Hele boligen

2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest

Billedgalleri for 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest

Et resort med flere swimmingpools, liggestole og velholdt natur.
En overdækket terrasse med pool, udendørs møbler og udsigt til en moderne bygning.
Et hotelværelse med himmeldesign med stjerner i loftet, to senge, sengeborde med lamper, en kommode og et fjernsyn på venstre side.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab, en mikroovn og en stor ø med barstole.
Skilt for Oasis Clubhouse i ChampionsGate.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Tekøkken
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪38 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

18 soveværelser (50 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 5

3 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 6

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 7

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 8

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 9

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 10

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 11

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 12

1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng

Soveværelse 13

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 14

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 15

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 16

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 17

3 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 18

1 kingsize-seng

10 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 3

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 4

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 5

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 6

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 7

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 8

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 9

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 10

Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Hårtørrer

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Tekøkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Davenport

Denne villa befinder sig i Champions Gate – et område i Four Corners. Old Town og Disney Springs™ er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Disney's Hollywood Studios®, eller oplev ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex og stedets arrangementer og sportsbegivenheder. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som svømning og andre oplevelser såsom golf.
Kort
Davenport, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Posner Village - 4 min. kørsel - 5.1 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 5 min. kørsel - 6.2 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min. kørsel - 5.3 km
  • Highland Reserve golfklub - 6 min. kørsel - 7.2 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 6 min. kørsel - 9.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min. kørsel
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 44 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬7 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 2 Homes steps away from each other-up to 50 guest?

Denne villa med familievenlig profil ligger i Four Corners, kun 10 km fra ChampionsGate Golf Club, Reunion Resort Golf Course og Posner Village. Derudover ligger Highland Reserve golfklub og USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful! Had an issue with access to gate, but we worked through it. Thanks for the experience. It was great and we appreciated the hospitality.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great communication. House was as advertised. GREAT community pool access. Hot tub worked amazingly well!
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. feb. 2026
Hello Justin, Thank you so much! We're glad you had a great experience. We're happy to hear that the house met your expectations and that you enjoyed the community pool and the spa!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The internet kept going in and out. The front door had issues locking. The door frame was rotted.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Disney 2024

My family stay was great and would definitely recommend and the club house pool was a great bonus!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2024
Hello Lakeesha, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Lavilla Vacation Rental
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
These homes were an amazing fit for our families!! Very clean and big. Just a few minutes away from parks. They also had clubhouse that had hot tube and big pool and lazy river . I love the communication they had with us . Everything was great
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. sep. 2025
Hello Desiree, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Troop Leader

Amazing!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was fabulous at communicating! I was very impressed with the prompt replies and positive tone. It was really difficult to cook anything of our own and properly use the kitchens because it wasn’t well stocked with simple things such as a baking sheet. There was also a lack of hand soap for the bathrooms. We were unable to play air hockey as there were no pucks. I think if those areas improved, this would be a five star stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The overall stay was very good. We stayed from July 29 through August 3. Both houses were clean and as advertised from a physical standpoint. Furniture is a little dated, but that is actually shown in the advertisement pictures and videos. I would highly recommend staying here. Having said all of that there were a few things that irked me . The houses are advertised to hold 50 people. The day before I left, I was informed that we could only have 42 registered guest per the resort rules. The registration process was a little difficult considering they changed the process. One of the Host, was very good at helping with registration, even though it was grueling because I was trying to register 45 to 50 people under their new system. I also highly recommend your group bring additional face cloth and towels as we did not receive a full compliment. If you are going to the waterpark, bring your own beach/pool towels to avoid any delays in getting into the resorts waterpark you will need a screenshot from your booking agent or Host with your street address on it. One person per group needs to have it in order to get into the waterpark. also, the refrigerators at both houses needed to be reset temperature wise, which was a minor deficiency however, if you don’t know this, you would think the refrigerator does not work. Once again, it was a very nice place to stay and a convenient location for grocery shopping and other types of shopping. Enjoyed my stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback and for your overall positive recommendation. We’re glad to hear that both homes were clean, as advertised, and that you enjoyed the convenient location. We’re sorry for the frustration regarding the resort’s guest-registration requirements. We understand how difficult the process can be, especially when resort procedures change. We’re glad our team was able to assist you throughout the registration process. We also appreciate you bringing the towel and refrigerator temperature issues to our attention. We’ll review these items with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to make sure they are addressed and that future guests have a smoother experience. Thank you again for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. We’re happy you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to have the opportunity to host you and your group again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay at ChampionsGate Resort was unfortunately disappointing. While the home itself was spacious and accommodating, there were several issues that need serious attention and made the stay less enjoyable than expected.The home was not cleaned to an acceptable standard. The carpet was visibly dirty, and the AC filter was also dirty and appeared to be in need of replacement. Several appliances were outdated or damaged and should be replaced, especially the stove, which did not work properly. The microwave door was also damaged. The Wi-Fi was inconsistent and went in and out during our stay.The game room also had several issues. The air hockey table was missing a puck, and the pool table was damaged, making it difficult to fully enjoy the amenities advertised with the home.We were also without power for approximately three hours because work was being done in the area. Unfortunately, the owner did not notify us in advance. We later learned that other neighbors had received a three-day notice about the scheduled work. Given that we were staying in a vacation rental, advance notice would have allowed us to prepare, especially since the power outage affected our ability to use the home comfortably.As a courtesy, the owner did arrange to have the pool heated; however, the pool never became warm enough to enjoy as expected.I will say that the host was responsive when we reached out, and the home itself provided plenty of space for our group. However, there are simply too
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the home spacious and that our team was responsive throughout your stay. We carefully reviewed every concern you reported during your stay, as well as your subsequent request for financial compensation, prior leave the property. Based on our review, we did not find grounds to justify compensation. Regarding the scheduled power outage, we were not notified in advance by the utility company. Therefore, we had no opportunity to inform our guests beforehand. We also do not have the means to verify what communications neighboring homeowners may or may not have received. While we understand the inconvenience caused by the outage, it was completely outside of our control. We also did not observe any issues with the property's Wi-Fi service before or after your stay. Internet performance can occasionally be affected by external service providers, and no outages were reported to us that would indicate a persistent problem. As for the home itself, vacation rental properties are offered in different categories, much like hotels. Our home provides the space, comfort, and amenities that are consistent with its category and nightly rate. Like any well-used vacation home, normal wear and tear can occur over time. We continually reinvest our rental income into maintenance, repairs, and improvements, addressing items as they arise to keep the property in excellent condition. Guests seeking luxury finishes and the latest high-end appliances can certainly find premium homes available at significantly higher nightly rates. That said, we appreciate your comments regarding the game room equipment and the appliances you mentioned. We have shared your observations with our maintenance team so they can be inspected and addressed as needed. We value all guest feedback and remain committed to providing a comfortable, fairly priced vacation home along with responsive customer service. We wish you all the best and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

It was cool, no major issues.

The property was nice however, the internet was not working when arrived and did not hear back from the poc until several hours (late night-sleep)/next day later. Also, there were some minor damages to the property prior to our arrival that I attempted to report to ensure we were not charged unnecessarily, but the process to report them is tedious and I had to ask several times and gave up on sending the pics. Other than those minor issues, the houses were nice, and we all enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We planned this weekend getaway as a family reunion consisting of 46 family members. Our overall experience was okay. However, the internet connection went out at 11:30pm the first night. I called customer service at 8am and no one answered. I then texted as instructed, but did not get a text message response until 4:08pm on Sunday. I also left a message on the VRBO application and got no answer. The remote control to the main television in one house was inoperative and defective. So we were unable to watch television or use the internet until the repair main came at 5:30pm on Sunday. The XL bbq grill that I preordered was sent with 1/2 tank of propane. So the grill shut off in the middle of our Father’s Day barbecue. We had to finish cooking our food in the oven. The temperature in the other house was hot. The house did not get cooler than 78 degrees, which was very uncomfortable. Both pool tables were also extremely worn and should be replaced.Under these circumstances, I believe and trust that Vrbo or the rental company should issue me some type of refund due to our major inconvenience. We had 46 guests and we followed all of your instructions, but we did not receive or was able to utilize everything that we paid for because they were inoperative for a considerable amount of time. We had to make the best with what we had. Please do the right thing and what is fair. Thank you for your consideration.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. After reviewing our records, we would like to clarify a few points regarding the concerns mentioned in your review. Regarding the internet service, we received an SMS message from your group on Sunday at 9:18 AM informing us that the internet connection had stopped working. We immediately contacted the internet provider, who instructed us to manually restart the modem. We forwarded those instructions to your group, and the service was successfully restored. By the time our handyman arrived at the property at 5:21 PM, the internet was already functioning normally. The only issue identified at that time was a defective TV remote, which was promptly replaced. It is also important to note that each home is equipped with 12 TV's, and only one remote control was found to be malfunctioning. The television itself and the internet service were operational once the modem had been restarted. Regarding the BBQ grill, the propane grill delivered by our third-party vendor was the exact unit ordered for your stay. While a single propane grill can technically accommodate a large group, we recommend that future reservations involving gatherings of 46 guests request additional grilling equipment to better accommodate the size of the group and avoid interruptions during meal preparation. Concerning the AC in the second home, we did not receive any communication reporting that the temperature was not cooling below 78°F. Had we been informed during your stay, we would have gladly dispatched an HVAC technician immediately to inspect and resolve the issue. As with any property, occasional maintenance issues can occur despite our continuous efforts to keep all systems functioning properly. In this case, the reported concerns were addressed through our normal support procedures and within standard response timeframes. Since all reported issues were resolved and did not result in a loss of use of the property, we are unable to offer a refund. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our property for your family gathering.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 8 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback