Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Sunriver – et område i Bend. Sage Springs Club & Spa og Sunriver Resort Golf Course er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen, mens dem der er interesseret i seværdigheder, kan kigge forbi The Cove og Sunriver Nature Center. Oplevelser som fiskeri giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring, ridning og cykling i nærheden.
Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
The Cove - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
Landsbyen - 2 min. kørsel - 1.1 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Sunriver Station - 15 min. gang
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 45 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Century Commons - 14 min. gang
The Wallow Bar & Grill - 16 min. gang
Sunriver Brewing Company - 18 min. gang
Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - 18 min. gang
Village Bar & Grill - 3 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub den 1. mar. 2027 starter fra 8.479 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Pioneer 1 - Great Outdoor Spaces, A/C, Game Room, Hot Tub?
Feriested ligger i Sunriver, kun 15 minutters gang fra Deschutes River og Sunriver Resort Golf Course. Derudover ligger Sage Springs Club & Spa og The Cove ca. 2 km derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Sunriver Station på 15 minutter.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
11
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,6/10
Rengøring
9,8/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,4/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Yuki W.
16. feb. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good place to stay. Everything is well maintained. Thank you!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Raeleen S.
7. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely come back! The home was extremely clean, beautifully decorated, and very well stocked, especially the kitchen. The layout worked perfectly for our group, including several teens, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. We especially loved the beautiful quilt on the primary bedroom bed!The upstairs game room was a fantastic bonus, giving the teens their own space to relax and have fun while the adults enjoyed the main living areas. We also loved the many windows, peaceful surroundings, and quiet location, while still being close to the main Sunriver shops and restaurants. Communication was excellent—Arrived and the host were responsive and helpful throughout our stay, which made everything easy.For guests with limited mobility, there are some minor details that may be helpful to know. Two shallow steps lead up to the living area - we had asked about a ramp and were told one was not available, although our son later thought he may have seen one in the garage. The primary bedroom has a relatively high bed; to assist the 5’1” individual with “getting up” issues, we were grateful to find a step stool in the garage. The shower has an easy step-in entry but does not have grab bars. These things did not negatively impact our stay and were easy enough to work around. Overall, this home was a wonderful fit for our group. We had a relaxing, enjoyable stay and would be happy to return!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
D V.
22. sep. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great getaway for our family. Lots of space and very quiet surroundings.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2025
Thank you for staying with us, Debra. It's wonderful to hear you had a great family getaway! We're so pleased the house provided plenty of space for everyone and a quiet setting for you to relax. We hope to welcome you back again soon. -Casago Sunriver
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kenneth B.
26. dec. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very Nice awesome place will definitely stay there again
Very good they were always on top of taking care of us
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review, Kenneth! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay and we look forward to having you back! - Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Eileen C.
21. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Family Friendly Home
We enjoyed our stay at the house. It was clean, the rooms well situated, and the kitchen well stocked.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review and feedback, Eileen! It was our honor to have you. We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay, and we look forward to having you back! -Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kristine A.
16. nov. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place to stay at Sunriver.
Clean, well stocked. Quiet area.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review and feedback, Kristine! It was our honor to have you at Pioneer 1. We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay and we look forward to having you back! -Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Sally M.
19. dec. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Xmas trip
Beautiful home with plenty of room and great amenities. Convenient to many area attractions.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review, Sally! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay! We look forward to having you back! - Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
29. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house fit our needs perfectly! Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Had everything we needed! Kitchen was great an d well stocked! Enjoyed the huge dining room table for games and activities. We spent a lot of time on the deck area, great outdoor living space! We would definitely try to rent this house again in the future!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. aug. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that the house was a perfect fit for your needs and that you had such a great stay.
We work hard to ensure our guests have everything they need for a comfortable and memorable vacation and it sounds like it paid off. :)
We would be thrilled to host you again and look forward to your next visit! -Casago Sunriver
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Peter R.
1. feb. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect family ski vacation home
Provided everything we needed with great access to Batchelor. Using the hot tub after a day skiing, having the snow falling at the same time was wonderful. Lots of space for my twin girls to crawl about safely. And can I just say how much we all appreciated that the house has all outlet safety protectors everywhere to stop little fingers going where they shouldn't. Thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review and feedback, Peter! It was our honor to have you at Pioneer 1. We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay, and we look forward to having you back! -Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Katherine G.
3. jan. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
After Christmas Snow Days
The house was the most well-appointed place we have encountered. Everything you need to cook, including every sort of cooking vessel, utensil and even spices. There was plenty of space, and extra leashes, bowls, etc. for furry friends. The location near the golf course made skiing out the door for a few hours of adventure a breeze. We will come again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review, Katherine! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay and we look forward to having you back! - Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Ginger P.
3. dec. 2022
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Stone Cold is what they don't tell you . . .
This property does not disclose in their listing that they require the heat to be set at 55 degrees, which is essentially NO heat. It is so cold when you check in that we had to wear our coats for 4 hours while it got up to 68 degrees. We also had the fireplace going but it did not seem to help warm things up any faster. We had to cook and eat dinner with our coats on. You know what else they don't tell you? The thermostat is set to drop to 60 degrees during the night. 60! So you wake up freezing. Literally there are not enough blankets in this home to keep you warm. Then you have to go through waiting 3-4 hours AGAIN for the house to warm back up. So yes, coats on to make breakfast. There were also maintenance issues during our stay. The tablecloth was stained. This was not the Sunriver getaway we were hoping for. Also note that the owners do not manage this property. It is managed by a company called Cascara that inundates you will constant useless texts and emails. They also make you sign a separate rental agreement or they will not allow you to check in. This is after you have paid in full and they have a No Refunds policy. So you choose this page then they take your payment in full. Then they tell you about the rental agreement and hold the home hostage if you don't sign the agreement. But they don't provide refunds. This place is shady all around and So Dang Cold! I wouldn't wish this on ANYONE!!! Stay away from this property and find one that has a Warm welcome (as in the heat is on and Stays ON during your stay), and a property that IS NOT MANAGED BY CASCARA! They are the WORST property managers I have experienced. There are lots of places to stay in Sunriver. Choose wisely. We didn't -- but only because all this information was not disclosed to us -- and we regret it. Now you know. + yourself warned! Complete waste of time and money, not to mention the travel time. We would have been better off hosting our family at home.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Dear Ginger,
We do not require the heat to be set at 55 during a stay. The only place we mention setting the heat to 55 is in our guidebook under Departure. As to the heat dropping to 60 at night, we are not aware of any settings that cause that and if you had reached out we could have taken a look to see what was going on. No one else has mentioned this in the years that this home has been on our program. As to maintenance issues and tablecloth, when we sent someone out with a lightbulb for you to fix an issue, you sent them away. Regarding the texts and emails, we send you the guidebook both via text and email for ease of access, we text you when your home is ready, we reach out day after arrival to see if you need anything which you did not respond to. Then the day prior to departure, which in your case was the same day, we send you check out instructions, and day of departure we send our stay survey. For shorter stays, it may seem like a few, but they are here for us to help you during your stay.
We do have our own rental agreement. It's so common, VRBO actually has companies upload their agreement to VRBO's system. As to refunds, our cancelation policy is 60 days prior to arrival which is posted on our VRBO listing.
All of this information was provided via text and/or email. We don't hide anything from our guests. As you can see from previous reviews, our guests love this home and our care.
Our apologies that the stay didn't work out for you, but with little communication and turning away our crew, there's nothing we can do. the point of a property manage is that we come take care of issues that arise. We can't do that we A) we don't know or B) we're not allowed to.
Our best to you in future travels.
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Leon S.
9. feb. 2026
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback