Hytte

Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!

Billedgalleri for Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!

En indendørs swimmingpool med et vandfald, et siddeområde med stole, og en synlig dør.
Boblebad med træterrasse og udsigt til træer og bjerge.
Tæt skov med et bjerglandskab i baggrunden.
En træhytte med billardbord, stole, dartskive og pejs.
En toetages træhytte med balkon, omgivet af træer.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Great Smoky Mountains National Park

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains National Park
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Anakeesta
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Ober Mountain
    ‪15 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Sevierville

Denne hytte befinder sig i bjergene i Sevierville. Island at Pigeon Forge og Old Mill er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Great Smoky Mountains National Park og The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Gå ikke glip af Anakeesta og Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies.
Kort
Gatlinburg, TN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Anakeesta - 8 min. kørsel - 8.0 km
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies - 8 min. kørsel - 8.0 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center - 10 min. kørsel - 9.4 km
  • Ober Mountain - 15 min. kørsel - 14.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 74 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chesapeake's Seafood And Raw Bar - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Little House of Pancakes - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Flapjack's Pancake Cabin - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Smoky Mountain Trout House - ‬10 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Svømningshullet: Spektakulær udsigt, Indendørs swimmingpool! S / Afsondret, Premium +, Top Faciliteter!?

Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun 1,6 km fra Chapel at Honeymoon Hills og 5 km fra Rocky Top Sports World. Derudover ligger Anakeesta og Great Smoky Mountains National Park ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

8,8/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Mini Vacation Review

We really enjoyed our few days here. The scenery was beautiful, and the cleanliness was wonderful! Definitely looking forward to another stay!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mar. 2020
Thank you for sharing your great experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great weekend

Great cabin
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2022
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A great stay

We had a great stay at the swimming hole. Only complaint is the Mountain View was half covered by trees that could easily be trimmed. Thank you to our hosts.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2022
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Experience

We had a blast at this property. No negatives
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2022
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole and hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great placd

Cabin was wonderful, nice pool, nice jacuzzi, good view. Getting up to the cabin from city takes about 15/20mins, yellow lights in the house should be white and brighter, roads are kind of scary because you are going up to the mountains.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jan. 2023
We appreciate you sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Peaceful cabin

Place needs some updates: dirty carpet, kitchen cabinets are in poor condition, pool table sides are broken, but it’s a nice view and away from all traffic
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. mar. 2023
We apologize for the issues you had during your stay and appreciate your feedback. We are taking care of all reported issues and hope you will visit us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect family waterfall getaway!

The Swimming Hole was a perfect vacation for our family. The cabin had great views, wonderful accommodations, and a fantastic pool with a waterfall. We've a special needs child whose favorite activity is swimming and we spend a great deal of time during the summer at our local YMCA's outdoor pool. To be able to spend time away from home in a beautiful relaxing cabin, while still being able play in a pool - one with a waterfall no less! - was just about a perfect way to enjoy a few days in the Smokey Mountains. Thank you, Timber Tops & Amazing Views!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. jul. 2022
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you and your family enjoyed the pool! We hope you will plan another visit with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
We were really disappointed with our stay. There were multiple issues throughout, including leaks that damaged our food and medications, mold in the bathroom, broken hot tub, broken fixtures, limited lighting, and an unusable bathroom due to odor and flooding. There were safety concerns like loose railings and nails sticking out of the porch railing. We have a toddler which made this very scary. While maintenance came out on our last day, nothing was resolved during our stay. We tried to work with the management company afterward, but the resolution did not reflect the severity of the issues. We do not recommend staying at the Swimming Hole and would proceed with caution if staying in any other location managed by Timber Tops & Amazing Views Cabin Rentals
Flooded bathroom. Also had a terrible smell
Broken hot tub
Multiple nails found on the decks
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. apr. 2026
We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Most of them were addressed and taken care of and the others were taken care of after your departure. We do hope the refund helped with any inconvenience you were caused and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing mountain views

The views were amazing. The pool area was a little to be desired. Nothing like the picture looks very outdated. Hot tub worked OK but it’s also out dated. The cabin was awesome . The loft bedroom was very comfortable. Windows could use a good cleaning. The upper ones with a beautiful view. Looks as if they haven’t been cleaned since they’ve been put in. we will definitely return, but looking at different cabins. Thanks.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. nov. 2023
We are glad you enjoyed the views The Swimming Hole has to offer and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit the Smokies again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good overall but...

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The place was overall beautiful and cozy.. we enjoyed our time.. however there were a few things I will note that could be improved/for people to know before booking. In the listing there's a hottub, which is also something we obviously paid extra on a place to have, but the hot tub was not working. We cooked a lot of the time that we stayed.. but the back left stove burner did not work, and the stove burners on the right side were slanted and moved around. We brought washing tablets and dryer sheets because a washing machine and dryer are listed, however after trying to dry one load of clothes multiple times the clothes still wouldn't dry.. so instead we hung our clothes over chairs and the banister to dry. We could not turn on and enjoy the fountain on in the pool because it was HEAVILY chlorinated.. we couldn't stay in the room without coughing.. we had to leave and let the downstairs air out before using the pool. The downstairs porch has a swing which we were looking forward to enjoying, but had cob webs all over it.. letting us know it was overlooked while prepping the place before our stay. The location is nice and the view is beautiful, we loved the Jacuzzi and the big window upstairs, the pool was also nice to use. The drive isn't too bad.. however if you aren't used to mountainous roads/steep drives, it could be a little challenging (noting other comments) . Thank you for our stay, it will definitely be a trip to remember
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2023
Congratulations on your honeymoon! We apologize for the issues you had during your stay and wish you would have reported them when you were here and we would have been glad to take of them for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit the Smokies again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful place just with mismanaged amenities

Upon our arrival we were given the wrong door code and had to stand in the pouring rain waiting to get ahold of someone who could give us another one, luckily we did finally get ahold of someone and got a new code. When we opened the room with the pool we were met with a musty smell and after checking the chemical levels with a kit we brought from home, we found there was absolutely no chlorine in the pool and the water was very cloudy and then when we opened the hot tub we found the exact same thing. We called the office immediately and left a message regarding our concern about the sanitation of the water that we were promised would be maintained before we got there in the contract they had me sign. When I didn’t hear back from anyone by 12pm the next day, I called back and asked for a manager and was told she was in a meeting and she would call me back soon, but I never received any callback. Although the cabin was nice and the view was amazing, we are very disappointed that we never got to use the pool or hot tub that we paid extra to have at our cabin so we have disputed the charges on our credit card and definitely not be doing business with Amazing views cabins ever again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The untold story

Renter beware I should have suspected when TimberTop rental agency said do you want to go to the cabin before it gets dark. The roads leading to the cabin were a nightmare. Wendy and I realized that we could not Leave the cabin or get to the cabin when it gets dark the roads were extremely extremely unsafe and the cabin driveway goes straight up. If we would have encountered a car coming down one of the roads I have no idea how they could pass the roads were so narrow and on a side of a cliff that we left after the first night and did not return. We explain this to both TimberTop and Verbo but they did nothing no refund no offer of another place just that’s not a reason to be reimbursed. I should have known something was not right when I read all the rules that were attached to this cabin. I rent my oceanfront condo through Verbo and have never gotten not one bad review. I will certainly never use TimberTop again because they did not disclose the hazards that we had to endure. The cabin was small it was clean but you could tell the owners had a fear that the renters would destroy it. Only three glasses three dishes and items so that you could not have guests. I will not say anymore except renter beware.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2021
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any issues you had with the roads. We have guests stay in this property frequently with no issues, but again, we apologize for any that you encountered. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great cabin

I liked it enough to give 5 stars- but would more accurately give 4.5 stars. Only because a few pictures didn’t quite fit reality ( the pool no longer has blue paint with white clouds) and the kitchen needed more task lighting... and one of the shower heads leaked, as well as the kitchen sink faucet. Also, the dryer took forever and WiFi was spotty. However, it was very clean... the view was amazing and we loved the Christmas tee! Great cabin-would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. dec. 2020
Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

stay at the swimming hole

Getting to the property was an adventure, with very narrow roads. the final accent to the house was up a very steep driveway with a sharp turn into the cabin. upon arrival, it is best to work around the little out building and back into the space. Upon arrival we called the number on the agreement and they gave us the entry code. Be sure to bring that information as it will have the security and pool codes. The cabin is very nice and as advertised. The best part was that it was very clean; even the microwave oven was very clean. The view of the mountains was nice but there was a broadleaf tree that was blocking about half of the view. this could easily be taken care of in about 45 minutes with a chain saw. Also we had constant companions with wood boring bees, which didn't really bother us but were voraciously attracting the cabin from sunup to sundown. We used the hot tub and pool daily, which were both very clean. At 1st the pool seemed dank, but when we went with the cave theme, it was wonderful and in the evening we didn't have t worry about mosquitoes because it was indoors. Would we return? Yes! It is a wonderful secluded cabin as we wanted and as advertised, and we had a great 6 night stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jul. 2020
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best vacation

Nice way to enjoy this stressful time
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. apr. 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2026
Thank you for choosing The Swimming Hole. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Swimming Hole and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jul. 2025
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Swimming Hole and hope you will visit us again soon!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback