Lejlighed

SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo

Billedgalleri for SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo

En balkon med udsigt over en strand og hav.
En stue med sofa, lænestole, et sofabord i glas og havudsigt.
Et køkken med træskabe, granitbordplader, en indbygget ø med barstole og et hvidt køleskab.
Et resort med pool, strand og havudsigt.
Et hotel med flere etager, altaner, udsigt til vandet og en logo på bygningen.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Perdido Key Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Fælles pool
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Key Statspark
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Strand
    ‪21 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪50 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Perdido Key

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Pensacola. Tropic Falls ved OWA er en af de populære seværdigheder i området. Stedets natur kan opleves med et besøg til Gulf State Park og Perdido Key Beach. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Orange Beach Tennis Center har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Hub Stacey's at The Point. Oplevelser som jetski, kajakroning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Pensacola, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Perdido Key Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Key Statspark - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - 15 min. kørsel - 19.2 km
  • The Wharf - 16 min. kørsel - 21.0 km
  • Gulf Shores Strand - 21 min. kørsel - 27.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 24 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬42 min. kørsel
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger SeaSpray Perdido nøglenhed nr. 604 - 2 BR 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Pensacola, kun 15 minutters gang fra Perdido Key Statspark og Perdido Key Beach. Derudover ligger Orange Beach Strande og Gulf State Park ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 15 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 12 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 31 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 31 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was as expected with easy check in
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We love to hear those words! We try to make your visit as easy and enjoyable as possible. Come back to see us soon, and bring your friends. We love to introduce new-comers to our beautiful, relaxing property. - ck
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice views from room!!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great view

We enjoyed our visit, the living room was spacious and the master room was comfortable and clean.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2024
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your positive review! We hope to see you again in the coming seasons... Have a very sunny day!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect stay

My husband and I had an amazing time. We had a beautiful view and a wonderful trip. This was even better due to sharing the beach with no more than 20 people. The beach was gorgeous too.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed yourself, as we strive hard to make our guests happy. Please come and "sea" us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

short getaway

relaxing
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2024
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun At Perdido Key

Perfect location to all the things perdido key has to over. Great beach rental staff. Easy access to the beach. One of my favorite things was spacious parking places and parking lot not crowded.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Weekend get away

Came to the beach to have a relaxing get away. Was relaxing but not quite as nice as the internet made it seem.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're thrilled to hear you had a relaxing vacation. We truly apologize for any shortcomings during your stay—please know that we are always working to improve and enhance the guest experience at SeaSpray. We would love to welcome you back in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location, beautiful view, friendly people

This property was exactly as promised. We had a wonderful time, even when the weather was bad. We were sandwiched in between fun Alabama and Pensacola Beach with so much to do. The beach and pool were beautiful and the property very well maintained. Staff is super friendly. Highly recommend this property!
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Great stay

Beaches weren’t crowded,spacious living area, well-equipped kitchen, friendly staff! The ONLY cons are the lack of bath linens (there were only a couple of bath towels, and very few small linens) and there needs to be a curtain hung in the master bedroom bc the security light makes the room VERY bright all night. Even with my lack of sleep and constant towel washing, I loved the place!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great Potential

The property was under a lot of construction that I wasn’t expecting but the property manager was apologetic and helpful to making our stay as well as it could be. I like the great views from the condo and look forward to staying here again in the future once construction is completed.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. apr. 2024
Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed you and hope to see you again, soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great condo to spend vacation in !

This beautiful condo was perfect for our yearly visit to beach. We have been going to this area yearly since we found it in 1983. This year we also brought a pontoon boat so we could cruise around on the water like we do at home. The manager Kim was so helpful getting us checked in and setting up a boat slip for us. We always enjoy our times down there, but this year was so convenient having a boat slip on the property. The condo was very pleasing to the eye, had everything we needed, and was very clean and comfortable. It has a balcony overlooking the beach where we spend a lot of time
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. aug. 2024
We love that you guys had another great year down here! we hope to see you soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Total Relaxation

Condo is beautiful but was disappointed so much construction was going on. They told us hot tub was up and working so we checked it out. Hot tub was totally covered with scaffolding and not accessible. Had we known ahead of time we wouldnt have rented there because we look forward to hot tubs where we stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2024
Hello Ellen, We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay here at SeaSpray. We do have ongoing construction, however, we do try to compensate our guests fairly during this process. We do hope that you come back to see us once this process is complete! Thank you for your review. The condo is beautiful! We are happy that you were able to enjoy your accommodations as well as the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good but not great

The beach was awesome, but the condo was just ok. It was dated and needs some repairs. The beds were old and uncomfortable. The water heater didn’t work very well. There was mildew in the washing machine. Grout was falling out of the tile in the shower. The ceiling fan controllers didn’t work. And the elevators weren’t working well.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2023
I am so sorry to hear that you were displeased with your condo! I will certainly let the owner know of your issues so that we can address them. SeaSpray has all new elevators. I believe you were here while the work was going on... We would truly love to see you again, soon! There are many SeaSpray units on VRBO to choose from, so please consider one of our other units for your future plans! Thanks again
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Good condo, after hours check-in horrible!

Large rooms, good beds, comfortable furniture, easy beach access, short boardwalk. Arrived at 3:30 on Sat, office was closed. I was given the wrong access code to the lockbox and could not open it. I called the after hours number and she said she would have someone call me but nobody has called me, 5 days later still no call. We waited around about an hour until another guest arrived and when they opened the lockbox with the correct code we got our condo keys and info packet. After driving all day it is frustrating not to have access and no one will return your call. Other than the check-in experience we enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Nice Deal

This was our first time staying at SeaSpray, though we have stayed at many other properties in the same area. Likes: beach access, low crowds, beach service option, master shower, nice kitchen, balcony, and location. Dislikes: coffee pot didn't work, washing machine had a mold smell, decor and furniture are way outdated. Overall, the beach access and balcony made this property worth the rent for a party of two staying only a few days. For a full family vacay, one of the more modern properties with more amenities would have been worth paying a little more. I will share how disappointed I was in the last minutes of our stay- when dropping off our keys at the office before checking-out, I wanted to ask a question. The desk clerk was on the phone with a customer when I walked in, though it was obvious she saw me standing at the desk. I waited patiently for nearly five minutes for her to pause her phone conversation or at least gesture that she would be longer and I could leave the keys. After 10 MINUTES, she still refused to even glance in my direction and acknowledge I was waiting. There were two other people in the back who never came out to offer assistance. After 15 minutes, I simply left the keys on the desk and my question unanswered. This encounter, combined with a lack of response to two emails I sent prior to the trip, left me with a poor impression of customer service at this property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Worst trip ever!!!!

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a scene of extensive construction work. It was clear that this unit should not have been available for rent until the construction was completed. The state of everything was a complete disaster - from the sidewalks to the elevator to the parking lot. However, the check-in process went smoothly and the ladies at the front office were helpful. However, our disappointment grew when we opened the door to the condo. The entire window was obstructed with blue plastic, secured with tape. The balcony was cluttered with scaffold cords, and there was even a sample-sized laundry detergent and only one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. The air conditioner was set at a freezing 59 degrees for the first two nights, forcing us to endure uncomfortable conditions. Thankfully, the maintenance manager came to our rescue and called a company to fix it.To make matters worse, the television in the master bedroom required a call to the cable company for assistance in setting it up. The pool, which was also under construction, finally opened on Saturday. However, the most alarming incident occurred when one of the construction workers accessed our balcony via the makeshift PVC pipe railing on the 6th floor. I was caught off guard and not appropriately dressed for such an encounter. The worker proceeded to caulk the trim and fix the floor. I immediately contacted the office, and their solution was for us to leave and grab some food. As a gesture of apology
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great beach view. Loved the swivel recliners in front of the large windows. Very relaxing. Spent some time there sitting, reading, and looking out to the gulf.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2026
Thank you for your kind review, Barbara. We are happy that you enjoyed some relaxation with views of the beautiful Gulf! All of our beach side properties have large windows with breathtaking views of the beach and Gulf. We hope you will relax with us again soon. - ck
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Positives. 1. The location of the unit was great. Right off the elevator (which was not noisy btw). The ground-floor elevator was directly in front of the access to the pool and beach.2. The kitchen was VERY well stocked, which I appreciated.3. Master bathroom shower was very roomy.4. The dining room table was huge and also had room at the island to sit. Negatives.1. The pool at the West bldg was not open the first 3 days of our stay. 2. Unit VERY worn. Needs paint everywhere, scratched all along the hallway. Furnishings are worn (couches and chairs).3. Beds are GARBAGE. It's sad when the most comfortable mattress is the one on the pullout couch. 4. Parking is a joke. You have to pay to register your vehicle, then are told to park across the street (a 3-lane road) at the other building if the lot is full.5. Must drive across the street to the other bldg to use grills, BUT you can't park close to the grills; have fun lugging your food and supplies to the grill. How about getting a grill for each bldg! They are NOT expensive.6. Appliances (mainly washer/dryer/stove) very old and rusty. 7. Temperature control is non-existent. It is either hot or freezing cold. 8. A large dehumidifier unit is in the living room and is VERY loud; it continuously runs.9. My son got stuck in the elevator; used the "call for help" button; recording said, "internet not available"; was stuck for 10 mins in a hot elevator until someone else pushed the button to use it and finally moved.
Overnattede 9 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Ruined vacation

The unit was terrible: musky smelling, sand on floors, mold and mildew around air vents in master bedroom and bath, comforter on master bed was dirty. The unit was nothing like the pretty photos on website.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach Trip 2022

We love staying at Sea Spray…this was our 4th year. The location is perfect and the units are very accommodating.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful View!

Our stay was just the serenity we needed. The view from the condo was breathtaking. We spent many mornings enjoying coffee and admiring dolphins from the balcony. Perdido Key is far enough from the hustle and close enough to all that you may need. It was wonderful. We will definitely be back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay at the Key

Nice location and condo as described.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful

This stay was perfect. Nice big unit. View was breath taking. Look forward to returning soon
Overnattede 10 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great condo and friendly staff. Only issuues were with the TV, and the master bedroom needs curtains

Very happy with the place. Hope to stay in 604 at Seasspray West again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family beach trip

Very clean and nicely furnished condo. Just a short walk to the beach. Parking was convenient. The zero entry pool was great for our 2 year old grandson.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2021
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback