Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Four Corners tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på et vandland. Old Town og Disney Springs™ er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Walt Disney World® Resort og Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Disney's Hollywood Studios® og Epcot®. Oplevelser som jetski og vandski giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og ridning i nærheden.
Highland Reserve golfklub - 7 min. kørsel - 7.9 km
Northeast Regional Park - 7 min. kørsel - 10.3 km
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 8 min. kørsel - 8.3 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Kissimmee Station - 30 min. kørsel
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Starbucks - 9 min. kørsel
Chick-Fil-A - 6 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 6 min. kørsel
McDonald's - 6 min. kørsel
Love's Travel Stop - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate den 16. jan. 2027 starter fra 10.368 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Elegant og smukt 6 værelses pool hjem med spillelokale, i populære ChampionsGate?
Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Four Corners, kun 4,8 km fra ChampionsGate Golf Club og ca. 10 km fra Posner Village og Highland Reserve golfklub. Derudover ligger Four Corners FC og USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum ca. 10 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
3
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
4
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
0
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
8,6/10
Rengøring
9,8/10
Indtjekning
8,0/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Holly Dave P.
26. apr. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great vacation rental
We always stay at Champions gate, amenities are top notch and it is close to all the parks.House was pretty clean. Pool area is great.
Overnattede 14 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. maj 2025
Hi Holly and Dave - Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you'll come back to stay with us again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Santiago g.
28. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect location
We had a group of 6 adults and 5 children. Overall the house met our accommodations. We had enough room for all of us. The house was very modern in a beautiful community.
Cons
Front door doesn’t have a lock on the interior, so if you have children that like to open doors then you my want to put something to block the door.
We preorder a grill and it was there on day one and the following day it was gone. As if someone had stolen it. After a few messages and phone calls we made contact with management. It was a hassle to get a replacement.
Not enough pool towels.
Bo hot water in some of the showers of the property including the tub on the upstairs master bedroom. The water heater seemed to ve working properly but for some reason 2 of our bathrooms didn’t have hot water.
Some of the remote controllers are missing the back cover exposing the batteries.
Pros
A lot of rooms.
Plenty of bathrooms
Trash is picked up everyday
Beautiful location
Community pool was great
Overall it was a great stay and i would consider stying here again in the future
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. maj 2022
HI Santiago - Thanks for taking your time to write a review - we appreciate it!
Thanks also for your feedback. We will look into the problems that you experienced to find out what happened. We will certainly try to make sure that these problems don't re-occur!
We hope that you had a great stay overall and that you will come back to stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kellie M.
12. jan. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great for large groups!
Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. Convenient area and close to the parks.
Dishwasher did not work. Be aware- any extra toilet paper, hand soap, etc. are not provided so you will have to buy them yourselves.
Overall, a great stay- we would definitelybook again!
Overnattede 9 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jan. 2022
Hi Kellie
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback - it's appreciated.
We're glad that you found the home and area convenient. We are sorry that you had a problem with the dishwasher and we have since found and resolved the problem.... we are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused.
We are sorry that you were expecting additional rolls of toilet paper and soaps. As standard, we only provide one new roll in each toilet and a single bar of soap, which is listed on the advert. The amenities that we provide are meant to be a "starter pack" and it is expected that guests will visit a supermarket during their stay for supplies. However, we are looking to enhance the amenities we provide further and will see if there's a way we can provide additional amenities soon.
We hope that you'll be coming back soon and will book with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Christopher C.
2. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
We really enjoyed the property, it was everything we needed while on vacation.
Pros: location, size of home, and cleanliness of home
Cons: Pool stick for pool table had no cues, no Xbox as advertised, and had issues with using tv in living area, upstairs area, and one of the bedroom. Although we watched little television. Overall great experience
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2021
Hi Christopher
Thanks for your review and for the feedback on the problems that you encountered during your stay.
We are sorry that you had the issues and have addressed them all since your visit.
Thanks, once again for your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Willie B.
29. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Decent
Upon arrival to the property I noticed trash left behind by the previous renters. Furthermore as we enter the home I noticed several blinds missing and walls dirty with fingerprints and crayon marks. I am a neat freak, I was totally turned off by what I observed as a presentation. In the future, they should make sure everything is clean as possible walls included.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2021
Hi Willie
We're sorry that you arrived to trash outside the house. The resort is meant to collect the trash every day, but it seems that they missed a day. Unfortunately, we have no control over their trash collection. I see by the notes that the trash was removed by the day following your arrival.
The home has been heavily used throughout the summer and was in need of a deep clean, which is scheduled to take place in mid August.
Thanks for your feedback. It's appreciated.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Biruk T.
3. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great family home away from home
It was a great vacation home for our family, everything was clean and spacious. Our kids enjoyed the pool side!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. jul. 2021
Hi Biruk
Thanks for taking the time to write and leave us a review - it's appreciated.
We're very happy that you had such a great stay and that your family enjoyed the pool so much.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Felicia W.
22. mar. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I will definitely rent again it was very nice
I give them 5 stars let the owners know I loved this house I will definitely request this house again if possible
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2021
Hi Felicia
Thanks for writing a review following your stay at "Champions Retreat" - a vacation home by VillaDirect.
We're very happy to pass on your comments to the owner and we hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback