Hele boligen

Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!

Billedgalleri for Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!

En rummelig stue med højt til loftet, store vinduer, pejs og en stenvæg.
Boblebad med stenvæg, træloft og udsigt til træer og et hus.
En rummelig stue med pejs af natursten, store vinduer og et hvælvet loft med træbjælker.
En snedækket landsby med træhytter og fyrretræer.
En rummelig opholdsstue med en stenspir, en trætrappe og et køkken med moderne hårde hvidevarer.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Stil dig i kø til masser af sjov
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med poolbord på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Deer Valley Resort

Populære faciliteter

  • Adgang til skiterræn lige uden for døren
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Park City, UT
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Ontario Parking Bus Stop
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Sterling Express
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪52 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 6

1 queensize-seng

6 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 5

Toilet

Badeværelse 6

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 7

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Park City

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Deer Valley – et område i Park City, der ligger i bjergene. Park City Mountain Resort og Deer Valley Resort er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Homestead Crater og Big Cottonwood Canyon. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Snyderville Basin Rekreationscenter eller Utah Olympic Park har på programmet. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og snowboarding, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for snescooterkørsel og slædekørsel.
Kort
Park City, UT

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Deer Valley Resort - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Silver Dollar - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Ontario Parking Bus Stop - 2 min. kørsel - 1.5 km
  • Sterling Express - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
  • Homestake Ski Lift - 2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 49 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Grappa - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Big Dipper - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Bare tre fødder fra Silver Dollar Ski Run. Boblebad. Fantastisk til store grupper!?

Med et ophold på denne feriebolig i Deer Valley har du nem adgang til pisterne. feriested ligger i bjergene, kun 5 km fra Deer Valley Resort og Park City Mountain Resort samt tæt på vinteraktiviteter såsom langrendsløb og slædekørsel. Derudover ligger Main Street og Sterling Express ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 12 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Service og personale

10/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

10/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
10/10 - would come back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted you had such a great experience and would love to welcome you back for another stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great communication pre-stay, house was perfect in every way
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. dec. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re thrilled that both the communication and the home itself met your expectations in every way. We hope your next trip brings you back to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house near downtown park city

The home is beautiful and well kept, perfect for a big group visiting Park City!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2025
Thank you, Bianca! We're so glad the home worked well for your group and that you found it beautiful and well kept. We’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Park City again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

love deer valley

always a great time!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A Lovely Luxury Mansion

We loved the spaciousness of the mansion where all our family members had their own room. We also loved the ski in/Ski out. Perfect setup for everyone to ski as much or as little as they like and of course you can't beat coming in for lunch. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness of the mansion and the ski-in/ski-out access made your family getaway so enjoyable. It sounds like the perfect setup for everyone to relax and enjoy the slopes at their own pace. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Skiing over Christmas

This was a fantastic ski in out property that worked very well for a multigenerational family. The property manager responded quickly to questions that we had during our stay
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We're thrilled to hear the property was a perfect fit for your multigenerational family and that you enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out convenience—what a wonderful way to spend the holidays. It’s great to know the property manager was able to assist you promptly. We’d love to host you again for another memorable family getaway!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The biggest issue was the heat and that led to 2 days of no air conditioning which was challenging. No compensation was offered. The grill was filthy. Access to a pool would have been great given the circumstances. The rental office responded when we needed them but didn’t seem to really communicate otherwise with what was available. No coffee filters. The house was pretty well equipped otherwiseThe deck furniture was limited and unclear how many people could be out at one time. The master shower is way too hard to turn on. The parking facilities were not adequate for 3 cars. The gentleman next door who was the head of the homeowners association said please park on the street. The rules were mainly for the winter. We did but there was always work going on so had to move the car several times. A nice house. Spacious.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very sorry that the AC issue left the home uncomfortably warm during the first part of your stay. Once our team was notified, they were able to look into the system and found that the unit had frozen. After it was addressed, the AC was operating properly. We really appreciate you sharing your additional feedback from the stay. We’ve passed your comments along to our operations and maintenance teams for review and consideration. We’re glad to hear you found the home spacious and well equipped. We’re sorry the issues you experienced took away from your overall experience, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great house with caveat

This house was FANTASTIC for our group of 11. Caveat: The house was not made ready for our visit beyond changing sheets and towels. On arrival, the Viking refrigerator was broken (they brought in a refrigerator half the size for us to use) and the hot tub wasn't working either. The owners had taken the cushions off the couch in the main hang out space to be repaired. The hot tub was fixed the next day but it took until that evening to heat up. While the management company was truly apologetic and as helpful as possible once we brought these issues to their attention, the cushions didn't make it back, the refrigerator was too big a repair to make happen. We received an appropriate and appreciated rebate on our stay. With all of this, I would absolutely recommend reserving this home as it is truly a special place in a great location. Just have a conversation with the management company before you book to make sure that one of their maintenance people-not just the cleaning crew-comes through and checks everything's functionality before you arrive!
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fanstastic family friendly true ski in / out

Very well laid out and appointed family friendly just steps to ski run. Management company was very responsive any questions and requests.
Overnattede 5 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Deer Valley vacation

Very nice house, limited views, good location, property management company was very helpful with any issues.
Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2021
Thank you for your review, Murray. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the home accommodated all you and your groups needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful place

Awesome location . Huge house . True ski in ski out
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. mar. 2021
Hi Thad, thank you for your awesome stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski in/out. We hope to have you back in the future.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Great House/Great Location

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mar. 2021
Hi Andrew! We are truly grateful to know that you find Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out perfect for your short vacation with your family. We are looking forward to serving you again.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. mar. 2021
Hi Jennifer! We are truly happy that we were able to provide everything you needed during your stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
Fra arkiv

2/10 Bundkarakter

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired. We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team. In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep. After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did. We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room. The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either. We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night. After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email. The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey. It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, service og personale, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2020
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback