Pier
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

8 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 6

2 enkeltsenge og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 7

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

9 badeværelser, 2 toiletter

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 6

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 7

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 8

Toilet

Badeværelse 9

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 10

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 11

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Nags Head

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Whalebone – et område i Nags Head. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Outer Banks Beaches og Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Mutiny Bay Adventure Golf og Full Throttle Speedway er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og vandski giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Nags Head, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Nags Head Beach - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Outlets Nags Head - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Jennette's Pier - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Whalebone Junction - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Whalebone Junction Information Center - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 12 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Blue Moon Beach Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Miller's Waterfront Restaurant - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Fish Heads Bar & Grill - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪KFC - ‬14 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Gorgeous, Brand New, 8 Br Oceanfront Home, Ingen obligatorisk 7 nætters ophold?

Feriested ligger i Whalebone, kun 10 minutters gang fra Nags Head Beach, Miller's Waterfront Restaurant og Outlets Nags Head. Derudover ligger Full Throttle Speedway og Whalebone Junction 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 14 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 28 anmeldelser

7,0/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,4/10

Indtjekning

7,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great getaway oasis

House as described and pictured. Good location, shopping and walking distance groceries, charging stations and gas stations within minutes.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2025
Hi Mel, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're so glad to hear the house met your expectations and that you enjoyed the convenient location. It’s great to know the nearby amenities like shopping, groceries, and charging stations made your stay even more comfortable. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! Thank you, KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf Weekend

House was great, pool temperature was perfect, and the beach was beautiful! Would love to see this area during the busy season.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. maj 2024
Hello Cameron, We're so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We aim to make sure out guest has the best vacation possible. We look forward to hosting you and your family in the near future. Maybe we can see you again during our busy season.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Summer Camp 2024

We had a great time. The house is perfect for families & friends. So much to do!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jul. 2024
Hi Jodi, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us and that it was the perfect home. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic House and Location

My family of 15 thoroughly enjoyed staying at the SOCO home. Too many great things to mention about the home. However the two best activities with the grand kids were watching pirate movies in the theater room and fun in the pool.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the SOCO home and especially the theater room and pool. We hope to welcome you all back for more memorable experiences in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home

Beautiful home, there are a few issues as any rental / house on the beach will have. The mattresses are as hard a rock though.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2023
Thank you for your review, Cheryl, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and will get with management about maybe seeing if we can get the mattresses changed out, we do hope to host you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great house for families

The house is wonderful for families and kids. My one suggestion would be to provide a linen closet with towels and laundry detergent. Waiting to exchange a limited amount of towels was not the best situation to be in. Otherwise great location and fun house. Unrelated to the house is that people regularly drive on the beach which was worrisome with children and pretty annoying overall.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jun. 2020
Hello Kara, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and providing some feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a lovely time and are looking forward to your next vacation! Warm wishes, KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Could be 5-star

Very nice house - from what I could see, it was one of the nicest in Nags Head. Great location, great pool, and private beach access. Amazing view from 3rd floor living space. Only thing keeping this from a 5-star is the deferred maintenance and missed opportunity get the little thing a right. (Broken doors, bird poop all over the outdoor bar, dirty areas of house, no beach towels, filthy windows, etc.) Very happy we went and would rent again but with very little effort this could be the premier property in Nags Head.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted you enjoyed the great location, pool, private beach access, and amazing view from the 3rd-floor living space. We would have been more than happy to address any issues in the unit if they had been reported. Your suggestions for improvement are appreciated. We're happy you enjoyed your stay overall and would rent again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
the house was great. one room fan/light as broken. there were people on the property taking down hot tub. which we had no communication about
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Location, proximity to the beach and pool are the highlights of this property. The check in process was seamless. The property itself is more rundown than the photos show. Several walls need paint touchups, one wooden railing piece on the fort porch deck is completely missing and the dining table only has 9 chairs. We had several maintenance issues including a water leak under the kitchen sink, broken garbage drawer in the kitchen (it nearly fell on several family members toes), dishwasher top racks not sliding in or out, outdoor speaker system didn’t work and most of the TVs in the bedrooms did not work. While Kees Rentals responded and had maintenance arrive within about 2 hours of us notifying them of the sink leak they completely ignored the rest of the issues we mentioned. Overall we made the best of our stay but I’m not sure I would stay at this property again which is likely more due to the rental management company than anything else.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home’s location, proximity to the beach and pool, as well as the smooth check-in experience. We sincerely apologize that the condition of the property did not fully meet your expectations. Your comments regarding maintenance issues—including the water leak, kitchen drawer, dishwasher racks, missing deck railing, and the inoperable TVs and outdoor speaker—are very concerning to us. While we’re glad our team was able to address the sink leak promptly, we regret that the remaining items were not handled with the same level of urgency during your stay. Please know that your feedback has been shared with both our maintenance and property management teams to ensure these matters are thoroughly addressed. We are committed to improving our responsiveness and ensuring that all our guests enjoy a safe, comfortable, and well-maintained environment. We understand your hesitation about returning, but we would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in both the property and our service in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Beautiful Property

This is a beautiful and well decorated vacation rental and the owner offers so much to make it special. Very kind of them to make so many items available and the high end appliances and electronics make a big difference. But it is lacking management. Arrived to find the living and dining area without lights, we learned later it was a problem with the fuse box. The oven door was broken and because it is a high end oven it would not turn on because the door would not close. The fireplace was not working and this was a January vacation we thought we could enjoy the fireplace but they never managed to get it fixed. Hot tub only half filled with water, so the water was not really reaching the jets. The management tried to get things done and sent people to get everything running again but the oven and the fireplace never worked throughout our stay. I understand things happens but it would be nice if they have people to do a checklist prior to a guest arrival.
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Jorge, We are glad that you had a great vacation outside of these inconveniences. We do want to thank you for giving us a review and want to assure you that these items have been addressed. We do hope to host you again soon! Thanks, KEES
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Disappointing....

We had a multitude of issues with this house upon arriving. My first call was regarding the trash that littered the back yard from the previous tenants. Then we found the real issues. After many calls and promises from Kees to remedy these issues immediateiatly, on our third day we still had no wifi, 4 TVs didn’t work, including the movie theatre. We had 8 children in this house and this has had a major impact on our vacation. The outdoor sound system, pool lights, exterior lights, and WiFi also didn't work. One of the dishwashers is broken and half of the high tech light switches around the house don’t work either. All of these issues remained until our check out. Very disappointing. I'm hoping they end up do they right thing with some sort of make good...that remains to be seen.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mar. 2020
Hello Baret, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize that we did not exceed your expectations, and regret that you were disappointed with your accommodations. We appreciate you relaying the issues you encountered to our team so that they could be addressed; although work orders were created immediately, unfortunately our team could not address the issues before your date of checkout. We understand your disappointment, and ask that you please contact us should you have any further questions regrading your reservation. We hope that you enjoyed your time in the area, and hope to see you again in the future. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous views

Sufficient house with gorgeous views and excellent location
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Beautiful but DIRTY

This property COULD be amazing but…upon arrival the first thing that you noticed was a dirty mop leaning against the house. The next thing is the broken step on the way in. The back yard had left over trash from the previous guest and so many weeds around the pool. I did clean it up and pull the weeds so we could enjoy the space. Other little things outdoors that could be an easy fix were like broken lights on the porch and just other little odds and ends. As other reviewers have mentioned there are some huge water bug / cockroaches on the lower level. They really like the dark theater room. We just swept them up and disposed of them. Several curtain throughout the house are not hung properly. They are missing hooks so we used safety pins at night to help keep them closed. Also the 2 bedrooms on the main level were missing covers. There were only sheets on the bed so we had to go to Home Goods and purchase King size blankets. We called about this quite immediately and someone was to call us right back but that NEVER happened. Lastly several of the showers had black mold just covering them. I am not exaggerating when I say this. They were literally covered!! We had to purchase Clorox bleach cleaner and scrub them before we could even use them. I think if the owners had a better company looking after the house it could truly shine and be an amazing place. I did love the open space and the layout of the house. The location is great too. Just needs someone that cares about it and can keep up on it the way it needs to be. Although I didn’t rate it very high I would probably stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

I received this in a email “KEES just reviewed you as a guest”. Are you serious?

2 dead cockroaches on 1st floor bedroom. Dog hair on top sheet of upstairs master bedroom. Uncertain sheets were clean and so we needed to wash before sleeping in. Nasty stains on living room and downstairs furniture. Needed to place coverings before sitting. Dirty spoon in silverware drawer. Pans needed washing before use.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. dec. 2020
Hello Greg, We do appreciate your response. We do apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. This has been sent up and will be reviewed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

House review

The trip was nice there was a lot of room for everyone and we enjoyed it. Although the bathroom in the bottom floor doesn’t work and it was stinking. The jacuzzi light didn’t work and it was kind of dirty. There were also a lot of roaches around the house and trash from previous visitors.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great house, great location, but...

The house was beautiful, just seemed like it was not maintained properly and maintenance team was really difficult to get a hold of. We had issues with the WiFi and it wasn’t fixed while we were there even though we stayed five days. There is also a pest problem - we had to kill several small insects and a couple of cockroaches near the kitchen. This might be remedied if cleaning staff was allowed to come in though - they couldn’t bc of Covid. Rooms and furniture are definitely older than they look in the pics. Other than that, house is in a great location right on the beach, and amenities are fantastic. They also let us use the pool before we were allowed to check in which was really nice.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Beautiful property, excellent location...but

Fridge not working. Hard to communicate with property manager. No service throughout stay. Thick dust layer on bed headboards. Some TVs (incl theater room hard to work/not working). Stereo system not working. But the pool and hot tub makes up for some of the frustration. House needs some maintenance work.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Nice house front office personnel were not as accommodating as other companies we’ve dealt with

Poor communication with front office made check in horrible. But once we were in the house was exactly like it was listed.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2020
Hi Michael - first of all, we're glad to hear that the house was to your liking, and hopefully you enjoyed your OBX vacation! As for the front office, we appreciate the feedback. Our office staff are very hard-working and care about every guest, so hopefully we get to host another vacation for you and you'll have an even better experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A star that could be brighter

We loved the home and it’s location. We all felt maintenance on the property was poorly supervised. A review back in August said one dishwasher was broken and lights burned out. As of December it hadn’t been fixed or bulbs replaced. There were several other things that I won’t mention that needs attention ASAP. However would I rent this property again? I would only because the house itself is wonderful. With some deep cleaning and reliable maintenance people this house could once again shine like the star it could be.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We’re glad your group enjoyed the house itself, and we will investigate all of your comments immediately. If you have any further suggestions for the home, please feel free to get in touch with us! We always appreciate the opportunity to improve the vacation experience of our clients, and we hope to have the pleasure of booking another vacation for you very soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

SOCO Property

The house was really perfect for our needs. Loved all the bathrooms! If it were my property I would need to get carpets cleaned in areas that are stained. The sectional sofa should be cleaned or replaced - lots of stains. But none of that took away from our stay and watching the ocean all day from the upper great room was magical!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in the home and found it to meet your needs overall! We want to apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered on the carpet and couches, and appreciate this feedback so that we may better the home for future guests. KEES strives to ensure a comfortable and convenient experience for each of our guests, and regret that the home did not meet our standards. We hope that you all had a great time in the area, and enjoyed the stunning views throughout your vacation here. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning!

My bridal party and I stayed here for my wedding this past weekend. It was great we were able to book with a flexible day range of Thursday - Monday. We were instantly sold on the beautiful pictures of the home and it did not disappoint. The home is exactly as it pictures. We had 8 couples and it was fantastic that every couple had their own room and bathroom. Location was great. Outdoor space was fantastic. No complaints here, would totally come back!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Ashton, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write your review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the home and its FlexStay availability - we hope this fit your schedule perfectly. We're also glad that its beauty did not disappoint, and that everyone felt it was spacious and well-equipped for your party. We hope that you took advantage of all of its amenities and features, and that you had a fantastic wedding experience! Congratulations, and we would love to have you back for a future stay with us. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Soco property. Everything was exactly as we were told it would be. It fit our family gathering perfectly. Would highly recommend it!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Sheryl, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at SOCO and found it to be comfortable for you and your family. We hope you enjoyed being oceanfront and taking in the beach views! We also hope that the home and our services were able to exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you return for your next stay. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

We enjoyed our stay!

We had not such nice weather, but we made the best of it. The house was very roomy for all 14 of us! Plenty of nice bedrooms, the kitchen & great room was amazing for us to fix all our meals at the house! We had some issues with the elevator and the hot tub, maintenance was out to fix them. We never got to enjoy the pool due to the heat not working in the pool. The Aquarium, Wright Brothers Museum and Jeantte’s Pier were great things to visit! Our family was all together for the week and what a house to enjoy it in! Thank you!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Carrie, We are happy that you had a pleasant time during your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We apologize that you experienced issues with the hot tub and elevator system; we have taken note of these concerns so that they will be addressed. We also apologize that you were unable to enjoy the home's pool, however pool heating is unfortunately dependent on suitable weather. Due to this, a refund for the pool heating is being processed to you. Please feel free to contact KEES if you have any questions or concerns during your next stay, we're just a call away at 866-316-1843 or by email at stay@keesvacations.com. We're glad that you enjoyed the home's kitchen and living space, and hope everyone found it to be comfortable! It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you stay with us again. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful long weekend stay for 7 couples

The house has so many amenities it’s hard to pick a favorite. But the upstairs kitchen/great room is the BEST layout we’ve seen in a long time. Location was perfect for our needs (2 blocks from the First Colony Inn and the wedding venue). Easy walk to the outlets, brunch spots and bars. Will definitely look into returning again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Hello Dean, We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at this home! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with feedback. We are glad you loved the kitchen/great room layout, and hope you took advantage of the home's location close to some favorite spots! We can't wait to have you back as it was a pleasure to host you for your stay. Best wishes - KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful time

We had a wonderful time at SOCO! Well maintained property and when we had a problem with the grill, they replaced the next day with a brand new one. Property is as advertised.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. mar. 2020
Dear Michael, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind words. We are happy that you all had a wonderful time at SOCO, and we are looking forward to your next visit! Best of Wishes, KEES Vacations
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback