Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad

Billedgalleri for Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad

En swimmingpool med solterrasse, liggestole og en bygning med balkon.
En flereetagers boligbygning med midterindgang, trappe og en lille veranda.
En stue med sofa, lænestole, sofabord og reol.
En stue med to sofaer, et sofabord og et spiseområde med stole og et bord.
En rummelig stue med et stort vindue, en loftventilator og et spiseområde med træstole.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Corolla Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Internetadgang

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Corolla, NC
  • Place, Corolla Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Currituck Golfklub
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Currituck Outer Banks Visitor's Center
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪74 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (14 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Corolla

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Ocean Sands – et område i Corolla. Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars og Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Corolla Beach og Currituck National Wildlife Refuge. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Corolla Raceway og Outer Banks Center for Wildlife Education. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som svømning.
Kort
Corolla, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Corolla Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Currituck Golfklub - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Currituck Outer Banks Visitor's Center - 3 min. kørsel - 3.3 km
  • Currituck Beach - 10 min. kørsel - 9.3 km
  • Currituck Beach Lighthouse - 10 min. kørsel - 11.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 58 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Nelly's Sand Bar - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lighthouse Bagels - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Off The Wall Tap House - ‬5 min. gang
  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Margaritaville 2 | 550 ft fra stranden | Hund venlig, privat pool, spabad?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger ved vandet i Corolla, kun 3 km fra Corolla Beach og Currituck Outer Banks Visitor's Center. Derudover ligger Corolla Raceway og Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 9 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very close to the beach!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review of "Debo's Tiki Hut." You are correct about the proximity. We are glad you had a good stay with us and hope you return again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

80th Birthday Trip

Clean, comfortable & great price!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2022
Hi Melody, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review and nice words. We are so glad everything was clean comfortable and most importantly at a great price! We hope we can help you with your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Thank you

Lovely home. We enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2024
Timothy, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a great time. Let us know what we can do next time to earn 5-Stars!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect location. Walking distance to private beach access. Pool and hot tub were great late in day for relaxing. Great property. Need to address a few small items that need updating which I provided directly to realty office. Otherwise, great location snd property and we’d definitely rent here again !
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "Debo's Tiki Hut." We appreciate the feedback. This property owner is very attentive to guest suggestions and the matters you mentioned will be addressed. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay enjoyed by all 12 of us

We loved the property. Lots of room for all 12 of us. The location was perfect being walking distance to a little plaza with a grocery store and lots of prepared food options, as well as a souvenir store and a tour place.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. maj 2022
Hello Sergio, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review and kind words. We are so glad that you and the 11 other guests were able to enjoy everything this property and the Outer Banks has to offer! We are so glad you were happy with the location of your stay! We hope we can assist you with your next vacation!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay

The week was a little pricey but compares to other rentals. The beds could use some updating and the hot water for the shower in the master bdrm needs to be warmer. And for safety the pool should have painted signage indicating depth. Relatively minor complaints/comments. We would stay there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jun. 2020
We are glad you had a great stay at Margaritaville 2. We hope you choose to stay with Outer Banks Blue for your next family vacation!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall it was lovely. Few minor items to address, outdoor shower area was cluttered and slightly overgrown. Some of the pool furniture was wonderful and some had some broken plastic pieces.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review of "Debo's Tiki Hut." We appreciate the feedback and have taken measures to solve the issues you mentioned. Glad you had a good time. Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful vacation

The house was exactly as we expected. Had everything you could possibly need and more!! Was very clean. I knew that the house had three floors but I forgot to mention it to my legs, but 99% of all houses down there are raised just be prepared and don’t forget something on the third floor when you’re cooking!! Had tons of games, movies,books & puzzles. The pool was clean and refreshing. Had Hulu & netflix that I remember maybe others didn’t check. There was six adults and two dogs and the house was way too big for us. We didn’t even use the downstairs rooms at all. The outdoor speakers was an added bonus also. Thank you for sharing your home to make beautiful family memories
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2023
Debbie, Thanks for your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Thanksgiving fun!

We had a great short family vacation. The house was fully equipped with everything we could possibly need to make a full Thanksgiving feast!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. dec. 2021
Thank you, Kara, for taking the time to write us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Margaritaville 2 and that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving there! Thank you for choosing Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Poor cleaning & lots of little things

I spent a long time searching OBX for an awesome rental property. Things at the top of my list for the house were close to beach, hot tub (I knew it would be chilly) & game tables (again, because chilly). We immediately noticed a ‘fishy’ smell upon entry. We aired it out as we brought in luggage. We noticed there was food still in the garbage disposal and after running that and airing it out, we either got used to the smell or it dissipated. It wasn’t enough to call/ complain. We did also notice in the upstairs 1/2 bath sink had not been cleaned. There was still dried soap on the sink. We also noticed some pet hair on the coffee table, but had started a puzzle from the house and thought perhaps the box was where the hair had come from. The biggest issue we noticed the first night at bedtime. The grown ups stayed up past midnight playing cards and upon getting into bed in the upstairs master, realized that the sheets had NOT been washed, the comforter had just been pulled up to make it looked washed! There was tons of pet hair in the bed. Gross. I called the property manager the next morning and explained the issues. I was offered a cleaning crew to come out and “re-clean”. I did not want to spend my vacation sitting at the house while they cleaned, and I didn’t trust a crew to come in and do a good job unsupervised if they felt the way they left it the first time was acceptable. I always bring my own microfiber cleaning supplies with me on trips, so I was able to do some cleaning myself. The property manager dropped off clean linens so we could remake the bed. I requested a refund for cleaning fees, but was told there is no separate cleaning fee for these properties. I was offered a $100 Harris Teeter gift card as there is a store across the road from the house subdivision. I accepted the gift card but felt very frustrated to be paying so much money to stay in a home that obviously was not cleaned prior our stay. The other frustrations were that the pictures & description advertise a pool table And foosball table. However, it only has a pool table. The hot tub also had a very hard time staying warm. Very disappointing when it was another top reason for renting the house. There are 1000s of homes along the OBX. Pick one that is managed by someone other than Ocean Sands and hope someone else manages the property better. Nothing worse than trying to stay in a rental that hasn’t been cleaned Before you arrive.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. okt. 2023
Stephanie, Thanks for your review. Our sheets are washed professionally and replaced after every guest. As you know we offered to send a cleaning crew to the property but you refused. As you know you did not pay a cleaning fee and we solve issues with service - not money as you demanded.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location with easy access to the beach

This was the perfect house for our family of five and our dog. Grocery store across the street, lots of activities and great restaurants a short distance away, and easy access to a beautiful stretch of beach.
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. okt. 2023
James, Thanks for your review.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Absolutely Perfect!

This house felt like home! It had every single thing we needed for the weekend, including games, dog toys, Netflix, and baby gates to keep the kids and dog wrangled! This listing says pet and family friendly and it definitely was! Plenty of space, well stocked, and comfortable! We will definitely make this our regular house for our family trip each year!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2021
Thank you for your review Tashia! We love hearing how great your vacation was for you, your family, and your furry friend! Thank you for choosing Outer Banks Blue!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house,enjoyed our stay

We enjoyed our stay in Ocean Sands. Great weather the week we were there. Check in process was easy and the house was as advertised. The 4 Master bedrooms were a plus with everyone having their own bathroom. The house itself is a little dated. Deck is old with a fair number of nails sticking up. Some of the plastic furniture around the pool was broken and the pool table had no chairlift and cues were barely useable,(cracked or missing tips). Had some trouble with consistency of the wi-fi signal. As the router is all the way down on the lower level(instructions to management say it’s on the upper level near the TV, not). House was clean and well stocked with the exception of a piece of American Cheese that was stuck the the front window over the door. Management sent someone out to scrape it off after a couple days. Neighborhood is nice and convenient to shopping. Beach access is very steep up and over dune so be prepared to do some climbing. One other note. The A/V system is very confusing.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. okt. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, Chris! We are pleased to hear that we were able to address any issues and hope that you will stay with Outer Banks Blue again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

House was great!

We had a wonderful time at this property, less than a 5 minute walk from the beach made it easy to come back and forth. The kitchen is incredibly well stocked with cooking supplies! The upstairs master shower is fine but small if that would be an issue for someone FYI, the other showers were all standard size. I would also recommend the host purchase new spare beach chairs, we all had our own but I noticed they were all in pretty bad shape (standard wear and tear, just time to be replaced) All in all great house, would absolutely book again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2020
Thank you for your review of Sunshine Paradise! We are glad you had a great vacation. We can't wait to have you stay with Outer Banks Blue again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2026
Thank you Lorri. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback