Hele boligen·Privat vært

PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi

Billedgalleri for PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi

Overnatningsstedets område
Udendørsområde
Privat køkken
Overnatningsstedets område
Interiør

Anmeldelser

7,4 ud af 10.
Godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Hundevenligt
  • Køkken
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Clarkesville, GA
  • Place, Chattahoochee Nationale Skov
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Stovall Mill Covered Bridge
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Sautee Nacoochee Kommunalcenter
    ‪10 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 2

2 queensize-senge

Stue 1

2 futoner (stor enkeltsenge)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Badekar · Toilet · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Områder

Antal stuer

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Clarkesville

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Clarkesville. Stovall Mill Covered Bridge og Romeo og Julie Indian Mound Tragedieplads er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Alpine Mini Golf og Yonah Mountain Vingård. Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park og Helen Arts & Heritage Center er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Clarkesville, GA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Chattahoochee Nationale Skov - 1 min. kørsel - 0.2 km
  • Stovall Mill Covered Bridge - 6 min. kørsel - 7.5 km
  • Sautee Nacoochee Kommunalcenter - 10 min. kørsel - 12.2 km
  • Mark of the Potter - 10 min. kørsel - 12.6 km
  • Hickory Flat Pottery - 10 min. kørsel - 12.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Toccoa Station - 43 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Campfire Gather Round - ‬17 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - ‬17 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pink Pig Southern BBQ - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬16 min. kørsel
  • ‪La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - ‬17 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 2 i alt).

Hvornår er indtjekning på PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi?

Indtjekning starter kl. 14.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger PRIVATE !! Charming Lake house on 20 acre private lake with sunset vi?

Feriested ligger i Clarkesville, kun få skridt fra Chattahoochee Nationale Skov og 4,7 km fra Stovall Mill Covered Bridge. Derudover ligger Sautee Nacoochee Kommunalcenter og Museet for Pottemageri i Northeast Georgia ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,4

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 4 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 8 anmeldelser

7,4/10

Rengøring

7,4/10

Indtjekning

7,6/10

Kommunikation

8,6/10

Området

6,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
A beautiful peaceful place!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Host was super welcoming and made sure we had all our needs met.Plus pond and property was super pretty and peaceful.Would stay again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Was very pet friendly.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Let me just state the property is breathtaking and the fishing is excellent. Also, it is close to Helen and other locations you may choose to explore in Georgia. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the house itself. I have been camping and glamping so I know how to adjust and create a space that is comfortable to everyone. This place was a disappointment because of the misleading information about it on VBRO website.This is my warning to others before they come.1. Bring Mattress covers and sheet sets because of terrible stains on mattress and sheets.2. Bring your own linens (towels and washcloths, etc)3. One of Their sliding glass door would not lock.4. No keys because last tenants lost them.5. The washing machine and dryer didn’t work6 There was a bad smell.If I had known this ahead of time I would have brought these with me to be prepared. I am super laid back and like I said I made the necessary adjustments but I just don’t won’t others to be deceived.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The view was spectacular! The host (Kord) was very nice. Pet-friendly. Our little pooch had plenty of land to run around on. Would recommend for a private little getaway!
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
NOT PRIVATE!! Not sure if the host should be in this business. Father-Son fishing weekend trip was an absolute waste of good money. The only thing that was correct about this listing was the description of the actual pond- the grounds and pond were beautiful, but not private. The weekend was shared with various strangers driving up to fish beside the cabin or camping along the shore line. The weekend started out with the host not even knowing we were coming, we were asked to come back in a “few” so he could get the house ready. We came back to the following: no shower curtain (although he did leave one on the porch so we could hang it), 2 bath towels for 4 people (we went out and bought more), a bleached refrigerator (so bad we rinsed it out and our food still tasted like bleach), the acoustics of the private property were great! We got to hear the owners party and yell all night- it’s like we were part of the group! Screen door didn’t lock, TV on a volume to loud to watch with no remote or way to turn it down, ceiling fan in back bedroom didn’t work, 1 bedroom had a queen mattress on a double bed frame, so expect to roll off the bed all night- especially because I had to share it with my son. The listing posted 4 beds and a large futon in the living room- shocker, that was incorrect. 1 queen per room. We would have left, but it was impossible to find another accommodation in short notice. The Host responded to my text “I’m not good at this hosting stuff” correct s
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2026
Yoi had a great time. Yall told me you were.low maintanance uou came early i was nkt ready. Yoir the reason i dont want to be in this business. Becauee you need to co.plain. dude toj has a vlean private joise with the bwst fishjbv od your lkfw nao what if you jad to spokn wktb yijr son. Stay in the city juddy.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Zero communication about questions we had about the property and how to check-in,etc…. Host was non responsive to email and voice mail was always full. The property was overgrown with large weeds coming up thru the stairs to the main deck. There were numerous large red wasp nests under the stairway and eves of the deck of the house. Grill on property was a charcoal grill but luckily I had packed some charcoal or otherwise we would have been screwed for cooking out. There was a second very rusted out grill and when I opened it up there were two large wasp nest inside that grill!!The inside was not even a ranking of a Motel 6, I doubt it was even a Motel 4. Ripped curtains and blinds on every window. If you are going as a fish camp you might survive but not as a family outing. The property was way way overpriced for what it was. Hardly any of the ceilings fans worked, some were even missing fan blades? Kitchen cookware was very basic and hardly stocked for any type of cooking. No mixing bowls, no measuring cups or spoons. Frying pan was nothing but a sticking scratched up pan. So limited cooking should be planned if you decide to waste your money on this place. The view was the only good part of the cabin as it did look over the lake which appears to not be a private lake but a county owned reservoir (reservoir #18)Others were fishing the so called private lake everyday we were there. Best advice, find another place but do not get ripped off on this place.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing property! Great fishing will be coming back in the future!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback