Lejlighed

Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning

Billedgalleri for Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning

Udsigt fra et vindue af en bygning med en stenfacade og et klokketårn.
Et hotelværelse med seng, to sofaer, en stol, et bord og en lampe.
En stue med en sort lædersofa, træstole, et rundt bord, et fjernsyn monteret på væggen og et billede.
En smal brostensgade med en stor trædør, en cykel og en bygning med et skilt.
Et værelse med seng, spisebord med stole, et tekøkken og et badeværelse, der kan anes gennem en åben dør.

Anmeldelser

6,6 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Piazza del Duomo Plads

Populære faciliteter

  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Mikrobølgeovn

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Firenze
  • Place, Santa Maria del Fiore Katedral
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Piazza del Duomo Plads
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Piazza della Signoria Plads
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Florence (FLR-Peretola)
    ‪18 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 enkeltsenge og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 enkeltseng og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge og 1 queensize-seng

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Firenze

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Det Historiske Centrum af Firenze – et område i Firenze. Uffizi-galleriet og Pitti-paladset er et par de kulturelle højdepunkter, du kan opleve, mens nogle af de andre betydningsfulde seværdigheder inkluderer Ponte Vecchio (bro) og Piazza della Signoria Plads. Galileo-museet – institut og museum for videnskabshistorie og Boboli-haverne er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Firenze

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Santa Maria del Fiore Katedral - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Piazza della Repubblica Plads - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Piazza del Duomo Plads - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Piazza della Signoria Plads - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Piazza di Santa Maria Novella - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Unità Sporvognsstation - 8 min. gang
  • Firenze (ZMS-Santa Maria Novella Station) - 11 min. gang
  • Peretola Lufthavn (FLR) - 40 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Don Nino - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Il Bottegone - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Venchi - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Coronas Cafe - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Sergio Bar - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Your House At The Duomo Apartment with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Det Historiske Centrum af Firenze, kun få skridt fra Via de' Calzaiuoli, Piazza del Duomo Plads og Santa Maria del Fiore Katedral. Derudover ligger Ponte Vecchio (bro) og Piazza della Signoria Plads 10 minutter derfra. Du kan desuden gå til Unità Sporvognsstation på 8 minutter og San Marco University Station på 9 minutter.

Anmeldelser

6,6
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

6,6/10

Rengøring

7,6/10

Indtjekning

7,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

7,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
This place has 36 steps and taking suitcases was a challenge. Blood pressure shot up for few of us. AC wasn't working in 3 rooms (2 dead totally, 1 on and off). The place was a bit dusty. Found a cockroach in one room. Overall stressful experience. Location is ideal as you are steps away from Duomo.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra Apartment 'Your House At The Duomo' with Wi-Fi and Air Conditioning den 24. jul. 2026
Dear Ritu, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. I understand that managing three large suitcases for each guest can be overwhelming, especially with a group of ten. I appreciate your understanding regarding the 36 steps mentioned in the listing, as I want to ensure everyone is well-informed before their arrival. I’m glad to hear that the air conditioning was functioning well, and I hope the additional fans helped keep everyone comfortable. Regarding the insect you mentioned, I assure you that our property is regularly maintained, and it may have come from outside. I also noticed some delays in receiving your check-in documents, which can happen. Lastly, I kindly ask that future guests be mindful of the space and help us keep it tidy for everyone’s enjoyment. Thank you once again for your feedback, and I hope to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was excellent with communication from start to finish and made everything easy and stress-free. The property itself was in a fantastic location that made getting around very convenient. One small thing that really stood out was the hot showers, which were amazing after long days out.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jan. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. You were wonderful guests—communicative, friendly, and respectful. We truly appreciate how you left the house in such great condition. You are always welcome back anytime! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Frederick was very welcoming and responded quickly to our needs We appreciated his kindness.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jan. 2026
Dear JoAnn, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. Your communication and friendliness made everything so enjoyable, and we truly appreciate how you left the house in perfect condition. We highly recommend you to all hosts! You are always welcome back anytime. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
We had a wonderful stay in Florence! Excellent location!!! 2 flights of stairs with luggage and elderly parents was tough, but doable. Handrail was loose, needs cross rails. Cleanliness was par, floors were dirty, as were some of the utensils. Furniture was old but fine. Bedrooms mentioned twin beds, but they were old couches. Bathrooms were fine, but had minor problems. Host was there to fix toilet issue right away. Need hand rails in shower stalls. No soap in all bathrooms but one. Overall, we had nice time for our first time in Florence
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay in Florence and enjoyed the fantastic location! We understand that the stairs and the loose handrail posed some challenges, especially for elderly parents. We will work on improving the handrail and consider adding more handrails in the shower stalls for added safety. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues and the condition of the twin beds. We appreciate your input and will ensure that our descriptions are clearer and that all utensils are well-maintained. We're glad you mentioned the host's quick response to the toilet issue! We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay in Florence! Thank you again for your valuable feedback! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Central location. Property did not include hand soap at bathroom sinks. Some of the showers were very slow to drain. Just very nice.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

In the heart Florence

Great location for walking to the museums, shopping, and restaurants. Since it’s in the heart of the city you hear the nightlife and the city waking up. Fredrick was attentive and the check in process was very smooth. Although the dryer didn’t work, we were able to use the washing machine. One of the four burners on the stove worked so we could make Italian coffee in the morning.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
What appears to have been once a lovely apartment has been turned into a dump. There are beds and convertibles everywhere and they all seem to have been bought at a thrift shop (and not a good one. Opened closet to hang clothes but it is stuffed with sheets. No soap, no dish detergent, limited toilet paper (!), and, unannounced, a plumber showed up twice. The overall feeling we all had was that the place was grungy.The location is the apartment's saving grace, but I would not want to stay again and am glad we only stayed one night. Irene was lovely but had to be reminded to collect the visitor's tax and never checked out passports. We have stayed at a number of apartments throughout Europe and this did not live up to Vrbo standards.
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that the apartment didn't meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and welcoming space for our guests.We appreciate your concerns about the furnishings and essential supplies. We understand how important these elements are for a pleasant stay, and we'll work closely with the host to address them.We're glad you enjoyed the location and hospitality! We'll also improve our communication about the visitor's tax and check-in procedures.Thanks again for staying with us. We value your input and will strive to make the necessary improvements for future guests. Your experience matters to us! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The property is in a great location near many destinations in the city and within an easy walk of the train station. The host left a nice bottle of wine, however, that is where the good ends. This is the apartment that you rented in second year of university. Knobs and pulls were missing from doors and drawers. The unit is on the 3rd floor for Canadians and Americans and the hand rail is loose with limited lighting. I had enquired from the host about restaurants in the area and only received an offer to rent the unit privately and not on VRBO - this offer was repeated twice. The pictures do no reflect the actual layout - the kitchen is a galley with no seating, there is no room for the 8 guests to actually sit together. Two of the bedrooms were missing door knobs. I could go on and on but suffice to say that all the members in our group of 8 - 50 plus year olds were disappointed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that the apartment didn't fully meet your expectations, especially after the great start with the location and the welcome gift. We understand how important it is for the space to be comfortable and functional for a group of eight. We'll work on the issues with the door knobs, handrail, and lighting to ensure future guests have a safer and more enjoyable stay. We also apologize for any confusion regarding local recommendations and the apartment layout. We'll provide clearer information in the listing to help set better expectations. Thank you again for staying with us! We appreciate your insights and look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience in the future. Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
I would never recommend this property to anyone. Communication with the owner was non existent. The phone number listed to contact the owner was out of order (land line) and we never heard from them on how to check in. We had to contact the VRBO help aid who was wonderful and finally found out that information for us. Once we arrived we were immediately disappointed with the look of the property. It was nothing like what was pictured on the website. The bathroom showers and sinks didn’t drain. There was a terrible smell that wouldnt go away. Light fixtures were missing light bulbs. Tiles were missing and a door fell off the hinge when we opened it. On our last day I finally heard from the owner asking if I was able to check in ok stating that they were having an overflow of calls so they were unable to contact me prior to my stay. They also asked us to leave money on the table for a tax that was never discussed with us. Very unprofessional and I have rented through VRBO numerous times and never had such a bad experience. The one positive thing about this property was the location. It was so centrally located right next to the Duormo and lots of shopping. Thank goodness for that!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. nov. 2025
Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us. We're really sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay. We completely understand how important good communication and property maintenance are, and we’re already working with the owner to resolve the drainage issues and enhance the overall upkeep of the property. It’s wonderful to know that you enjoyed the location! Being close to the Duomo and shopping is indeed a fantastic advantage. We’re also committed to improving our communication with future guests to ensure a seamless check-in experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and are dedicated to making the necessary improvements for a better experience in the future. Thank you again for your insights! Best regards, Your Holidu Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Appartement très bien situé et correct. Il faudrait prévoir des torchons pour essuyer la vaisselle Par contre le propriétaire ne m’a pas indiqué le bon étage du logement et a changé de code de boîte à clés au dernier moment et nous avons eu du mal à trouver le bon appartement
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. nov. 2025
Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé l'appartement bien situé et satisfaisant. Nous comprenons l'importance d'avoir des torchons de cuisine et nous veillerons à fournir cet élément essentiel pour nos futurs invités. Nous nous excusons pour la confusion concernant l'étage de l'appartement et le code de la boîte à clés. Nous travaillerons avec le propriétaire pour garantir des instructions plus claires afin d'éviter toute difficulté à l'avenir. Encore merci d'avoir séjourné chez nous ! Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau pour une expérience encore meilleure la prochaine fois !Cordialement, Votre équipe Holidu
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback