Lejlighed

Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views

Billedgalleri for Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views

Et bord med to stole og en flaske vin, med udsigt over en strand med palmer og havet.
En tropisk strandscene med palmer og et klart hav.
En rummelig opholdsstue med sofa, sofabord og spisebord. Loftsventilatorer, et køkken i baggrunden og et stort tv.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en sort mikroovn, et sort køleskab, en opvaskemaskine og en komfur.
En swimmingpool med udsigt til ocean og bjerge, omgivet af palmer og liggestole.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Kahana Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Swimmingpool
  • Internetadgang
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Rygning forbudt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Kahana Beach
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Keka'a Beach
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Honokowai

Denne lejlighed befinder sig tæt på stranden i Honokowai. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Whalers Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Kaanapali Beach og Napili Bay. Lahaina Civic Center og Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley er også et besøg værd. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Dykning, snorkling og surfing/bodyboarding i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Kort
Lahaina, HI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Honokowai Beach Park - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Kahana Beach - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Keka'a Beach - 2 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • Kaanapali Beach - 5 min. kørsel - 5.3 km
  • Whalers Village - 5 min. kørsel - 5.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 5 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views den 24. aug. 2027 starter fra 7.160 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor ligger Sun-Kissed Retreat with Oceanfront Views?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved havet, kun 0,8 km fra Honokowai Beach Park og 4,4 km fra Kaanapali Beach. Derudover ligger Kahana Beach og Keka'a Beach ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 13 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 13 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

7,6/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great condo on the beach
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The unit was amazing! Great sunset views and location was fantastic. Check-in had a glitch with the code but after hours contact got us right in with no issues. Great condo and great hosts.
Kitchen from living room
Morning view
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2026
Aloha and thank you for booking with My Perfect Stays. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We're glad the unit, sunset views, and location were fantastic. Apologies for the check‑in code glitch — happy our after‑hours team was able to get you in quickly. Thank you for the kind words about the condo and our team. We hope to welcome you back. A hui hou kakou! Mahalo, My Perfect Stays
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Beach and turtles were spectacular! The condo had everything needed and the location was convenient. Sunsets and closeness to the ocean was the best!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2026
Aloha — thank you for the lovely review. We’re glad the beach, turtles, and sunsets made your stay memorable, and that the condo had everything you needed in such a convenient, ocean-close location. We’d love to welcome you back. Warmest aloha, The My Perfect Stays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Getaway in Paradise

Hale Mahina is our families favorite place. This unit was perfect for me and my husband to be able to relax.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had such an amazing time at this condo. Everything you would need/want was conveniently here. A lot of beach toys/chairs were accessible. Perfect location and we would definitely rebook.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Ocean view from the patio was beautiful. Everything was clean and well put together. Only issue was the code did not work upon check-in, but we were able to resolve the issue.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We booked a last minute trip to Maui and B205 was available! The price was right and we stayed in this same unit a couple years ago, so we knew what to expect. The moment you walk in you see the incredible view of Molokai and Lanai. The bed is very comfortable and the kitchen has everything you need.
Overnattede 10 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Winter Break

Great location. Sand beach on property. Swimming right from our beach. Views of Lanai and Molokai. Whales every day out in the deep.Other condo residents would "reserve" best viewing spots on the grassy area with lounge chairs by 6:30am. While we preferred our 2nd floor lanai we thought it should not be allowed. Very enjoyable trip.
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
View was perfect. Rooms were clean and inviting...except for the lanai. The chair pillows were worn and flat, one had a very large hole in the center. The chaise pad was dirty and stained and smelled. I sent a photo the day we arrived but got no response. The lanai door and screen sticks when opening and closing. Also, if one wanted to use the hide a bed couch, we would warn that the noise from the bed frame is very loud. The pool and hot tub were very nice. Again, view was magnificent and the rest of the interior was nice and well appointed. Oh, and really appreciated the rope lights along the hallway and stairs! Would recommend and stay again, with the issues mentioned resolved.Michaela and GordonRedmond, WA
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2026
Aloha and thank you for your 4‑star review. We’re glad you enjoyed the magnificent view, the well‑appointed interior, the pool and hot tub, and the hallway/ stair rope lights. I’m very sorry the lanai cushions and chaise pad were worn, stained, and smelled, that the lanai door and screen stuck, and that the hide‑a‑bed was noisy — and that you didn’t receive a timely response to the photo you sent. That falls short of our standards. Thank you for the feedback and for recommending the property. We’d love to host you again once these items are resolved. A hui hou kakou! Mahalo, My Perfect Stays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The bed and pillows were so comfortable, i ordered the same pillows for my bed. Kitchen had great pots, pans and storage containers, so cooking at home was easy. Plenty of supplies for cleaning up, doing laundry, etc. View from lanai was gorgeous and we could easily chat with friends on the lawn.The water pressure was quite low in shower and kitchen sink, but that's sort of expected in beach property (for the most part).My only concerning moment was that the door code provided in check in emails was incorrect, so we had to call after hours line. Thankfully, they were able to change it remotely within 5-10 minutes, so we werent stuck outside too long.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2026
Aloha — thank you for the lovely review. We’re glad the bed and pillows were so comfortable (and that you found replacements you liked), and that the kitchen, supplies, and lanai view made your stay easy and enjoyable. We apologize for the low water pressure you experienced — that can happen at some beach properties, but we appreciate the heads-up and will have maintenance check it. I’m also sorry for the incorrect door code and the inconvenience that caused; we were glad the team could update it remotely within 5–10 minutes and will review our pre-arrival instructions to help prevent that in the future. Mahalo for the feedback and the five-star rating. We’d love to welcome you back. Warmest aloha, The My Perfect Stays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Poor beginning to our stay. The code given to us was incorrect. The call center for Perfect Stay personnel didn't really know what to so they called someone for a code. After 3 tries they finally sent someone to the condo & she was able to get us in. Power went out due to high winds. It took us over an hour to get into condo. If we had been able to get in when we arrived we would not have been lugging luggage & groceries up 2 flights of stairs in the dark to get in.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. mar. 2026
Aloha, and thank you for your review. We’re very sorry for the rough start — the incorrect door code, the delay in assistance, and the power outage caused unacceptable inconvenience, especially carrying luggage and groceries up two flights in the dark. The outage was due to high winds, but that didn’t lessen the impact of the entry issues. We’ve shared your feedback with our reservation team to improve door code procedures and with our on‑call staff to speed responses in situations like this. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay. Mahalo, The My Perfect Stays Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
The screens were bent and the fastenings were broken. It seemed the condo was not being properly maintained. On our third night, my friend sleeping in the sleeper sofa had insects crawling on her. The living room floors, ceilings, & walls were swarming with insects. We tried killing them but they were everywhere. It was 10:30 pm so we didn’t have many options. I contacted MyPerfectStays that night extremely upset and wanted them to find another unit but they were not helpful. The next day they sent someone to measure the screens? That doesn’t help our immediate situation. We left the condo for the day and when we returned, a lot of the bugs were cleaned up but not all. They left a note saying they cleaned up the dead bugs (what?) and sprayed the outside of the window. Lot of good that does when there are bent screens and gaps. They tried to blame it on us by sending us instructions for pest control in Maui by closing screens, etc. I have been vacationing in Maui for 40 years and I am well aware of how to avoid insect problems in the tropics. But there’s not much you can do if your screens are bent and broken and don’t close properly. However, we did not feel this was a problem from outside. We felt the problem was an infestation from inside the unit. In all my years vacationing in Maui at different complexes, I have never experienced something like this. This unit is not being maintained in a clean and safe manner. We left and moved to another complex.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jul. 2026
Aloha, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. Prior to your arrival, there were no reported or observed signs of insects in the unit during our inspections. Your concern was first reported on the third night of your stay. During the warmer months and periods of rain in Maui, there can be a significant increase in insects, even in well-maintained properties. Although your report came through our after-hours emergency line late in the evening, we arranged for our maintenance team to visit first thing the following morning. They addressed the issue immediately by treating the affected areas, removing the insects, and inspecting the window screens. The issue has since been resolved and is no longer present. We understand how upsetting this situation was and regret that it impacted your stay. While we acted as quickly as possible once we were notified, we are sorry we were unable to provide the experience you expected. Mahalo, My Perfect Stays
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Interior stairs and tight tub and toilet areaBut nice unit
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2026
Aloha, Mahalo for the 5-star review and for sharing your feedback about the interior stairs and the tight tub and toilet area. We're glad you enjoyed the unit overall. We appreciate you letting us know about the layout and will have our team look into ways to improve comfort and to clarify the listing for future guests. We hope you come back to Maui soon and that we will have the opportunity to be your host again! A hui hou kakou! (Until we meet again.) Mahalo, My Perfect Stays
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback