Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Panama City Beach. Pier Park og Thomas Drive er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Panama City Beaches og St. Andrews State Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Publix Sports Park, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Shipwreck Island Waterpark, som er en af topseværdighederne. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom parasailing og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture.
Panama City Beach, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Panama City Beaches - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches International) - 26 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min. gang
Circle K - 2 min. gang
McDonald's - 6 min. gang
McDonald's - 6 min. gang
The Bun Lab - 3 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking. en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking. den 26. jan. 2027 starter fra 4.815 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking. et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Shores of Panama 328 - Low Floor HUGE 3 Bedroom+Bunk Room, Reserved Parking.?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Panama City Beach, kun 10 minutters gang fra 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beaches og Thomas Drive. Derudover ligger WonderWorks Panama City Beach og Ripley's Believe It or Not 10 minutter derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,0
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
11
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
6
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
1
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,2/10
Rengøring
8,8/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Området
8,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ryan P.
25. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Highly Recommend!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Jonette M.
13. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great property & location
This is a great unit and location, I would highly recommend!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tavaris T.
20. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Vacation
Loved it we will be booking again
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Johnny L L.
18. dec. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Early family Christmas
Great place to visit with beautiful beach location.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Wendy P.
13. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location
Perfect location for a family vacation. Everything we needed was within walking distance.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christy L.
21. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a great room for my family!!!
We had our family of 7 with us on the trip
and the 3 separate bedrooms with all having a bathroom made it WONDERFUL😁. Having the extra bunk room made it great for our grandkids as well!!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2022
Christy,
Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad you had a wonderful time. Please let us know when you plan to return, we would b happy to host you! We also offer a discount for return guests. :)
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Courtney N.
4. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice condo
Check in was easy! Security kinda rude but other than that the stay was great and the property manager was easy to deal with.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
BETH M.
13. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great for families
Easy access to activities for all ages. Zero depth entry pool and shallow depth great for toddlers. Having a great pool, the ocean a snack shack with great food as well as a full bar within the same location made it perfect for a family of all ages able to enjoy!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Melissa P.
11. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great end to a rocky start!
Although the condo wasn’t very clean when our group arrived the rental management staff went above and beyond to make this a great stay. It was a great place for a bachelorette weekend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Lynn M.
28. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very nice condo
Very nice
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Lisa W.
1. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Location was good. 3rd floor so we didn't have to use the overworked elevator. Great views of ocean, beach & pool. Condo was a little rough for the money. Not enough silverware for 10 people. Not enough towels for 10, especially when the dryer will only dry 3 towels at a time. Mattresses not great. Needs repairs & paint. Stove is rusted. Ice machine didn't work. Just not up to the standards we have had when we come for our yearly family vacation in Florida. Especially for this price. Needed maintenance on shower & was told part wouldn't be in till after we left. This condo needs some attention.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lisa C.
2. maj 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great condo!
Everything was just as listed. The manager was super accommodating and communicated extremely well. Will definitely book with them again. Loved the condo!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Troy S.
8. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice little condo
Everything was great. No problems!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Michelle R.
11. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Annoncens rigtighed
Our vacation
Location of the condo was great the view was beautiful was beautiful the size of the rooms were comfortable. It was Not as clean as expected, lots of dust on fans and air vents. Pool rules were a bit excessive .
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jun. 2022
Michelle,
Thank you for your feedback. I looked to see if we had any correspondence during your stay in regards to cleanliness but could not find anything! We would have been happy to send someone over to address any issues. Providing a clean and relaxing place for our guests to stay is a top priority.
During a busy season, pool rules are necessary for safety. Keep in mind the resort also has to follow Florida Laws.
We would love to host you again, it was a pleasure!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
John W.
25. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Williams Spring Break 2025
Nice property. Furnishings needed updating and mattress in front bedroom had urine stains when I stripped the bed to leaveTHE WORST PART WAS THE PARKING DECK… incredibly tight and near impossible to enter and exit the parking spaces. So tight cars could not pass each other when making level changes
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Alise B.
2. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Outdated
The room had plenty of space. It was not very clean. I spoke with management and they sent someone out to clean and she didn’t do anything but “sweep” the floors. The appliances were outdated, which was fine except they are a little rusty. The air flow was not strong. The master bedroom was hot. The management team was great about responding and sending people out.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christina T.
19. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Shores 328
Very nice condo. It was very spacious and was exactly as the online pictures showed. Equipped with all things needed for a great vacation. Loved being on the 3rd floor so that we had the option to use the stairs when the elevator was backed up. The beach was clean and very nice.
We had an issue with the dryer on day 4 that maintenance never resolved before the end of our 7 day vacation. The security at the shores is very strict about their outdoor hot tub (they were actually timing people and telling them to get out after 15 min) The parking garage is tight but manageable. My husband had to let me out of the vehicle and then park because we could not open both doors to exit after parked.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2023
Thank you for the feedback Christina,
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you! I looked back and see that we attempted to resolve the issue with the dryer but unfortunately had to order a part for repair. It took several days for shipping. I do apologize for the inconvenience! We would love to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Luisa Marisa M.
14. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The Beach is the most wonderful place
Thank you for the opportunity for the review. we needed a place with three bedroom and three bathrooms and that is why we select the property. the photos looks great but the furniture is old and out of style . also the carpet is derty or at least it feels that way. the place does not feel clean. and the big sofa we cover it with some sheets becuase it has spots and does not seems clean. anyway I do not think I will stay in that building again, it is to crowded for my taste. the dryer does not work well. the host gave the instructions very well. jThank you
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Joanna F.
12. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful Location/ 8.5 of 10
Shores of Panama is located directly on the beach! Close to restaurants, attractions, gift shops, and Walmart for groceries and needed beach items. Condo 328 is a 3 bedroom/ 3 bath unit with an extra bunk room. It provided our family of 8 with plenty of space. The bunk room is functional, but would not recommend for adults. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cookware. Pots and pans were a bit dated. A large pantry provided space for groceries! Sectional in living area needs to be replaced. However living area provided a nice side view of ocean. Enjoyed being on 3 rd floor. Unit was just around the corner to stairwell and provided a quick access to the pool. Big pool area! HOA should give attention to repairing the jets in the hot tub and access to garage with wrist bands. Owners of unit were quick to respond to an issue with kitchen sink. Overall I would rate this unit 8.5 of 10.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Dakota C.
13. okt. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Shores of Panama
The condo was described accurately. Lots of space & clean. The 3rd floor was a game changer since some of the elevators were broken and slow.
This is a 3 bedroom condo with only 2 parking passes. The parking garage is a nightmare. You cannot purchase an additional parking pass. The 3rd car in our caravan (3 families for 3 bedroom + bunkbed condo) was directed to a gravel lot 5 min drive/20 min walk down the street. They then had to pay per day to park there. This was very inconvenient.
The staff were exceptionally rude at the shores of Panama. The property management company, however, was very nice and responsive.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the shores of Panama. This stay was much different than the last. Overall the condo itself is nice but this will probably be the last time we stay at this property.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Lisa B.
30. jun. 2022
Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Week of Inconvenienced Family Vacation-NOT KID FRIENDLY
AC didnt keep unit cool. Had only 5 towels for family of 10. Ice maker didnt work. No ice for drinks, finally 3rd day they brought a bag. Refrigerator didnt keep food cold & lost nearly $90 of meat. A very heavy barn sliding door fell off track on our grandchild. Tile floor sticking up and cut ones foot. Mstr bath water temp not regulated. Bed linen stained. Pool closings :( We have been coming to Panama City for 12 yrs, and this was our 1st visit to Shores of Panama and our 1st disappointment.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jul. 2022
We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay Lisa. The only thing you reached out to us about was the fridge temperature and ice maker, which we had to order for replacement. We did bring the bag of ice the morning after you had let us know. The fridge was cooling properly, it was just extremely full so took 24 hours to stabilize with all the room temp beverages you put in there. We will address the tile and sliding barn door with maintenance. No one has brought that to our attention since you departed so we were unaware. Security will close the pool if there is thunder or lightning in the area.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Betsy A.
8. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
We had a blast but the condo was definitely not great. It was definitely not cleaned well before we arrived. There was food on the floor under the coffee table and couch. The kitchen light fixture was broken and filled with dead bugs. It really needs a good cleaning and some repairs. Fire department came through to do their annual inspection and they didn't like the set up the washer dryer in the bunk area which was a little unsettling. Thermostat wouldn't go below 70 degrees and with the evening sun beating through the sliding glass door it made for some very uncomfortable evenings. We had to go out and buy a box fan because the one provided was broken. We made the best of it but this particular condo definitely could use a good deep clean and lots of repairs!! Also parking is a NIGHTMARE!!!!!!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Gutiara A.
17. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Profissionalismo e empatia
Viajamos em 3 carros e não tinha vaga para todos os carros . Chegamos 12:00am com crianças e simplesmente não podíamos parar nosso carro no estacionamento. A pessoa que fez o check in não deu a mínima e foi super grossa falando que estava escrito na reserva que só tinha espaço pra dois carros . Resumo de tudo faltou profissionalismo e empatia pra tentar nos ajudar , no mais o apartamento e maravilhoso limpeza tudo lindo .
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2022
The check in instructions email does specify that you're only permitted 2 parking permits (the maximum for this facility). Any additional have to park at a public parking lot a few blocks away. We include the address and website in the check in instructions email you receive 1 week prior. I'm sorry the staff at Shores did not seem helpful upon arrival. But we do try to prepare you in advance if you read thru the information we provide. We're glad you enjoyed the unit and stay otherwise!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Anayeli J.
5. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback