Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Manchester. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Manchester State Park og Brush Creek-Lagoon Lake Wetlands and Coastal Dunes Nature Preserve, mens Arena Teater og Point Arena Fyrtårn & Museum udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Oplevelser som motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve jagt og vandre-/cykelruter i nærheden.
Mendocino Headlands State Park - 54 min. kørsel - 49.3 km
Russian Gulch State Park - 57 min. kørsel - 52.8 km
Restauranter
Employee Dining Room - 20 min. kørsel
River Bar - 20 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad! den 18. nov. 2026 starter fra 6.810 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad!?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Irish Beach Front 'Sea Haven' House m / boblebad!?
Feriested i Manchester ligger på stranden, kun 1 km fra Irish Beach og 4,9 km fra Manchester State Park. Derudover ligger Manchester Strand og Brush Creek-Lagoon Lake Wetlands and Coastal Dunes Nature Preserve ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 46 af i alt 65 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
46
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 16 af i alt 65 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
16
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 65 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 65 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 65 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
9,4/10
Rengøring
9,6/10
Indtjekning
9,6/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jess W.
8. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our stay in Manchester. The house is a good size but it’s definitely an older home. It’s a 30 minute walk to the beach but a quick drive. There was no one there, so we enjoyed walking down it. The hot tub kept shorting out, but otherwise it was nice to relax in.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dana L.
23. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was beautiful and felt very comfortable. The view is amazing and the beds were very comfortable. I was very impressed with how well the kitchen was stocked with necessary items. With this area being so isolated, cooking at home was a big part of our trip and it was very nice to have the necessary tools to do this. I hope to book again next year.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Janice T.
7. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We liked the location and spaciousness of the house. The house needs a good deep cleaning and some repair work. Several windows were unusable because of missing screens and a few wouldn't open or stay open so the upper area (dining, entry, kitchen) would get uncomfortably warm.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. aug. 2026
We're glad the location and spaciousness of the house stood out during your stay. We appreciate the feedback on cleanliness and will be doing a thorough inspection along with additional cleaning as warranted. Some window screens were temporarily removed to improve the view, and we're aware that the many windows in the upper area can make it warm on sunny days, though opening the exterior doors helps with airflow. We're already planning repair work over the next several months, including addressing windows that aren't operating properly, to keep improving the home for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Laura R.
13. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
The house could use some work and a good deep clean but otherwise nice. The deck had a few loose boards and
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Hafsah B.
29. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay!
It's perfect for friends and family!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lisa H.
21. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful house for a birthday weekend with friendsIrish beach was stunning and we visited the local fights in the area. The house was well appointed and the hot tub was enjoyed while watching the stars. Would definitely stay again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Meg C.
28. jan. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful views and cozy home
The Manchester property was perfect for a girls weekend. It had lovely views and a cozy atmosphere.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ray R.
20. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nicer than the pictures look
Very nice property. Great view
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Kris
29. mar. 2024
Great location
We had a lovely stay. Home was clean and well stocked. Beautiful view and a short walk to Irish Beach. Loved the hot tub.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Kim
13. aug. 2025
Kim
The home is well equipped and comfortable. Sad to see we couldn’t really see the ocean from the hot tub, but it’s not the end of the world. Spacious, beautiful ocean views from most rooms and pet friendly. Access to the private beach was awesome as we had the beach to ourselves!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dan H.
7. apr. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Get Away
We rented three nights to see the ocean and enjoy the coast. We had a wonderful time. The home is well equipped for a family or two couples. We took day outings of the area and enjoyed the home evenings and mornings. Terrific neighborhood and location.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Emily M.
12. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice and quiet
It’s a quite spot to enjoy a weekend! Went to the beach for a beach day and enjoyed watching the waves. Loved that I could bring our dog! But he’s a flight risk so I didn’t love that there wasn’t a fence. Great time had by all.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Gary
8. mar. 2026
The unit was spectacular, hot tube would not get hot fuse kept blowing , called number.
We called the number on the contact list, no one showed up, tub only got to 80 degrees then fuse would blow.. Very disappointing.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. mar. 2026
From the Owner: "We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with the spa. After receiving your comments, we had the spa inspected. It appeared to be working properly; however, as a precaution, the technician replaced the spa breaker, which he suspected may have been the cause of the problem.
Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was adversely affected by this issue and appreciate you bringing it to our attention."
Fra arkiv
10/10 Fremragende
John H.
10. apr. 2013
John Hawes
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was wonderful. We come often and plan to continue to come.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Hi Mr. Hawes, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope that the info on local fishing was helpful. :-) Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Matt D.
6. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was great
We greatly enjoyed our stay here. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and has a great ocean view, you can even see the lighthouse. Sitting on the deck in the evening taking in the view and listening to the ocean was very nice, including from the hot tub. The key card access to the beach, which is a 5 min drive, is a huge bonus and you can park very close to the beach. It is walking distance, but the access road is steep, driving is probably the better option, especially if you are bringing anything with you. The house is clean and gets lots of light, the beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean. We have vacationed in this area for the past 3 years and this was one of our favorite places to stay. Thank you again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Fra arkiv
10/10 Fremragende
19. sep. 2016
Wonderful Home and Location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I love this home and its great views and location. We have been here several times over the past years. We like having Point Area and Elk restaurants nearby as well as a great grocery store nearby. We will be returning.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thank you Patricia for taking the time and give Sea Haven a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time here on the coast with us, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day, Skiela
Fra arkiv
8/10 Godt
Vinodha S.
21. sep. 2016
Such a relaxing place
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The whole reservation , check in , checkout process was so simple and communication with the irish beach rental agency was so smooth.The place is in close proximity to lot of attractions and we enjoyed the sunset view from the house.The private beach access was a highlight.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thank you Vinodha for taking the time and give Sea Haven a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time here on the coast with us, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day, Skiela
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Robert W.
24. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
My family had a great time at the house.The view is incredible; an almost 180-degree view of a beautiful expanse of the Pacific Ocean. The property has access to a beach that was long, beautiful and almost deserted.The hot tub on the back deck is really nice. The kitchen was well-equipped, the TV and appliances worked, and the bed was comfortable. We had a question on getting the TV to work with our app and the host was very responsive and helpful.I really feel this place was a great value for the money.There are a few things you should be aware of. They didn't bother us at all, but guests should at least be aware of these things:1. This a very remote part of the California coast. It was about a 3.5-4 hour drive from SFO, and part of that drive is a very windy, narrow road. If you like remote spots, you'll love it. If you like lots of people, and an easy drive to get there, this may not be for you. It's an hour to the nearest medical facility at Fort Bragg. There are some great restaurants in and around Mendocino, which is about 40 minutes north, but the options are a bit limited in the immediate area. There is a well-stocked grocery (and hardware) store about 10 minutes away though.2. The outside of the house could use some paint and maintenance. That's probably why it was such a bargain, and it didn't bother us at all. It might be an issue for some guests though. The inside was a bit worn, but plenty comfortable.Overall, a great value.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Debra Z.
9. okt. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Home away from home
If you want to feel instantly at home, then this is the place to stay. Very cozy. Has everything you need. A quiet location with a fabulous view of the ocean. Lots of windows. The deck and hot tub were our favorites. Home was very clean. Only drawback was the coffee maker didn't work but we made do. Stayed two nights with my daughter and her mother in law for a girls getaway and this home was perfect with 3 bedrooms! The garden was lovely and having a wood fire at night was enchanting. We would definitely stay here again as we didn't want to leave!! If I owned this home, I wouldn't leave.
Fra arkiv
10/10 Fremragende
Michael Y.
28. jan. 2017
return to sea haven
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
excellent as always, however a few issues with cleaning. couldn't vacuum because the vacuum wasn't working. some supplies were not sufficient for a weeks stay, i.e. soap and toilet tissue (less than 1/3 roll in both bathrooms, no refills.)
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. mar. 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay, but do apologize the supplies were not sufficient for your stay! As a valued return quest, we certainly appreciate your recommendations and want you to know the owners have taken action to make your stay a pleasant experience each time you return to Sea Haven. The owners now have new Sea Haven management who will ensure you have a working vacuum cleaner and more supplies during future stays. We look forward to your next visit and hope to assist you in booking a vacation rental in the future that will exceed your expectations.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Gina R.
30. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A lovely lovely place, just what we needed.
When I went back to my email confirmation the listing showed the wrong address, but I think that was a glitch with the site. We got an immediate answer on the phone. Plenty of blankets and supplies. Hot tub gets real hot. Had trouble closing blinds when leaving. A couple were stuck. Warning if you use the microwave for popcorn on popcorn setting, it will burn! Very private and very short walk to beach access. They had some unexpected cool things like the jenga game, puzzles, cool books, some spices, cake mix, a kite, feminine products. I would stay here again for sure.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Devra W.
21. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful property, well maintained, amazing views. Perfect place for a getaway. Although the house is in a bit of a neighborhood, it is extremely private with strategically placed foliage, and the area is very quiet. Couldn’t even hear traffic from hwy 1, despite it being half a block away. We brought food for most meals, though a drive to point arena (15 minutes) or gualala (30 minutes) can get you to a few tasty options.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mary O.
16. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Best deck in the world
We loved sitting on the deck of the master bedroom in the early am and evening. Nice hot tub. Great kitchen.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda M.
14. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Long awaited family vacation
Sea Haven was a wonderful foggy remote getaway for our family. A comfortable space for all ages to spread out and chill (tv, games, spa, reading while listening to the ocean), explore the coast, and even do a little necessary work. I was worried about how the beds would be given dated furnishings, but we all slept comfortably. Management answered a question promptly and all was as described. We found everything we needed in the kitchen and were pleasantly surprised at the offerings of the local grocery/hardware.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
12. jan. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
New England style cottage on California’s North Coast
My family of four enjoyed our four night stay at Sea Haven. The home reminded me a bit of New England beach cottages. It’s very bright during the day thanks to all the windows and skylights. The WiFi, Direct TV, kitchen, laundry machine, and heater worked great. We didn’t try the hot tub.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback