Denne feriebolig befinder sig i centrum i Montreal. The Underground City og Sainte-Catherine Street er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Place des Arts og Six Flags La Ronde. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Montreal Botanical Garden og Montreal Biodome.
Montreal Metropolitan Lufthavn (YHU) - 28 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Tim Hortons - 5 min. gang
Mintar - 3 min. gang
Osmo X Marusan - 5 min. gang
Benelux - 2 min. gang
Café St-Barth - 2 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig den 16. mar. 2027 starter fra 8.434 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger hjertet af centrum Første placering, parkering tilgængelig?
Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i centrum af Montreal, kun 5 minutters gang fra Sherbrooke Street, Place des Arts og The Underground City. Derudover ligger McGill University og Sainte-Catherine Street 10 minutter derfra. Place des Arts Station ligger inden for 5 i minutters gang, mens Saint Laurent Station ligger inden for 10 minutters gang.
Anmeldelser
9,2
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 22 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
22
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
6
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,0/10
Rengøring
8,8/10
Indtjekning
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,6/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
blair w.
9. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
All good.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
sue s.
18. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Kitchen and living room were just perfect.Very comfortable beds.Missing paper towels.Grab bars needed at top area of stairs.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Daniel S.
8. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We planned a family reunion where we could all be together and be able to eat together and talk together and this was a perfect venue for us. We went out in different directions with different interests took Uber and left the car behind to avoid parking problems. We reassembled at night for wine and conversation.Six bedrooms four bathrooms, kitchen, living room sitting area and table in the small enclosed back yard. Right downtown too.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Verificeret rejsende
7. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Kitchen was equipped, freezer needs ice cube trays to make ice, very clean, host was always accessible, great location
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Geoff V.
23. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay. Great location. Accurate description. Great communication. Thank you!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Jim L.
8. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our group of 9 chose this location due to its location and the size of our group, and on that it delivered a space in an ideal location in downtown Montreal and allowed us to navigate Montreal without really needing to get into our cars. This was the first inconvenience - despite the location having a garage with two spots, we were only permitted to park in one, and the other spot was left untouched for the duration of our stay, and our other car had to figure out parking for ourselves. The home itself was a beautiful brownstone but maintained carelessly. The lighting in the living room was unusable, fit only for a surgical room and all of the rooms showed signs of wear or inattention to cleaning with marks or dust. The bathrooms especially left a lot to be desired, with one shower missing its removable showerhead and every bathroom fan being noisy to the point of being unusable. I can forgive poor water pressure (which this place was guilty of), but not for the condition these rooms were left in, as it seemed like the cleaners were in the apartment up until the last moment (we saw them leaving at the exact checkin time). Safety was also a concern: a basement window was cracked and the living room window's locks were broken. My final complaint is that we were asked to clean all of the dishes and out them back into their respective places, every other rental I've been to has simply asked guests to start the dishwasher, allowing guests to use the dishware the morning of.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Craig W.
17. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This townhouse located in downtown Montreal was the perfect setup for our group of 10. There were plenty of beds and enough room in the living area for us to play Jackbox on our last night. Location-wise, it was incredibly convenient—we were able to walk to Old Montreal, Chinatown, and the RESO (the underground city) all within 20 minutes or so. Parking is a little tight in the property's garage but manageable. If you have a second vehicle, you will need to find a spot on the street—just make sure you understand the Montreal parking signs correctly so you don't get ticketed. Otherwise, the 24-hour Stationnement Indigo Montréal M128 - Place du Parc garage is within two blocks and is a great alternative. The upstairs rooms get a little warm at night, but opening the windows seemed to help. Communication with Parisa was excellent. We really had no issues with this place and would recommend it highly!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Nathan C.
24. feb. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location! Spacious townhome
Wonderful experience renting from Paris. The house was clean and house rules were easy to follow. Highly recommend for groups or families!
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Jan K.
30. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house is large with plenty of beds and a very useful number of bathrooms. They charged 50 per hour for our early check in. Okay, I figured they are running this like a business. Fair enough. But the inside of the house was rather tired and could stand some business reinvesting. They also were quite skimpy with provisions. One towel per occupant, no Kleenex, no napkins, no paper towels, no baggies or foil. No regular coffee (decaf was there). The temperature was also difficult to regulate and I can’t imagine how it would be in the actual warm weather. Our adult kids were polite but underwhelmed with the booking.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sarah Z.
24. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Great house and location !
This was a great property, though the entry system needs some work, sometimes it worked with the keypad and sometimes, only with the app.. A water pipe burst but the hosts fixed it right away. Convenient location. Parking, however is really only for one small car. All in all it was a great stay!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Asif A.
4. aug. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent house in a very nice neighborhood
Paris was super responsive and took care of all our needs during out stay. On a particularly hot day, she bought pedestal fans for us to use. The house is very spacious, clean and is in a very nice neighborhood. Very close to excellent food options. Old Montreal is a walking distance away.
Highly recommended !!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michel B.
22. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
No hesitations, we will book here again.
We were very fortunate to find this beautiful house to accommodate our colleagues during a conference at the Palais des Congrès, MCEE 2023.
Walking towards our event , straight line to the congress center , every morning we had breakfast at Eggspectation and on our way back end of day found all we needed at the grocery store just on the corner. All our needs directly on the same street , just so fantastic.
Perfect site ,very quiet ,the house is spacious and breaths complete relaxation after our intensive trade show days and meetings.
No more hotels in Montreal for our team going forward, period.
We had so many great restaurants all around , and for all budgets. Not one taxi expense.
We were able to find plenty of parking for all our vehicules very near the house, perfect location it made us save a load of parking fees !!!
Paris hosted us so nicely and was very accommodating. She goes the extra mile and we always feel she is smiling at the other end of the line.
No wonder so many love Paris ;)
Thank you for allowing me and my colleagues to stay at your beautiful home.
2 more words :
Book it
Michel and MBR team
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Chris L.
23. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice house that needs a little fixing up
Very nice house in a wonderful location. It is showing signs of wear that the owner needs to address.
Parking – garage is a bonus. Access alley is narrow and it can be very difficult to enter the garage – minivan just fit
AC – no central AC. A wall unit is in the upstairs hall and 2nd unit in dining rm window. Visited during 93F temp and could stay reasonably cool if keep bedroom doors open
Cleanliness –good surface cleaning. On closer inspection - mold growing in the drying rack, dirty fridge shelves, previous guest’s sock under a bed, dirt/dust behind dresser. For fee charged would expect more
Bedrooms – Frame broken in BR 2. None have room darkening blinds. Most doors creak loudly
Bathrooms – master has wonderful shower. Sink hot water faucet is broken and drain plug is missing. Lighting is poor (no vanity mirror lighting)
Kitchen – For a house that can sleep 14, the kitchen is not well equipped. Stove light doesn’t work. No lighting over sink. House lighting overall an issue - could be partially fixed by replacing multiple non-working bulbs. The eclectic mix of pots/pans is minimal. More bowls/cups/plates are needed (ie – only 4 soup bowls provided). If you need measuring spoons/cups, plan to bring your own
In summary, we would stay again but only after the host addresses many easy to fix issues to restore the house to its true potential. Please make these improvements and then respond so that those reading this review can consider the house without reservation.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. okt. 2024
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. I’m glad you enjoyed the house’s wonderful location and that parking was a bonus.
The booking information included details on how to access the garage. I would have been happy to assist if anything was unclear. I understand the access alley can feel narrow, but this is typical for historic downtown houses. However, it can still accommodate larger vehicles, and it was a big plus to have parking in this area.
The air conditioning controls were in the hallway, and I’m sorry you had difficulty finding them. I would have been happy to assist if you had reached out during your stay.
I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. I wish you had informed me so I could have immediately sent my cleaning team to address them.
The kitchen was stocked to accommodate 14 people and included kitchen utensils. However, I recommended to guests that if they want to make something particular, they don't hesitate to bring their own stuff. I appreciate your feedback and will review the inventory to ensure it meets the needs of larger groups. The lighting, including the one over the sink, was as shown in the listing photos, but I will also evaluate the lighting throughout the house to improve it.
Also, I’d like to remind guests that reviews are most helpful when they provide a balanced perspective. While it’s essential to mention areas of improvement, it can be confusing for future guests if only the negatives are highlighted without acknowledging the positive aspects of the stay as well.
Thank you for bringing these matters to my attention. I will address the maintenance issues and make the necessary improvements. Your comfort was my priority, and I hope to welcome you and your back as guests again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Diane S.
16. maj 2024
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Disappointing experience
Arrived to the house and walked up to a literal crime scene. A naked bloody man laid on the sidewalk 6 houses to the left of our front entrance and there were police all over. This was nothing anyone could’ve anticipated but immediately we didn’t feel the area was very safe.
There was no shower gel, wifi wasn't working, clogged shower drain, at least one broken bed frame, missing lightbulbs, very thin body towels, very thin pillows, a very small amount of hangers, dust bunnies and hairballs behind everything. Overall the house was not clean.
The most disappointing part of it all is that it would take less than $1000 for the landlord to fix these problems. The first day I messaged Paris for help with the lightbulbs. She arrived unannounced, with lightbulbs at 8pm on our first night. I would have told her that time would not have worked if she gave me a heads up that she was arriving. Naturally, on vacation we were not home. I messaged her the next day and she never responded. On our last day I sent another message (more issues came up like no plugs working in the basement) and she called us and was rude. She essentially told us the problems were our fault (blamed us for not being there at 8pm the first night etc.) It felt like she wanted to argue which was very confusing. Overall it was a very negative experience - the house wasn't great but the experience with Paris was much more disappointing.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Larry P.
21. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing place, dynamite location for downtown. The host was one of (if not “the”) best I’ve had. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sean G.
17. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good value
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Matthew D.
5. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely Family House, Great Location
We had a lovely time at this house. Location is great, very close to the Jeanne Mance Christmas Market, not far from Old Montreal and restaurants/bars on St Laurent. Great for families; my 3 year old loved the bed upstairs that seemed perfectly geared to toddlers. Master bedroom is nice; downstairs the perfect playroom for kids. We had 6 people in our group but could easily accommodate many more. Highly recommend for those traveling with families
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Emma W.
1. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great house in a great location
We were in Montreal for. Family getaway and the house was perfect. The location was near shops, restaurants, an IGA grocery store and even a Christmas market. The house is big with plenty of space to spread out and having a secure garage to park the car was a bonus. I have no criticisms, if you go to Montreal this is a great choice for accommodation.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jane O.
21. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location for exploring the city
Great spot for a group of family or friends to discover the city and hang out in a comfortable environment.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bruce B.
23. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Highly Recommended
Spacious and comfy, fantastic location include courtyard out back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Melinda T.
4. feb. 2020
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family get together in Montreal
This property was clean and had everything we needed for a long weekend stay for three families. The set up was perfect for the kids in the lower level and the adults upstairs. The property manager came out to shovel the access after a snowstorm and was pleasant in all our communications. We had difficulty with the August app keyless entry, but we're able to resolve the issues in a timely fashion. This location was absolutely perfect for exploring the city. We would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2020
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
22. aug. 2019
Fantastic
This property was incredible! It checked off all of our boxes, and even the boxes we didn't anticipate. I would definitely recommend this property to others, and I would stay there again next time I'm in the area.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Benjamin B.
5. nov. 2018
Wonderful house in an excellent location
Everything about our stay was great. The house is beautiful with high ceilings, and is in a fantastic location. We were able to walk to most of the sights in the city and when it rained we had enough space in the house to spread out.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
21. okt. 2018
5 stars all around
Everything about our stay was great. The house is in a fantastic location. We were able to walk to most of the sights in the city and when it rained on Sunday we had enough space in the house to spread out.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
30. sep. 2018
Convenient location
The house was lovely with beautiful high ceilings. The kitchen appliances/dishes are adequate. The location is within walking distance of numerous sites. Grocery nearby. No wash cloths were furnished, so you might wish to bring your own. One hand towel per bathroom and one bath towel per person. Comfortable bed linens. Upstairs hall bath is tiny, but master bath and downstairs bath are roomy. If you use the dryer, familiarize yourself with child lock feature. Cell phone app is used to unlock/lock the front door.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2018
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback