Hele boligen

Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!

Billedgalleri for Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!

Et overdækket poolområde udendørs med udsigt til et sø og huse i baggrunden.
En balkon med stol, haveslange og udsigt over vand med både og palmer.
Et moderne hus med en glasindrammet veranda, en træbrygge og en græsplæne.
Et hus med garage, velplejet græsplæne og forskellige beplantninger.
Et køkken med granitbordplader, træskabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab og en loftsvifte.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Privat have
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i den fredelige, private have.

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Hundevenligt
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Marco Island, FL
  • Place, Marco Island Marina
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Marco Island Brewery
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Key West Express Ferry
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Marco Island

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Marco Island. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Marco Beach og South Marco Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad City of Marco Island Racquet Center eller Swamp Buggy Races har på programmet. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, snorkling og surfing/bodyboarding i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Marco Island, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Marco Island Marina - 3 min. kørsel - 2.4 km
  • Marco Island Brewery - 4 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Marco Town Center Mall - 4 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Key West Express Ferry - 4 min. kørsel - 3.7 km
  • Rose Marina - 5 min. kørsel - 4.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 57 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪CJ's on the Bay - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sushi-Thai - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Sweet Annie's Ice Cream Parlour - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 1 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 9 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Fantastisk hjem at tilbringe din vinterferie i!?

Feriested ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 5 km fra City of Marco Island Racquet Center, Mackle Park og Marco Island Historical Museum. Derudover ligger Marco Island Marina og Marco Town Center Mall ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent choice for a family spring break trip. Place was very clean, well maintained and great for families. Very much enjoyed ourselves and would recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a great vacation and enjoyed the house. Come back and see us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very good communication with host !
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Winter Family Trip

Overall the house is great! The owners were very responsive to any questions or issues we had. Plenty of blankets, sheets, towels and kitchen utensils and cookware. We would rent again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jan. 2024
Thank you for the great review! Happy to hear you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation! Come back and visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect Christmas vaca

The pool was warm. The cat fish were biting in the canal. We saw dolphins once also! 10 minute drive to tigertail or South Beach. Quiet neighborhood with nice neighbors.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation! Hope to see you again soon! Nicki Hildebrant Coldwell Banker Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gave us the extra room to our house we needed.

Very nice. Could do a lot with the house.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. jan. 2023
Thank you so much for your review. Glad you had a great holiday vacation! Come back and see us again soon Nicki Hildebrant Coastal Beach Florida Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Beautiful location on the water

This location is incredible. We really enjoyed the close proximity to everything and made memories in the back yard we will cherish for a lifetime. However, the property itself could have been cleaner upon arrival. The countertops had sticky residue and all of the silverware and dishes had food caked to them which we had to scrub clean for over an hour. The coffee pot was broken (we replaced that for whoever stayed next) and the blender was missing the glass component. The trim was covered in dust and hair (like someone shaved over it somehow-didn’t make sense on how it got there) and there were dirty socks under the bed and behind the curtains in the bedroom. Basically, the first day was spent with us cleaning the home. The canal was beautiful. We saw sting rays swim by on a daily basis. Jelly fish, crabs, starfish and exotic birds were there every day. My son caught about 20 catfish off the dock at night. We looked forward to our peaceful breakfasts in the mornings on the patio. There were pool chairs, beech chairs, some pool toys and a fishing pole. Overall, it was a great experience and I would book here again. Hopefully the cleaners can be a bit more thorough, but other than that, we were very happy.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2022
Thank you so much for your review! I am very happy you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer! I am so sorry to hear about the cleaning and the two broken items that you had to replace. If you had reached out to me while you were here I would had addressed that immediately and taken care of all of it for you. If you could please send me the receipts for the blender and the coffee maker I will gladly reimburse you right away! In the future please reach out to the person you rented from so they can take care of any and all cleaning/repair items for you Come back again and visit us soon! Nicki Hildebrant Coastal Beach Florida Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family vacation!

We love everything about this property! Very clean and specious with a great location. My kids enjoyed the pool very much. The property manager Nicki was super helpful. Wonderful please to spend a holiday with your family!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Good stay but left me with an EXTREMELY sour taste

We had a good time at this house on Marco. It was a comfortable stay, the pool was a bonus, and plenty of space for the 3 of us. I’ll start with the positives on this property: -great location -very comfy beds. Probably the best we’ve experienced on Marco -property manager was very responsive. Nicki is a keeper! The cons: -property is very dated. Was built in the 90s and the majority of the house has not been updated since the initial build (I’m in the building trades so this is firsthand for me) -the pool area needs to be rehabbed. There’s a 1” lip where the concrete has sunk and it’s being identified by red tape on the ground. Could present a problem if you’re not sure of your footing -kitchen was not as well stocked as other properties I’ve been at on Marco (this is our 6th VRBO). -ice maker was not functioning on the freezer and the replacement had been in the home for 3 months. There were ice cube trays, but why not fix it? The last and the most disappointing was the owners lack of guest service in terms of what I feel as bait and switch pricing. I originally booked an 8-night stay for a certain rate per night (Saturday through Sunday. There was no limit on nights per stay). I was told that I needed to cancel the booking and rebook with a 7 night stay. Ok, understandable because it’s harder to book 6 nights. I rebook SECONDS after cancelling and the price almost DOUBLED. Post-stay, I asked the owner through the property manager to meet me halfway as it was absolutely unfair to charge this only seconds after cancelling and rebooking. I was told that there’s a market manager part of the app that assigns pricing and the owner was not willing to do anything about it. If I was unhappy with the rate I could have cancelled after I rebooked during my window. In my opinion, this is an absolutely terrible answer on the customers side. I fully believe that this is terrible guest service and I would caution anyone renting this property to make 100% sure the rate is right because, at least in my case, the owner is willing to bite off his nose to spite his face to retain some money. I gave the owner fair time to adjust based on this bait and switch but he stood his ground, so I am writing this review. Again, I only asked to meet me in the middle and he refused. Absolutely terrible guest service. We make 3 trips to Marco per year and despite the beds and location, I will never rent this property again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

10 day stay

Property is overall a nice place. However, property in our opinion has too much out dated decor around. Sometimes nothing is better in this case. The property was clean, just not anything decorated modern. Not enough towels and washcloths for a family. If bringing a family and from out of town, note that there are no pool toys, beach toys, fishing gear, beach/pool towels or lawn chairs etc. We left behind pool toys, beach sand toys, 2 fishing poles and 2 beach towels for the next family to hopefully use. The property manager had beach chairs delivered which helped us a ton as we flew into town and didnt plan on buying all this stuff that we couldn't take back, but essentially needed for kids. Enjoyed the channel in the back for fishing. Got to see the dolphins swim through in the morning as well. Overall, great place and such. Just could use a little TLC with updating. The kids were a little creeped out by some of the decor. Felt safe in the neighborhood and we were a short distance to everything around. Check in and check out was easy. Property contact was great from start to finish.
Overnattede 9 nætter i november 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review and I hope you enjoyed your vacation. Sorry the décor didn't suit your tastes, everyone has different thoughts on what makes a house a home. Hope to see you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Exceeded expectations

The property was clean and well appointed. The setting is pretty and the location is close enough to dining and shopping. The pool was clean and the landscaping was maintained. All in all, a great family home. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your review! Glad you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation! Hope to see you again soon. Nicki Hildebrant Coldwell Banker Vacations
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback