63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views

Billedgalleri for 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views

Et roligt landskab med et vandareal, der spejler solnedgangen, omgivet af frodig vegetation og træer.
En træterrasse med gelænder i hvidt, med udsigt over et græslandskab med træer og en flod.
En træterrasse med to liggestole og udsigt til en flod og grøn vegetation.
Et stort hus omgivet af tæt bevoksning, med udsigt til havet i baggrunden.
En rummelig stue med pejs i sten, behagelige møbler og store vinduer med udsigt til naturen.

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Nemt at smide en vask over
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler i ferieboligen.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Kiawah Island Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Grill
  • Højhastighedsinternet
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Place, Osprey Point Golf Course
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, The Ocean Course
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kiawah Island

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Vanderhorst Plantation – et område i Kiawah Island. Battery Number 5 Marker og Morris Island Lighthouse er et par af lokale seværdigheder, og er du mere til shopping, kan du besøge Freshfields Village og Center Street. The Resort Shop og Splash Zone Waterpark er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom motorbådssejlads, surfing/bodyboarding og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Kiawah Island, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Kiawah Island Beach - 13 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Osprey Point Golf Course - 4 min. kørsel - 2.3 km
  • The Ocean Course - 8 min. kørsel - 4.2 km
  • Night Heron Park - 16 min. kørsel - 9.5 km
  • Turtle Point Golf Course - 16 min. kørsel - 9.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 71 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Bowen's Island Restaurant - ‬68 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬17 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬15 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 63 Ocean Course: $ 250 Beach Gear / Bike Credit! Rolige Marsh Views?

Feriested ligger i Vanderhorst Plantation, kun 0,6 km fra Kiawah Island Beach og ca. 5 km fra The Ocean Course og Osprey Point Golf Course. Derudover ligger Turtle Point Golf Course og Night Heron Park ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 49 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 10 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 63 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 63 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. apr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great home for multiple families. Incredible views.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about the home and for stay with Akers Ellis Rentals. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely home in a beautiful setting
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. maj 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great home just a short drive to the Ocean Course. Easy walk to beach. Home was perfect for our family and their friends. Would absolutely come back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Kiawah is expanding

Have vacationed at KI for 25 years. Always enchanting. KI is growing quickly, hopefully it will not lose its serene Southern charm.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Spring Beach trip

The home was very clean. We loved the location to the beach, and the view from the decks and screen porch. This would be a home we will rent again. However, communication by the Property Management team could be improved with responding to issues that arise with the house, i.e. no air conditioning during our stay on one level, water pooling in the master shower which was not fixed after repairman came out.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home, but disappointed to hear that you had issues with our service. From our records, I see that our team communicated each time we received updates from the HVAC tech once there was an issue reported with the air on one floor, as we were awaiting their service and the receipt of a necessary part. Regarding the shower, our maintenance team unclogged the drain, and I do not see that any issue beyond that point was reported to us. We do make every effort to address any issues reported as quickly as possible, and are sorry that you feel we did not communicate this appropriately. I do also see that we issued two full nights refund to your credit card for the inconvenience during your stay.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

golf weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: everything was fine except the water pressure from one bathroom faucet was very low and hot water took a long time to come on. otherwise a lovely property
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
Hi Mitchell, We are so pleased you enjoyed your golf weekend! We would be happy to look into the water pressure and hot water. Thanks for letting us know!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent

Excellent location! House was very clean. Tried to use grill on the back deck but starter button broken. Contacted the host once arrived bc there was hand soap only in one bathroom but they quickly resounded and rectified. Kitchen stocked nicely. Easy short bike ride to beach access. Thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house!

Our family of 8 rents a house every year in Kiawah every year and this was our favorite one so far! There was plenty of room to spread out and then we could come together for meals at the large dining room table. We would also spend a lot of time on the screened-in porch enjoying the view over the marsh. It is also only a few minute ride with bikes to the beach. I had to call the property management a couple of times (example we needed more propane for the grill) and they were extremely fast to respond. We hope definitely stay at this house again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved our stay, beautiful place, will definitely rebook

Beautiful!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Home in a awesome location.

We enjoyed our stay very much!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Overall great stay at the property. However, some fixtures require some maintenance to be done.

Overall great stay. But, next time I will book a different house
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stellar

Very clean and beautifully appointed property. Ideal for our multi generation family gathering. The porches had beautiful views. The elevator made moving in and out easy. We would love to come back again and highly recommend this home.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2021
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Kiawah weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From the very moment we arrived to our rental house everything was perfect. It was a beautiful home and the accommodations surpassed my expectations. Akers Ellis staff made the process of renting on Kiawah effortless.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

63 Ocean Course Review

Great location, beautiful home! Cleaning service needs improvement: food left in garbage disposal (made entire kitchen smell), counters not clean, bathtub in one of the downstairs bathrooms had mold. If cleaning was improved, this would be a five star propery!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
Thank you again for your feedback! As stated, we do make every effort to address any issues as soon as they are reported to us, and unfortunately were not made aware of them during your stay. I have passed your comments to our team and housekeeping partners to ensure that they are more diligent for future guests when cleaning mildew. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time on the island despite these issues.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Spectacular View

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: You could spend your days just watching the marsh because you won’t find a better view anywhere on Kiawah!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay

My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary a year late because of covid with our whole family. This house was big enough to have everyone together and yet have individual space. Not on the beach but beautiful sunsets over the marsh.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Nice location - needs maintenance.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While we enjoyed the location, the home maintenance has been neglected. Further, the usual supplies such as soap, bathroom tissue, Kleenex and broom were sparse or missing.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of any issues you experienced with your stay, as it does not appear that we were previously made aware of them. If there are specific maintenance issues that were experienced, we would be happy to hear from you so our team can work to address them as soon as possible. Additionally, we do provide starter supplied of basic paper products (paper towels and bath tissue), as well as sample sizes of bathroom soaps such as you would find in a hotel. However, we do not provide supplies beyond. If there was anything missing upon your arrival, our team would have been more than happy to bring it to you.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Beautiful views but...

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I chose this property based on the photos. The property the house sits on is beautiful After settling in I was disappointed with house for the following reasons:the coffee maker had not been cleaned out, the dishwasher was not emptied, The hardwood floors were sticky,the kitchen sliding glass door was very difficult to open and the handle was broken, the screened in porch and furniture was very dirty, the outdoor cushions were filthy and old, one of the outdoor rocking chairs was broken,one bedroom was missing the duvet cover, no hot water to master bath sinks. Regarding the screened in porch;sitting on the furniture just was not inviting because it looked and felt dirty as well as the outdoor furniture. Cleaned and/or new cushions would be a great improvement. We traveled with our elderly parents and they spent a lot of time on the porch which was disappointing. Blowing it out with a leaf blower would be a good idea. Overall Kiawah is beautiful but rentals are expensive so my expectations were high. This house needs some attention to be a rental on the island compared to the others I think
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of your continued disappoint. From our records, i see that you sent an email on Tuesday following you Saturday arrival with a list of issues with the home. While one had already been sorted the day following your arrival, we did advise that we were happy to come and address anything you wanted during your stay. After that, I see that it was only requested on Thursday that a few light bulbs be changed. I am pleased to say that in the midst of a very busy rental season, we have no seen similar complaints, and thus can only narrow down many issues to personal preference. I do not see any other maintenance issues or requests since your departure, and thus believe all have been addressed at this time.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great House for the PGA!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From start to finish Akers Ellis answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful in finding a home to suit our needs during PGA week.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

May 2021 - 63 Ocean Course Drive

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property description is accurate. Beautiful home, beautiful view! The screened porch was our favorite place to relax. Just what we needed after a year of lock down :-) Thank you Akers Ellis as always.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful marsh views and great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful marsh views and great location.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great house in great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was in a great location to enjoy all that Kiawah Island has to offer. It was well appointed. Beautiful views over the marsh. Easy access to the beach for walking or biking.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing house and location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great...very spacious. Loved the location. Wish it had cushions and more seating on the deck. It was a wonderful vacation home.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

February 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had checked on method of sanitizing as we were going there during CoVid. We were assured that they were following guidelines set by the State. The house appeared clean at first sight as long as one did not check corners etc. We checked in early evening and had to proceed to clean and sanitize all surfaces and drawers in kitchen and bathrooms, removing hairs and makeup, etc. We had brought our own bedding and upon removing their sheets realized the mattress cover was not clean, so had to launder before making bed. During yoga practice the following day I was appalled at what was lying under bed and dresser. Can I attach a photo of accumulation of dust, quarters, empty bottle etc. On second day I appreciated Akers Ellis contacting us by email asking if all was OK. Replied with above comments, but no one ever contacted us - obviously auto generated email not meant to be paid any attention to. The house is a rental property, is in need of lots of maintenance, especially the MBR ensuite’s shower. Once I’d cleaned up, gotten over the surprises and settled in, we enjoyed our stay in Kiawah despite the 40* weather.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jul. 2023
We are sorry to hear of the issues you experienced during you stay, as they we ever received your response to our inquiry. This is certainly not the way we wish to present our properties, especially during current times. I have passed your comments to our team to review the with our housekeeping partners and to address other issues mentioned. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback