Denne lejlighed befinder sig i centrum i Savannah. River Street og City Market er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Savannah River og Forsyth Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Enmarket Arena har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til VyStar Pavilion. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår jagt og økoture.
Savannah, GA
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
City Market - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
Ellis Square - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
River Street - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
Savannah Civic Center - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
SCAD Museum of Art - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Savannah Amtrak Station - 6 min. kørsel
Savannah - Hilton Head International Airport (SAV) - 17 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Sorry Charlie's - 3 min. gang
The Grove Savannah - 1 min. gang
Congress Street Social Club - 2 min. gang
Vinnie Van Go-Gos - 2 min. gang
World of Beer - 2 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.134 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Hvil godt med Southern Belle Vacation Rentals i Savannah Historic District?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Historic Downtown Savannah, kun 5 minutters gang fra City Market og River Street. Derudover ligger Savannah River og Savannah College of Art and Design 15 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
7,0
Godt
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 23 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
23
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 8 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
8
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 15 af i alt 50 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
15
9,6/10
Rengøring
8,8/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Diana C.
12. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location of Stay
This place was a central location for our site seeing, and we were able to walk to most of our destinations.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amy F.
11. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location in the historic district
Walking distance to riverfront and historic district sites.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mark E.
3. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location!
We parked the car about 7-8 minutes away walking and never need the car until we left at the end of the stay. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping. Would stay again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jan. 2024
Hello Mark,
Thank you for choosing Southern Belle Vacation Rentals. We are so pleased to hear how wonderful your trip was. We hope you come back and visit us again.
- Southern Belle Vacation Rentals Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ami C.
7. feb. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Visiting SCAD student
Great location in relation to SCAD and restaurants, shopping, etc. Owner easy to communicate with and condo was very nice. Would stay there again in future!
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole D. D.
21. jan. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Enjoyable
This is one of the best places I have stayed at thus far. I highly recommend. The location is perfect. Plenty of places to eat.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Chris K.
9. dec. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Soho Suite was perfect for us. Great location and cool atmosphere. We’ll look for it again the next time we come to Savannah. B
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
jeff H.
17. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Great location , 2-3 blocks from river street , everything close by , Broughton street outside your window is pretty loud . Loading in and loading out a bit of a struggle , park in nearby garage .
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Anthony Z.
12. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Downtown Savannah
Great experience. This apartment is right downtown. Everything is within walking distance. This is a neat place to stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Renee D D.
28. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay
Parking was very difficult. Everything else was great!!
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2023
Thank you for choosing Southern Belle Vacation Rentals. We are so pleased to hear how wonderful your stay was and hope you come back and visit us again.
-Southern Belle Vacation Rentals Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Meredith M.
13. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely Apartment in a great Location
My husband and I had a wonderful time on our visit to Savannah. This little place is just perfect for 2 (possibly 3) people.
It is right in the center of things, and so convenient and walkable. It is safe, clean, and the windows even open to look down onto the street and get in fresh air.
We will definitely book again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. nov. 2023
Hello Meredith,
Thank you for choosing Southern Belle Vacation Rentals. We are so pleased to hear how wonderful your stay was and hope you come back and visit us again.
-Southern Belle Vacation Rentals Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jaimey S.
27. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fun location but
Very nice location and property but could have used a little more attention to cleaning and regular maintenance
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
James M.
2. sep. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome location!
The apartment is in a great location next to City Market square and a 5 minute walk from River Street. The apartment was very nice and cozy with a full kitchen. The only negative thing was the bed. It was very soft and sagged in the middle. It was uncomfortable to sleep in. Other than that, we were happy with our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Karla W.
24. feb. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pretty good
Everything was really good. I would add towel racks and luggage holders for the guest convenience. Also tell your guest about the back door into the ally. It’s an easier door to get out of if apartment is at that end. Also there is no loading and unloading area. We got a 30.00 ticket while just unloaded.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Lori W.
13. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love the location, which is steps away from City Market. Street parking is plentiful, but if you don't find an open space, there's a parking garage about two blocks away. Be aware that while this building has an elevator, you still have about six stairs or so to deal with before you can actually get to the unit. The kitchen was well-equipped with plenty of plates, glasses, cutlery, etc. Nice to have a proper dining table, because not all units in the area do. A couple small critiques: I feel like the owners of this unit are missing out on an opportunity to make this unit really spectacular. It feels like they have neglected the place a bit. There are several simple and relatively inexpensive things they could do to improve it. For instance, other reviews from a couple years ago note that the bed is uncomfortable. I agree. Time for a new one. The lighting in the bathroom is really very dim and dreary. The blinds in the living room appear to be a couple of decades old and are really beat up. The entire unit could use a fresh coat of paint. Right now there are scuffs throughout. All of these items are easy to do and would add great value from a guest's perspective. I do like the pool on Tybee. It's really enjoyable and relaxing. The check-in process for that is quite easy. And every time I've been there, it's been nice and quiet. Great to have pool time as an option.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jun. 2026
We appreciate the detailed and constructive feedback you shared regarding the mattress, lighting, blinds, and paint. We've shared all of these concerns with our team and will be working with the homeowner to look into addressing them to make the property more comfortable and enjoyable for future guests.
Regarding the mattress specifically, we understand comfort can be subjective, but we do take guest feedback seriously and will continue to monitor this to determine the best path forward.
Thanks again for staying with us and for taking the time to share such thoughtful suggestions; this is exactly the kind of feedback that helps us improve!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Jay L.
16. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Bed & Check In Issues
The apartment was nice in almost ever way but the bed. The fact that my girlfriend and I had to book a massage because of how cheap the mattress was is unacceptable! Sinking into a bed until the metal springs poke you does not lend itself to a pleasant night’s sleep. She literally said I feel like this bed is from a college dorm. When on vacation, most people look at their rental as just a place to sleep. If that is the case than this property failed!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
We have replaced the mattress after your stay. We are sorry that you had to have a bad nights sleep.
We look foward to seeing you in the futureee
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Carly C.
5. okt. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place
I stayed here sat to tuesday, it was perfect. I was able to do the night life and the street noise calmed down on Sunday to tuesday. The property faces the shopping street so not too much noise after dark. It was a cute apartment, and nice bathroom.
Centrally located to shops and food. Yes, there is metered street parking but, we parked in a garage one block up.
I will be returning to this property. Also, others complained about the bed. It was noisy if you roll around a lot or flip sides in your sleep. Very soft mattress and the couch pull out was nice too. I didn’t have any issues with the bed. But we all have different backs lol
Hope this helps the next person. Also visit Savannah it’s wonderful!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2021
Thank you for choosing Southern Belle Vacation Rentals. - SBVR Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Emily S.
21. nov. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Great location, TERRIBLE BED!
We thoroughly enjoyed the location of the apartment as it is so close to everything! Unfortunately, it rained the entire time we were visiting and the TV channel options were slim to none which was challenging when trying to entertain a three year old. The queen bed was awful....it has a huge dip in the middle and squeaky springs making it very uncomfortable and hard on our backs. The pullout bed was even worse. My husband ended up sleeping on the couch. We also has issues getting into the entrance. When I called Southern Belle the nice woman was very apologetic letting us know that the door unit is very old and when it gets cold, the code doesn't always work, I had to enter the code 20+ times before we were able to get into the building. It was cold all weekend, therefore we had issues every night getting back into the building. We love Savannah and visit every year so we will be back, however we will not be back here.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thank you for staying with Southern Belle Come back and see us .
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda Q.
21. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2026
Linda was an excellent guest who we would love to host again in the future. Thank you for staying with Southern Belle Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Lisa A.
24. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful Loft on Broughton
The property is in a great location. The loft itself is nicely decorated and was comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed and very nice. However, there are a few areas that we felt could be spruced up a bit. A few other travelers noted that the bed was uncomfortable and that some of the furniture could use an update. I agree with this. The bed was not horrible, but it certainly was not the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. For a place of this caliber in a place like downtown Savannah, I'd expect that the mattress be a comfortable one. I'd suggest that the owner spends a few dollars to buy a new one. Overall I would not rate is horrible, just somewhat uncomfortable for us. Before deciding on the Soho Loft, I read that other travelers were very unhappy with the bed. We decided to take a chance on it anyway. After staying in the Soho Loft, I agree that some of the furniture needs some attention.
The location is great. We walked everywhere and love the area. There is a lot of noise and it can definitely be heard inside the loft. However, I am of the mindset that we chose a loft in the city, located in the middle of downtown, so there is going to be some level of noise to deal with based on that. Overall it wasn't too bad, but if you are bothered by noise at night while you are sleeping this is not the place for you. We slept fairly well despite the noise. Again, overall the place is great and we would definitely go back. Thank you for providing such a great place to visit while in Savannah!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
anastasiya b.
10. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Noisy
Everything was ok, but it is very noisy location.Construction guys are working outside all night and homeless people are screaming +mattresses are not comfortable.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2021
Hi Anastasiya, thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with our team and future guests. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Our sincerest apologies regarding the issues you experienced during your stay. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. - SBVR TEam
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jackie A.
14. jun. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
First time visits
Location is 10/10. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2021
Hi Jackie, we are so exited to know you enjoyed your stay at our Soho Suite property. It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our team and future guests. We hope to see you back soon. - SBVR Team
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
John D.
10. apr. 2021
Beautiful Loft
The loft was very nice. Met all of our needs. Very good location. Close to shopping, restaurants, and the historic district. I would definitely come back.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mark C.
3. apr. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Love Georgia!
Property was as described. Clean. A lot of construction around the building which started early. Mattresses could be replaced but wasn’t bad. No on street parking but parking garage diagonal from condo was perfect! Condo was within walking distance to everything! Would definitely stay here again!!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2021
Hi Mark and Deborah, thank you for taking time to share your experience with our team. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our Soho Suite property. We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back soon. - SBVR Team
Fra en partnerside
2/10 Bundkarakter
tammi c.
30. mar. 2021
So so suite
First I want to say we didn't report any of this because we were there for a short time. Were unpacked and doubted anything else was avail. There was major construction all around the apartment. The entry door had fresh concrete and large unstable board to walk into building. Very loud from 730 am to evening all of the days but Sunday. We were not made aware of this. The hallway entering to apartment had 2 small flights of stairs that made it difficult to move luggage. The hallway had an odor of pine sol and dog pee. Walls paper thin. Heard a child screaming daily and a smoke detector battery beeping in another apartment. Ice maker didn't work. The bed is the worst we have ever sleep on. It was a wire spring mattress that had a huge sag in the middle. We are not big people but when we laid down we immediately rolled into each other in the center. Creaked when we turned over. Bed was on wheels so moved constantly. Furnishing were worn and dated. I hate to be rude but a 2-3 star hotel would have been better. Customers need to be notified of major construction and mattress needs replaced ASAP.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Santos P.
27. mar. 2021
Good
This place was perfect for the exception of the bed. The bed must have been over 13 years old. Far from comfortable. I Didn't get much sleep. Other than the bed, the condo was very homie. Located in the downtown area of Savannah, GA very convenient so you don't have to Uber or Lyft anywhere. Walking distance to everything.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback