Hele boligen

Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier

Billedgalleri for Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier

En balkon med et kikkerter, træterrasse og udsigt over havet og en bro.
En rummelig stue med et fiskebensmønstret trægulv, et spiseområde med bord og stole, og et fjernsyn på et stativ.
En rummelig opholdsstue med spisebord og stole, et køkken med moderne hårde hvidevarer, og et stort vindue med persienner.
En rummelig stue med et fladskærms-tv, et rundt træbord og en loftsvifte.
En udendørs overdækket terrasse med støbt gulv, træbjælker og to picnicborde.

Anmeldelser

8,2 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Internet
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Galveston, TX
  • Place, Galveston Island Beaches
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Texas A&M University - Galveston
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Moody Gardens
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Houston, Texas (EFD-Ellington Field)
    ‪42 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Galveston

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Near West End – et område i Galveston, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Port of Galveston og Port of Galveston Krydstogtsterminal er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du mere interesseret i de populære seværdigheder i området, kan du tage et smut forbi Galveston Schlitterbahn Waterpark og Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Saengerfest Park og Old Quarter Acoustic Café. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Galveston, TX

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Galveston Island Beaches - 8 min. kørsel - 8.9 km
  • Texas A&M University - Galveston - 8 min. kørsel - 8.9 km
  • Seawall Beach - 10 min. kørsel - 7.8 km
  • Galveston Seawall - 10 min. kørsel - 8.2 km
  • Moody Gardens - 11 min. kørsel - 6.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Houston, Texas (EFD-Ellington Field) - 47 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Stunning, luxury home with 180-degree bay view & fishing pier?

Feriested ligger i Near West End, kun 10 km fra Galveston Island Beaches, Port of Galveston og Port of Galveston Krydstogtsterminal. Derudover ligger Galveston Seawall og Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,2

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fishing Trip

We had a wonderful stay and great fishing experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay and fishing experience. We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable time. Providing our guests with exceptional service and memorable experiences is our top priority. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

In town for a cheer competiption.

Had a wonderful time at this home! The fishing off the back dock was fantastic. Sheepshead, reds, and drums were all pulled in throughout the weekend. The home was spacious and well appointed. View of the bay was fantastic. We’d love to stay here again
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. mar. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and were able to take advantage of the great fishing opportunities. It's our pleasure to provide a comfortable and well-appointed home with a fantastic view of the bay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
it was great very nice. one commit i own a vacation rental and they aways turn down the A/C before the customer arrives, it was extreamly hot when we arrived took several hours to cool down
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will look into the issue with the air conditioning and ensure it is addressed promptly in the future. Guest comfort is a top priority, and we strive to provide a pleasant stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your next visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall everything was great! The only issue was the fridge did not get cold and the ice maker didn’t work. The property came equipped with all the necessities. The view was breathtaking!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2025
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you found the property well-equipped and enjoyed the breathtaking view. Please accept our apologies for the issues with the fridge and ice maker. We will look into this matter and ensure that it is addressed promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

4th of July Weekend

Loved the location, loved the house , loved the pier !! I will say the cabinet handles should be fixed , I got a cut on my leg from one & the stove kept ticking even while on. Other than that and the front door handle. The stay was amazing !’
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2025
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the cabinet handles and the stove. We will address these concerns promptly to ensure a more comfortable stay for our future guests. We're glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your time at our property and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Kitchen faucet did not work. No water coming out so could not use sink. The barbecue pit was rusted out on the bottom,
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issues with the kitchen faucet and barbecue pit. We will address these promptly to ensure a better experience moving forward. Please give us a call directly to further discuss your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

Located right on the bay and fishing was good. Caught alot of fish. House was nice, and loved the huge couch upstairs. Small issue with washing machine leak that they will surely get fixed - we were only able to do one load of laundry due to this. Updated and really nice. Beds a little small, but worked for us for sure. AC was great and got place cold - which was nice after being out fishing. Overall, worked for us great. Thanks
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. okt. 2024
Thank you for your detailed review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location, the fishing, and the comfortable accommodations during your stay. We appreciate you bringing the minor issue with the washing machine to our attention, and we will ensure it gets promptly addressed. Your feedback helps us continue improving the experience for our guests. We're glad the home met your needs, and we hope you had an overall wonderful time. Thank you for your visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house off of Harborside Drive on the bay

Great house. Very large place with plenty of sleeping spaces. Had 2 fishing lights out at the pier. Only issue was it is a large management company, and we had a question about rescheduling. It took over 48 hours for a response, which seemed like a long time for a very simple question. Otherwise, everything was great. It is in a very industrialized area off of Harborside, but the house is located in a small neighborhood off on its own. Quite area and felt very safe. Lots of yard space. Top floor had a gate at the top of the stairs, so it would be great if you had young kids. Very clean. A/C worked great.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jun. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments about the spaciousness, amenities, and location of the property. We regret the delayed response to your rescheduling inquiry and will work to improve our communication and responsiveness. Your review helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to providing an exceptional experience for all our guests. We hope you had an enjoyable stay overall and look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Somewhat disappointed

The good- The Location was great. Home is beautiful. The fishing was great. The bad two of the bedrooms had dirty linens so no sleeping in those for the first night. It was late evening when they went to the rooms. They dropped off new linens for the beds the next day. When my daughter went to make the queen bed that room had a lot of sugar ants coming through the window corner so that room wasn’t available for the second night and my daughter and her husband felt uncomfortable staying in that room going forward so they slept on the couch for the week vacation. The king bedroom was fine. They did send out an exterminator the next day. We asked if they could at least refund the cleaning fee and that wasn’t done. I really think this is more on the company taking care of the home since it would be tough for the homeowner to recognize this unless they frequently visited it. But overall it was a disappointment. Because our other guest were affected.
Overnattede 9 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2025
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not entirely satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve the experience for future guests. The issues you have described with the linens and the ants are unacceptable, and we will investigate the matter further to ensure it does not happen again. While we cannot refund the cleaning fee, we do see you were offered compensation for all your issues. We hope you were still able to enjoy your vacation and the wonderful location of the property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback