Hytte

Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub

Billedgalleri for Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub

En træhytte med en overdækket veranda, en trappe og en terrasse.
En rummelig stue med spiseplads, en rød sofa, en lysekrone og et fjernsyn.
Et lille køkken med træskabe, en mikrobølgeovn, en komfur og et køleskab.
Et soveværelse med seng, stol, kommode og et vindue med gardiner.
En hytte med en overdækket veranda, skråt tag og grusvej.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Slædekørsel i nærheden
    Et sjældent fund – sneklædte bakker til slædekørsel kun få minutter væk.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Near Nantahala National Forest

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Højhastighedsinternet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Bryson City, NC
  • Place, Nantahala National Forest
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Railroad
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Smokey Mountain Trains Museum
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Bryson City

Denne hytte befinder sig i Bryson City i landlige omgivelser og i bjergene. Great Smoky Mountains Railroad og The Wild Fern er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder, mens et par eksempler på de oplevelser, du kan udforske i området, er Smokey Mountain Trains Museum og Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail. Santa's Land Family Theme Park and Zoo og Jackson County Grøn Energi Park er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom sejlads i gummibåd og rafting i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og mountainbiking.
Kort
Bryson City, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Nantahala National Forest - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Railroad - 8 min. kørsel - 7.4 km
  • Smokey Mountain Trains Museum - 8 min. kørsel - 7.4 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 12 min. kørsel - 12.1 km
  • Harrahs Cherokee Casino - 20 min. kørsel - 24.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 134 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bryson City Brewing - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Arby's - ‬10 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Minutter fra Downtown Bryson City med Hot Tub?

Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun få skridt fra Nantahala National Forest og 4,8 km fra Tuckasegee River. Derudover ligger Great Smoky Mountains Railroad og Island Park ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 45 af i alt 97 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 24 af i alt 97 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 12 af i alt 97 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 11 af i alt 97 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 5 af i alt 97 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Secluded Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin is quite a treat. Close to anything you want to do, far enough away from main roads and highways that you feel at peace. Well equipped for groups up to 3 couples, more if you have couch sleepers. Beautiful views out every window.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
A little hot upstairs. Needs to have a split unit or a second AC. The mattress needs to be replaced. But overall a nice house and a nice location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a very nice stay and basically enjoyed the cabin. Wednesday the bathroom upstairs had so many flys when we came back in, killed most of them. By morning they were back. The stove may need cleaning good as it took such a long time to preheat the oven and only one top eye would boil water on the stove top. So it took quite a long time to cook a meal. The cabin was very nice and relaxing other than cooking here. Wednesday loved sitting out and enjoying the porch.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had issues with the AC the first night as well as small nate flies in the down stairs bathroom. The ceiling fans on the wrap around porch did not work. But we still had a great time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful Cabin in a beautiful location
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The floors were dirty and dusty. The water pressure in upstairs shower is not great. The power went off several times over our stay of 3 1/2 days. The hot tub was nice though and it's close to town
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Jenny’s Cabin

We had a great time at this cabin. Perfect for our weekend get away
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2025
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was clean, spacious and everything we needed. Clean spacious hot tub, big porch with rocking chairs, firepit with chairs and a grill were added benefits of the property. Kitchen was fully stocked and it felt just like home. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2025
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I’ll start with the overall stay was great. The hot tub was very clean and worked great. The cabin was clean. We loved relaxing on the porch. We also cooked meals on the grill. The showers were not great-the water pressure was bad and the upstairs shower really needed a mat because the water leaked out of it some. The upstairs bedroom to the left bed was very uncomfortable. We had to move to the room downstairs, which was better. None of these things were deal breakers for us, just leaving an honest review for the next people as well as the owners!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jun. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Location is perfect. It's secluded yet still close to town and other activities. The house is nice and the hot tub is fantastic.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Getaway

Nice,everything was there that we needed
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

2025 Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us. It was very convenient to all are plans, including the ride up 441 to Gatlinburg.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great location and nice property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Close to town and attractions, but still secluded and quiet. Hot tub was great for relaxing after long hikes. Everything was clean and it was a nice surprise to find spices and some basic supplies in the kitchen.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Vacation 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our second time staying at Jenny's cabin Overall everything was Great
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

A few small issues but the owner was responsive
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
I would not stay here again. We checked in Friday night. The rooms were dirty. There was a dirty cup and straw in the sink. There were dead bugs on the upstairs bathroom counter, the downstairs bed had blood stains on the comforter. When we arrived Friday, we turned the air on because it was 78 degrees. Well Saturday morning we woke up with the air still not on. Only the fan was running but no cold AC. My father checked the breaker to make sure it hasn’t been tripped and it was not. I reached out to the host on Saturday and told them that the AC unit was not working that only the fan was running with no colt AC blowing out. They responded with the breaker might have tripped. I responded to them and told them that the breaker was not tripped and they also said in their message that they would send someone out if they really needed to. I told them that the breaker was not tripped and the AC was still not working and then I received no response back. They offered to send someone else out for cleaning, but didn’t say they would send someone out for the AC if they really needed to.WHICH THEY NEEDED TO WITH WHAT WE PAID. WHO WANTS TO STAY WITHOUT AC. Let me just say that the pictures of the cabin look better in photos than when you’re actually there. I would avoid staying here.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Christmas 2024

Spent a week for Christmas, everything was great. Cabin was very clean, and everything was as pictured. Just be sure to read the directions and not rely on GPS.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2025
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Little Getaway

We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and very clean! Check In was at 4pm and when booked website stated 2pm, it was not honored for the 2pm. Getting to the cabin wasn’t the easiest but we managed.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2020
Hi Sherry, thank you for taking the time to review Jenny's Cabin. Due to COVID19, pushing back our check-in time was necessary. There is more cleaning/disinfecting the home which takes additional time. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Nice and quite

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the stay was great the hot tube unfortunately was not working for our stay because of a leak but the team responded back quickly and let us know why it wasn't working.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Wonderful cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin was perfect for us. We had our daughter and her husband with us so there was plenty of space. The upstairs area was especially nice. The office was helpful & friendly when we needed to get in touch with them. We really enjoyed our stay and felt the location was very convenient.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Bryson City

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location and hot tub goodStove fan not hooked up so when cooking in the morning fire alarm keeps going offMattress in one upstairs bedroom really needs replacingNot much counter space at all in kitchen
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I loved the location and the company was fine to deal with. There wasn't anything to complain about initially. Frankly, the beds were all very hard and that made sleeping difficult for everyone. The AC upstairs didn't work as well as downstairs and it was the end of July. It made getting any sort of rest impossible.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The first rental on Dam Road was extremely bad, highly unkept, basically nasty. However after bringing this to the managements attention, they located me a great location that met all of our needs and was extremely satisfactory. think maybe the first one was just a mistake that fell through the cracks. But they resolved it very professionally.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Cabin in the Woods

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice cabin that matches the description. Theres nothing wrong with this cabin. It all depends on your needs. The proximity to Bryson is great. It sits on quite an incline so prepare yourself for the drive. If you’re looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay with more than enough amenities, it’s a good spot for you. A few warnings: Don’t expect great WiFi but it’s clearly stated before you arrive. Check the router if you’re struggling to connect. Info is there. Unfortunately, hot tub went down right before we made it, but we received a call and a partial refund accordingly. Also a burn ban was in effect. Things happen!
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. mar. 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Not good

The Wi-Fi never connected to the internet. Then managing office didn't help with this issue. The oven on the gas range took forever to cook even a regular frozen pizza. The location has mo signal for any cell coverage, and there's no land line that works. So, if you need to make any calls or look anything up you have to travel to the bottom of the mountain to a gas station to do so. One tv wouldn't come on in one of the br upstairs. The other br ha issues with the sound (hmmming and buzzing noise).
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2023
Hi there. We are sorry that your stay had this many issues during your stay. I believe when the WIFI issue was reported, we called the owner and had them call the provider. There was work going on with the towers in the area. This was not something we could help at the time. We do not recall any of the other issues being reported, or we would have attempted to rectify those situations as well. We do have an emergency phone number listed. in our guest paperwork and the cabins so that if something was wrong outside of business hours, we could still be contacted. We will have our maintenance person look into the other issues you have reported. We thank you for your review and honest feedback.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback